Politics › Re: Fayose The New Yoruba Leader by orimsamsam(m): 2:12pm On Dec 26, 2016 |
Noblecx: Am not exonerating fayose from being an afonja who is reliable to be treacherous and not trust worthy but at least he is the only one that can step into the shoes of your awolowo who died from #20 rat poison. we are saying the same thing. Fayose is greeter the whole Igbo tribe |
Politics › Re: Fayose The New Yoruba Leader by orimsamsam(m): 2:08pm On Dec 26, 2016 |
loopmangoat: I heard awolowo killed himself with made in Aba rat poison also heard that ojukwu was a paedophile who couldn't control himself wen he was carrying young bianca |
Politics › Re: Fayose The New Yoruba Leader by orimsamsam(m): 1:55pm On Dec 26, 2016 |
MrAdetunjiBayo: We yoruba muslims disagree with you. Fayose is useless to us because he is not muslim. A muslim must lead yorubaland. Insha Allah! Omo yebo
Politics › Re: Fayose The New Yoruba Leader by orimsamsam(m): 1:54pm On Dec 26, 2016 |
Noblecx: Op you've spoken well..
Don't mind the dictates of Yoruba zombies among your brethren.
They are brainwashed touts Tinubu is a useless greedy fool lemme add this Fayose is greater than any biafran hero. In fact the combination of ojukwu, nnamadi azikiwe, Alex ekweme and nnamdi KANU are not worthy to clean fayose shoe |
Politics › Re: How Ojukwu's Father,Sir Ojukwu, Helped Defeat Germany In World War 2 by orimsamsam(m): 12:02am On Dec 26, 2016*. Modified: 7:54pm On Dec 26, 2016 |
Igbo and chest beaten
Politics › Re: Response To My Message To Igbo Friends In Lagos by orimsamsam(m): 11:32pm On Dec 25, 2016 |
Unimaginable123: forget those guys. Even God in heaven knows that we igbos control the economy of the no man's land called Lagos. People we feed and accommodate on daily basis. Forget them control Lagos state from spare part sales abi. Well good news. Ur people refuse to travel to there village in Ibadan, I saw them today. |
Politics › Re: See The Real Face Of Awka ( Anambra State Capital ) by orimsamsam(m): 6:10pm On Dec 25, 2016 |
Well this cannot be anambra judging from the picture and invest now always post |
Christianity Etc › Re: Onitsha Defy Recession : Christmas Preparations In High Gear by orimsamsam(m): 2:50pm On Dec 24, 2016 |
obataokenwa: Affecting all the tribe you said? thank God you have accepted for your people. But my people shall be saved and exempted from the holocaust. we have paid greater price in this country. lolz. Yeye dey smell So there is no accident in ur region There is no erosion or flood in ur region There is no murder or kidnapping in ur region People in ur region are getting better forex than other tribe in Nigeria Continue living in self denial |
Christianity Etc › Re: Onitsha Defy Recession : Christmas Preparations In High Gear by orimsamsam(m): 2:34pm On Dec 24, 2016 |
obataokenwa: Yes. God is same God of the poor and the rich. But will you blame Him when he said Jacob I love, Esau I hate? Igbo are unique in their prosperity. as far as am concern every plague in Nigeria is affecting all the tribe. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Onitsha Defy Recession : Christmas Preparations In High Gear by orimsamsam(m): 2:21pm On Dec 24, 2016 |
obataokenwa: No Nigerian army was killed? make research about bloodshed and defense. u can as well tell me the Germans are suffering because of the Jews killed by the germans |
Christianity Etc › Re: Onitsha Defy Recession : Christmas Preparations In High Gear by orimsamsam(m): 2:19pm On Dec 24, 2016 |
wizflower: He/She meant that we the IGBO'S will survive no matter what all tribes to will survive |
Christianity Etc › Re: Onitsha Defy Recession : Christmas Preparations In High Gear by orimsamsam(m): 2:18pm On Dec 24, 2016 |
matrixme: This is no news. Every other Nigerian city or village celebrates Christmas equally. In fact it is even more pronounced in the villages. There is no need to single out one city like they do their's specially. They are not even organizing carnival.
