Stats: 3,325,754 members, 8,423,593 topics. Date: Tuesday, 09 June 2026 at 11:35 PM

Optional1's Posts

Nairaland ForumOptional1's ProfileOptional1's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 (of 331 pages)

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Vs Arsenal (3 - 1) On 4th February 2017 by optional1(f): 8:17pm On Jan 17, 2017
Omooba77:
We never open gate,see as stadium full angry
you forget say i be gate woman...
I allow my Chelsea people in first.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Burnley (2 - 1) On 22nd January 2017 by optional1(f): 8:04pm On Jan 17, 2017
collinometricx and lifezona247 come pay for front sit.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Burnley (2 - 1) On 22nd January 2017 by optional1(f):
assnal can you guys win this?

Na just question i ask oh.

Cc. Omooba77 note Sat is 21st while Sun is 22nd
PoliticsRe: Army To Give N500,000 To Anybody That Gives Information On Suicide Bomber by optional1(f): 7:52pm On Jan 17, 2017
BeeBeeOoh:
in other words, I will pray for the lord to be your strength angry
thank you, you can also join them in reporting me too.
PoliticsRe: Army To Give N500,000 To Anybody That Gives Information On Suicide Bomber by optional1(f): 7:34pm On Jan 17, 2017
BeeBeeOoh:
Let the devil not tempt you If you love your life angry angry

Imagine 500k worth of beatings, e go full too many overhead tanks angry embarassed
my parent will report me jst to get that money.... I will even follow them and say that i am the one they are reporting of grin grin
PoliticsRe: Army To Give N500,000 To Anybody That Gives Information On Suicide Bomber by optional1(f): 7:29pm On Jan 17, 2017
lemme go and tell my parent to go give information abt me.. They need dat money.
EducationRe: Cash Prizes Sent To Winners Of The Xfire Nairaland Undergraduate Scholarship by optional1(f): 2:30pm On Jan 17, 2017
Mznaett:
Kids? Are you married?shocked
Not married..
I'm a teacher.
Guess wat? One of the kids was singing Godwin by Korede Bello have no choice but to laugh.
RomanceRe: The Most Hated Guy On Nairaland Aquires A Car For 2.3mill (picture Added) by optional1(f): 8:20am On Jan 17, 2017
LordofNairaland:
You were accused of gross gullibility and all you can say is "If no one talks about you... bla bla bla"

Were you gullible or not? I give you 24 hours to answer that so that I can know how to judge your case.
so cos one pisin accuse me of something i should fight bah..

I dy come i dey school.
CelebritiesRe: Lady Comments Frequently On Peter Okoye’s Photo, To Profess Her Love by optional1(f): 4:56am On Jan 17, 2017
AceDomino:
And what did you gained after all And why did you quit doing so? (you grew up, I guess)
No gain only lost... (yea grew older)
FamilyRe: To That Nairalander.... by optional1(f): 4:54am On Jan 17, 2017
Lady39:
Glad u got my joke...don't know what "isorite" means though?
Lolz It means *is alright*
RomanceRe: The Most Hated Guy On Nairaland Aquires A Car For 2.3mill (picture Added) by optional1(f): 4:46am On Jan 17, 2017
Jay1F:
Fixed
If no body talk about you then you nobody...
EducationRe: Cash Prizes Sent To Winners Of The Xfire Nairaland Undergraduate Scholarship by optional1(f): 10:00pm On Jan 16, 2017
Mznaett:
Yea,it was...
And I believe yours was perfect too? Right?
my dear is was perfect with the wahala of kids.
EducationRe: Cash Prizes Sent To Winners Of The Xfire Nairaland Undergraduate Scholarship by optional1(f): 9:48pm On Jan 16, 2017
Mznaett:
I don hear o...lipsrsealed
Lolz
hope your day was perfect.
RomanceRe: The Most Hated Guy On Nairaland Aquires A Car For 2.3mill (picture Added) by optional1(f): 9:08pm On Jan 16, 2017
STFUand4kMeHARD:
This ATM is temporarily unable to dispense fv.ck tongue tongue
bring it lemme do incantation for you.
RomanceRe: The Most Hated Guy On Nairaland Aquires A Car For 2.3mill (picture Added) by optional1(f): 9:07pm On Jan 16, 2017
cc. maykdee food don serve already.
RomanceRe: The Most Hated Guy On Nairaland Aquires A Car For 2.3mill (picture Added) by optional1(f):
was right at first.

Modified.....
2nd page already under 40mins wonder weytin all this people behide me they type.. Before 12 it will enter 8pg
RomanceRe: Why Ladies Hide Their ‘last Seen’ On Whatsapp by optional1(f): 9:03pm On Jan 16, 2017
assuming hiding ur last seen was money in $1M per year I would have given a fvck......

