Stats: 3,152,415 members, 7,815,934 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 09:18 PM

Osita456's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Osita456's Profile / Osita456's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)

Sports / Re: Dstv, Startimes, Kwese TV All Not Showing The Community Shield by osita456(m): 2:48pm On Aug 05, 2018
Eleven sport 1 is running analysis on the chelsea v man city match right now.
Travel / Re: Nigerian Hairdresser Tricked To Oman, Turned To A Slave, Cries Out by osita456(m): 7:14pm On Jul 30, 2018
Kellibae:
Greed see what u have landed urself into
Aunty please don't judge as if you know her, you don't know how she coped here in Nigeria. Greed is when you have ENOUGH and still want more. People and there double standards, am sure if you are given an opportunity to work in the US you would accept it with wide open hands.
Travel / Re: 11 Things Lagosians Will Not Miss About “danfo” by osita456(m): 2:40am On Jul 26, 2018
My brother came home yesternight with bandage on his head. He hit his head on the open boot of a danfo bus.
Good riddance.
Religion / Re: Coded Words In The Bible by osita456(m): 12:27pm On Jul 22, 2018
johnw47:

the Lord has given israel cleanness of teeth through drought, yet they still haven't returned to Him
now work out what song of solomon 6:6 really means
that's what I think it means, it's just a word of endearment.
Religion / Re: Coded Words In The Bible by osita456(m): 5:50am On Jul 22, 2018
Here's another one "Amos 4:6 And I also have given you cleanness of teeth in all your cities" What do you think it means?
Religion / Re: Coded Words In The Bible by osita456(m): 4:47pm On Jul 21, 2018
Ok here's the answer Song of Solomon 6:6 Thy teeth are as a flock of sheep which go up from the washing, this simply means she has white teeth.
whereof every one beareth twins, and there is not one barren among them. There are no gaps between them. She has a full a full set of teeth.
Religion / Re: Coded Words In The Bible by osita456(m): 9:31am On Jul 21, 2018
johnw47:
here is a bible code that might put a smile on your face:

haman was a man who conspired to have mordecai and other jews killed,
but he ended up being put to death on the stake he prepared for mordecai

hebrew is read right to left, if you take every sixth letter of esther 3 verse 11
and of the first line of verse 12 where haman is plotting the death of jews to the king
it reads: "haman and satan stink"
. I Will try It, but I think I may not get the same result with you.
Religion / Coded Words In The Bible by osita456(m): 7:28pm On Jul 20, 2018
Hello brethren, Song of Solomon 6:6 Thy teeth are as a flock of sheep which go up from the washing, whereof every one beareth twins, and there is not one barren among them. What do you think is the literal meaning of this verse. I have an idea of what it means, I just want to know yours,.
Phones / Re: Phone Urgently Needed by osita456(m): 7:14am On Jun 13, 2017
kakasi1979:
Why don't you try buying thru onlineshop like
https://www.findpare.com/
https://www.lazada.com
http://www.devicespecifications.com/
http://www.gsmarena.com/

What I need is a fairly used phone, hence the amount.
Phones / Re: Phone Urgently Needed by osita456(m): 7:11am On Jun 13, 2017
PureMe01:
have u gotten one?
no I haven't but I intend to go out today in search for one. Do you have any?
Phones / Phone Urgently Needed by osita456(m): 6:22am On Jun 12, 2017
I urgently need a 1gb ram phone in good condition with 8 or 16gb internal memory for 12k I stay in Lagos, and you can reach on 08020835174.
Romance / Re: Am I Cute.....? by osita456(m): 11:16pm On Apr 20, 2017
vanida6:
I think am not the prettiest here but amma 100% sure i`m among them here .

So did I look cute in mah Dp? wink
your eyes makes the sun look like it's not shining.
Science/Technology / Re: Edo Hunter Kills A Huge Buffalo (Photos) by osita456(m): 7:16am On Apr 12, 2017
donmalcolm21:
Just look at how wildlife is being eaten by this generation that the next generation will be seeing it only in textbooks
bro. the thing weak me.
Business / Re: Business Plan Format I Need Help. by osita456(m): 6:17am On Apr 12, 2017
heartache:
i can write a business plan for u at a little cost. I have certification on it.
How much.
Business / Business Plan Format I Need Help. by osita456(m): 7:38am On Apr 10, 2017
Please guys I urgently need help on how to write a business plan. The format and intricacies. I look forward to your contributions.
Politics / Re: Reno Omokri: Buhari And Trump Call Will Boost US/Nigeria Relations by osita456(m): 4:13am On Feb 14, 2017
since when did he become the eye of the people? something is not right.
Romance / Re: Big Girl Runs Mad After Leaving Her Lover’s House, Strips by osita456(m): 1:46am On Jan 26, 2017
what happened to her was probably too much for her head. I pray for God's peace on her.
Family / Re: Nigerians On Twitter Recount Worst Beating Parents Ever Gave Them by osita456(m): 7:29am On Jan 20, 2017
Youngetskilz23:
The day I was watching Porn in the night. Nepal took light. cry I wait Taya. The next morning I forgot. My popc come on DVD cry. The rest was history cry cry cry.
. ahh NEPA alakoba. for me na to open the DVD be that o. my Dad must not find it there na die be that I mean serious die.

