Stats: 3,329,526 members, 8,441,073 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 July 2026 at 12:32 AM

OhMyG0d's Posts

Nairaland ForumOhMyG0d's ProfileOhMyG0d's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 10 pages)

Jokes EtcChristmas: See the Funny Grades and Prices of Chicken by OhMyG0d(op):
The ANNUAL CHRISTMAS FOWL BONANZA Is here again.
Bonanza! Bonanza!! Bonanza!!!

This is to inform the general public especially those that are getting ready for Christmas that we've commence the sale of Christmas Fowl at Discount Prices.

*Fairly Used Chicken in stock
*Tokunbo chicken also in stock.

Buy 2 and get 1 free..

GRADE:
* London used chicken - #1,900
* USA used white chicken - #1,870
* Stolen chicken - #930.
* 1 eye fowl - #820
* Blind chicken - #700.
* Chicken that's deaf in one ear - #650
* Deaf and dumb chicken - #600
* Crippled fowl - #380
* Nigeria used fowl with one leg - #250
* Sick chicken - #150
* Fowl that had head-on collision with Dangote trailer but is hospitalized - #125
* Stroke stricken chicken- FREE!

Order for your own now!!!
Lalasticlala on 070Supermod
Seun on 090Nairaland
Myndd44 on 081BanningMod

PROMO VALID WHILE STOCK LAST
FashionRe: Zimbabwean Hairdresser Rips Hair From Woman’s Head After Boyfriend Failed To Pay by OhMyG0d: 11:25am On Dec 04, 2016
Catalin:
She gave her a beautiful reigning style after the cut. Not bad cheesy
The aftermath of the haircut even looks better on her.
Car TalkRe: Hooray! We Are Getting An All New 2018 Toyota Camry Next Year by OhMyG0d: 10:27am On Dec 04, 2016
PaperLace:
You desire a LEXUS LS600H but you wanna sell this to me_ a struggling, patriotic, civil and tax-paying Nigerian.
Chai
Man's inhumanity to man. sad
Uncle fear God o...
He was only doing you a favour na. It even comes with Gucci leather shoes, isn't that wonderful at that price?
EducationRe: The Top 100 Universities In Nigeria – 2016 [latest Edition] by OhMyG0d: 6:24pm On Dec 03, 2016
La Click La Bend La Twist La Die
RomanceRe: 10 Things Ladies Do When They Visit A Guy They Don't Want To Sleep With by OhMyG0d: 2:02pm On Dec 03, 2016
ajokeade920:
Am sure ur one of them.don't worry, i know what to do to pple like you.
I will take that as compliment.

Anyway, don't corrupt me, i'm still a 4yo' kid.
RomanceRe: 25 Must Read Quotes About Love And Life by OhMyG0d: 1:59pm On Dec 03, 2016
16. “Assumptions are the termites of relationships.” - Henry Winkler
I like this the most outta every other.
It captures why marriages and relationships breaks. Why there's no trust etc.
RomanceRe: 10 Things Ladies Do When They Visit A Guy They Don't Want To Sleep With by OhMyG0d: 1:41pm On Dec 03, 2016
ajokeade920:
some guyz are beast.they take babe who come visit them in their house as olosho which is nt true.
Who goes on visitation to a Beast house, if not a Beast also.
RomanceRe: Benefit Of Having Small Breast by OhMyG0d: 1:19pm On Dec 03, 2016
Moral of the article:

Be Contented with what you have.
RomanceRe: The Disadvantage Of Being Disvirgined Before Marriage. by OhMyG0d: 1:06pm On Dec 03, 2016
MackBrooklyn:
cheesy grin