But who watsapp hiding last seen don epp.
CelebritiesRe: Media Entrepreneur, Mo Abudu Shares Selfie With Annie Idibia (photo) by optional1(f): 8:57pm On Jan 16, 2017

EducationRe: Cash Prizes Sent To Winners Of The Xfire Nairaland Undergraduate Scholarship by optional1(f): 8:46pm On Jan 16, 2017
Mznaett:
If mouth no talk e go smell nowtongue
Oya lemme close it small shawink
Lolz na true talk but they talk small small so that ceiling no go hear.
CelebritiesRe: Lady Comments Frequently On Peter Okoye’s Photo, To Profess Her Love by optional1(f): 8:42pm On Jan 16, 2017
[quote author=metallisc post=52861954][/quote]Reserve this pic for Trump speech on Friday cos it gonna be an emotional speech..
Foreign AffairsRe: Son Of Adama Barrow Killed By Dog (Photos) by optional1(f): 7:52pm On Jan 16, 2017
civil war alert
EducationRe: Cash Prizes Sent To Winners Of The Xfire Nairaland Undergraduate Scholarship by optional1(f): 7:50pm On Jan 16, 2017
Mznaett:
You shouldn't have asked if I've got my eyes on the prize nowsad

Don't you think it could be as a result of that question that my network provider decided to play such play with me?

Just kidding thoughgrin

Btw,this one that you're asking Optional to send her mail...hmmm,any better 4d girls? lemme knw owink
ahh

aunty mi na everything ur eyes see e go talk...

Close ur eyes small grin grin
EducationRe: Cash Prizes Sent To Winners Of The Xfire Nairaland Undergraduate Scholarship by optional1(f): 7:44pm On Jan 16, 2017
Odunharry:
Resend ur mail.
Don boss
RomanceRe: Kids 4rm Ma Generation Will Knw About This by optional1(f): 6:07pm On Jan 16, 2017
gone are those day wen you coming back from sch and some shout first to reach that house go carry first for em class...
Go go see race like never before.

Those days we play wit cashew nut just to get more cashew nut at home.

Those days we tie rubber ring (band) together and use slipper to play d game. If u manage to loose anyone is ur own, you keep it as treasure.

Those day we play better football match, the owner of the ball will first pick his team.

We play till time to wash plate in the evening reach..

Izic00 u remember right

CelebritiesRe: Lady Comments Frequently On Peter Okoye’s Photo, To Profess Her Love by optional1(f): 5:39pm On Jan 16, 2017
CelebritiesRe: Lady Comments Frequently On Peter Okoye’s Photo, To Profess Her Love by optional1(f): 5:25pm On Jan 16, 2017
adewumiopeyemi:
leme give u anoder punishment that won small cheesy cheesy cheesy
Wicked...

Wait oh since when did my dad say u should be monitoring me self...

You not worth my dad's care jor.. Go jor.
CelebritiesRe: Lady Comments Frequently On Peter Okoye’s Photo, To Profess Her Love by optional1(f): 5:19pm On Jan 16, 2017
adewumiopeyemi:
which kind asst father u b self... Abeg release me jor....

That's why I love my dad (robosky) he never will ever punish me cos he knows am of age even though am still his baby girl....
RomanceRe: Female Corpers Can Cheat Eh (guys share your stories) by optional1(f): 5:16pm On Jan 16, 2017
lefulefu:
lol@ vision 2020cheesycheesy.i like d way u dey defend ur village sha.see as d guys for here don even dey ask for ur village location make dem take wife for dere.
Lolz
24/7 behide my village..

Lolz is just for fun nothing serious...
CelebritiesRe: Lady Comments Frequently On Peter Okoye’s Photo, To Profess Her Love by optional1(f): 5:12pm On Jan 16, 2017
adewumiopeyemi:
u don come here come book space abi if i catch u grin grin grin
Asst dad abeg no vex..

Hold two ears dad i promise not to book space again in any post abt p-square. Should i remove my hand from my ears now.
CelebritiesRe: Lady Comments Frequently On Peter Okoye’s Photo, To Profess Her Love by optional1(f): 5:09pm On Jan 16, 2017
Smellymouth:
cheesy grin cheesy...
How have you been?
oga boss i gallant for my area and you?
RomanceRe: Female Corpers Can Cheat Eh (guys share your stories) by optional1(f): 4:52pm On Jan 16, 2017
lefulefu:
lol na such so called village humble girls wen d guy carry dem go abroad as their wives dem go turn into something worse Dan jezebel.its a young man marries the woman he is familiar with and has courted than marrying a total stranger who would end up killing him.too many dangerous karashikas in the villages and citiescheesy.
that means say you never ready to marry be that....

#Vision2020

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 (of 331 pages)