Politics › Re: Dangote Refinery, Others To End 40.1 Billion Naira Daily Fuel Subsidy by Parachoko: 6:56pm On May 17, 2023 |
West African Countries too will also buy
West African Countries like Ghana, Benin, Liberia etc will be buying from Dangote. |
Politics › Re: Dangote Refinery, Others To End 40.1 Billion Naira Daily Fuel Subsidy by Parachoko: 6:54pm On May 17, 2023 |
I can't wait for it to start operating because of the huge direct and indirect employment opportunities it will create in Lagos/Nigeria. It should be operating 100% by the 4th quarter of 2024 |
Politics › Re: Nobody Can Stop Tinubu’s Inauguration – Sultan Of Sokoto by Parachoko: 6:50pm On May 17, 2023 |
On Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu and Senator Kashim Shettima Mandate I Stand Gidigba
Politics › Re: Outgoing Governors & The Debt Profiles Of Each by Parachoko: 6:36pm On May 17, 2023 |
Even though Okowa have very little to show for all the billions he received, I'm impress he borrowed very little Look at Tambuwal Figure in Sokoto  States need to increase there IGR Tinubu promised to give more money to the States, I hope he fulfill his promise in his first tenure |
Politics › Re: Uniosun Resident Doctors Won't Join National Strike As Osun Government Approves by Parachoko: 6:35pm On May 17, 2023 |
Nice One |
Politics › Re: 'Deeply Pained’—Buhari Reacts To Killing Of US Staff, Police Officers In Anambra by Parachoko: 4:39pm On May 17, 2023 |
Hope he also reacted to the killings in Nasarawa and Plateau State? |
Politics › Re: Labour Party at Today's Court: We Are Not Ready by Parachoko: 4:35pm On May 17, 2023 |
tinsel: Labour party today told the court that they are not yet ready as INEC is yet to give them up to 70 per cent of materials needed while INEC in turn replied that the party is not serious.  Pandora and his Lawyers are funnier than Aki and Pawpaw  |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Will Lose 2023 Election If……. – APC Chairman, Adamu by Parachoko: 4:35pm On May 17, 2023 |
WowSweetGuy: Tinubu the power drunk greedy old man
Abeg we don't need you sir Speak for yourself Uchenna |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Will Lose 2023 Election If……. – APC Chairman, Adamu by Parachoko: 4:34pm On May 17, 2023 |
BigJmbaitoli: The APC chairman, is only speaking what most of us already know but keep our cool as we watch their offline & online foot soldiers continue to regale us with espisodes of self deception all in the name of campaigning for an obvious health wise challenged Tinubu. This coming election shall not be business as usual; a simple thing Tinubu and his party men don't want to acknowledge.  |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Will Lose 2023 Election If……. – APC Chairman, Adamu by Parachoko: 4:32pm On May 17, 2023 |
Racoon: They have lost it already because this disaster of a government must never be allowed to continue in our national life.  |
Politics › Re: Youths from a Section Of The Country Are The Ones Still Holding Nigeria down by Parachoko: 4:28pm On May 17, 2023 |
slimfit1: Yakubu failed English and Mathematics the whole of INEC couldn't even manage to do research on the constitution that they are supposed to follow. A professor managed to show how bad our education is. Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu will rule Nigeria till 2031, accept this reality and give yourself Peace Of Mind. |
Politics › Re: Apapa Will Ever Be Greaful To The Nigeria Police by Parachoko: 4:22pm On May 17, 2023 |
Obidunze Orchins are nuisance
Abure is no more a member of the LP because he has been expelled at his ward
The second in line rightly took over, this is not the first time such a scenerio will be playing out
In fact, Obidunze jubilated when Oshiomole was expelled at his ward. |
Politics › Re: Why We Set Nnamdi Kanu Free –Appeal Court Judge by Parachoko: 4:18pm On May 17, 2023 |
gidgiddy: She noted that a country that seeks foreign investment must get its court system functional, accelerated and receptive to the needs of the domestic and international people.
The judge also pointed out that no country or business wants to invest in a country where judicial disputes take forever to conclude at all. Justice Adefope-Okojie, therefore, suggested that the judiciary should embrace arbitration to speed up justice delivery.
https://sunnewsonline.com/ipob-why-we-set-nnamdi-kanu-free-acourt-judge/ I hope what she's talking about here will be really looked into There needs to be a solution on the issue |
Politics › Re: Why Can't Enugu Build Its New Neighbourhoods Like This [photos] by Parachoko: 4:02pm On May 17, 2023 |
Quintopia: Mumu, don’t go and Google to find out the reality before typing rubbish. You're dumb! I won't be wasting my time on a shallow thing like you again. |
Politics › Re: Why Can't Enugu Build Its New Neighbourhoods Like This [photos] by Parachoko: 3:34pm On May 17, 2023 |
Quintopia: Who told you Nigeria is richer than Ukraine? Better wake up. Who told you Ukraine is richer than Nigeria, you better wake up and stop fooling yourself |
Politics › Re: Killing Of US Humanitarian Workers In Anambra Despicable – Peter Obi by Parachoko: 3:33pm On May 17, 2023 |
Obi needs to call out and assist the Police in arresting the IPOB/ESN members who carried out the killings |
Politics › Re: Tinubu is 10 Times Better Than Osinbanj & Obi in Managing Men & Resources - Reno by Parachoko: 3:30pm On May 17, 2023 |
Osinbanjo that couldn't win his party primary nah I'm some mumu dey think say e fit win a general election |
Business › Re: What Business Do You Regret Starting?? by Parachoko: 2:11pm On May 17, 2023 |
RentedReality: I initially regretted opening an animal farm sometime in 2017.
