Politics › Re: Doctrine Of NECESSITY Will Be Adopted To Swear In WIKE As Governor by olaniyanc: 3:46pm On Apr 28, 2015 |
pacodas: What's the problem with Rivers? Na only them Waka come?r WIKE THE EXPERT RIGGER AND HIS SUROGATE MOTHER MAMA PISS ARE THE PROBLEMS. WIKE MUST NOT BE SW ORDER IN.HE IS AN ELECTION RIGGER. A MURDRER! |
Politics › Re: Amaechi IntendsTo Buy A Court Injunction To Stop Wike's Swearing In - PDP by olaniyanc: 10:50am On Apr 28, 2015 |
zukky79: OK WIKE IS A CRIMINAL. AN EXPERT IN ELECTION RIGGING. A MURDERER. HE SHOULD NOT BE SWORN IN BUT SENT TO PRISON WITH HIS MOTHER MAMA PISS. |
Crime › Re: How The 4 Nigerians Condemned In Indonesia Will Be Killed by olaniyanc: 10:43am On Apr 28, 2015 |
englishmart: Indonesia is an Islamic country. Islam is peaceful, yet they Don't value the lives of humans We wish Buhari as President - elect should intervene in the death sentences of our brother Nigerians. This can be commuted into life imprisonment. God does not want the death of a sinner but to repent! Sai Buhari!!!!!! |
Politics › Re: Pictures Of Vice-Presidents Of Nigeria From 1966-2015 by olaniyanc: 9:16am On Apr 28, 2015 |
soe: pls it should be "luckiest" Early..earlier...earliest Lucky..luckier..luckiest Heavy ..heavier...heaviest
In other news:
GMB barring AIT was on 'family grounds'.
The AIT committed a morally painful offence by attributing the death of Buhari's daughter to her father. They claimed that Buhari is so inept that he went ahead to have a child with sickle cell anaemia who died while giving birth to her 4th child.
AIT hurt the Buhari family so much...yet..they went on to lie about him..tainting his hard earned respect..if not for the natural love of God and Nigerians for the General...imagine how history will have recorded him forever.
AIT ... Instead of apologising .went ahead to sue APC for 100Billion Naira damages...damages for "accusing them of having no proof."
AIT is yet to apologise, AIT is yet to withdraw the case, AIT is yet to respond to the NBC query of 'spreading hate campaign' and AIT is yet to withdraw it's falsehood.
Until then, we will continue to bar AIT from covering events around the president-elect and APC as a party. AIT & DIRECTORS SHOULD BE MADE BANKRUPT |
Sports › Re: Buhari To Scrap Sports Ministry! by olaniyanc: 9:10am On Apr 28, 2015 |
olaniyanc: WAI ON THE MOVES. NO MORE SYSTEMIC THEFTS. SAI BUHARI!!!!!! |
Sports › Re: Buhari To Scrap Sports Ministry! by olaniyanc: 9:10am On Apr 28, 2015 |
okotv: I agree...it should be scrapped. WAI ON THE MOVES. NO MORE SYSTEMIC THEFTS. SAI BUHARI!!!!!! |
Foreign Affairs › Re: French Cartoon About Africans Drowning In The Mediterranean Sea by olaniyanc: 10:45pm On Apr 27, 2015 |
HopeAtHand: This is racist..it is unacceptable how the world treats black people..Even in tragedy, they find a way to add insult to injury.
