Stats: 3,330,915 members, 8,447,724 topics. Date: Saturday, 18 July 2026 at 08:38 PM

OnlineArchitect's Posts

Nairaland ForumOnlineArchitect's ProfileOnlineArchitect's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 12 pages)

PhonesRe: How To Stop Your Smart Phone From Overheating by OnlineArchitect: 5:16pm On Oct 22, 2021
Very insightful op. Greenify is still a much more better app
PoliticsRe: EndSARS: Lekki Residents Donate Office Block To Police Station by OnlineArchitect: 4:10pm On Oct 22, 2021
Nice one
PhonesRe: Should I Buy Samsung S10 Or S10e by OnlineArchitect: 3:45pm On Oct 22, 2021
moriss33:
It is bro...I can vouch for the S10 just make sure to get one with good battery life.
Also bear in mind say u no fit see new one anywhere.
Hello bro i learnt that the s10/s10+ gets hot on usage how true pls?
RomanceRe: Wow! Did My Vagina Just Fart? by OnlineArchitect: 11:34am On Oct 21, 2021
What do i do with this post now ? huh
PhonesRe: Should I Buy Samsung S10 Or S10e by OnlineArchitect: 10:34am On Oct 21, 2021
hyfr:
s10e -120k
S10- 140k
Us used. Wese90 preferred escrow
Whatsapp me 081 441 81 499
CelebritiesRe: Eniola Ajao's Hair Shaved For A Movie Role by OnlineArchitect: 10:18am On Oct 21, 2021
Well-done. Things actors and actress go through. Hope it's worth it though
PhonesRe: Should I Buy Samsung S10 Or S10e by OnlineArchitect: 10:18am On Oct 21, 2021
moriss33:
It is bro...I can vouch for the S10 just make sure to get one with good battery life.
Also bear in mind say u no fit see new one anywhere.
Thanks bro for your input. Yeah am actually planning on getting a UK used instead
PhonesRe: Two Ladies In Tears, After Iphone 13 They Bought Boots As Android Phones (video) by OnlineArchitect: 9:25am On Oct 21, 2021
Lol wahala wear kokoshoe
PhonesRe: Should I Buy Samsung S10 Or S10e by OnlineArchitect: 9:16am On Oct 21, 2021
Also interested in this. Am contemplating between s9+ and s10

Also a first time user wanna use a Samsung to know if the phone is worth it actually
Music/RadioRe: Who Gave The Order?: Tiwa Savage's Sings In Memory Of Lekki Victims (2020 Video) by OnlineArchitect: 8:47pm On Oct 20, 2021
festacman:
October 2020: Who was the hoodlum that gave the order for soldiers to invade Lekki Tollgate?

October 2021: Who was the hoodlum that recorded Tiwa while he invaded her 'tollgate' like a boss?
Come and enter heaven lemme see grin
Music/RadioRe: Who Gave The Order?: Tiwa Savage's Sings In Memory Of Lekki Victims (2020 Video) by OnlineArchitect: 8:21pm On Oct 20, 2021
I like her spirit she's move on like nothing happened...
EducationRe: University Of Abuja Ex-Students Protest Over Statement Of Results (Video) by OnlineArchitect: 4:05pm On Oct 20, 2021
This is Nigeria
PoliticsRe: Nobody Died At Lekki Tollgate: Pro-buhari Protesters storm Unity Fountain, Abuja by OnlineArchitect: 3:39pm On Oct 20, 2021
Ushman333:
You are a fool, am Lagosian, won't allow you demons from the East destroy Lagos, go protest against ESN, they killed three of your kings yesterday, you fools should protest in your states, not Lagos. We see your plan, we will mobilise a million Lagosians and counter any attempt to undermine Lagos security and stability. Heads will roll, better go back to your hole.

Easterners are zombies like Northerners, they worship and kill for Kanu, like Islamic terrorists do for Mohammed. Easterners and Fulanis are a pest and big problem to Nigeria.

