Romance › Re: Heart Broken by Omar09(m): 6:18pm On Jul 09, 2020 |
Obingene: Finding love hasn't been easy. Everytime, when it seems to be going good I get heart Broken.
Recently, fell in love with this young girl only to find out that she is a single mum, I didn't complain and decided to give the friendship a go.
All of a sudden, I've fallen in love with her at a point where she is beginning to display withdrawal symptoms.
I'm almost running mad here, I tried not to confront her because we ain't in any relationship but I feel.used, probably she has reunited with her baby dad.
Damn!! God please, I need my own Eve. Eve ruined the life Adam, my boy. You do not want an Eve around you or any one answering that name literally. |
Romance › Re: Heart Broken by Omar09(m): 6:17pm On Jul 09, 2020 |
Zabiboy:
OP @ obingene Keep loving ok... One day, your Eve would meet you ok... Just keep searching ok Keep being yourself.. NONSENSE AND BLADDERDASH ....
The problem with most guy's in this century is that despite the fact that there are so many platforms for them to learn from other people's mistake and experience, they still end up making the same mistakes....
BE WISE MAN.....BE WISE... LEARN FROM OTHER'S MISTAKES AND EXPERIENCE..... YOU CANT DO THE SAME THING TWICE AND EXPECT A DIFFERENT OUTCOME...
Anyways, what's my business 
The definition of an Ediot. Quite frankly, a lot of men are just that definition. The keep jumping into mud and still want to come out clean. Thanks to Martinez39s and Ubunja weh wash my eye. |
Family › Re: "Woman Wey Spoil Na Man Spoil Am" by Omar09(m): 6:14pm On Jul 09, 2020 |
NerdyRudeGyal: I agree. Many Nigerian men love showing off their money and spending on females. I agree. Many Nigerian women love being spent on by men. And I am not judging those females. |
Family › Re: "Woman Wey Spoil Na Man Spoil Am" by Omar09(m): 6:13pm On Jul 09, 2020 |
MrBrownJay1: if women are spoiled then the only person that can be blamed is THEIR PARENTS for failing to raise their children properly. Why you come deh reason deh make the matta en come long eh? Man weh spoil woman na woman born am shikina! Okwu agwu |
Family › Re: "Woman Wey Spoil Na Man Spoil Am" by Omar09(m): 6:12pm On Jul 09, 2020 |
Man weh spoil woman na woman born am train am. |
Business › Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Omar09(m): 7:22am On Jul 09, 2020 |
iykepromotions: Free email from gmail. as you may already knew, what matters most is the quality/popularity of your domain. Email is just one of the means of communication whether free or paid. iykepromotions Bro please I want 1 on 1 tutorial. Thanks. Also the sales letter. |
Business › Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Omar09(m): 12:50am On Jul 09, 2020 |
iykepromotions: make sure you activated your account both email confirmation and SMS alert. never had any issues with bodis. you can also contact their support if this persists. I sent you an email since yesterday evening.... From cosibekelly@gmail.com... Please can I have the sales letter if you are still giving it out |
Business › Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Omar09(m): 12:44am On Jul 09, 2020 |
tinnymerit: Hope you enter right bus? Your explanation is not OVERSTOOD but UNDERSTOOD. Please I modified the post. Check it out again. |
Business › Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Omar09(m): 12:34am On Jul 09, 2020 |
@iykepromotions @2sexynet
This is the mail I received from afternic.com after placing my website for sale. Both from my Gmail and on my afternic.com account.
This is from my gmail... Dear Cos-ibe Kelechukwu,
Congratulations on choosing the Afternic Premium Network for the promotion of your domain names. Your domains are registered with an eligible Premium Network registrar.
In order to get the domains live on the Premium Network: 1) we need to confirm your domain ownership and 2) you need to accept the Premium Network terms and conditions so that your domains are opted-in to the Premium Network. You will be contacted shortly through email to complete the opt-in process. Click on the link in that email to complete the process for the following domains:
This is from my mail on afternic.com account
One quick thing: We just need you to notify your registrar that you are allowing us to facilitate the transfer during the sale of the following names:
myglamorlook.com You will receive an email shortly, which will be sent to the administrative contact on the WhoIs record of your domain name.
To opt-in, simply login and accept. Thanks! |
Romance › Re: I Found Out That My Husband’s Side Chic Is My Sister – Wife Laments by Omar09(m): 8:55am On Jul 08, 2020 |
Crazy hoes weh no get shame everywhere. Skepticus I wrote it better. |
Romance › Re: My Best Friend Is Planning To Dump Her G.f, How Can I Tell Him i Love the babe by Omar09(m): 2:52am On Jul 08, 2020 |
Ariza: Lol Nollywood should employ these people nah. Talent just dey waste on Nl  I swear. Talents just deh waste for here. |
Romance › Re: My Best Friend Is Planning To Dump Her G.f, How Can I Tell Him i Love the babe by Omar09(m): 9:11pm On Jul 07, 2020 |
Ariza: So you are no longer worried about your girlfriend with smelly V that you love so much. Now it's your friend's girlfriend .
