Stats: 3,329,295 members, 8,439,796 topics. Date: Monday, 06 July 2026 at 12:47 AM

Oohrhii's Posts

Nairaland ForumOohrhii's ProfileOohrhii's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 12 pages)

RomanceRe: Ask The Last Poster A Romantic Question!!! by Oohrhii(m): 9:00am On Jun 15, 2013
Shollypopz: Where is the craziest place you ever had sexx??
Ah?.?

Crazy sex av had..many.. I'll still pick the steps..and yes..one tiny road path! That was crazy.

What's the sexiest position U've had
RomanceRe: When Is The Best Time To Let Him Have His Way by Oohrhii(m): 8:20am On Jun 15, 2013
SMH....
Una get time.
RomanceRe: In A Confused State. by Oohrhii(m): 11:12am On Jun 14, 2013
Ericmillion: you are getting married in few weeks time,when it comes to your realization that the girl you are getting married to,happned to have slept with your best friend before she knew you,what will you do?

To me i think the sitution is bettere imagined than experienced.
LOL.. Small thing..

Check this:
What if on your wedding day.. after all the ceremonies and vows and all, while people are still dancing around and stuffs, the elders of your family call you to go and bring some Hot drinks in the store so as to pray for you and your just wedded wife. You bounced happily to the store where you kept your marriage goods to get the drink but alas upon opening the door you saw a man fucking your wife right there in the store on your wedding day.. Ok the guy saw you, who happens to be her ex and jumps out of the store window... What do you do? Do you still carry the drinks to the elders for prayer? Act normal or crazy? People are still dancing outside oh..celebrating your marriage,Do you beat her? shout? break up or whathuh
How about that for confusionhuh huh huh huh
RomanceRe: Should I Terminate Ties With My Girlfriend Who Is Pregnant For Another Man? by Oohrhii(m): 9:48pm On Jun 06, 2013
See question..

U suppose give her engagement ring ni..

Ode Oshi.!
InvestmentRe: Investors Needed In A Nigeria Internet Start-up by Oohrhii(m): 6:21pm On Jun 06, 2013
I read through the whole thread from (0) to (3)

I can only ask you one thing @elvis has anyone invested yet?

From what i notice.. the only real person that i think i really interested in your idea is Manie, and i think he is only trying to push you so as to know how far and strong you are in your believe.

you should listen to him more.
Also regarding the 15% stuff.. Let me advise you.. you need cash..but have the ideas..none can work without the other.. if you want funds and investors..you would need to be more genenrous in your percentages.. otherwise there wont bew anyone.

Ill advice you stand on just one investor for the #250k which is not much anyway.. and offer the investor 50%. that way the investor would be willing to offer more than money but effort and advices and all. You cant be greedy on what you don't have. And for anyone to risk their hard earned funds on your dream.. you would need to be generous.

Thats all.
InvestmentRe: journey by Oohrhii(m): 4:32pm On Jun 06, 2013
Bukingg2: Hi everyone welcome to my thread, please I'm here to seek direction and information to get investors to our new innovation.
By the end of may 2013 Nigeria became the second leading entertainment country after USA,before we were third after India, So as our country progress the world is also rapid changing day-by-day especially in digital world,if you look in to entertainment how we obtain it back in the days was not the same again as Internet has taking the line. I once predict that very soon DVD and CDs will be like that of old cassettes old tapes etc. now everything seem to be going right as cloud is where all digital is now heading to.as Nigeria we will always be in the middle no matter what,many people have developed blogs to promote our country's entertainment untill irokotv arrived for movies.. It shows that we are well endowed with God giving creative.. Now as I said everything is going digital and going to be in one place in your hand from cloud. Africa have never had a great social network like Facebook or twitter but we never be last as 2go mobile software by South Africa people became no1 new hot app on android phones coolwe are trying join me to bring to Africa the 1st entertainment and social network the 1st online studio on earth,it called ENTERTAINFANS (type this to see http://tinyurl dot com/cgexaqh) In here all celebrities will entertain their fans,musician can share there songs direct
not blog anymore but upload it,music producers can sell their digital beat to everywhere another way to creat jobs for our young ones,everything about entertainment is sellable stating from album to ticket,comedies,chat with celebrities live with ur cam etc.. Join me to make this innovation come through by giving me a good information to good angel investors or if you are an investors and know what Internet business is all about u can mail me allafricabeat@gmail.com or Skype bukingg that is all contact for now coz of security reasons ..all advice are well come..please type this link to see the work under construction http://tinyurl dot com/cgexaqh
Checked out the site..its a cool concept with good design but still has a lot of things to be done. Anyway you would need to specify what is it you need investors to do..

