Stats: 3,325,002 members, 8,419,879 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 06:09 AM

OPPPS's Posts

Nairaland ForumOPPPS's ProfileOPPPS's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 45 pages)

PoliticsRe: KILLER HERDMEN KILL PEOPLE AND BURN HOUSES IN OZUBULU by OPPPS: 8:30am On May 18, 2021
topboss:
IT WAS FULANI THAT ATTACKED THE CHURCH THERE A COUPLE YEARS BACK.

I AM NOT SURPRISE THAT THEY HAVE RETURNED.
Use your head for once. Don't force your lies on others.
PoliticsRe: Bitter Facts:Reasons Why Nnamdi Kanu Can Not Declare Biafra by OPPPS: 8:27am On May 18, 2021
Supreme coward who couldn't attend his parents burial is far away in UK enjoying with different prostitutes while the gullible Ipobs here in Nigeria are dying like a chicken.

PoliticsRe: Joe Igbokwe Denies Being Attacked In Lagos by OPPPS: 8:18am On May 18, 2021
Children of hate aka children of Pandemic development party. See them above. Frustrated, bitter children of devil
PoliticsRe: President Buhari Received By French President, Macron In Elysee Palace (Photos) by OPPPS: 7:15am On May 18, 2021
The wailing children ehhhhh
PoliticsRe: Pictures Of West Africa Largest Market Onitsha Main Market by OPPPS: 7:12am On May 18, 2021
Davefed:
[/s][s] I've been there and no market in your state is bigger than it.
The whole Anambra as a whole, you don't know it more than me not to talk of the your self fake acclaimed international market. Who do una this chest beating ehhhhhh
PoliticsRe: Pictures Of West Africa Largest Market Onitsha Main Market by OPPPS: 6:58am On May 18, 2021
post=101790995:
Pain me for what exactly huh I quess you are one of the mentally disorder patients on nairaland, sorry for engaging you.
Who do una this chest beating?
PoliticsRe: Pictures Of West Africa Largest Market Onitsha Main Market by OPPPS: 6:57am On May 18, 2021
You can only believe this crap if you have not been to the said largest market
PoliticsRe: Reno Omokri’s Wife, Tope Denies Being The Mother Of His New Baby - The Will by OPPPS: 6:40am On May 18, 2021
IfGodbeforus:
[s][/s]
Carry your Bmc fake news away! We no need am. When we are through with harassing Pmb out of france, we will come to that.
Keep quiet. Shameless PDP e Wailer. Do you still want to force the Reno lies on us?
PoliticsRe: Fact Check: The African Finance Summit Has Not Been Postponed by OPPPS: 6:28am On May 18, 2021
Safemoon:
Because of 30k per month they pay you as e-rat every one that comes against your lord and saviour should be dealt with. We know some guys have no shame no class no dignity .

How I wish people like you can see the evil coming to this country because we left a big vacum in the presidency and allowed evil to hijack this once beautiful country .I weep for men like you.
Agent of PDP. Agent of propaganda. Do you still want to force your lies on us?
PoliticsRe: Fact Check: The African Finance Summit Has Not Been Postponed by OPPPS: 6:27am On May 18, 2021
signature2012:
Dear op,

Mr facts checker,how does Buhari attending this summit or conference affects the common man in Nigeria?

So is same person running Administraion1 and Presidency handle.
Guess you are the Chief BMC here on this forum.
Keep quiet typical lazy youth.
PoliticsRe: God Has Given Me Another Assignment – Nnamdi Kanu by OPPPS: 7:02pm On May 17, 2021
Guy man needs another cash
PoliticsRe: Ezekwesili Did Not Say Chibok Girls Were Kidnapped To Tarnish Jonathan's Image by OPPPS: 6:53pm On May 17, 2021
opribo:
What are you talking about? What is holding government from prosecuting her? Did GEJ in anyway try to cover her up?