Sports / Re: Pogba Sign-on Fee: ManU Fans Query EFCC; EFCC Replies - Read Tweets by osita456(m): 6:35am On Jan 17, 2017
YoungRichRuler:
In as much as the person behind EFCC's handle is trolling so much on twitter, I don't think such a sensitive Organisation should allow it's twitter handle be used for these kind of activities.

I think EFCC doesn't have anything to offer us anymore. Aren't there court cases to be tweeted?

You need to follow the handle on twitter and see previous tweets

Naija which way?
. bros it's a social media handle, not there official website. this is exactly what its meant for.
Celebrities / Re: Though I Dress Like A Woman I Am Not Gay _ Bobrisky by osita456(m): 6:00am On Jan 17, 2017
no you're not gay, you're just a confused being or a full time masquerade.
Celebrities / Re: Who's Your Favorite Actress In Jenifa`s Diary [photo] by osita456(m): 5:54am On Jan 17, 2017
female thread. ;Dfemale thread.
Romance / Re: Talking About Cute. by osita456(m): 4:30am On Jan 16, 2017
Stupedinluv:
Ok he manages to have a quite cute face and the flop, his body is small or nothing to write home about.

The ones who post "intelligently" 98% of the time have failed in the looks dept. And so we know why they have to make up.

Not that i am really worth the mr stunner, but maybe we just need something to satisfy our eyes too. Or maybe the really handsome guys are trully lemmings and suck at conversations and their profiles not worth checking?

Overall, i am just disappointed. None to say, "thats a man i can rock with!"

So unfortunate.

if you want a good man don't go for looks, go for words instead.
Religion / Re: Oyedepo Commands Followers To Kill Suspected Terrorists - 2015 by osita456(m): 2:11pm On Jan 13, 2017
danidee10:

This is one mistake a lot of people make....The JEWS WERE NOT CHRISTIANS...at that time there was nothing like Christianity cuz christ wasn't born yet.
I never said the jews were Christians. they were then the people of God. just as we are now. the Holy Spirit is key to biblical understanding and every scripture matters including the songs of Solomon.
you can't just sweep aside the opinion of a Man that commands such a great attention as Bishop Oyedepo and also we shouldn't just take it in without thought. we should be like the Christians of Berea.
Religion / Re: Oyedepo Commands Followers To Kill Suspected Terrorists - 2015 by osita456(m): 1:12am On Jan 13, 2017
Maximus85:

Short minded man. It's hard but God didn't want the death of sinners but for them to repent and be saved.

Paul was an example. Who was he before? A TERRORIST TO THE FULLEST. He came in contact with the word of God and he was transformed. What if this man was in Saul's time? He would have commanded is gullible followers to kill Paul. The same Paul preached the gospel more than any other disciples of Christ.

I wonder the god telling this man to kill terrorists.
the letter kills, it's not by only knowing what is written in the Bible. but by knowing what the Spirit is saying presently. in the days of Nehemiah the Jews rebuilt Jerusalem with building tools in one hand and weapons in the other hand. because of people who were against the project.

Politics / Re: The Skullcap Nnamdi Kanu & His Partners Wore To Court Today (Photos) by osita456(m): 8:29pm On Jan 10, 2017
upon all the protest against secret trial, you mean you people were unable to stop it.
Romance / Re: As Per Love, Who Will You Charm On This Forum by osita456(m): 9:32pm On Jan 08, 2017
any of the peeps am following. But there's this particular one, i don't remember her username sha.
Celebrities / Re: Toyin Majekodunmi "Iya Kike" Is Dead by osita456(m): 9:52pm On Jan 02, 2017
Rip ma, sleep well ma the woman is dead not on nairaland.

So sad.
Romance / Re: Man Who Took Sex-Enhancing Drug Dies During Sex Romp With Teenager In Onitsha by osita456(m): 4:54am On Dec 30, 2016
Janetessy:

i am serious angry
Janetessy:

i am serious
Romance / Re: Man Who Took Sex-Enhancing Drug Dies During Sex Romp With Teenager In Onitsha by osita456(m): 10:46pm On Dec 29, 2016
Janetessy:

Pm you ?

Looking for onye iga ata grin

Not me
how does pm work here? Have been trying to send you a pm since yesterday.
Politics / Re: Man Attaches "Buhari Till We Die" To His Car Due To His Love For Buhari by osita456(m): 7:58pm On Dec 28, 2016
people should be careful with words, buhari till you die means you will be dead in the next two or six years cause he can't rule for more than eight years. SMH
Agriculture / Re: My Friend Was Coming From The Farm And Killed This Snake This Morning (photos) by osita456(m): 12:06am On Nov 28, 2016
but phoenix 90 sounds like a phone name eg infinix phoenix 90
Travel / Re: The Content Of The Snack Pack Arik Air Gives Passengers In Economy Class by osita456(m): 11:49pm On Nov 27, 2016
aghhh! that's too small now. if na me next time I will use my wings. I drink red bull a lot.

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32