maybe i am interested? uhmm

And your skype id is not available.. Is it bukingg or buking?

Cool concept though.
RomanceRe: Ladies, Do You Feel Bad If A Guy Walks Up To You And Start Toasting by Oohrhii(m): 9:37pm On Jun 05, 2013
huh?? Oya more ladies nah!
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Given Up On Men by Oohrhii(m): 1:19pm On Jun 05, 2013
Confused undecided

....... angry
RomanceRe: The Mistake Of Policing A Girl by Oohrhii(m): 10:56am On Jun 05, 2013
Only a man with no job or vision..and absolute insecurity would make monitoring a lady his priority.

Where the time dey sef. A lady would always do whatever she plans to do. and she can do IT anywhere..so why bother.just let her be..and work on improving your life.. then the lady would be the one doing the monitoring..love issues is their job while making money is a mans job not lovey fins.

Making money all the way.
RomanceRe: When She Doesn't Return The Ring by Oohrhii(m): 10:49am On Jun 05, 2013
Ill just go and get the ring back. simple.Since we are not together again..when does not have a need for it anymore..neither does she have the right to hold it. A decent and matured lady would even return it back without you asking.

Btw, before i can give a lady a ring.. i go don |over|sure| ooOO say no her ..gan gan.
RomanceRe: Should I Disclose My Earnings With My Boyfriend? by Oohrhii(m): 9:57pm On Jun 03, 2013
That means a lady does not need to know too, till she is ones wife..

Unfortunately an una pry pass..asking different questions and attaching it to love..yet you ladies are selfish minded. If a guy does not share a secret.. He is secretive and not to be trusted. If he hustles..he is not caring as he doesn't have time. What makes you ladies think whatever you guys do are right while men r wrong..

If a lady wants to dump a man.she would formulate a dream or professy..and every one will understand, if a man does that he is a player and a bad person, they would say he just wanted to use and dump.

The bible says do unto others what you would want to be done to you. You want to have the key to a mans house yet you are not his wife yet. You want to know his worth..sit at the front seat.and place your legs on the dash board of his car, yet you are not a wife, you want to be held important and identified with him at all functions, yet you are not his wife.. And here you all are whining on just salary like he is a failure and not working..like telling him what u earn means he would covet and collect it form you.

Ladies sha..

God dey? Make I keep quiet.

Women.. A nessesary problem. Smh!
RomanceRe: In A Dilemma! by Oohrhii(m): 12:43pm On Jun 03, 2013
The fault lye with you, you should have settled their differences a long long time ago ... now you are torn between you dear families.

Its too late now though.. i think the best solution is to find an alternative for your sister.. cos she would eventually go to her our hubby and remember you wife and your kids are you own family.. its not worth spoiling cos of these issue.

the only alternative is to find another option for your sister.
PoliticsRe: A Mini-bus Driver Returns N380,000 Cheque And N49 000 Cash To Owner by Oohrhii(m): 11:00am On Jun 02, 2013
A tactical move..

He can't cash the check..and as par the other change..he would be tracked down. Osogbo no big nah.

The guy get brain sha..now he made the dailies...and would still get a reward..

A very tactical move indeed.
RomanceRe: (Guys) What Makes You Like A Girl? by Oohrhii(m): 10:04am On Jun 02, 2013
With me..just o2 things would put a lady in my class or serious consideration. In fact very serious consideration.