Go to East and keep killing your fathers, even your governor none of my business, https://www.nairaland.com/6811958/police-blame-ipob-imo-traditional
but this Lagos, heads will roll, you and your cohorts wont be spared.
Get lost.. And go do something worthwhile with your time. M done with you
PoliticsRe: Nobody Died At Lekki Tollgate: Pro-buhari Protesters storm Unity Fountain, Abuja by OnlineArchitect: 3:28pm On Oct 20, 2021
Ushman333:
Nnamdi Kanu and ESN are killing you, stupid idiots how is Nigeria government killing you, continue violence, they will use the money they could have used to provide jobs to buy more guns and bombs, dumb people...Is Buhari your governors embezzling your state allocations?
Is Buhari EFCC, you people are very dull, and don't even understand democratic systems.
Well i wouldn't blame you because you're one Buhari zombies ass-licking his govt. Because of the peanuts you get. Can you tell me why ur Fulani brothers/sisters come to the south to beg their life out? Oh no wonder you ppl are faced with boko-haram terrorists killing you like goats in your states and you're calm. Ppl like you will live and die in self denial
PoliticsRe: EndSARS Memorial: Tear Gas Fired At Hoodlums, Not Protesters, Says Lagos CP by OnlineArchitect: 2:24pm On Oct 20, 2021
Werey
Christianity EtcRe: #EndSARSMemorial: You Own The Future - Pastor Sam Adeyemi Tells Youths by OnlineArchitect: 1:40pm On Oct 20, 2021
Dats what we're telling the govt. They like it by force and we're gonna speak to them with the language they understands
PoliticsRe: EndSARS Protest Holds In Osun Despite Police’s Warning by OnlineArchitect: 1:35pm On Oct 20, 2021
The government using its citizens to play squid game.. Stop killing us... #EndSars
PoliticsRe: Nobody Died At Lekki Tollgate: Pro-buhari Protesters storm Unity Fountain, Abuja by OnlineArchitect: 1:07pm On Oct 20, 2021
highchief1:
go and make some money boy.I won’t be replying u anymore.when u become rich we can interact.
Lol you're funny. So u sell cars too online as a side hustle or what? Think i should be the one to remind you to go make some money and get back to me when you're rich.. #fuvkoff
PoliticsRe: Nobody Died At Lekki Tollgate: Pro-buhari Protesters storm Unity Fountain, Abuja by OnlineArchitect:
highchief1:
hmmm.I’m a house of assembly member my dear.May God help u to be strong and not lazy like other Nigerian youths
Do i look like a care? No wonder you were having hiccups just cos i was stating the truth.

And yes am an Architect and i work hard and not lazy like your vegetable president in Aso rock whose job is to tour round the country and go for medical treatment every 2weeks
PoliticsRe: EndSARS Memorial Protester Screams As Police Arrest Him In Lagos (Video) by OnlineArchitect: 12:41pm On Oct 20, 2021
Sometimes i get baffled by these security agencies,
PoliticsRe: Nobody Died At Lekki Tollgate: Pro-buhari Protesters storm Unity Fountain, Abuja by OnlineArchitect: 12:39pm On Oct 20, 2021
highchief1:
u what have u done for Nigeria?apart from destroying her image with ur yahoo yahoo.
Your type hate to hear the truth and still languish in abject poverty and denial. Well i won't blame you because the govt has forced people like you to be a shadow of itself.

I guess you've been given ur urgent 2k for speaking against end SARS. mugu
RomanceRe: I’m Sincerely Heart Broken by OnlineArchitect: 12:33pm On Oct 20, 2021
Don't feel pain for those that left you, use pain to earn success that defines you.

You'll be fine op
PoliticsRe: Nobody Died At Lekki Tollgate: Pro-buhari Protesters storm Unity Fountain, Abuja by OnlineArchitect: 12:29pm On Oct 20, 2021
NoFucksToGive:
[s][/s]

Keep ranting on social media. You will tell me whether freedom was ever gotten online. smh

Una never ready
Shut up!!
PoliticsRe: Nobody Died At Lekki Tollgate: Pro-buhari Protesters storm Unity Fountain, Abuja by OnlineArchitect: 12:06pm On Oct 20, 2021
Nigerian government have failed us.