Look if you find somebody corrupt you bring him or her out for prosecution, that is how it is done and if GEJ is culpable you call him out.
Its not by calling peoples names that you become popular.
Lad like you, don't deserve further engagement. You are as Confused as your coward diletor
PoliticsRe: Ezekwesili Did Not Say Chibok Girls Were Kidnapped To Tarnish Jonathan's Image by OPPPS: 6:40pm On May 17, 2021
opribo:
Something must trigger another to happen. When GEJ was in office, he led this country transparently. He never invited killers to come and kill for him to win election. He never made utterances such as sharia must keep on all over.

He left when he lost without clinging on to power....
...but this man has shown that he is either a grand patron of terrorist or he is their field commander.

Ever since he came in he has be silently avoiding direct dislodgement of terrorist, giving one sided treatment of the terrorist infact its on record he invited them here to come prosecute the election for him.
That is why we have seen that this country is not fair so we wany to go and the Yorubas too.
Look at a whole VP been pushed around by the supporters of APC. We can't take that. That is why everybody must go.
Jokes of the century. The billions recovered from Alison Diezini is during Buhari regime abi? Shame far from you. During your hero when Govt was borrowing to pay salary, your were not around in Nigeria?
We don't just refer to you as hypocrite. E get y

PoliticsRe: Ezekwesili Did Not Say Chibok Girls Were Kidnapped To Tarnish Jonathan's Image by OPPPS: 5:47pm On May 17, 2021
opribo:
Its not about Nnamdi Kanu my brother. Its a just cause we want. We want to be free to rule ourselves. To do things our own way, to perish if need be for this one cause we believe in.
A just cause you didn't fight when your brothers were in poll political position during the PDP era? You people are nothing but hypocrite
A cause you didn't fight when all the juicy positions in Govt went to SE? The definition of hypocrite is your name

PoliticsRe: Ezekwesili Did Not Say Chibok Girls Were Kidnapped To Tarnish Jonathan's Image by OPPPS: 5:30pm On May 17, 2021
opribo:
Useless folks everywhere all damaged by Buhari.
Use your sense for once.
Nnamdi is far away in UK. While gullible Ipobs like una dey die like chicken here in Nigeria

PoliticsRe: Ezekwesili Did Not Say Chibok Girls Were Kidnapped To Tarnish Jonathan's Image by OPPPS: 5:14pm On May 17, 2021
Biafranboys:
Lol I am not a Member of ipob but I am igbo and a proud biafran and they are my brothers and it is not fake news when you know the truth, she does not need to say it we already know
Confirmed confused entity
PoliticsRe: Ezekwesili Did Not Say Chibok Girls Were Kidnapped To Tarnish Jonathan's Image by OPPPS: 5:09pm On May 17, 2021
Biafranboys:
Fact check from now till year 2070 we already know the truth and nothing can change it
IPoB and propaganda. Do you still want to force the fake news on us?
Confirmed confused Terrorist IPoB
PoliticsRe: Ezekwesili Did Not Say Chibok Girls Were Kidnapped To Tarnish Jonathan's Image by OPPPS: 5:08pm On May 17, 2021
Over to the Pandemic children of confusion. Now that another news has come come
PoliticsRe: Adolf Hitler Idea Used By Nnamdi Kanu To Decieve His Gullible Followers by OPPPS: 8:02am On May 17, 2021
richidinho:
Have you joined Tinubu's Agbero squad yet, how is MC Oluomo, your chairman?
Wailing bandit aka IPoB terrorist
PoliticsRe: Niger Delta Congress To IPOB: ‘No Secessionist Group Can Annex Us’ by OPPPS: 7:47am On May 17, 2021
Gbam! Nobody ready to play in the hands of Fugitive supreme coward
PoliticsRe: “Chibok Girls Kidnap”was Planned To Tarnish Jonathan’s Image - Oby Ezekwesili by OPPPS: 7:29am On May 17, 2021
colorsofrainbow:
I rather have no sense than being scammed that $1 will be turned to #1 (twice)
No wonder Obi is using your sense to play Ludo
PoliticsRe: “Chibok Girls Kidnap”was Planned To Tarnish Jonathan’s Image - Oby Ezekwesili by OPPPS: 7:18am On May 17, 2021
colorsofrainbow:
Attention will be ignored the day you will die shamelessly since innocent lives aren't scared to you
Keep quiet and use your sense for once. Follow follow
PoliticsRe: “Chibok Girls Kidnap”was Planned To Tarnish Jonathan’s Image - Oby Ezekwesili by OPPPS: 7:15am On May 17, 2021
FarahAideed:
We have said it all along ...Pantami , Hadiza Bello are all part of the plot and that's why they were rewarded with choice positions
Use your sense for once, them say your Mou gov in Edo is about to unleash terror in PDP
PoliticsRe: “Chibok Girls Kidnap”was Planned To Tarnish Jonathan’s Image - Oby Ezekwesili by OPPPS: 7:14am On May 17, 2021
Confused she- goat. Why did she then participate in bring back our Chibok girls in several places then?
PoliticsRe: 40 Terrorists Dead As Army Bombs Boko Haram Meeting by OPPPS: 7:11am On May 17, 2021
Fahdiga:
Audio
Boko boys , your days are numbered
PoliticsRe: Niger Delta "Igbo" Cant Give Biafra Direct Sea Access Because Of These Tribes by OPPPS: 10:47pm On May 16, 2021
richmond500:
Tell them, they are looking for minorities to marginalize, u think we can't see through ur antics.