Lol, Oshey Mami!!! Boys don dismantle the lid!! cheesy
You mean, dem boiz don poke the peak milk tin? grin
RomanceRe: The Disadvantage Of Being Disvirgined Before Marriage. by OhMyG0d: 1:05pm On Dec 03, 2016
That's why i'm staying a virgin myself..... You say what??
RomanceRe: It's Been 7months I Stopped Doing Drugs .. Please Rejoice With Me by OhMyG0d: 1:03pm On Dec 03, 2016
We knew that "recession" started over 7Months ago while you stopped "drugging" 7 months ago as well, could this be Coincidental?? grin
RomanceRe: Boyfriend Doesn't Buy Me Gifts Nor Take Me Out by OhMyG0d: 9:33am On Dec 03, 2016
Hi all, my boyfriend doesn't take me out nor buy me gifts
When you aint a Trash-bin grin
RomanceRe: I NEED A SOUL MATE (WISH ME BETTER LUCK TOO) by OhMyG0d: 8:43am On Dec 03, 2016
Here, i've gotten some for you.
Search through the whole of Romance section before i could find these. Just choose any of them....no no no, you can't have the two, just One Soul mate.

RomanceRe: The Spirit Spoke To Me - Behold Your Wife Is A Romancelander! (pic included) by OhMyG0d: 8:30am On Dec 03, 2016
Wake up. It's morning already.
RomanceRe: Guys, Have You Ever Been Assaulted Or Abused By A Female? Serious!! by OhMyG0d: 6:32pm On Dec 02, 2016
lawrenzi:
me i was not abused oo. the girl just beat me.. her name is Eno, she is from calabar, then i was in J.SS 1. I could not control the tears. But i won't tell you how it happened, but i got my pound of flesh, please don't ask me how.
But, i'm sorry, i can't help it. Please, [color=re]HOW[/color] did it happened and HOW you got your pound of flesh??
RomanceRe: Guys Which Of These Two Ladies Will You Choose? by OhMyG0d: 6:24pm On Dec 02, 2016
Ontarget:
You have two ladies to choose from. One has slept with only one particular guy 50 times in her lifetime, while the other lady has slept with 5 different guys twice each making it a total of 10 sex sessions in her lifetime, which of the two ladies will you choose assuming you like both ladies equally?
I will just stop the Assumption.
Christianity EtcRe: Sam Omatseye: "Nigerian Christians Should Arm Themselves Against Attacks" by OhMyG0d: 5:56pm On Dec 02, 2016
Ahmadgani:
so the war is about to start??

what's happening to my country??

when will all this unnecessary killings stophuh
When they believe that there should be no Compulsion in Religion
Christianity EtcRe: Sam Omatseye: "Nigerian Christians Should Arm Themselves Against Attacks" by OhMyG0d: 5:47pm On Dec 02, 2016
If you Agree with this man Hit the LIKE button.
If you Disagree with his submission, press the SHARE button.
Christianity EtcRe: Sam Omatseye: "Nigerian Christians Should Arm Themselves Against Attacks" by OhMyG0d:
The ONLY people i see attacking him on twitter are Muslims.

But then,

This could overcharged/heat the polity and might be mis-interpreted that the man is calling for armed-uprising or religious conflict.
He was only asking for the christian to invest in the arts of Self-Defence considering the Government is uselessly hibernating in its major duty of protecting its citizens.
RomanceRe: Is Proposing Marriage Over The Phone Silly? by OhMyG0d:
Jaynom:
That is the white man's Tradition. It has no significance what so ever. "he got down on one knee and proposed Awww" how romantic right? Buull sh*t
BabaRamota1980:
the whole thing about proposing on knees is boatload of bs. what does it really do for the marriage? Nothing!
MIKOLOWISKA:
So many foolish girls on this thread. You're not even happy he is proposing, you're waiting for him to take a knee. No gree na, other serious girls will take it. Mumu girls.pesin manage consider you, you de form Oyinbo, nonsense
Shol3:
Honestly it's okay
These are people that understand "something". My Buddies.

RomanceRe: Is Proposing Marriage Over The Phone Silly? by OhMyG0d:
Mimido2:
because he is d one dat invented phone abi?

any guy dat does dat is lame and stupid

see his mouth sef "my father proposed to my mother tru Nipost"

he is so old fashioned and archaic

mtchewwww
why the bitterness oozing from you?
What you termed archaic and old fashioned was once the NORM.
So, because someone knelt down for his girl to make proposal, we should just accept that as the ONLY way or everyone should just follow same pattern and never innovate their own?

