Stats: 3,325,939 members, 8,424,240 topics. Date: Wednesday, 10 June 2026 at 09:51 PM

Oluwanoni's Posts

Nairaland ForumOluwanoni's ProfileOluwanoni's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 16 pages)

AutosRe: Tokunbo Toyota Celica 2001 Model by oluwanoni: 6:47pm On Feb 10, 2016
Guy I thought u had a similar trend on nairaland with same pictures and claimed to have sold it, why is it appearing here again @1.5million naira.....Really lipsrsealed,
AutosRe: Come And Pick Ur Choice Of Car At Cotonou by oluwanoni: 3:11am On Feb 09, 2016
sammautin:
smiley
How much can I get a clean Toyota corolla 1999 model...
AutosRe: I Appreciate You Cityhood Keep The Good Work by oluwanoni: 7:22pm On Feb 05, 2016
cityhood:
More and more rides are avail
Cityhood do u have any Toyota corrola 1999/2000 model available...
CelebritiesRe: 8 Nigerian Celebrities And The American Stars They Resemble [photos] by oluwanoni: 11:45am On Feb 04, 2016
The op meant not facial but the way they look alike in terms of character, personalities , roles they play , that's what makes them have a resemblance not necessarily facial, a lot of people are fast to comment without resononing....
AutosRe: Upgrade Now To Car HID Xenon Headlight! (High Intensity Discharge Bulb) by oluwanoni: 10:13am On Feb 04, 2016
Boss, please I need the lighting for a 1999/2000 Toyota corolla model both rear and front lamps, how much for delivery in Lagos , Isolo.
AutosRe: Cars Successfuly Imported From Cotounu And Delivered With Proofs(photos) by oluwanoni: 10:01am On Feb 04, 2016
oviecardealer:
For cheap vehicles from Cotonou......keep all calls coming in via 08033557246!
I am in need of a Toyota corrola 1999/2000 model at an affordable price.
CareerRe: Why I Refused To Confirm Four Trainees After Their Assessment Centre. by oluwanoni: 11:09pm On Feb 03, 2016
@op, you where told to confirm them, that's what u needed to have done, the recruitment process as been done already.

You forgot to add the resources that ur coy as spent in the recruitment process.

But u didn't try ooo, and you decided to open a trend on it not knowing it would backfire, Similar trends have been opened but those interviews were justified for not employing the graduates.....

Your attitude determines your Altitude
AutosRe: I Appreciate You Cityhood Keep The Good Work by oluwanoni: 9:49pm On Feb 03, 2016
Boss.....how much is the Toyota corolla 1999/2000 model
AutosRe: I Just Bought This Car From Cityhood by oluwanoni: 12:47pm On Jan 28, 2016
cityhood:
More

And

More

Cars for sale
08169446319 is the number to call
Boss please I need a Toyota corolla 2000/1999....what would be my budjet for a neatly used or tokunbo.
AutosRe: Buy Cars from Cotonou without stress and your car(s) will be delivered 48 hours by oluwanoni: 12:19pm On Jan 28, 2016
Mr tadeus, Good day sir, how much should I budget for a neat Toyota corolla 2000/1999, the popular model around now
Jokes EtcRe: Photo Of The Day:- Would You Clean This For $1.5 Million Dollars? by oluwanoni: 12:41am On Jan 23, 2016
Jesoux.....with the right tools and work clothes, I might to do it sha, $1.5m no be beans....
FamilyRe: 16 Foods From Your Nigerian Childhood You’ll Probably Never See Again by oluwanoni: 12:38am On Jan 23, 2016
Speedy biscuit, I remember in sec school then, u buy a pack and shared with up to 10 friends by sharing it one by one...choi grin
CareerRe: He Wants To Abandon His Masters Degree Programme For A Contract Job In Bank. by oluwanoni: 3:04pm On Jan 17, 2016
Breadfruit:
You obviously don't know how masters works. Except you are talking about a low-level school where lecturers can be bought, course work matters big time!!
Thanks for the enlightenment, I know person's who are and are running it concurrently in Unilag, and yes they are on contract, nothing is impossible....look at the brighter side.
CareerRe: He Wants To Abandon His Masters Degree Programme For A Contract Job In Bank. by oluwanoni: 8:27pm On Jan 16, 2016
MrSocrate:
the programe is full time so even if he skips classes,exams may take 2 weeks ie week days,which bank may nt grant him
Then he can take his work leave for those days, the exam would be holding, nobody says it would be easy, he would talk to his boss for the exam days off.
CareerRe: He Wants To Abandon His Masters Degree Programme For A Contract Job In Bank. by oluwanoni: 6:52pm On Jan 16, 2016
He can try and do both na, except there a penalty for not attending classes, as long as he his sure he can pass the exam, person's who are telling u to finish have a good concept, but economy is hard now.