Was this published by Charlie Hebdo? Not funny. Totally unacceptable. Public apology demanded. This type of cartoon stinks! |
Politics › Re: Hate Campaign: Buhari Fights Back, Bars AIT From Covering His Activities by olaniyanc: 10:29pm On Apr 27, 2015 |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Will Destroy Himself, Obasanjo Will Fight With Buhari – PDP Chieftain by olaniyanc: 8:09pm On Apr 27, 2015 |
dasensible1: All I see are predictions of a pained man. Tinubu has not called himself a leader of the yorubas (yet), he's a leader in APC. Leadership is not just by age, so being older than Tinubu does not mean he cannot become a leader over you. Obasanjo and Buhari will fight, that is just your prediction sir, whether they fight or not let's just have good governance. We may then enjoy watching the two old men fight. PDP will field a northerner in 2019, and you are whining about nothern conspiracy...that is what I called hypocrisy. PDP please put your house in order and stop all these predictions and whining cos its becoming annoying, we need a viable national opposition party. Ebono Topsy: A military apologist. Papa Awolowo and Yoruba will never forgive you for betraying the UPN. because of filthy lucre! You are a traitor! |
Politics › Re: APC Warns Against Last-minute Looting, THE PUNCH. by olaniyanc: 10:19pm On Apr 26, 2015 |
starlingslimnet: Baba one chance still dey talk? So una go soon tell Nigerians them Don empty the treasury and as a result of this you can't perform well..
Meanwhile the poster below me is hallucinating You an accomplice in crime. Criminal!!!!!!!! |
Politics › Re: I Will Probe Sanusi’s Allegation Of Missing $20bn – Says Buhari by olaniyanc: 10:14pm On Apr 26, 2015 |
CR77: Buhari too talk talk small and do more 
Action is what we need Shut up brother!!!!!!!!!!!.Ignorant Nigerian. Stop blaming Buhari. Buhari did not destroy the economy. Buhari did not loot the treasuries. PDP looted the treasuries. Nigerians should join hands with Buhari to move Nigeria forward. Stand up and come up with solutions. Report all the criminals and where they are hiding the looted money to government agencies so that the money can be confiscated and used to build our universities and infractures. |
Politics › Re: See How Nigerians Hate Asari Dokubo (pics) by olaniyanc: 6:52pm On Apr 26, 2015 |
ollyruffy: This criminal will not just go and eat his loot in peace.
All those your investments in Benin Republic and other countries are not hidden. Baba can still recover them from you with diplomacy.
Fighting for Niger Delta indeed. You get paid and go eat the money alone in another man country.
What has this animal ever done to better the lives of the people he claims to be fighting for? Dokubo like Okuigbe is a buffoon. Silence is the best answer for a full. |
Politics › Re: Hon Patrick Obahiagbon On Xenophobic Attacks In South Africa by olaniyanc: 12:47am On Apr 26, 2015 |
millionaireman: Patrick Obaigbena shall be fit as Buhari's Speech writer. Buhari does need him Let him write Mama Piss speech. They can speak to each other. Gramatotology!!!!!! |
Crime › Re: Photo: Beware!!! Scammers Using APC To Swindle Unsuspecting Victims by olaniyanc: 4:53pm On Apr 25, 2015 |
PassingShot: Nigerians sha!
Chai, daris Goddu ooooo. Any scammer using Apc or trying to tarnish Buhari should be sentenced to 90 years imprisonment with hard labour. The time of impunity is over.WAI. NO SOFT LANDING. Sai Buhari. |
Politics › Re: Fayose Pictured At Ado Chicken Republic Eating Meat (pic) by olaniyanc: 11:34am On Apr 25, 2015 |
Politics › Re: Suleiman: Nigerians May Stone Buhari In 6 Months by olaniyanc: 10:01am On Apr 25, 2015*. Modified: 11:29am On Apr 25, 2015 |
baseg25: source : http://streetgist.com/in-6-months-nigerians-may-stone-buhari-apostle-suleiman/ Pastor Suleman stop this arrant nonsense and don't insult Nigerian youths. Why should Nigerians stone Buhari. Nigerians youths are civilised, well informed and robust guys. Because you got your prediction wrong does not mean you have to turn into predicting doom for your country or Buhari. Buhari does not damage the economy or destroy Nigeria. He is human. He is limited. Only God Almighty can fix Nigeria from destructive work of Pdp led government. The fact is Buhari is not a thief or someone who belief in selfish aggrandisement. So Pastor be positive now and pray for Buhari and your country for the Lord to stand by Buhari to lead Nigeria. More over Buhari is going to be there just for eight years and another honest person takes over to try his /her best. We don't want any tainted leader any more. Enough of theft and corruption. We want accountability . No more impunity.That is the CHANGE we are talking about. In the mighty name of Jesus.Amen Sai Buhari. |
Politics › Re: Abba’s Sack Illegal-Police Council Not Consulted As Required By the Constitution by olaniyanc: 9:12am On Apr 24, 2015 |
hotgunz: His falana a policeman? Wetin concern am? Who send am work? Him no get work? Na him b abba abi wetin b his own wit d mata? Stupid man. Constitution MUST be obeyed! |
Politics › Re: Abba’s Sack Illegal-Police Council Not Consulted As Required By the Constitution by olaniyanc: 9:05am On Apr 24, 2015 |
LasgidyPort: Abba’s sack illegal- Falana
http://thenationonlineng.net/new/falana-abbas-sack-illegal/
Lagos lawyer Femi Falana (SAN) has condemned the sack of former Inspector General of Police (IGP) Suleiman Abba. He described Abba’s removal as “illegal and unconstitutional”.
