Stats: 3,327,244 members, 8,430,008 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 06:02 PM

Ojun50's Posts

Nairaland ForumOjun50's ProfileOjun50's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 (of 426 pages)

CrimeRe: Yabatech Female Student Assaulted For Wearing A Sleeveless Dress by ojun50(m): 4:43pm On Mar 02, 2019
If u can't obey simply rules stay in yr parent home
PoliticsRe: See How Saraki Was Received As He Arrives Iiorin Despite His Defeat(photos) by ojun50(m): 4:29pm On Mar 02, 2019
He still control the state if u knw u ,,,,,
PoliticsRe: PDP Adopts Plan B, Plans To Hijack Incoming NASS Leadership, Nabena by ojun50(m): 4:23pm On Mar 02, 2019
Hijacking is allowing
PoliticsRe: WHY Has No One Been Seen Treckking For Buhari? by ojun50(m): 4:19pm On Mar 02, 2019
Thy are now flying
PoliticsRe: Okorocha Can Only Be Suspended At Ward Level, Imo APC Replies Oshiomhole by ojun50(m): 3:24pm On Mar 02, 2019
Wetin concern us, d main election don over
RomanceRe: My mother said she wants to dump me in Sokoto state by ojun50(m): 11:31am On Mar 02, 2019
abdulazeez1002:
Sokoto is a nice place

But why do she want to dump you?
when a child is useless parent look for where to dump them. i think her mum is doing d right tin she need peace
EducationRe: What Do You Regret Not Doing In Your University/School Days? by ojun50(m): 10:16am On Mar 02, 2019
Noting getting married during my university days, nw to save for marriage is hard work
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Looking For A Relationship by ojun50(m): 11:31pm On Mar 01, 2019
Berliner1:
I'm in Germany.

Where are you in Europe?
Agege
PoliticsRe: "I Am Glad The PDP Is Going To Court” – Abdulsalami Abubakar by ojun50(m): 10:59pm On Mar 01, 2019
Wetinconcernme
PoliticsRe: Breaking: APC Warns Members Against Teaming With Other Candidates by ojun50(m): 10:16pm On Mar 01, 2019
APC or that short man.
PoliticsRe: The Journalist That Exposed The Ganduje Bribery Video Is On Trial by ojun50(m): 9:57pm On Mar 01, 2019
If the country is nt divided the northerns will never be wise, buhari is only coming to take the northern state backward.

They should listen to the advice of the formal CBN governor if they want to grow
RomanceRe: The Right Way To Take POSTINOR by ojun50(m): 5:35pm On Mar 01, 2019
I have Postinor 3, only for NL girls
BusinessRe: Man Makes Strong Case For Pure Water Hawkers by ojun50(m): 4:55pm On Mar 01, 2019
Aieboocaar:
Harder times for dem Almajiris embarassed. dem go survive this next level so?? embarassed

Now people will prefer to support a pure water hawker rather than dash money to an able-bodied begger
Almajiris brodas will start selling pure water
PoliticsRe: Disturbing Comments By Nigerians On Zamfara Attacks by ojun50(m): 1:16pm On Mar 01, 2019
I go pray if i remember,
PoliticsRe: When Will The Yorubas Retaliate The Igbos? by ojun50(m): 1:08pm On Mar 01, 2019
That one na una problem oh. Jobless people
PoliticsRe: How Unknown 37-years- Old Nigerian Presidential Candidate Came 3rd After Atiku. by ojun50(m): 12:58pm On Mar 01, 2019
Even with buhari win the stock market is jst there like old time
RomanceRe: Drop An Intro About Yourself & Get Toasted By Someone Else by ojun50(m): 7:21am On Feb 12, 2019
An AA single lady,
ready to settle down should whatapp me or mp me.
Any tribes
educated
working class or self employ
lagos or Benin or delta base girl,,,,,
age 25 to 28
PoliticsRe: Like APC, Like Nigeria~disorganized, Backward, Bloody, Violent And Lifeless by ojun50(m): 7:17am On Feb 12, 2019
Op we don see u
RomanceRe: Secondary School Boy Propose To His Girl Infront Of The Students, Get Rejected by ojun50(m): 7:12am On Feb 12, 2019
No time to waist
PoliticsRe: Boko Haram Lived In My Home For 8 Months When PDP Was In Power -buba Marwa by ojun50(m): 7:08am On Feb 12, 2019
Una sure say he to take sniper befor him talk like dis
CelebritiesRe: Stefflon Don Confirms Dating Burna Boy, Says They Have Not Had Sex by ojun50(m): 7:02am On Feb 12, 2019
This one don get am for mind say he want her pussy bt still she go still freely give am, later come dey cry folw play
PoliticsRe: See What APC Has Reduced Able Bodied Young Men To. by ojun50(m): 11:43pm On Feb 11, 2019
This ones don't knw the reason why thy are on earth jare, i will nt blame buhari bt buhari should be aware atiku is the next president,
CultureRe: Why Does His Penis Struggle To Stand by ojun50(m): 11:39pm On Feb 11, 2019
It mean he is atikulated
RomanceRe: What Will You Do If Buhari Is Eventually Re-elected on Saturday?? by ojun50(m): 11:35pm On Feb 11, 2019
If i slap u, u will correct dat statement
PoliticsRe: Here is my Predictive Analysis of 2019 Elections by ojun50(m): 9:10pm On Feb 11, 2019
Buhari nd 9ja bet customers make una fine one place go seat down, pdp nd atiku thanks giving on Sunday
PoliticsRe: Group Files Suit To Stop Atiku’s Presidential Bid Over Citizenship. by ojun50(m): 8:01pm On Feb 11, 2019
And one mum court will seat for dis case
RomanceRe: Nigerian Girls Dont Wear Bikini In Beaches Like European Girls. WHY? by ojun50(m): 12:04pm On Feb 11, 2019
Eh
PoliticsRe: 2019 Presidency: MKO Abiola’s Son Endorses Atiku, Gives Reasons by ojun50(m): 12:03pm On Feb 11, 2019
Alright make buhari sha dey go

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 (of 426 pages)