OK2NV3's Posts
Nairaland Forum › OK2NV3's Profile › OK2NV3's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 17 18 19 20 (of 20 pages)
Parnassuss: So what about our humble GEJ, won't u accuse him of Southernizing Nigeria? The pendulum swings two ways my friend, besides if Sanusi was such a curse why is he still there now? Tell the truth and shame Satan Yaradua was slow and nothing else. Don't demonise a good man1. Sanusi is on a tenure just like waziri he will be on his way out 2. Southernizing the country equals to promoting efficiency since 99% of northerners that are in or had been in gov are mediocres and are there only to satisfy quota system. 3. Yaradua had a great start. A blooming democracy, balanced budget in surplus, no bokos, and a promise of a thriving nation which he turned to shitt in less than 2yrs. 4. Yradua wasn't slow he was determined to slow the progress and have everything return to status quo. slowin the country for the lazy northerners to catch up. |
I want to believe it's groundnut pyramid money and not free oil money like the way all these useless abokis will want us to believe that they can be self sufficient. |
Beync: Off all ur pastor said today this wat u can rememberam an atheist |
another aboki speaks aboki |
Yaradua took Nigeria back to the 80's. He appointed key positions to northerners only. During his inauguration the sultan of sokoto sat in the front row a seat away from him. It baffled me at first why the sultan should be given a higher protocol position than even former or visiting head's of states but it came clear sooner with his appointments. OBJ reduced government ministries, he increased it. OBJ introduced moneytization policy, he scrapped it. Prior to his adminisration Directors, DGs and head of parastatals agency's could only sign off no more than 1million he increased it to 10million. He gave Nigerians Sanusi, Aadonka, Waziri and his kleptomaniac wife turai who ruled nigeria during his coma with remanant abacha supporters which came to be known as the CABAL. He inherited over 50billion dollars and during the begining month of GEJ'S acting presidency there wasn't any money to share. He reinstituted corruption, tribalism and nepotism like no other! If he wasn't sick only God Knows the extent at which he would have gone to islamize and northernize this country. |
the only good thing about Russian women is that the make cheaper prostituttes. |
c-zay:
am a guy and rich enuff to get me whatever i need or want. i will stick with some s@x for my birthday. |
@OP: isn't it obvious that your ready-made man is already married?
drnoel: [size=28pt]She is someone's wife, if u want 2 die keep having those thoughts[/size]story.
KILL YOURSELF! THERE IS NO PLACE FOR SMALL DIKS LIKE YOU. |
clarabee: ... all these while the relationship was on and off until last year when [size=14pt]i decided to get serious with him, i shunned every side attraction and distraction[/size] and focused all my attention on him. [size=15pt]i don't regret doing this[/size] cos he is a [s]wonderful guy and he cared so much abt me and my future, though he was not here with me,[/s] he made sure i didnt miss him much cos he was always calling me, even when i didn't have a job he encouraged me both morally and [size=15pt]financially[/size], he bought a [size=15pt]laptop, modem and printer[/size] for me to have easy access to the internet.lets see.. printer laptop BB modem parties and weddings... i think u got settled well for your services
onila:
[size=15pt]The question should be: "ever crushed another man's wife?"[/size] |
![]()
How come guys get judged on a different level than chics? If I lie in a relationship, I usually take the time to create a Johnny-Cochran defense strategy complete with a water-tight alibi that will get me an acquittal in any court. But She will never ever buy it. But when she lies, she is so lazy at it and expects me to swallow the horse shitt with glee if not then I don't trust her and as such don't love her. Also when a chic gets pregnant and she wants an abortion she is seen as modern and pro-choice but whenever i want one I am an irresponsible and selfish pig. There are several anecdotes from my b.s. relationships that i will like to add here but i leave it for you guys to drop some.
fraudster. The peeps in power are to busy stashin dough to give a rats azz over some desperate single mum wanna be canadian |
and this should make me...
[size=20pt]This must be a huge leap for you Jungle tree-top dwelling monkeys![/size] |
Religion is stupid and your christ and mohammed are all schizo fakes! |
Icon4s: Nothing outrageous abt d average of N37M per annum( less than $20,000/month) which am sure includes other allowances. These ar top senior & management staff. Most oil workers in d US earn abt $30,000 to $60,000/month as salaries excluding certain allowances. Nigerian oil workers ar abt d least paid world-wide.You want to equate a country like the U.S. with the poverty state of Nigeria? |
Okar Identified with issues that you are only beginning to be aware off. Just like Ojukwu, He remains a visionary, warrior and gallant soldier. After all, he did not succeed and what you have in his place is an IBB as a senior citizen in a country populated with Geriatric kleptomaniacs! |
ismhab: He who laugh long laugh last, where is major gideon orkar? He is inside hell fire burning, very stupi.d soldier.You are a tool |
Yaradua remains the worst President ever! |
your girl just graduated from university..struggling 2 get a job and she needs help