1- Big breast...the bigger the better

2- Flat tummy.. Is so so hate big tummys.

All other things are bonuses....of course fine face nah!

Dats me!
RomanceRe: My Elder Brother's Fiancée Is In love With Me by Oohrhii(m): 10:25pm On Jun 01, 2013
Chocboyslim: Honestly, i don't know what to do.....My elder bro wife to be is dyning for me & my oly brother who trusted me so much never notice it. All dis started when i celebrated my birthday last year & my elder bro funded evrything lyk drinks,foods etc, except the cake & the party house decoration which was funded by his fiance. She even bought me a 'Rolex stone watch' as a birthday gift right before my brother. But i nevr know dat she had feelings for me then, untill one fateful morning, when she blew it open by sending me 'morning love texts' confessing her she loves me & will do anything to make me happy. First time i saw the text, i thought it was a mistake, dat she wanted 2 send it 2my bro bt when i call to confirm, she told me dat d text was for me. At first i couldn't say anythn, i was speechless, neva belief it untill whn i met her one on one in my bro absent dat she make it clearer to me dat she was madly inlove with me & evn end it up with a hot kiss. Honestly, dis my brother fiance is truelly beautiful dat no man can resist her easily & my bro who trusted me so much neva notice dis.......what should i do? Should i make this known to my bro or should i keep it secret & enjoy her ? Pls am confused nw, need ur advise!
Man this is very tricky..

You can't tell your brother obviously, it would only lead to break up..but it won't change her feelings towards you..break up will only strengthen her..besides your brother won't believe easily.

You can't keep sleeping with her..also cos if your brother gets to know, which he definitely will eventually, it can lead to anything.

Your family, the way you described it seems filled with luv and joy, especially between you and ur brother, don't sacrifice it for anything..it's d best thing a man can have.

That leaves only one option. Avoidance. Try to make her understand it would not be possible,that you think it's an infatuation n that it will pass eventually. What can u possibly offer her. It's not as if u are rich or something(according to ur explanation) just try as much as possible to avoid her..as in not being alone with her.and try to get a chick closer to u. Ladies do fear each other..as they know they are highly unstable.

It's a gradual thing but the trick is avoidance.

Goodluck to you..but what ever u do or decide..do not tap dat a.sss. It's d beginning of the end o.. Remember Adam, Samson, and so many others. As.ss issue an serious thing oh.

God help you.
FoodRe: As A Bachelor Do You Cook? by Oohrhii(m): 1:11pm On Jun 01, 2013
Yes , I do cook.

I try and shuttle warming my stew, boiling indomie n stuffs while I dress for work in the morning.

And yes I eat outside too.

It's a bit of both.
RomanceRe: Girls: Which One Are You? by Oohrhii(m): 10:11pm On May 31, 2013
Cool piece.

Very cool piece. The ladies may say what they like.. Talk is cheap in Nigeria... However, to be within the first 2 all men knows a lady has to process some qualities. Otherwise they r all jump offs..

Lip sealed. Abel make una no vex ladies in the house..u all b wifey..#coversface. Wifey..na so e easy!
RomanceRe: Staring Lady by Oohrhii(m): 9:54pm On May 31, 2013
She might be wondering why you look so ugly...or why ure dressed so bad. Looking doesn't always mean love, you need to read the whole facial expression alongside, and yes the eyes..the eyes never lie.

Try and chat her up, if she looks else where, it's luv but if she looks at you straight in the eye..bros just as her..WETIN U DO AM.
RomanceRe: What Will Make Anybody Commit Suicide Because Of A Failed Relationship? by Oohrhii(m): 11:41am On May 31, 2013
just one thing..