“It is a contravention of sectin 216 (2) of the 1999 constitution, which states that ‘before removing the IG form office, the President shall consult the Nigeria Police Council’.
“Since the council, whose members include the 36 State Governors, was not consulted, Mr. Abba’s sack is null and void. It should be rescinded forthwith,” Falana said. What kind of President is this? Who are his stupid advisers? Okupe (Okuigbe) and FFK! |
Jokes Etc › Re: Hillarious Picture Of PDP Defectors by olaniyanc: 1:44pm On Apr 23, 2015 |
shrek4: They are rouges, they will break the doors. If any pdp member wants to defect to Apc, they should be allowed. But there will be a levy to pay according to their level of criminality in pdp corrupt administration. The money raised will be paid back into the FG treasury to help equip all the run down Universities. The minimum levy will be 1 billion Naira. Madam Piss to pay 50 billion Naira, Jonathan 50 Billion Naira, Deziani 100 billion naira. OKUIGBE 40 Billion Naira, FFK 40 billion naira, Obanikoro 40 billion naira, Orubebe 40 billion naira etc I know thsee amounts are peanuts to these corrupt officials. They should be sent to The Hague actually for sentencing. |
Politics › Re: 'i Am A Talent Hunter, I Put Talents In Office' - Tinubu Brags by olaniyanc: 10:13pm On Apr 22, 2015 |
aderonila18: It's a fact Sai Jagaban. Arole Awolowo. Undisputed Kingmaker. A true democrat per see. A resilient fighter. ✌✌✌ |
Politics › Re: Doyin Okupe Shares A Photo Of Himself 'floating' In Water'-read His Comment by olaniyanc: 1:10pm On Apr 22, 2015 |
Politics › Re: Jonathan Appoints Solomon Arase As Acting IGP, Sacks IGP Suleiman Abba by olaniyanc: 2:46pm On Apr 21, 2015 |
modath: While Mbu J Mbu still has a Job! ,
Nigeria I hail thee.
According to the book of TANoids, chapter 6, verse 2015, the ex-IGP deserves the sack for not utilising the state apparatus at his disposal to achieve the needed "objective" of his benefactor/employer...