if you were to be sincere with yourself, have you ever had a Yoruba, Hausa, Idoma, Tiv, Ibibio, Igala etc come to beg you for food? In times of recession, everyone survives. lolz. Igbo's are naturally proud |
Christianity Etc › Re: Onitsha Defy Recession : Christmas Preparations In High Gear by orimsamsam(m): 2:02pm On Dec 24, 2016 |
obataokenwa: mere mortal has no answer to that. all I know is whatever we do shall proper because there is no bloodshed to our record in this country. Yorubas and Hausa's jointly shed the blood of 3million Igbo without just cause and they keep doing so till date. Gowon is paying his own dearly now cos the last time i checked, the Hausas has turned against the middle belt and killing them like goat. I see genocide in that part of the country. for the Yorubas, I feel sorry cos soon everything will fail them like it did in the Bible and they won't have anywhere to run to. Lagos will soon be consumed by flood and sea raging. Oya say what u want. are u guyz intelligent at all. Do u Knw Wht a war is, or are u telling no Nigeria army was killed by Biafra army Ur keep ur theory to urself. |
Politics › Re: Ibori Was Supporting Saraki And Dogara From Prison - Nwaoboshi by orimsamsam(m): 8:51am On Dec 24, 2016 |
galeiiTNA: From the way the news was written you'll know the reporter is an afonja. Always filled with anger and spreading hate against others Continue to shout afonja. I don talk blood am dey expensive for this recession. I no wan hear donate money for blood transfusion of ....galeiitna Before u started shouting afonja u should have ask urself. Did the senator really made all those statement accredited to him |
Christianity Etc › Re: Onitsha Defy Recession : Christmas Preparations In High Gear by orimsamsam(m): 1:42am On Dec 24, 2016 |
ISDKING: Funny enough that recession is bitting harder on those that voted for change. No matter how bad this country is, igbos can never be hungry. lolz. So other tribes are hungry abi |
Christianity Etc › Re: Onitsha Defy Recession : Christmas Preparations In High Gear by orimsamsam(m): 1:38am On Dec 24, 2016 |
Emycord: Chukwu okike abiama is helping us to make bricks without straw in this land of captivity meanwhile the ten plagues is biting nigerians hard but in the goshen region the israelites are living life to the fullest Despite the scorpions david is still dancing. And the lord said to the igbos behold i give you power to trample upon snakes and scorpions. Soon and very soon moses nnamdi kanu shall wield the rod of God over the river benue and niger to divide them so the children of chukwu okike abiama shall pass on dry ground unto the land promised to our great ancestor ojukwu pls ooo. I just want u to explain ooo. How is the ten plaques affecting Nigeria and it not affecting south east. Abi naira no dey fall against dollar for south east, or na different price them they sell petrol for south east |
Politics › Re: Nigeria Can Only Work If Injustice Against Igbo Is Redressed –prof Anya by orimsamsam(m): 9:27pm On Dec 23, 2016 |
PentiumPro: Lies come naturally to these folks
Who are these Yoruba Christians and where in Ibadan was this meeting held.
God help us with these people and lies lolz. Am also looking for where the meeting took place. |
Politics › Re: Which Nigerian State Can Surpass Lagos In Terms Of Development In The Future? by orimsamsam(m): 7:57am On Dec 23, 2016 |
Cubeet: Check out those Faeces from the Amala eaters in Ibadan. They defecate and drop it along the street. Ibadan city tell me the name of the area and street were that picture was talking. |
Politics › Re: Which Nigerian State Can Surpass Lagos In Terms Of Development In The Future? by orimsamsam(m): 9:46pm On Dec 22, 2016 |
asha9: Abians are helpless abeg stop spamming this thread with useless picture |
Politics › Re: uijhgf by orimsamsam(m): 12:21pm On Dec 22, 2016 |
Politics › Re: uijhgf by orimsamsam(m): 10:40am On Dec 22, 2016*. Modified: 10:58am On Dec 22, 2016 |
As a scape goat he was bundled by the north as a criminal we know he isnt. The op is a very cunny writer that choses to tribalise matters to suit is argument. The questions u should ask urself is 1) was ibori guilty of the charges label against him 2) was he prosecuted in a Nigeria court |