Script writers just full this Nl Sha.  Just figuring out? |
TV/Movies › Re: Fans Of “the Big Bang Theory” by Omar09(m): 7:11pm On Jul 07, 2020 |
Palehair: Sexual orientation has nothing to do with talent in the first place. I think people think this because Hollywood as a creative outlet and industry is chock full of gays from those behind the scenes to the cast to the designers, dancers and don't get me started on Broadway which is like 75% gay due to their numerous musicals. There are many gay actors who've played straight in series apart from parsons e.g Neil Patrick Harris from "how I met your mother" played the straightest role on the show, a womanizer for 9 years and girl's crush "Matt Bomer" played a straight man on "white collar" for 6 seasons. Fast forward till today, they are both married to their respective husbands with two kids each Honestly these guys you mentioned are very good actors! Well, they were afraid of rejection. In the 90s if you were gay, you wouldn't sell. People will think you to be a plague and will avoid you like one. I am not gay, but talent is talent. |
Programming › Re: Programmers Chat Room. by Omar09(m): 7:05pm On Jul 07, 2020 |
TV/Movies › Re: Fans Of “the Big Bang Theory” by Omar09(m): 3:35pm On Jul 07, 2020 |
Kelly256: I think I'm more than obsessed :') I mean it's still suprising he is not that smart in real life :/
The way he delivers his lines is amazing! Sometimes I ask myself whether all his lines are scripted or he just spits them out at will. Another guy who is going to be good like him is the guy in Sex_Education (Otis). |
Romance › Re: My Girlfriend Wants Head Job Or She Will Quit The Relationship by Omar09(m): 3:21pm On Jul 07, 2020 |
galadima77: Lolz...." Use his head" to what exactly? The needful. |
Romance › Re: Ladies : Can You Pay For A Guys Transport Fare ? by Omar09(m): 3:19pm On Jul 07, 2020 |
Ariza: Really? You sound so sure, perhaps you are him. He never pay for you? Lie now and make N10k accompanied with thunder will visit you. |
TV/Movies › Re: Fans Of “the Big Bang Theory” by Omar09(m): 3:18pm On Jul 07, 2020 |
Kelly256: I know right! They wanted to include that he was gay on the show but he disapproved of it because he didn't want people to think he got the role because he was gay but because of his excellent acting skills! Do you know he is married  Yes I know. I became obsessed with him that I browsed about him. His acting... It was so realistic you would think that's him in real life. |
TV/Movies › Re: Fans Of “the Big Bang Theory” by Omar09(m): 3:01pm On Jul 07, 2020 |
Kelly256: I don't think they won an Oscar anyways but got many Emmys, Tonys ,and Golden globes especially Jim Parsons, that guy is talented abeg  Jim Parsons changed my mindset towards gays. He made me believe, sexual orientation has got nothing to do with your gifts. |
TV/Movies › Re: Fans Of “the Big Bang Theory” by Omar09(m): 2:17pm On Jul 07, 2020 |
Kelly256: I know right! That's why I like it , it always feels new when you watch it again  The directors should win Oscars. |
Romance › Re: Why Gays Are Wrong by Omar09(m): 11:50am On Jul 07, 2020 |
CAPSLOCKED:
 Hey man I know you hate things concerning God, but your last verse shows utter stupidity. That verse means, you can't be an adulterer and condemn fornicators. You are utterly crazy |
TV/Movies › Re: Fans Of “the Big Bang Theory” by Omar09(m): 8:43am On Jul 07, 2020 |
I have watched this film to the end before I got my Netflix account, I am watching it again and it still feels new! |
Romance › Re: Why Gays Are Wrong by Omar09(m): 8:41am On Jul 07, 2020 |
CAPSLOCKED: BUT YOUR BIBLE AND RELIGION RULES OUT HOMOSEXUALITY. HOW COMES "JESUS LOVES YOU" AGAIN? GOD THE FATHER DESTROYED A WHOLE CITY BECAUSE OF SOME GAYS IN IT, AND ALSO LAID DOWN LAWS FOR THEM TO BE PUT THE DEATH BY STONING.
ALL I'M SAYING IS IF YOU WANT TO GO MODERN, DO IT FULLTIME AND STOP THIS SELECTIVITY. THAT'S CHRISTIANITY THESE DAYS. SELECTIVITY BECAUSE 90% OF THE RELIGION AND HOLYBOOK IS MADE UP OF MEANINGLESS TRASH. Point where in the new testament/coming of Jesus Christ God destroyed a city because of their sins? God doesn't like homosexuality, Jesus came and brought grace. Now God doesn't like them, I am indifferent, I will not because God hates them and make life difficult for them or kill them because I'm not the giver of life and I too have my own sin which might even be worse. This is a case of let he who without a sin cast the first stone. |