Stats: 3,158,138 members, 7,835,814 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 03:24 PM

OluwaWonder's Posts

Nairaland Forum / OluwaWonder's Profile / OluwaWonder's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Seven-up (7up) Graduate Trainee Programme 2023 by OluwaWonder: 9:22pm On Oct 07, 2023
When did you do your interview
pharoquee:

It's not working.
But any update after the interview
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Seven-up (7up) Graduate Trainee Programme 2023 by OluwaWonder: 9:22pm On Oct 07, 2023
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Seven-up (7up) Graduate Trainee Programme 2023 by OluwaWonder: 11:58pm On Oct 03, 2023
Can you drop the Whatsapp group link agai
Wahs:
https:///Dc7yYvJDrU9IdiGOPC5hDC

A group was created on WhatsApp 7up graduate trainee programs
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Seven-up (7up) Graduate Trainee Programme 2023 by OluwaWonder: 11:39pm On Oct 03, 2023
When did you write the aptitude test
Marydolapo:
Interview invite just dropped
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Seven-up (7up) Graduate Trainee Programme 2023 by OluwaWonder: 11:38pm On Oct 03, 2023
When did you write your test?

It is not working o[/quote]
Romance / Re: In Love With Older Women Than Younger Women by OluwaWonder: 8:42pm On Dec 24, 2019
Honestly I'm also in your shoe bro, I don't think it's something to feel bad about, all the ladies I have dated were older than me. I always have a thing for older women
Romance / Re: My Girlfriend Slept With My Cousin.. Pls Advice by OluwaWonder: 9:53am On Jun 19, 2018
samdolad:

yes, like rape
And bros you no get police station over there?
Romance / Re: I'm Thinking Of Leaving My Man After The Conversation Below. by OluwaWonder: 10:35pm On Apr 06, 2018
I dont know why some guys are so stupid thinking they are wise,for you not to fall victim,just jejely leave the relationship
Romance / Re: Pamela Adie: "Coming Out As A Lesbian Is The Best Decision I Ever Made" by OluwaWonder: 10:32am On Oct 13, 2017
Fyi0:

What about the Catholic priests and reverend sisters that don't marry.

Friend your argument is heavily flawed.
Dont be so dumb,you've said it yourself that they dont marry,homosexual is different entirely from not getting married,so dont be a silly person
Romance / Re: Pamela Adie: "Coming Out As A Lesbian Is The Best Decision I Ever Made" by OluwaWonder: 6:38pm On Oct 12, 2017
HolarQD:

Lesbianism is evil because your bible or quran said so. Stop using "we" please, refer to yourself alone. Lesbianism doesn't and would never affect anything around anyone who's reasonable enough to know the basic principle of "Live and let live". The only problem I see here is that it's illegal here in Nigeria
It's bad cos if your parents were to be involved in homosexual would you have been born and if we as human being were to be homosexual God wouldnt have created adam and eve
Romance / Re: Seven Kinds Of Ladies Around A Broke Guy by OluwaWonder: 12:41am On Oct 08, 2017
[quote author=emusmithy post=61146490]

Seven Kinds Of Ladies Around A Broke Guy

Being broke is an usual phenomenon for the average Nigerian young man. It's almost like a necessary pathway to greatness.

The only issue is different ladies treat you differently when you're broke.

There are several categories of ladies you are likely to encounter when you're broke.

1. Miss "Unconditional Love" Lady

This particular type of ladies are as rare as diamond. In fact some guys believe they're like dinosaurs; they've gone on extinct. This kinda lady is loyal to the core. "Patience" is her middle name.
She can go through with him from being a "broke corper" to the point of getting a good job, without knowing if his parents has got some wealth. This Love, I heard is declared MIA in Nigeria due to the recession. May she be found again.
That's hw some ladies miss it,dey only care about present,dey never try even to think about future,only the wise ones think or care about the future
Religion / Re: Pastor Victor Ajisafe Arrested In Sierra Leone Over Hate Speech Against Islam by OluwaWonder: 3:09pm On Sep 29, 2017
melzabull:
Ajisafe.... AFONJA pastor

Abobakus causing trouble where ever they find their dirty scratchfaced coneheads. Always disrespecting their hosts where ever they go with their intolerance, hate and tribalism. Stupid fools

Just imagine what those slimy ewedu munching Dunderheads would be saying if the pastor were igbo
And what do you mean by that?Most of you people are dullards and stupid,people from Ilorin are afonjas not all yorubas,so get it right and stop being stupid.And i think a normal yoruba wont be hating igbos,any yoruba giving hateful speech against igbos is nt normal

Politics / Re: IPOB Members In Austria Protest With Coffin At British Embassy. Photos by OluwaWonder: 9:10pm On Sep 28, 2017
Tolexander:
You can only take a boy out of a village, you can never take a village out of a boy!

so barbaric!
What is barbaric there,is it the protest or what?If it is the protest nothing is barbaric there

Politics / Re: Governor Fayose And His Vintage Car Spotted On The Streets Of Abuja. Photos by OluwaWonder: 8:56pm On Sep 28, 2017
madridguy:
Ride on the messiah of the cowards, a.k.a pigs and idiots.
My condolence to the good people of Ekiti State grin
You are indeed a pig for calling your fellow human beings pigs not only being human being like you but of the same nationality.It is high time we reasoned
Politics / Re: Ayo Fayose Declares Presidential Ambition Today In Abuja by OluwaWonder: 7:43pm On Sep 28, 2017
Either fayose or any other candidate,all we need is someone who is gonna make nigeria better nation,who is not gonna discriminate,it is only that we dont want buhari in 2019
Events / Re: Father Drags Son In-law From His Daughter As He Attempts To Remove Her Garter by OluwaWonder: 10:19am On Sep 11, 2017
simpleshawls:
If you are in kwara we have London used iphone 6 @ cheap price kindly check my signature or you come to our office @ challenge ilorin
Sebi you get other london use phones,abeg gimme your Number
Politics / Re: Patience Jonathan Recovers Her Hotel From EFCC In Abuja by OluwaWonder: 9:24am On Sep 04, 2017
Benekruku:

Speak for yourself
Better you say there was no development in your life
Don't speak for all
Benekruku:

Speak for yourself
Don't speak for all
Benekruku:

Speak for yourself
Don't speak for all
Romance / Re: All Her Friends Are Boys. Can Any Girl Explain This? by OluwaWonder: 3:26am On Sep 01, 2017
It is high time we stopped decieving ourselves,what kind of play is between tiger and dog,a guy being a friend with a lady may not have any other motive except for being friends but at times we just need to be very careful,under some circumstances "one thing may lead to other and other may lead to something"cos we are all humans.Being a friend with guys is not bad buh when it getting to much and deep there is no way to prevent bad things

Celebrities / Re: Arike Akinyanju: "Witches Killed My 109-Year-Old Grandma" by OluwaWonder: 12:01pm On Aug 24, 2017
Just be thanking them that they killed her instead of you
Celebrities / Re: Iceberg Slim Grabs Juliet Ibrahim's Buttocks Again (Photo) by OluwaWonder: 11:58am On Aug 24, 2017
Hmmm,leftover

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35