Family › Re: ‘my Wife Threatened To Kill Me For Failing To Satisfy Her In Bed’ by otherway: 11:59am On Jun 23, 2024 |
Deltatoto: God!where I from meet headmaster for nairaland.your points are valid sha.But bros eeeh even my wife I no do.I hardly kiss sef.e get as I take Dey. Guy you are missing. That place is so so sweet especially if she is not circumcised hulala..,it will be so fleshy and if you have original honey just sprinkle it on the place and lick her stupendously. Guy I no dey lie, in all my years with women, no woman don ever leave me but nah me dey run cos 99.999% of ladies will hardly leave a man with a good head game even if he does not have erection. So imagine a guy with over 7inches active dck with amazing head game. I honestly pity those wives whose husbands deny good head. |
Family › Re: ‘my Wife Threatened To Kill Me For Failing To Satisfy Her In Bed’ by otherway: 11:36am On Jun 23, 2024*. Modified: 12:03pm On Jun 23, 2024 |
Deltatoto: na crase ppl u Dey meet.have met women that will tell u not to give them head.At my level of understanding of health I won’t even try it.its highly unhygienic The place is cleaner than our mouths. It has a microflora that keeps it clean at all times. If a lady has an infection, she should treat it ASAP but the role of acidophillus lactobacillus is to increase the acidity of the place so that germs will not thrive there. That is why it tastes acidic. But don't give random women head o. Focus on your wife.
Family › Re: ‘my Wife Threatened To Kill Me For Failing To Satisfy Her In Bed’ by otherway: 4:25am On Jun 23, 2024 |
lexy2014: How were women in the time past enjoying sex? Many were actually not enjoying it but they just coped. |
Family › Re: ‘my Wife Threatened To Kill Me For Failing To Satisfy Her In Bed’ by otherway: 1:47am On Jun 23, 2024 |
Education › Re: Mary Abiodun Emerges FUOYE First Female Students' Union Government President by otherway: 1:12am On Jun 23, 2024 |
Christianity Etc › Re: There Is No God, God Should Stop Helping Me- Nigeria Man Says by otherway: 12:59am On Jun 23, 2024 |
Honchoslim16: Is there any proof that the builder mentioned that "not even God can sink the ship" This statement apparently stems from a question asked by a young female passenger to a deckhand. She reportedly asked if Titanic was safe and was told, “God Himself could not sink this ship”. It appeared in Walter Lord’s 1955 study of the disaster, “A Night To Remember”. |
Christianity Etc › Re: There Is No God, God Should Stop Helping Me- Nigeria Man Says by otherway: 12:56am On Jun 23, 2024 |
LagosSuperStar: I believe in God but things are not going well for me at all. I have placed so much trust and believe in him, I wish things works fine for me. Atleast if I could attain some level of good health and financial strength so that I can provide for myself and the people around me. God I believe in you You Don dey without food and in terrible health condition before ? I remember the day I cried in my apartment in 2014 I remember. I cried so much that I shouted at the top of my voice. "GOD I WILL NEVER STOP SERVING YOU EVEN IF I DIE THIS WAY" This is 2024 and at least I can say I am a millionaire in naira  Bro just trust GOD. He is only putting you through a litmus test. |
Family › Re: ‘my Wife Threatened To Kill Me For Failing To Satisfy Her In Bed’ by otherway: 12:48am On Jun 23, 2024 |
ericmor: Don't mind those senseless guys. My ex, which I almost got married to like it when you give her mouth. When I realised that, I just moved on without her because I don't do that shit cus it is irritating to me but she loves it because she always asked me to give her and always tell me how her ex use to give it to her to make her enter climax Don't ever get married until you are ready to give head. Many men don't know that 95% of ladies don't cvm through penetrative sx but a good head will get her to cvm again and again. There is this lady friend of mine who was ready to come to London all the way from Scotland just to visit me for the sake of getting head. |
Family › Re: ‘my Wife Threatened To Kill Me For Failing To Satisfy Her In Bed’ by otherway: 12:38am On Jun 23, 2024 |
Melagros: COMRADES, sometimes men fail to perform their duty in bed because we dey carry a lot of 'loads' on our head There was a time in my life that I lost early morning erection. WHY? I was aS broke as fvk. So bad that I wasn't sure where my next MEAL will come from. |
Crime › Re: Nigerian Boxer, Isaiah Olugbemi Dies After Being Shot By Neighbour In US by otherway: 11:29pm On Jun 22, 2024 |
ogelekpomgam: Wow.are you in UK?..pls,what are things you don't pay tax on?.. You don't understand. I'm UK we pay standard tax of 20% or higher depending on your earnings. BUT WE DON'T PAY TAX ON GOODS AND GROCERIES. In the states, you pay vat at checkout whenever you buy groceries. |
Crime › Re: Nigerian Boxer, Isaiah Olugbemi Dies After Being Shot By Neighbour In US by otherway: 10:18pm On Jun 22, 2024 |
ogelekpomgam: yes.sir.kk.i feel comparing the total percentage of both will give a better clarity.though here in UK,you still pay tax for everything you buy.seen them on my receipts though. No you don't pay tax on whatever you buy. |
Crime › Re: Nigerian Boxer, Isaiah Olugbemi Dies After Being Shot By Neighbour In US by otherway: 9:00pm On Jun 22, 2024 |
ogelekpomgam: Lols.I get you.i was only being expressive or possibly idiomatic.Security wise..UK is far better than US. But tax factor..the reverse is the case.. No sir, the tax system in America is worse. UK takes a one off tax depending on your earnings and NI contribution but in the states, you pay so many types of taxes and when you buy stuffs, you will still need to pay tax separately. |
Celebrities › Re: Why I Rejected Blank Cheque From Cheating Married Woman – Whitemoney by otherway: 4:51pm On Jun 22, 2024 |
femicyrus: The spiritual law is suspended when single ladies sleeps with married men?