Low self esteem embarassed
RomanceRe: I'm Not Feeling Comfortable With Their Closeness Pls Advice Me by Oohrhii(m): 11:39am On May 31, 2013
Loadedtech: ]I've been dating my girlfriend for over a year now but suddenly i noticed her closeness to my senior in school, they guy had already made a love proposal to her but she turned him down but yet this guy refused to stop caring and paying too much attention to her, and my girlfriend also does to him too, they share pictures with one another nd he do call nd text my girlfriend frquently, about three weeks ago was the birthday of my girlfriend, the birthday was on friday but my girlfriend wasn't around on that day so i couldnt visit her to celebrate with her, i asked her if she will be available but she replied no. Later i found out that in that same week , she invited this guy to her house to give her the gift this guy promised her but never invited me, when i got to her house yesterday i saw this gift and i was shocked, she was the one who told me it was that guy who gave her the gift and anytime i tell my girlfriend that this closeness is too much and i'm not feeling comfortable with it she will tell me that i'm too jealous. During sometimes back, that guy told me that 'this your girl that you are fightung for, i wont leave her and stop all what am doing until i get her from you' so this thing is givin me a troubled mind since and with all what i'm seeing.though she has already told me she cant leave me because of any guy and she cant doubledate but it seems this guy really wants to win her heart and my girl is giving him her attentions also.. Pls what can i do?
You seriously don't know your worth...ill advice you to just face your studies..or work and let things play out naturally, forget about her promises about not leaving you for another guy n stuffs.. ladies do break marriage vows, so what is class vow undecided Mr don't fool yourself, just work more on bettering your own personal life..at the end all go join.

Kids of these days.. and na person dey hustle for your school fees ooO, you dey here dey form lover boy undecided
HealthRe: The Things Women Do For You Undeserving Men by Oohrhii(m): 11:33am On May 31, 2013
Black Peni5: How come its her arms and legs that were amputated? I expected her bum to be removed huh
Her bum was removed also. infact that was the first place to be removed.

You couldnt see it cos she is sitting. but according to the news her bum arms and legs were removed.

vanity.. i wonder what remains .. undecided
HealthRe: The Things Women Do For You Undeserving Men by Oohrhii(m): 11:32am On May 31, 2013
Princessmel: Why would there be any hard feelings? None absolutely I perfectly understand you but then again men are different some may be like you while some may want the fake ones undecided
No Man wants a fake lady for a wife! undecided

Unfortunately, most of the ones we have now are fakes. shocked

Reason why its hard for a man to decide on who to marry. embarassed
RomanceRe: I Feel Like I'm In A Bondage Emotionally by Oohrhii(m): 11:22am On May 31, 2013
@op

Do you have to send him away? Actually i blame him anyways.. he shouldnt have thought about packing into your place under any circumstance..he could have gone to a friend.. Scot in a hostel or something..ladies are not know to be of help for long.. eventually they complain.

Going by what you wrote, i do not see where the guy went wrong here,you spend his fund he is a student, maybe thats his last fund too.The best you could have done is inform him before taking it. he is not giving you enough attention? because he is now staying with you ..you expect him to stay indoor with you all the time?

Stop being selfish or looking for unnessesary blames.The point is you feel because you are helping him with accomodation, you have the right to do or ask whatever you like from him, cos i really dont see why you would take his funds to pay for something in school without informing him. Would you have done that if the case has been reversed? You are the one feeling like you own him already..not him.

If you are tired of helping him, just call him and tell him directly and honestly that you would prefer him being somewhere else. not trying to look for silly methods to eject him, for christ sakes you claim to love this guy undecided

Overall..i blame the guy, for even thinking up to pack in with you.

If you have to send him out.. at least be honest about it. Just tell him you cant cope..and pour out your mind just as you have done here .

Women shaa!

best of luck!
RomanceRe: What Would Be Your Reaction When You Suspect Your Best Friend With Ur Wife...... by Oohrhii(m): 9:50pm On May 30, 2013
Sir go and get a CCTV.

It's d best thing to happen to human kind..not to mention the miniature ones..the unseen eye.

I can't shout...it's the best way.

The next time they chase a lizard to my room...I'll be watching..cos if u react..they will just change venue ni..nothing dey happen..n that would be a long thing.

CCTV bro all the way
RomanceRe: What Would Be Your Reaction When You Suspect Your Best Friend With Ur Wife...... by Oohrhii(m): 9:49pm On May 30, 2013
Sir go and get a CCTV.