They didn't provide job we kept quiet

They didn't provide electricity we kept quiet

They didn't provide good roads we kept quiet

They didn't provide social amenities we kept quiet

They keep embezzling our national treasury we kept quiet

They didn't provide us with security we kept quiet

They didn't provide food we kept quiet

They didn't provide us good education we kept quiet

They didn't provide us with good health care facilities we kept quiet

They're are killing us and still expect us to keep quiet? No

We are not terrorists we are only fighting for our rights. We deserve to be treated as citizens not animals.

#Endsars #Buharimustgo #reformNigeria #Wedeservebetter #we arenotslaves #ourheartisheavy
PoliticsRe: #EndSARSMemorial: Lagos Denies Sanwo-Olu Ordered Crackdown On Protesters by OnlineArchitect: 11:41am On Oct 20, 2021
Nigerian government have failed us.

They didn't provide job we kept quiet

They didn't provide electricity we kept quiet

They didn't provide good roads we kept quiet

They didn't provide social amenities we kept quiet

They keep embezzling our national treasury we kept quiet

They didn't provide us with security we kept quiet

They didn't provide food we kept quiet

They didn't provide us good education we kept quiet

They didn't provide us with good health care facilities we kept quiet

They're are killing us and still expect us to keep quiet? No

We are not terrorists we are only fighting for our rights. We deserve to be treated as citizens not animals.

#Endsars #Buharimustgo #reformNigeria #Wedeservebetter #we arenotslaves #ourheartisheavy
Nairaland GeneralRe: Share Your Gains Using Nairaland . by OnlineArchitect: 9:59am On Oct 19, 2021
zigzig:
Yes , good u explained it. Where are you based,
Edo State but we work nationwide cool
RomanceRe: What Is An Introvert? See 26 Fascinating Signs You’re An Introvert by OnlineArchitect: 11:01pm On Oct 18, 2021
Even though what you are trying to say makes sense, i just didn't read everything
RomanceRe: I Need A Mature Woman To Marry by OnlineArchitect:
Op you're a mumu man, a gold digger, an ass nigar, a moda fvcker, a deranged homo-sapien, a baboo, a nincompoop.

so you mean you're actually looking for a woman to get married to help you foot all your bill while you just mount her with ur ill gotten infested and magot stricken d*ck to make babies as if you're making pap then after that you open ur amoeba stomach like someone that drank 8 bowl of water all day waiting for her to go-to work and come back home and take care of all responsibility. Go and start wearing pampers my friend !!! undecided
RomanceRe: Am I Becoming A Simp And Being Friendzoned? by OnlineArchitect: 10:15pm On Oct 18, 2021
Op no apologies, the balls in your sack aint useful and needs to be cracked

PhonesRe: Apple Announces Macbook Pro With New M1 Pro And M1 Max by OnlineArchitect: 8:27pm On Oct 18, 2021
Apple or nothing cool...

Like if Apple does it for you.

Share if otherwise
Nairaland GeneralRe: Share Your Gains Using Nairaland . by OnlineArchitect:
zigzig:
With this moniker your registered few days ago or another one.huh shocked
I wanted to contact you for a project but seeing the date u registered it looks like you are far from the truth.
Lol seems like u didn't bother to check the link on my signature to see previous threads i created about our building project with my other moniker. Am an old boy here bro... I created this moniker because my other account(AsomArchitectNG) was banned for advertising on the comment section .. Search for AsomArchitectNG on nL... Cheers cool

See dates in attached Whatsapp conservations of nl clients turned fam in the long run

Hope we cool now cool cool cool cool cool

PoliticsRe: Lai Mohammed A Liar And A Thief? - Farooq Kperogi by OnlineArchitect: 6:24pm On Oct 18, 2021
Yeah we know

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 12 pages)