Olaremy2k's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Olaremy2k's Profile › Olaremy2k's Posts
Hello house,i will like to study an indergraduate programme is germany too,i'll prefare business related courses.pls i want to know if i can still apply for september admission now and which school can u advice me to apply...thanks and God bless |
earthgreeners: Anyone here with info on University of Manitoba and University of Saskatchewan........U manitoba dont request deposit,not sure of the second school |
Manweysabi: @All, Just received my admission letter from MUN today and will be applyin by 25th, may and i hope its not too late? Make una carry me along o! 'Lord Cover All My Efforts With Your Grace'.....going to MUN as well,which course and is it undergraduate or masters...add me on olaremy2k@yahoo.co.uk |
Bankwo7: @ olaremy2k,hv u inquired about urs too? how & what's their response?....i always call VAC,the last time i called was yesterday,they always say i have no message yet...lets have faith in God...with God all things are possible |
Bankwo7: Ebu,congrats o!I had to call VAC since yesterday all to no avail,untill today,sm1 responded this afternoon & says they are still @ my case......mine is 2months as well |
[quote author=dipo+]I hope so too. Hopefully all of us that have done medicals will get our trvs hitch free and those expecting medical instructions will soon be notified[/quote].....Ameen |
ebugirl: @xtus: its a master's program......hmmmm,nice packaging...prayer is d master key...we shall all succeed by God's grace |
ebugirl: @xtus: thanks!!! Its dalhousie university, tuition ȋ̊§ 7k.....can u pls list docs submitted |
ebugirl: @jasmine007: thankz babez!!! I submitted on the 16th of April. @bankwo: I called VAC today and they told me to expect a mail from them regarding ♍Ɣ medical call up but I didn't receive any mail, so decided to track it this evening and behold that was what I got....congrat,what r d docs submitted and which school |
Beehandz: @olaremy2kwhen is ur resumption... |
Beehandz: @ebugirl,...when did u submit |
What will be will be...lets have faith and be positive...ours is on d way |
Anybody going to memorial university this sept in the house. |
lyfe: Thanks Newacca, winwin and other contributors...congrats...drop d docs submitted pls..when do u submit |
lalla89: @all i was admitted by memorial university as undegraduate busines administration which is four years course ,my first class wil start on 5th september 2012 but i didnt not yet apply for my visa because of my documents is incomplete.pls is it not late for me to apply my visa in mid of may because of i read at d site that you have to apply 4month b4 ur 1st class. Thanks....i'll be going to memorial as well for undergraduate,am sure u have 2 resumption dates,sept and janauary,so if u dont meet up with sept,then january is still available |
seir405: @dennis ola Hey bro!! Congrats I remember wen u join d trend u came in as a dude with the impossible move but now,u av finally nailed it ......once again congrats. Which school are u rolling in......got admitted to MUN..degree in Economics,resumption is sept and next january...add me on olaremy2k@yahoo.co.uk |
tawabkazimi: hello dear friendz please help me i want give oracle sql expert exam oz47 your kindy this is my email-id:tawabkazimi@yahoo.com...i dont know about it sorry,hope someone else will answer you....i only know much about TOEFL |
xtus: plz inbox me more info on GRE and TOEFL, my e-mail id is cletus161@yahoo.com...done |
talk2D: Thanks bro.....i dont know d cost for ACT,but i recently registered for Toefl @ 28k,inbox me if u need any info on toefl......olaremy2k@yahoo.co.uk |
Toluth: Hello Nairalanders, pls how can I register for the internet based test GRE in Nigeria.. I dont want to use any agency as the difference between these agencies and ets feeis so huge.. So pls guys how can I do it myself?.......the agent that registered mine didnt collect any charges from me,though he is my brother's friend,i can speak him on ur behalf,i u dont mind.mail me on olaremy2k@yahoo.co.uk...just trying to help ooooooooo,am not here for advert |
[quote author=lov.boobs]Hello House, I got an admission to study in a university in Canada MA program in Sociology. I was also given a funding Of $8,170. But i don't have any rich family member who can be my sponsor. And i am not all that okay financially and i see this as an opportunity to liberate myself and my immediate family( my wife and my kids) Pls, who can help or give direction on how i can go about it so dt i can secure the visa. Please note that the admission was previously given to me last year even with funding, so i packaged the application for myself then using a friend to help get a sponsor but eventually i was refused visa for inadequate funding. So, i had to tell the skul to defer dt admission which they did for me to start in 2012. Not only did the skul defer dt admission they also re-awarded that same funding back to me ds time again - what an priviledge!. Now, i see ds as a second chance dt must not be missed. Pls, help. I reside in Abuja and i am married, 34yrs.[/quote]...can u plz list d documents u submitted when u were refused and is in adequate funding d only reason for denial? |
[quote author=dipo+]bro, it's almost beyond my expectations too. The far more interesting thing is the school had first offered me admission to start in May but I asked for a new start date cos I wasnt expecting a quick response from CDHC. So i didnt send in my application till I got the new sept date[/quote]...am happy for u.can u pls tell us when u submitted ur application and d docs submitted |
lalla89: hello house ,im filling my study permit questionaire of canada embasy and i came acros 1 question which is , why did you select your propose program ? Im going to study business admin ,who is gonna help with sum ansas pls...different people with different reasons,your own reason for choosing it may be different to mine.u need to tell them why u choose the course |
I really appreciate all ur comments...i think u guys are building a better future for us all...love u all |
justwise: What you have is a Souvenir, its not a travelling document and no country accepts that....so whats its usefulness? |
I have been a nsk passport holder since 2009,i need help about where i can travel with it to and information about the its usefuless in general |
imperiouxx: To all new GRE materials except the gmail account.......QED...pls i need GRE materials....olaremy2k@yahoo.co.uk |
chrisawi: There is this school in olomuc that offer a language course, and u pay after arriving the school, but the program start September. Is better you apply now so you get the necessary document require, cos Czech visa application takes three month to process. If you are interested i can always give you the site....pls give me the school,inbox me on olaremy2k@yahoo.co.uk |