It's d best thing to happen to human kind..not to mention the miniature ones..the unseen eye.

I can't shout...it's the best way.

The next time they chase a lizard to my room...I'll be watching..
HealthRe: The Things Women Do For You Undeserving Men by Oohrhii(m): 9:38pm On May 30, 2013
Princessmel: Tell me if I posted a pic of a lady with fake everything eg nicki minaj and then posted a pic of ekaette 100% au naturel . Tell me you won't pick nicki? Mschew
Hey dear no hard feelings..you don't have to get emotional about this ..it's a discussion eh.

About who I will choose..yes I will choose nicki.. You see men are physical..when it comes to sex.. Cover the face of any woman..strip her naked..and see if virtually all men won't have hard on..

Picking does not mean staying with..that's why ..even here on nairaland, if any lady drops her number..she gets thousands..if not millions of Pms.. Even without picture..u call that love. .now with picture..u get zillions..but out of them all..only the ones that felt you have a suitable attitude that compliment theirs would stay...it's not about picking..picking is about sex dear.. It's about staying..

This is why I said "ladies fake everything and yet want a real man" Real in the sentence means someone that would stay..and be the man they dream.yet they are faking everything to be the lady he wants..how does that work.

It's the world we live in nowadays.. We need to accept it. But as a man.. We still know what we are looking for..and if we can see some..and it happens to top our scale of preference..we might actually go for her.

I hope you understand my meaning..

Again no hard feelings.. Am a gentle man I don't fight ladies..
RomanceRe: Help! My Girldfriend Has Joined The Illuminati (Fiction) by Oohrhii(m): 9:22pm On May 30, 2013
[b][/b]
Inik: 'Why would a beautiful 22 yrs old young lady be so interested in the illuminati all of a sudden'?

Nairalanders what should i do?
You have already specified the reason... you girl wants to be famous..u said she is beautiful..in ur words.well beauty could be a blessing as well as a curse. But she is ambitious..ambitious to the level that she is ready to do anything to achieve it..

Come to think of it..why else would it be easy for a lady you claim to love and love you in return to just stop picking your calls..for these kind of people..anything can be sacrificed for ambition..she observed that these people u mentioned are famous..she aspires to be like one..one thing she doesn't know,however,is that if money ritual can make you rich..then you are actually destined to be rich..you were only in a hurry..but she is a lady..they mostly don't think deep.it has always been their characteristic feature...she is probably thinking of fame now.

Anyway..if u love her and truly love her.. Do not scorn her..nor abuse or condemn..try to make her see reason that joining these sect is not a guarantee of success..and that we r only hearing of few our of millions.. Common if it were to be a sure thing..u thing we won't all be part of the sect already...however nothing is sure.

Relax..it's called youthful exuberance she would come around..stop calling..go and see her..explain in a tender manner..be a man..take charge..understand with her..see from her perspective..but be sure to drive cheesy home your points..only you can help her.

I hope u understand..

God help u n her.
RomanceRe: Who Is A REAL MAN? by Oohrhii(m): 8:48pm On May 30, 2013
Sanboy25:
I hope you were not bored reading all this conversation... undecided
Naa..

Actually it was interesting...

Finally a lady that actually know what she wants specifically...without prejudice.
RomanceRe: Who Is A REAL MAN? by Oohrhii(m): 8:44pm On May 30, 2013
Sanboy25:
* Lord have mercy upon me *
I just read all..

Now I understand.e

Amen..praying for mercy on you.
HealthRe: The Things Women Do For You Undeserving Men by Oohrhii(m): 8:37pm On May 30, 2013
Read the news since Tuesday. She went to an unprofessional doctor to do her enhancement...she was injected with industrial silicon instead...

I wonder what it is with ladies..

Fake Hair,
Fake eye lashes
Fake breast
Fake buttocks
Fake skin
Fake lips
Fake nails..and they wonder why they can't find a real man..

Psheew

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 12 pages)