Olushauneddy's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Olushauneddy's Profile › Olushauneddy's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 13 pages)
Definitely, God won't descend from up to fight for us. Awolowo has once said it while alive that someday we will fight for ourselves when the time comes. We'll defeat them if we can conquer their armed police guards. |
thesicilian:......The man is a Briton and beside the word ugly is also an English word. |
This bleaching judge go collect money from Saraki to buy some cream to rob body ooo! |
From what am seeing here there's nothing like the curves.....I mean where are the curves...........? |
So, there's plenty money in this Acting business........ |
Visited Ambode on how to hide another billions in the Lagos state soak away. Just like Amosu and Badeh did. |
But 31 was not wirtten on the cake. I think it's Seun that's propagating this because TT is old enough to know is age and besides he's not signing any football contract with Nairaland Football Club. |
Good....! Pinnick has been sent to Picnic on indefinite vacation. |
Menh...! that DIG on the far right doesn't look like a police officer. |
Cameron flew " Commercial " while PMB flies " Private Jet " .....this is because Cameron is a " Prime Minister " ....While....... PMB is a " President " Oooop are you explicit on this? |
Rivers State.....! It seems there are lot of dudes that handle guns very well in that state. But why do they derive pleasure killing 'emselves....Election period " Wahala" School Campus " Wahala", .............Won't it be better if they use those cold metals on our corrupt leaders and public office holders...? |
Too much anti-ageing surgery on him..... |
One " Were -Man U fan" for my office yesterday wan die for Arsenal game say make West Ham beat Arsenal, not knowing sey " ti e ma ba lonii Super Sunday " |
It makes them look dull like those "Gelede" traditional dancers from Ijebu |
Even though you were able to forgive your father, the law of kamal may still take it course by now not allowing him to eat the fruit which seed he did not sow...I'm saying this from alot of observations. |
Na this same helicopter dem use fight during Adolf Hitler's time. |
Why was that of DIGs not included....? Moreso, these are the breakdowns after deduction. Nairalanders will fear if the figures are published before the deduction of their BRIBES |
Wait a minute..! Was that guy's brain really smaller than the girl's nipples?e...Because if so, I think the girl's breast must have risen above Naira without her knowing |
HBD to a South-Western, Gallant - Elder State Man. |
Dollarised Nigeria..........! |
I find it difficult to control my temper when I heard the word "Peroleum and Gas Pipeline Vandals ", Why would they have the space to damage our pipelines knowingfully well the catastrophic consequences this will bring to the nation. Those soldiers in our barracks getting paid every months with our tax payers monies ...could possibly be station in every of these pipeline locations and shoot at sight anything whatsoever that could resemble a vandal. Even if it's a mosquito. dulux07: |
ojibole1:Olamide na "ajepako" but today he dines and wines on the same table with the butty Davido....I'll suggest we see yours |
Bleep FRSC.....! Go to the advance countries...every passenger in a vehicle irrespective of your sitting position fasten the seatbelt. Why was the driver alive? ....He made use of the seat belt.....! But here in Nigeria....FRSC only made the use of the seat belt compulsory just only for the persons sitting in the front seat (i.e the driver and his next sitted passenger) While the rear sitted passengers are not concerned of their safety. Most especially, travelling on the highways... every passengers in a vehicle must fasten the seat belt, for life to be preserved in case of any crash |
GTB....! they've bitten more than they can chew |
Frankly, the death of Ocholi is act of shame to our federation. I didn't find it difficult to comprehend what really happened that sent the minister to his early grave. Is either one or all of the 3 factors that contribute to a crash-free driving malfunctioned during that journey. Inspite of all the safety measures campaign of the FRSC and the billions of Dollars allocated annually to the ministry of works on road infrastructures that still could not stop a minister of the federal republic of Nigeria from perishing on the Nigerian road. 1. The driver. 2. The vehicle. 3. The road. |
Liar's mouth no dey bleed......What big deal is it, if she says the truth, that " She married Mr Akande because of his wealth? " |
Very easy for one to know his true age. Shouldn't be more than 3yrs in that pic. |
No wonder a bread-seller was picked...(Shirley's Bakery). |
Simply by returning the billions of it Jonathan gave him to bury in the soakaway.........lalasticlala |
If he bags the first class on merit, then there's no reason for him to be jobless. Considering the structure of the labour market in this part of the world we live..I congratulate and wish him success in his future endeavours. |
Vanagon no get radiator to cool it's engine. |
For disaster not to occur or murder not to be carried out, those security agents should not be allowed to go and eat at the same time......I'm saying this base on the occurence of the past events of breached security. |