Politics › Re: Ever Changing Face Of Awka The Capital Of Anambra State by orimsamsam(m): 7:57pm On Dec 21, 2016 |
PentiiumProf: Stop mentioning my name i don't like you na u dey clone people moniker kontinu |
Politics › Re: Ever Changing Face Of Awka The Capital Of Anambra State by orimsamsam(m): 10:33am On Dec 21, 2016 |
Waiting for to come and scatter this thread with pictures |
Politics › Re: Ever Changing Face Of Awka The Capital Of Anambra State by orimsamsam(m): 8:59am On Dec 21, 2016 |
PentiumPro: In term of size, none, in term of infrastructural development none, in term of population, none, in term of wealth (old and new) none. In short, never put Ibadan with any Ibo town in same sentence when you are talking about development. Ibadan is a city where the old meet the new. Igbo cities are made up of 100 new buildings and then all surrounding areas are villages with thatched roof mud-houses. gbam u don talk am finish. Buts shey u know that someone don clone ur moniker |
Politics › Re: Ever Changing Face Of Awka The Capital Of Anambra State by orimsamsam(m): 6:57am On Dec 21, 2016 |
omofunaab: Wow, i can't believe you just compared Ibadan the former capital of the western region with awka. C'mon what are you smoking? Awka is just coming up. .all these things that are new to you guys are old things in ibadan, Ibadan used to be the largest city in west Africa.. .city and not town. ..we usually compare my state ogun with anambra but even ibadan is more developed than ogun state. .so if we say ogun is better than anambra. .how then can you compare awka with ibadan or call ibadan a village .
Lol, I just checked your previous comments , so Obiano did just three flyovers in three years.. .so what should ogun state that has more than 15 flyovers do. .to even imagine we are cursing amosun in ogun state.. ...See anambra people dey celebrate just three flyovers for here and you open ur mouth to call ibadan a village .. LMAO my brother, ave been telling them dey won't listen. Still looking for that state in south east that will compete with ibadan |
Politics › Re: Obiano Packages 10kg Rice As 25 Kg For Civil Servants - Picture by orimsamsam(m): 2:30pm On Dec 20, 2016 |
Celebrities › Re: Shina Peters And Lagbaja Pictured With Bola Tinubu by orimsamsam(m): 2:22pm On Dec 20, 2016 |
Lagbaja. Yoruba's and there unique way of doing things |
Politics › Re: Precious Chikwendu Rocks Army Camo by orimsamsam(m): 9:00pm On Dec 19, 2016 |
Continue shouting afonja. Just Knw that hypertension is real. U will just kill ur self wen u see that the tribe u are trolling does not give a fucck about u |
Romance › Re: The Funniest Stand Up Commedians In Nigeria Are Ibos And Urhobo(warri) List by orimsamsam(m): 7:08pm On Dec 19, 2016 |
ThePlumbers: AY the richest
Seyi Law has the most endorsements (He might not be the richest tho)
Teju BabyFace has the most watched TV Program
Followed by Tee A
Funke Akindele (Yes, she is comedian too) has the most watched and most loved comedy drama
If you wanna laugh hard, just watch Yoruba movies especially if Sanyeri, Mr Latin, Ijesha, etc are there
Even most of these comedians insert Yoruba into their comedies to make it sweet
If dem born you well, sing for naija without mixing Yoruba and lets see if you will blow
Need I say more
I rep Oduduwa GBAM |
Romance › Re: The Funniest Stand Up Commedians In Nigeria Are Ibos And Urhobo(warri) List by orimsamsam(m): 5:28pm On Dec 19, 2016 |
cocaineaddict: igbos=
1) basketmouth 2) Okey bakassi 3) klint d drunk 4) buchi 5) funnybone 6) julius agwu 7) chi gurl
uche ogbuagu 9) yaw
Urhobo(delta state)= 1)ali baba 2)akpororo . 4)i go dye 5) I go save 6) gordons
Some yorubas would have also been great comedians only that they selfishly render their jokes in vernacular, even when they know the audience is mixed
one thing about Yoruba's is that they will always express themselves in anyway they comfortable with.even akpororo they put small Yoruba into his comedy. Our music is Yoruba Our movie is Yoruba And our comedy is Yoruba. We are just unique |
Sports › Re: EFCC Trolls An Arsenal Fan Over Their Customary 4th Position by orimsamsam(m): 9:32am On Dec 19, 2016 |
Events › Re: Full List Of Winners At The #TFAA2016 by orimsamsam(m): 9:26am On Dec 19, 2016 |
This award pain some people sha |