I've seen where a guy proposed to his lady by inserting a ring into the bread she will eat. She took a bite and holla, there was the ring ring in her mouth... Brought it out and wanted to flare up with the waiter, before her guy calmly used same ring to proposed.

If everyone proposal is Outstanding, then, i think i should innovate and Stand Out among them.

No be someone started Pre-wedding Pictures posting? It was dumb then, but ALMOST everyone out there have caught its Fever.
RomanceRe: Is Proposing Marriage Over The Phone Silly? by OhMyG0d: 4:48pm On Dec 02, 2016
ElsonMorali:
It's not silly, it's DUMB! angry
Pharisee, na im you be.

What you called the "Norm" of nowaday(kneel proposal) was started by someone and i know it was DUMB and eccentric then until you all sees that as the Trend.

How hypocritical can one be?
It's not Silly nor Dumb But Innovative and Esctatic
RomanceRe: Is Proposing Marriage Over The Phone Silly? by OhMyG0d: 4:42pm On Dec 02, 2016
1bkaye:
I would feel some type of way if he proposed in the flesh and he wasn't on his knees not to talk of a phone proposal smh, lol to each their own
What are you saying? I don't seem to understand you ma'am
RomanceRe: Brothers!!! A Question For You All... (pic) by OhMyG0d: 4:34pm On Dec 02, 2016
Why would i?
So she can make me her puppet and her Money Dispenser at will right??

So, because she's beautiful(in her own way) i should then allow that to becloud my reasoning?
RomanceRe: Brothers!!! A Question For You All... (pic) by OhMyG0d: 4:30pm On Dec 02, 2016
A lady that does that WILL poison you one day.
RomanceRe: Brothers!!! A Question For You All... (pic) by OhMyG0d: 4:29pm On Dec 02, 2016
You see that 'stick' she's holding, that's what i will use to reshape her already twisted destiny outta my house.
RomanceRe: Caption This Hilarious Pre-Wedding Shoot by OhMyG0d: 4:19pm On Dec 02, 2016
badassProdigy:
wat abt if she's richer dan U...?
Is she a Registered Nurse in the US that she will be wealthier than me?
If no be say you be my guy, i for don beat you up there.... You no know say your question get as e be... Im caught me offguard gringrin
RomanceRe: Caption This Hilarious Pre-Wedding Shoot by OhMyG0d: 4:11pm On Dec 02, 2016
If you want to catch a Woman, just give her "Material things"
RomanceRe: Caption This Hilarious Pre-Wedding Shoot by OhMyG0d: 4:09pm On Dec 02, 2016
They love material things because they want Comfort in Life.
Women and Material things(things that makes them comfortable) are like:

RomanceRe: Guy Borrows N300k From Different People To Take Girlfriend Shopping by OhMyG0d: 4:03pm On Dec 02, 2016
MzLarem:
Won get bobo yen baje grin
Iyen nipe won mon Password re grin
RomanceRe: I Want My Husband Back by OhMyG0d: 3:47pm On Dec 02, 2016
You want your husband back??

So what are we to do?

Send your Ex-husband New Wife outta HER home??

You want to make their marriage 'unfortunate' just like you and your mother did yours??

You better enjoy your 'singleness' and stop having one 'demonic' love for someone who WAS ONCE your husband before God Panel Beat your life.
RomanceRe: She Won't Tell Me Her Moniker HELP!! by OhMyG0d: 3:24pm On Dec 02, 2016
ikp120:
Yea, I have a lot on my mind, so I come here to free myself.wink I'm a highly respected guy in real life. cool But sometimes we just gotta have fun anonymously.wink I don't even talk the way I talk here in real life. Nairaland is my fake world. grin grin grin
Be Lying.... We are Listening.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 10 pages)