Stats: 3,162,077 members, 7,849,368 topics. Date: Monday, 03 June 2024 at 07:45 PM

Omotayo9177's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Omotayo9177's Profile / Omotayo9177's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 16 pages)

Romance / Re: What Do U Call This In Ur Own Language(pix) by omotayo9177: 10:26pm On Jan 10, 2017
AGBALUMO
Jokes Etc / Re: Childhood Memories by omotayo9177: 10:07pm On Jan 08, 2017
6... that thing dey sweet ehn
Romance / Re: Oyinbo Lover Comes Down To Nigeria For His Traditional Marriage by omotayo9177: 2:57pm On Jan 08, 2017
dacovajnr:
Chai!
Lol. sarcasm
Nairaland / General / Re: Man Uses His Leg As Bait To Catch A Big Anaconda. Pics,video. by omotayo9177: 10:35pm On Jan 07, 2017
I was told anything "snake" makes frontpage, so I decided to comment. the guy brave sha

12 Likes 1 Share

Romance / Re: Beautiful Bridesmaid At Wedding by omotayo9177: 10:33pm On Jan 07, 2017
ojuju.. dem suppose dey use am to scare little kids
Romance / Re: Photo Of Woman & Her Daughters Has Gone Viral On Internet. Everybody Is Talking! by omotayo9177: 10:30pm On Jan 07, 2017
make I dey look for mother bah? mtcheewww... Next?
Romance / Re: Oyinbo Lover Comes Down To Nigeria For His Traditional Marriage by omotayo9177: 10:28pm On Jan 07, 2017
CorGier:
Even Lebanese dey form oyinbo.
Lol.. even tunisians, Egyptians, Moroccans and all north Africans are oyinbos
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Job Vacancies In Ibadan by omotayo9177: 9:45pm On Jan 04, 2017
mojysiola:
Pls am in search of teaching job. Studied Economics Education. I can teach Economics and commerce very well. Pls any available teaching job, kindly post here. Thanks
where in ibadan do you stay? can you teach account?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: If You Are Unemployed, I Think You Should Do This...IBADAN OR.South west only by omotayo9177: 9:43pm On Jan 04, 2017
cynthia1111:
I am in pls add me 07033017757
Have you been added? I haven't heard anything from the Op since I sent him a pm
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: If You Are Unemployed, I Think You Should Do This...IBADAN OR.South west only by omotayo9177: 8:05pm On Dec 30, 2016
jolak5:
send me a pm
Done
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: If You Are Unemployed, I Think You Should Do This...IBADAN OR.South west only by omotayo9177: 9:29pm On Dec 29, 2016
@op, how do I contact you? cant find any link/signature
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: If You Are Unemployed, I Think You Should Do This...IBADAN OR.South west only by omotayo9177: 9:28pm On Dec 29, 2016
simeontos:
Am interested ooh, Dont knoq how to contact you but dis is my contact for add uo
080XXXXXXXXXXXXX
engrcmos@gmail.com
im also interested. have you been added to the group? I ddnt find any signature ti contact the op, as stated up there n im not comfortable dropping my number here
TV/Movies / Re: Hiptv Clears The Air on Not Covering Olic3(screenshot) by omotayo9177: 4:55pm On Dec 27, 2016
olic kor, madzukic ni
Politics / Re: FG Declares 26th, 27th December And 2nd January Public Holidays by omotayo9177: 1:54pm On Dec 21, 2016
grin ;Das usual.... though was thinking Bubu will go Rochas' way by declaring three weeks holiday. ;Das usual.... though was thinking Bubu will go Rochas' way by declaring three weeks holiday.
NYSC / Re: NYSC - A Useless And Worthless Program That Has Outlived Its Relevance by omotayo9177: 10:21am On Dec 16, 2016
TRalph:

Lol Wesleyans arise whatever the price... Bi eni ti nse irense Hopefully, we will meet soon :-) smiley
*iranse*.... yea bro. we should.