Personnaly I just got admission for my masters and I have a job, I am gonna do both together, I cant quit my job. My advice tho.
EducationRe: Unilag PG 2015/2016 ADMISSION DISCUSSION HERE by oluwanoni: 6:35pm On Jan 12, 2016
Hello guys anyone admitted for MSC.marketing let's laise. You can pm me.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: My Interview Experience With A Banking Firm by oluwanoni: 12:39am On Jan 12, 2016
Op youre right on spot ......
EducationRe: Unilag PG 2015/2016 ADMISSION DISCUSSION HERE by oluwanoni: 10:38am On Jan 03, 2016
braine:
I'm in your shoes now. Plus, the delay has affected my plans already.
It is well ooo, I believe as God as given us admission, the program would be seamless, I will attend some lectures but not all the time, probably that should be enough, I chose MKT, which one did u choose.
EducationRe: Unilag PG 2015/2016 ADMISSION DISCUSSION HERE by oluwanoni: 5:54am On Jan 03, 2016
Guys I need advise , I chose full time for my program because my job entails I work weekend for almost 90% of the time, am wondering if I start lectures and don't come for classes, would there be some sort of penalty. cry

We all know that it ain't easy to leave ones job for studies, with the way the economy is now.
EducationRe: Unilag PG 2015/2016 ADMISSION DISCUSSION HERE by oluwanoni: 10:03pm On Jan 02, 2016
I made the list....#Godwin
EducationRe: Unilag PG 2015/2016 ADMISSION DISCUSSION HERE by oluwanoni: 11:48am On Jan 02, 2016
rukkyland:
people blood just dey boil.. ur name came out yesterday.. you are already trying to make payment today. Abeg take am easy to avoid mistake. den no dey award prize for first to pay school fees na . (omo baba olowo) .
Abeg ooo, please tell them, when some dept never release admission list.
EducationRe: Unilag PG 2015/2016 ADMISSION DISCUSSION HERE by oluwanoni: 10:24am On Jan 01, 2016
marquiseT:
chetaraph
you signed in on unilag spgs with application number and password right?...for departments that have not pasted their list yet, is that method of checking for admission still applicable...
I don't think so, I tried logging in and it takes me the default page, that dude probably had/has his name of the admission list.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: My Interview Experience by oluwanoni: 1:19am On Jan 01, 2016
Human resources as to do with management of people, but it's much more than that, but comparing an engineer to a medical doctor is a No! No!, that's a specialization, The directors response is null and void.

Its just like saying marketing job means marketing products but its much more than that, I believe that's the point the director tried to drive regarding the definition of human resources.

Lastly, with all the series of test and interviews you've done and aced I believe u are great candidate, but if they don't want you, then that's their loss.

A lot of individuals who studied sciences are into management, HR &others.
EducationRe: Unilag PG 2015/2016 ADMISSION DISCUSSION HERE by oluwanoni: 7:19pm On Dec 31, 2015
iWise:
On the contrary, the info is correct. I know a couple of the successful persons.
Releasing admission list without results first.... I am amazed....
PoliticsRe: Top Six Most Evil Women In The World! by oluwanoni: 6:20am On Dec 24, 2015
johnsonjosbles:
what of patience deemn gun Jonathan
She's not evil, she's misguided.
PoliticsRe: Top Six Most Evil Women In The World! by oluwanoni: 7:23pm On Dec 23, 2015
When women decide to be bad or do otherwise, they go all out.
FamilyRe: The Travails Of Marrying Late by oluwanoni: 11:21pm On Dec 22, 2015
If you notice most persons who say marriage is not compulsory on these thread and op should take it slowly , is either married or have married before.

Marriage is a good thing, marry sharply abeg, if doesn't work out the fine, but how can u tell weather an orange would be sweet or not just by looking at it, even if it's ripe.
EducationRe: Unilag PG 2015/2016 ADMISSION DISCUSSION HERE by oluwanoni: 7:28pm On Dec 22, 2015
I guess some persons have checked their results but for others who don't have the opportunity, we would have to wait....hmmm UNILAG which way. undecided
EducationRe: Unilag PG 2015/2016 ADMISSION DISCUSSION HERE by oluwanoni: 3:01pm On Dec 21, 2015
ibadanfinest:
Bros 4 o clock never reach nah.
My brother u self know say, the results no sure for today again
EducationRe: Unilag PG 2015/2016 ADMISSION DISCUSSION HERE by oluwanoni: 2:55pm On Dec 21, 2015
ibadanfinest:
Bros 4 o clock never reach nah.
lol, my brother you self know say, the results is not sure for today again.
EducationRe: Unilag PG 2015/2016 ADMISSION DISCUSSION HERE by oluwanoni: 2:48pm On Dec 21, 2015
ibadanfinest:
It is o.
It has ooo lipsrsealed
PhonesRe: Glo Launches Another Whooping Data Plan, Will You Rock It? by oluwanoni: 2:51pm On Dec 13, 2015
inplay:
its quite preferable than glo, imagine i wasn't able to use more than 100mb out of 3gig in glo but etisalat 1gig hardly surmount 1week.
Hmm...quality over quantity undecided

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 16 pages)