#diarisgodu ooo Jonathan is still supporting impunity, corruption and brigandage. Why has Mbu not being sacked. Why are touts preventing the elected lawmakers from doing their job in Ekiti under Jonathan's watch. Tolerating impunity will not make Jonathan a stateman. Never!!!!! |
Politics › Re: Photos: Obasanjo And Buhari Meet In Abuja by olaniyanc: 10:13am On Apr 21, 2015 |
Politics › Re: APC Youth Accuses TY Danjuma Of Bribing INEC With N2bn For Taraba Re-run by olaniyanc: 7:11pm On Apr 20, 2015 |
chymystique: APC always Crying Foul and Lamenting all the time... Them no dey tire?  PDP should stop employing impunity, bringandage and rigging to win election. PDP is a disgrace to Nigerian democractic system Pdp should be banned totally from ever participating in any election in Nigeria. !!!!!!! |
Politics › Re: PDP Rejects Lia Mohammed's Training Offer For Olisa Metuh by olaniyanc: 4:02am On Apr 20, 2015 |
ShowYourCertificate: PDP even tried by lasting 16 years. You guys won't even last 4 years. WISHFUL THINKING. IT IS NOT HOW LONG YOU STAY IN POWER. THE FACT IS THAT 16 YEARS OF PDP IN POWER IS A WASTE. BUT NIGERIANS ARE HAPPY FOR 'CHANGE'. NO MORE PDP. GONE FOR EVER. |
Politics › Re: PDP Rejects Lia Mohammed's Training Offer For Olisa Metuh by olaniyanc: 1:04am On Apr 20, 2015 |
ShowYourCertificate: PDP even tried by lasting 16 years. You guys won't even last 4 years. WISHFUL THINKING. IT IS NOT HOW LONG YOU STAY IN POWER. THE FACT IS THAT 16 YEARS OF PDP IN POWER IS A WASTE. BUT NIGERIANS ARE HAPPY FOR 'CHANGE'. NO MORE PDP. GONE FOR EVER. PDP: PARTY OF LOOTERS.CHE!!!! |
Politics › Re: Obasanjo Plotting My Extradition To Settle Scores – Kashamu by olaniyanc: 10:30pm On Apr 19, 2015*. Modified: 10:50pm On Apr 19, 2015 |
SmartChoices: Lol if OBJ is plotting that then you're as good as gone.... Ask GEJ...Boi George... Audu Ogbe... Atiku....Fayose....Tafa Balogun...
Lalasticlala come and put this on FP KASHAMU YOU HAVE TO GO AND DEFEND YOUR SELF IN ORDER TO CLEAR YOUR NAME. THE TIME OF IMPUNITY HAS GONE WITH JONATHAN. SORRY BROTHER, YOU HAVE TO GO. THE TIME OF CHANGE HAS COME, NIGERIANS WILL NOT TOLERATE ANY ACT OF CRIMINALITY EITHER IN NIGERIA OR IN ANY FOREIGN COUNTRY. WAI AGAINST BARAWO!!!!!!! |
Romance › Re: Where And When Not To Approach A Lady by olaniyanc: 3:56pm On Apr 19, 2015 |
MzNelly: They chyked you?  No I disagre totally. You can communicate with a lady or make friend anywhere and at anytime. You can never know if you don't try.There is no harm in saying hi or being rejected. Rejection is part of the game or learning for men. Practice makes perfect.✋✋✋ |
Politics › Re: Why I’m Not Proud To Call Buhari My President — Aribisala by olaniyanc: 3:16pm On Apr 19, 2015 |
Mynd44: I know the feeling.
I have never been proud or comfortable calling GEJ my president either Airbusala a Prophet of doom. What have you done to help Jonathan in power ( Chibok girls, Corruption, Boko Haram, Military riggings, Impunities, Orubebe disgracing whole nation etc) You can follow Jonathan and Mama Piss to Otuoke to go and be fooling each other. Jonathan your president my foot.Enemy of progress! |
Politics › Re: Why We Change Our Position On Buhari. Ex-millitant by olaniyanc: 2:18pm On Apr 19, 2015 |
[quote author=Gbawe post=32880591]They have done the right thing. Nigerians are becoming more politically sophisticated. It can no longer remain about supporting your "son" blindly even when it is obvious he was letting everyone down including his own direct community, state and region. Nigerians simply need to support a President who will do what is right and just, as much as possible, |
Politics › Re: Governors Move To Hijack PDP From Jonathan by olaniyanc: 2:15pm On Apr 19, 2015 |
Acekidc4: Ok Na PDP is obliterated and gone for ever. An evil organisation can only be compared to Hitler's Evil Party, in old Germany. |