Stats: 3,325,001 members, 8,419,873 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 05:47 AM

Onoerime's Posts

Nairaland ForumOnoerime's ProfileOnoerime's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 (of 22 pages)

WebmastersRe: Which Online Payment Portal Should I Use? by onoerime: 2:10pm On May 02, 2015
If your target is only naija, just drop your account numbers and phone numbers for people to pay in their monies. No stress no hassles
PhonesRe: The High Performance Smartphones With Cheap Price In 2015 by onoerime: 7:37am On May 01, 2015
Why not try and list them here
PoliticsCurrent Fuel Pump Price by onoerime(op): 3:04pm On Apr 30, 2015
Along orile badagry express way, fuel pump price now #140. Although, most attendants use calculators for their sales. Where are we heading to? What is the situation like in your own area?
PhonesRe: 300mb Free Mb From Airtel, Who Else Got This Message? by onoerime: 4:17pm On Apr 29, 2015
Foolish network. They are bunch of failures. Etisalat still blazing
RomanceRe: Ladies dis is How To Know If You Are A Dirty Person. by onoerime: 12:45pm On Apr 29, 2015
My baby is hairy yet no bad stinks. Sincerely i prefer hairy pussy.
PhonesRe: Airtel's New Cheap Data Plan! (pic) by onoerime: 11:42am On Apr 18, 2015
Is there any service in the airtel network for a igig @1k? If yes, wotx d code. Pls I don't need a bb plan. I mean plans for andriod phones
Phones2go Facebook Gateway by onoerime(op): 3:58pm On Apr 16, 2015
Pls can anyone confirm if 2go facebook gateway is still functioning or has been blocked. Mine has stopped working for a period of one month now. Is anyone facing the same issue? Is there any solution to it?
PoliticsRe: Buhari Will Reduce Fuel Price To N40 Per Litre — David-West by onoerime: 8:06am On Apr 14, 2015
I keep my comment. Within the first two weeks after his swearing I shall return to numerate the strength of his govt
PoliticsRe: Buhari Can Cancel Power Privatisation – Nerc Boss by onoerime: 2:18pm On Apr 13, 2015
How long will it take those private companies to yeild optimum effiency? The money I have spent on my generator buying fuel is beyond imagination. If he finds it necessary to revoke those licences, let him do so. I think the best bet is to allow state to generate their electricity
RomanceRe: How Will Feel? by onoerime(op): 7:43am On Apr 10, 2015
klepto2015:
tha _fuck?
do you guyz advise me to call this her first love for some questionings?
RomanceRe: How Will Feel? by onoerime(op): 7:42am On Apr 10, 2015
[quote author=justified19 post=32546311]fire on d mountain[/quot]do you guyz advise me to call this guy for some questionings?
RomanceRe: How Will Feel? by onoerime(op): 6:06am On Apr 10, 2015
Skillfullulu:
Trust, ur marriage is broken. U better divorce her or she does that first.
do you support any fowl play between them?
RomanceHow Will Feel? by onoerime(op): 9:31pm On Apr 09, 2015
How will you feel if your wife is still communicating with her first love on phone(I mean the guy she claims that disvirgined her ) is it advisable to read meanings to the calls?
PoliticsRe: Prophet Who Predicted Jonathan’s Defeat Says What Will Happen To Buhari, Agbaje by onoerime: 12:31pm On Apr 08, 2015
Mr prophet drop 3 sure for us before we believe you
PhonesRe: Learn How To Make Home Made Power Bank Here. by onoerime: 3:31pm On Apr 07, 2015
Is a good idea though is not an easy mobile device. How do we charge? Creating an homemade charger may gulp like #800
Jobs/VacanciesRe: All Working Class Lets Meet Here And Help Other Unemployed by onoerime: 12:40pm On Apr 07, 2015
I need a job in a construction company. I can handle any crane jobs. A kind hearted person can help. Email-evanvick@yahoo.co.uk
Christianity EtcWorldly Meetings by onoerime(op): 10:36am On Apr 05, 2015
I see towns meeting, age mates meeting, etc. I classify them to be worldly meetings. Is it right for a christain to be part of these meetings?
PoliticsRe: How Would You Advise President Buhari To Tackle Electricity by onoerime(op): 4:09pm On Apr 03, 2015
Come to think of it, if states are allowed to handle generation and distribution, can the poor afford it? Hmmmm
PoliticsHow Would You Advise President Buhari To Tackle Electricity by onoerime(op): 1:18pm On Apr 03, 2015
From the inception of ex-president olusegun to that of president jonathan, the struggle of stablizing electricity has proven futile. How would you advise the incoming president to tackle electricity. As for me, I will suggest he withdraws the licence. of the private bodies invoived presently and allow states to generate their own light.
PoliticsRe: List Of Those Disappointed That Buhari Won And Jonathan Concede Defeat. by onoerime: 12:21pm On Apr 03, 2015
Rose2014:
I don't care who is disappointed and who is not. The change is already here so I just want actions and no more talk talk. I've joined the change wagon.

Grabs my popcorn Waiting for:
1.naira to equal dollar
2.millions of unemployed youths receiving 25K alert every month
3. World oil price increased
4. All past leaders including Tinubu n Obj probed as per fighting corruption ish

You're free to add what you're expecting from d change agents
improved electricity
Good salaries and welfare packages, prices of accomodation cut down, cheap cement and purchase of land, water in abundance, security to its best etc
RomanceRe: Ladies: Can You Marry A Man Who Is Currently Earning N50,000 Monthly As Salary? by onoerime: 1:48pm On Mar 20, 2015
Money and beauty is just side attractions. What you need to know is if he or she is the right partner. There are lots of wrong marriages that were influence by beauty or money but today the case is no longer the same. Get More details about your partner within 24hrs before accepting that marriage proposal. Call 08134556352 for more enquiries
PhonesRe: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by onoerime: 12:34pm On Mar 20, 2015
Learn how to repair any kind of gsm phones under three days. I shall take you from phone dismantling and coupling,how to change any kind of flex, change of screen and of course how to trace faults on phone circuit boards. In three days you shall become a phone engineer. I am going to teach you what most engineers don't understand about phone repairs. Call me on 08134556352 for more enquiries

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 (of 22 pages)