NYSC / Re: NYSC - A Useless And Worthless Program That Has Outlived Its Relevance by omotayo9177: 8:58am On Dec 15, 2016
Traph padi mi... tho I ddnt read all the posts, but I can relate to all the things you described. my experience in kebbi state is a story for another day. those 12months were like 12years. NYSC should be scrapped. it has outlived its purpose. those idiots at house of assembly should do something. just endure bro. God will see y ok u through... miss you small...lol (wesleyan)

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: First Bank Graduate Trainee Test Experience by omotayo9177: 6:39am On Dec 13, 2016
pls has anybody written in Ibadan.. mine is scheduled for tomorrow
Celebrities / Re: Peter Okoye Shares University Days Photo With Paul And A Friend by omotayo9177: 11:56am On Dec 01, 2016
nobody don ansa the question: who be peter... who be paul
Travel / Re: Accident At Falomo, Ikoyi Due To Over Speeding by omotayo9177: 2:13pm On Nov 29, 2016
serious
Technology Market / Re: Oyo/ibadan Phone Swapping Centre by omotayo9177: 11:36am On Nov 03, 2016
3Div:

post pictures please
here

Technology Market / Re: Oyo/ibadan Phone Swapping Centre by omotayo9177: 9:21am On Oct 26, 2016
3Div:

is your m8 still available ?
yes
Technology Market / Re: Oyo/ibadan Phone Swapping Centre by omotayo9177: 4:08pm On Oct 25, 2016
Hollaryeenqah:
Anybody have good phone up for sale?
blackberry 9810 touch 2 for sale; 7k.
HTC M8 for sale; 15k.
please where can I swap phones in Ibadan
Health / Re: Female Genital Health And Hygiene: What Females Should Know by omotayo9177: 1:47pm On Oct 10, 2016
danbilbo:
What am I doing here biko?

Oh, I remember... I came to sell my bus. cheesy

18-seater commercial bus available here for just 750k
hello. are you for real? about the bus stuff
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: How To Successfully Apply For Federal Civil Service Commission Job by omotayo9177: 2:28am On Oct 09, 2016
same here
obinna002:
They same question I have been asking.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by omotayo9177: 2:25am On Oct 09, 2016
floxybba6:
whenever you see no entries found,please try logging out first and log in OR you go tru dat link dat was sent to your mailbox. dont be too fast to conclude....
HELLO. pls did you get a confirmation mail after you submitted your application? i just submitted mine now, can view my application once i login, but i ddnt get a confirmation mail.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Job Vacancies In Ibadan by omotayo9177: 8:22pm On Oct 02, 2016
debowale2015:

07030436840 (math and physics)
you teach maths n physics or you need someone who teaches maths n physics
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by omotayo9177: 2:31pm On Oct 01, 2016
Hello people. Please contact me for private tutorials, mathematics, physics n other science subjects. I'm based in Ibadan.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Job Vacancies In Ibadan by omotayo9177: 2:20pm On Oct 01, 2016
Hello people. Please contact me for private tutorials, mathematics, physics n other science subjects. I'm based in Ibadan.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: No National I.D , No Voters Card. No Int'l Passport. How Do I Apply For FCS Job? by omotayo9177: 1:17pm On Oct 01, 2016
Hello house. I have a TEMPORARY voter's card. Can I use it to apply for the FCSC job?
Education / Re: Physics by omotayo9177: 2:46am On Sep 25, 2016
Ay92:
the two main branches of mechanics are classical mechanics and quantum mechanics. We'll try and explain them one after the other
following. im a physicist. shoutout to you guys
Celebrities / Re: Olamide Rocks It Out In New Lovely Outfit For A Show (photos) by omotayo9177: 2:24am On Sep 25, 2016
okay. next>>>>>>
Celebrities / Re: Curvy Yoruba Actress, Biodun Okeowo, Wants You Guys To See What She Has (photos) by omotayo9177: 2:19am On Sep 25, 2016
ok seen. next>>>>>>>>

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 16 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24