Stats: 3,331,163 members, 8,448,915 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 05:28 AM

OndoRaph's Posts

Nairaland ForumOndoRaph's ProfileOndoRaph's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 25 pages)

RomanceRe: My Girl Friend Developed Bad Habit All Of A Sudden. by OndoRaph(m): 12:56am On Feb 03, 2024
bobonla:
How do u know? If she was having anal sex with another man. It would have been easy for me to have penile entry
Hear reasoning.
RomanceRe: I Broke Up With My Girlfriend by OndoRaph(m): 12:23am On Feb 03, 2024
immortalcrown:
Wait!

Jennyclay, abeg come judge this matter.
This stewpid thing naim una go the call
HealthRe: Man Commits Suicide In Kano Over Ex-wife’s Remarriage by OndoRaph(m): 11:29pm On Jan 30, 2024
[quote author=Jeon post=128207905]I like Men that can die for love and marriage.
RomanceRe: I Broke Up With My Double Dating Girlfriend by OndoRaph(m): 8:30am On Jan 28, 2024
Respect55:
This life is just a small place. You will think you are sharp but when the time is come, your sin will surely find you out.

Some weeks back, a guy saw my wares online and came around to pick some footwears since we are in same city. He kept on talking on phone with a particular girl (my girl) about the type of shoe she likes. Remember I just gave her a new pair when she requested for one. Not even up to a month.
Op, it was 2019, it's now 2024. Update us how you moved on and the lady since this topic bounced back to 1st page.
RomanceRe: Magun Is Myth - Real Reason Why Penis Gets Stuck In The Vagina During Sex By Ch by OndoRaph(m): 7:35am On Jan 28, 2024
First paragraph af poster above me was taken outta my mouth.
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs.Cameroon: AFCON Round Of 16. (2 - 0) On 27th January 2024 by OndoRaph(m): 11:13pm On Jan 27, 2024
planetx:
Vincent Abubakar with his bald head claiming 32 lol.
My cousin bald finish for 27. I see couple of others below my age too
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by OndoRaph(m):
oyewale0001:
Just seeing it now my brother. Welcome back.
Big bro
RomanceRe: I'm Confused To Decide! Help Me Out My Fellow Nairalanders by OndoRaph(m): 6:24pm On Jan 27, 2024
Fvck her pvssy to blisters, cum on the baby's head in the womb, forget comments above and below discouraging ya. Sure if you're still alive after, you'll thank me later
RomanceRe: . by OndoRaph(m):
There'S nothing wrong with doing all those; gambling, fvckimg ashavvo and yahoo. Just increase the intensity. What is worth doing is worth doing or not doing at all. Be staking your full salary on 2 sure odds. Fvck ashavvo till you impregnate like 3+ of them from the same brothel. Make sure you buy the latest Benz with Yahoo.
PoliticsRe: Adeleke Demolishes Osogbo Beautification Wall Built By Aregbesola(pics) by OndoRaph(m): 5:41pm On Jan 27, 2024
[quote author=hafeeanubasy post=128153243]You mean lag still under their control? Where they are weeping you people ass off
RomanceRe: Ladies What Will You Do If You Notice This? (photo) by OndoRaph(m): 11:50am On Jan 27, 2024
bobonla:
Do they really feel it or notice it?
both BOTH of them. Don't create a mountain out of molehill
RomanceRe: I Broke Up With My Fiance by OndoRaph(m): 11:19am On Jan 24, 2024
How can a man break up with a 'fiance?' Are you gay?
FamilyRe: My Dad's Driver First Child Looks Different From The Rest, I'm Worried by OndoRaph(m): 11:14am On Jan 24, 2024
How old are you ma?
RomanceRe: Red Pill Ideology Ruined My Relationship With A Nairalander by OndoRaph(m): 9:52am On Jan 24, 2024
Abolodje:
Omo make person summarize for me, I can’t read this long shit
Ok. In summary, na love story.
CrimeRe: Rivers Policeman Arrested For Defiling 13-Year-Old Girl by OndoRaph(m): 4:32pm On Jan 21, 2024
Jennyclay:
It’s so sad we are not safe in the hands of Nigerian men. undecided

Fathers defiling daughters undecided
Policemen defiling toddlers undecided
Pastors defiling ladies undecided