What kind of bias law is that. Unfortunately, the biblical definition of adultery only includes a married woman. A married man sleeping with a single lady is fornication. All nah sins but just know there is a difference. |
Celebrities › Re: Why I Rejected Blank Cheque From Cheating Married Woman – Whitemoney by otherway: 4:49pm On Jun 22, 2024 |
Health › Re: You Are The Luckiest Woman On Earth If Your Husband "Joystick" Is Still Active by otherway: 12:15pm On Jun 22, 2024 |
FitCorper: Baba forget that thing, as a sexually active man wen body Dey wake up normal every morning ur dick go always stand for ur wife. If u de experience otherwise check urself and change ur routine/habits. Go check those pornstars named Kiki and James, make u see how that healthy man with 6-abs and very fit Dey rise at attention just as soon as that chubby woman take off cloths. Don’t know about u o, but as for me this fire will burn till old age. You were making sense until you made reference to porn. Those porn actors use injectable aphrodisiac to have erection. Argue with your keypad. |
Crime › Re: Nigerian Boxer, Isaiah Olugbemi Dies After Being Shot By Neighbour In US by otherway: 12:11pm On Jun 22, 2024 |
ogelekpomgam: Hmmmm..USA?.. Make I dey manage UK for now ooo..  You are not managing UK. UK is by far better than America and Canada. Go through my comment history to see a break down of facts I wrote some days back. |
Crime › Re: Nigerian Boxer, Isaiah Olugbemi Dies After Being Shot By Neighbour In US by otherway: 12:10pm On Jun 22, 2024 |
TheTravelingOne: Lol. As an American living in Lagos, you sound silly with the quotes you know nothing about. There’s a reason millions of people worldwide are dying to get to the US. But go ahead and believe what you want. There’s some small truth to some of the statements but only small. Americans are not walking around in fear lol. Quite the opposite. But keep your stereotypes and stay in your own country. Your not someone Americans would even rock with anyway, you’re very closed minded. Tell me one lie in what he wrote. Just one. Mind you, the emphasy is on BLACK PEOPLE. |
Crime › Re: Nigerian Boxer, Isaiah Olugbemi Dies After Being Shot By Neighbour In US by otherway: 12:07pm On Jun 22, 2024 |
Offpointng: When I was quite younger and Inexperienced, with the way American movies and News paint her country to be the best place on Planet Earth, it became my choicest Country and a Country of my dream
Until I got in Contact with this Russian controlled page "In The Now" that exposes the rotten and Dirty secrets America has been hiding away from folks outside America before the page was brought down, my jaw dropped. It's there I got to know;
> Each day you wake up in America, you live in constant fear, esp if you're Black
> Each year, thousands of Americans also Japa from America to live in other countries
> Atleast 312 people are being shot daily in the US (app 1 persons in every 12min)
> Just like in Nigeria, you're not safe at Night as you can be robbed or shot dead
> You don't spend much time in a place of large gathering like Walmart, Clubs or Cinemas, cuz it's not safe as you can be shot dead "mistakenly"
> When people look at you for long, it really might not be in admiration, you should be nervous
> Many Kids and Adults are being kidnapped and with a hopeless likelihood of been found
> A simple n short Argument can cost you ur life (America is the easiest place to be killed mistakenly)
> Being Black leaves you at a Disadvantage when being approached by the Cops as a racist Cop can push you into doing or saying something that can cost you your life
> Police approach you with a safety off Gun in fear cuz he doesn't know if you have a gun or not and "any uneasy body movements" can have him release bullet shots, killing you.
> Your killers can bag a 5 - 10year jail time and be out to live even his best life.