Igbo's are not angry because there is no fairness in the country, they are angry because they are not the ones marginalizing others.

This is a thread when govt favours them, see the real heart of Igbo's on the comments and the Yorubas that were shouting true federalism back then have kept quiet.

Hypocrites

https://www.nairaland.com/745731/yoruba-marginalization-elders-met-jonathan
You sabi the hypocrite wellla. When they occupied all the position in the PDP Govt , the hypocrite didn't talk of Biafra or margilization
PoliticsRe: Idahosa: Edo PDP Have Refused To Accommodate Defecting APC Members by OPPPS: 9:08pm On May 16, 2021
limeta:
Accommodate them how
make them chairmem abi
party prostitute who need them
ok they pdp today (if) when election come let them vote pdp end of story.
Confirmed confused Edo no be Lagos apostle. What has ObaMOu done since he came to power close to 6yrs now?
PoliticsRe: Edo PDP Crisis: Etsako Central Suspends Party Chairman by OPPPS: 8:57pm On May 16, 2021
EjaikreTheViper:
SHUT UP MAKE WE HEAR BETTER YARNS!

NA OPATA YOU DEY TALK
Keep quiet, children of bitterness
PoliticsRe: Edo PDP Crisis: Etsako Suspends Mike Ogiadhome Over Anti-Party Activities by OPPPS: 6:50pm On May 16, 2021
Where are the Edo no be Lagos crew? Children of propaganda. Tonyebacanista, Faraiaded Johnessense and the other idiots
PhonesRe: What Is The Cost Of A New SIM Card In Your Area? by OPPPS: 9:07am On May 16, 2021
New SIm I got from MTN was N500. With N400 credit , just 2 days ago
PoliticsRe: Police Kill 4 Wounded IPOB Gunmen Receiving Treatment In Rivers, Recover Charms by OPPPS: 5:58pm On May 15, 2021
gidgiddy:
The job of the Police is to arrest, charge to court, and not be the court its self that gives instant justice. The guns given to the Police is for them to protect themselves and the general public. When the Police start using the guns to administer jungle justice, that one is murder. Only a barbarian kills someone who is on drip receiving treatment

How do you know that the people who are alleged to have been killed, are not innocent? Because the Police said they are unknown gunmen?

If that is the case, the Police can say anyone is unknown and kill them. Thats why we have courts, where people go and prove their innocence

This attitude of people believing anything the Police says, without interrogating the facts, is dangerous because it means that the Police can kill anyone they like and just say that they are terrorists
Terrorist kinsmen.
PoliticsRe: Why I Disagree With Southern Governors Call On Buhari For National Dialogue by OPPPS: 10:21am On May 15, 2021
LZAA:
Tonye is so unstable grin grin grin
But the writeup make sense
Somebody please get rid of the dead vulture seller grin
Cc imhotep AfonjaConehead helinues Afamed bamite
Two Confused PDP warriors.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 45 pages)