That was how one foolish upcoming pastor said God told him I’m the one for him that I should come and visit him in his house. He should Thank God I was in a good mood when he make that nonsense statement, I would have insulted the hell out of him. undecided

Honestly, I hate Nigerian men!!
Was it not the same thing your father did to you at that age. I would've said you are very stupid & senseless but no, I wouldn't say a thing
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by OndoRaph(m): 5:20am On Jan 20, 2024
CC196942

E sure pass sure itself
Stake higher

Thank me tomorrow with small staking power
RomanceRe: How Do I Correct This by OndoRaph(op): 5:09am On Jan 19, 2024
tochez24:
It simply means you're not taking enough water during harmattan⚠️

Human body is like a machine, it's amusing how people refuse to take care of their bodies yet complain when their body breaks down!!!

Always exercise, always take a nap, have plenty sexxx, eat balance diet with enough fruits and vegetables and drink plenty water too♂️

Create a day to day time table for yourself and periodically go for Health check ups too
Thanks. This might be true
RomanceRe: How Do I Correct This by OndoRaph(op): 5:08am On Jan 19, 2024
fyzaila:
Always scrub your feet under with scrubbing stone before, during or after bathing everyday. After that rub Vaseline or shear butter. And always wear socks.
On my feet, that stone always seem like a smooth one.
RomanceRe: . by OndoRaph(m): 4:47am On Jan 19, 2024
MrCork:
WELL SAID....WE AGREE!!! angry
No ooffeinsce sir
RomanceHow Do I Correct This by OndoRaph(op): 3:17pm On Jan 18, 2024
During harmattan, my feet become strong at the back and under therefore always breaking and looking like drought cracked soil. What can be the remedy to this?
RomanceRe: "Pls, is this hunger Or Health related" ? by OndoRaph(m): 3:05pm On Jan 18, 2024
codedgalaxy:
hope you didnt waste the content in the pot?
No they were empty washed pots.
RomanceRe: "Pls, is this hunger Or Health related" ? by OndoRaph(m): 7:26am On Jan 18, 2024
obinna58:
Mine na 5,10 longest 15 secs I don get myself

One time it threw me to ground, I Dey ground for 5ses my sister shock, I know why sha but the last time I experienced it e don tay

I think hunger has a role to play in it
I fell on cooking pots sometime ago too. The guy around as at the time shock.
RomanceRe: "Pls, is this hunger Or Health related" ? by OndoRaph(m): 7:03am On Jan 18, 2024
It's called orthostatic hypotention or postula hypotention. When we stand from a sitting or sleeping position, blood vessels constricts (tightens) so that the blood supplied to the brain is oxyginated and regulated. However, when this does not happen, you are bound to experience all what is in the op's post and the comments. Moreover, it is a symptom of an underlying health condition rather than a disease on its own. Mine went chronic between 2020 - 2022. I can't see someone standing in front of me in broad day light when it occurs because a very deep black night void will just cover my eyes.
RomanceRe: The Question by OndoRaph(op): 7:41am On Jan 12, 2024
SERIOUSLY, I WANT TO KNOW COS EVEN SEUN'S MONIKER ISN'T THIS SECURED
RomanceThe Question by OndoRaph(op): 2:50am On Jan 12, 2024
WHY IS THE MONIKER 'NOBODY' NOT CLICK-ABLE AND BLACK
RomanceRe: Dear Seun, I Am Impressed. by OndoRaph(m): 2:35am On Jan 12, 2024
I WOULD HAVE SAID THIS OP IS VERY STUPID, BUT NO, I WOULDN'T SAY A THING
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Lets Discus Payrolls In Nigeria. What Is Your Monthly Salary? by OndoRaph(m): 10:53am On Jan 11, 2024
[quote author=shedy03 post=127887193]Shege
RomanceRe: I Need A Dance Teacher (hip Hop Dance) by OndoRaph(m): 7:52am On Jan 11, 2024
HOW OLD ARE YOU
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Liverpool Vs Fulham EFL Cup Semi-Finals (2 - 1) On 10th January 2024 by OndoRaph(m): 7:11am On Jan 11, 2024
crazygod:
He is missing over 10 senior players. What do you expect him to do? Besides this is just a Mickey mouse cup with prize money of £100k.
BRO GOOGLE AM NA, AFTER WORLD CUP AS THE 1ST, NA FA CUP FOLLOW

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 25 pages)