> There's no True Justice in America, Detectives are always looking for evidence even when it's glaring, so don't loose guard by allowing anyone kill u first
> Just like in the Jungle, life in America is a life of kill or be killed. reason why everyone own a Gun God bless you for this. When I say UK is far far better than America, some people argue. How do Americans even live a sane life? |
Celebrities › Re: Chioma: 'My Wife's Ring Is Worth 2 to 3 Rolls Royces' - Davido (Photos) by otherway: 11:28pm On Jun 21, 2024 |
Empty barrel. |
Celebrities › Re: Verydarkman Sinks Borehole For A Kwara Community With No Source Of Water by otherway: 9:52am On Jun 21, 2024 |
I hope he also bought generator to power the borehole |
Politics › Re: "Success Of Any Election Depends On Competence Of Electoral Body:" Mahmood Yakub by otherway: 7:22pm On Jun 20, 2024 |
So this criminal is still talking.
Woeee betide him for sabotaging the just concluded election in favour of the monumental failure we call president.
In saner climes mahmood should be in prison by now awaiting death by lethal injection.
Maaaaad man. |
Romance › Re: Reactions As Nigerian Woman Weds The Man She Politely Responded To At A Salon by otherway: 11:54am On Jun 20, 2024 |
Nonexisting1: Is that why her breasts parted ways like Moses did to a River in Bible? Gen Z will rarely appreciate a mature beautiful B**bs. |
Health › Re: PCOS: Should I Tell My Parents About It? by otherway: 11:25am On Jun 20, 2024 |
APOPTOSIS: The way men bend rules to accommodate Ladies as well as the unappreciative ladies amaze me a lot.
Give a woman such a challenging case to handle, she would tell you "quid pro quo"... meaning something for something. She must ensure she isn't losing out entirely notwithstanding her status. Women are smarter when it comes to this. Give it to them. Very sad reality. |
Health › Re: PCOS: Should I Tell My Parents About It? by otherway: 11:25am On Jun 20, 2024 |
Exceptional300: There’s this girl I have been dating for a couple of months now, we are planning on settling down soon. She was diagnosed with PCOS couple of years ago before I met her, had a surgery and one of her ovaries were removed. Though she still ovulates and sees her period, I am kind of worried if there will be any issues in the future. My parents doesn’t know about her surgery yet. Should I tell them about it? There is a good chance she may find it hard but not impossible to conceive. You may be looking at IVF as an option IF she does not get pregnant as quickly as you want. |
Health › Re: I'm Tired Of This Athlete's Foot. Please Help! (graphic Image Attached) by otherway: 10:02pm On Jun 19, 2024 |
TheBillyboy: Please, experts and doctors in the house.. what can I do to finally get rid of this Athlete's foot that's been a torn in my flesh. I have done about 2 test and all the medicine the dermatologist recommended were wack.
The medicine works for the short periods I take them and then after awhile, I will notice the rashes come back again. I'm tired already.. please is there anyone with similar issues and can help on how they dealt with it. Small thing.. Crush fresh garlic and rub it on it. Do this often especially overnight. Thank me latter.
Culture › Re: What I’ll Do If Another Government Dethroned Me” – Sanusi by otherway: 9:47pm On Jun 18, 2024 |
ObiaboAdoka: Late Emir Ado Abdullahi Bayero is the longest serving emir in kano state. He spent 51 yrs on the throne. So d 1000 yrs they r talking about is a myth. There could be a lacuna in those years like a king dying and the prince not taking over immediately... Stuffs like that. |
Music/Radio › Re: Emilokan - Eedris Abdulkareem (Video) by otherway: 5:43pm On Jun 18, 2024 |
Succinct. |
Politics › Re: Lady Laments Over Silence Of Nigerians Despite Hardship, Hunger In The Country by otherway: 11:26am On Jun 18, 2024 |
Inasmuch as I don't support her choice of words. I totally feel her pain. |
Politics › Re: Lagosians Troop Out To Welcome Tinubu As He Pays Sallah Visit To Oba Of Lagos by otherway: 10:11am On Jun 18, 2024 |
chigoziri2403: Tinubu is the best thing to happen to Nigeria and 🇳🇬 Nigerians, by the time he is done, we won't recognise the country again Say no more.. He is not even done yet and Nigeria has become unrecognisable. Wereh comment  |
Celebrities › Re: See How Little Girl, Success Adegor Has Grown 5 Years After Going Viral (Video) by otherway: 10:08am On Jun 18, 2024 |
People go viral for the darndest things these days. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Plane Crash: Malawi’s VP Funeral Convoy Kills Four, Injures 12 Mourners by otherway: 10:26pm On Jun 17, 2024 |
Offpointng: I sincerely and honestly don't think A woman I paid bride price for, marry and give her a comfortable haven to live and stay without collecting a dime from will be showing me shege in my own House. Allah dem never born that woman
But why do men allow themselves to be suffered and afflicted in the name of Marriage and one nonsense union. whyy  I was wondering the correlation until I saw our user name. |
Politics › Re: Eedris Abdulkareem Drags Pastor Adeboye: During Jonathan, Your Voice Was So Loud by otherway: 11:12am On Jun 17, 2024 |
Emilokan o ti di ebi lokan  (it's my turn has turned to its hunger turn) |