Spent 600k on it. Imported those smelly he-goats from South South to the North only to realise there wasn't a market for ceremonial goats since it was so expensive and people really wanted the regular maradi or Sokoto red goats.
Then, one by one, they all died. It was sad because some were pregnant and I was expecting their numbers to grow.
The vet told me that they weren't resistant to a particular disease that was commonplace in the North since they were all bred from the south.
I counted my losses.
Anyways, I changed tactics and started selling rams instead. Fast forward to today and I'm still selling rams 🐏
Never give up Nice one I love ram meat eh |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Opposes Live Broadcast Of Tribunal Proceedings by Parachoko: 2:01pm On May 17, 2023 |
I agree with Asiwaju
It shouldn't be televise |
Politics › FG: Zungeru Hydroelectric Plant Completed, Ready For Commissioning by Parachoko(op): 2:00pm On May 17, 2023 |
Minister of Power Engr. Abubakar D. Aliyu, has said the 700 megawatts Zungeru Hydroelectric power project has been completed and the Transmission Company of Nigeria… Minister of Power Engr. Abubakar D. Aliyu, has said the 700 megawatts Zungeru Hydroelectric power project has been completed and the Transmission Company of Nigeria (TCN) is ready to accept power transmitted from the power generating plant. This, he also said, will significantly fill the gap in the nation’s electricity demands. The minister stated this in Zungeru Niger state, while on inspection visit of the project in the company of members of the Senate committee on Power chaired by Senator Gabriel Suswam and the governor of Niger state, Abubakar Sani Bello, Engr. Aliyu also pointed out that all the turbines have been tested and plans are being concluded for the official launch of the project. He said the last time a project like Zungeru Hydroelectric Power project was executed by Nigerian government was in 1960’s adding that the huge investment in Zungeru power plant is part of the federal government’s commitment to improving electricity supply across the country. Apart from providing more power to Nigerians, the minister said, the project is currently providing employment for many Nigerians and will provide flood control, irrigation, as well as water supply. Also speaking, Governor of Niger commended President Buhari for the completion of the 700MW Zungeru Hydroelectric Power Project in Niger. On this part, the chairman senate committee on power expressed satisfaction with the project, noting that the senate mandated his committee to inspect the project and report back. https://dailytrust.com/fg-zungeru-hydroelectric-plant-completed-ready-for-commissioning/ |
Politics › Re: Tinubu, Shettima Oppose Live Broadcast Of Election Petition Proceedings by Parachoko: 1:56pm On May 17, 2023 |
[quote author=Isobug post=123189969][/quote]The APC won't agree for it to be televise
You can make use of rat poison if e really pain you |
Politics › Re: Tinubu, Shettima Oppose Live Broadcast Of Election Petition Proceedings by Parachoko: 12:41pm On May 17, 2023 |
HIGHESTPOPORI: The way tinubu runs away from anything Live. You will see him Live on TV on May 29 2023 |
Politics › Re: Nigerian Elected First Black Mayor In US Municipal by Parachoko: 11:52am On May 17, 2023 |
Congratulation to him |
Politics › Re: Why Hasn't US President Joe Biden Congratulated Tinubu? by Parachoko: 11:49am On May 17, 2023 |
Who him congratulation help?
Abegi
On Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu and Senator Kashim Shettima Mandate I Stand Gidigba
Politics › Re: Tinubu, Shettima Oppose Live Broadcast Of Election Petition Proceedings by Parachoko: 11:47am On May 17, 2023 |
Odin13: Keep snoring ..
You think you Dey do Odin..
Adashu.. Tinubu Must Contest Must |
Politics › Re: Tinubu, Shettima Oppose Live Broadcast Of Election Petition Proceedings by Parachoko: 11:46am On May 17, 2023 |
Odin13: You wan make blinken .. withdraw his calls .. that will be mass suicide for those jubiliatinf over a phone call… that might still be called and deliver to the incoming president..
The holy book said a thiefinubu runneth when no man Dey chase am
Daddy druggie is legit scared of his shadows
I greet those Yoruba Apc .. defending asiwaju.. e no just easy..
Shame to common
Gos bless Nigerians Tinubu Must Contest Must! |
Politics › Re: Tinubu, Shettima Oppose Live Broadcast Of Election Petition Proceedings by Parachoko: 11:42am On May 17, 2023 |
Good One
Nah only Atiefku, Pandora and his Orchins dey shout say make dem televise am
I'm glad the APC refuse to agree to it
Let Atiefku, Pandora and his Orchins wail and cry bitterly about it.
I'm all for anything that will make Obidunze Wail Bitterly |
Phones › Re: What Will Make Someone To Give Another Person This Number Of Missed Calls? Pics) by Parachoko: 10:38am On May 17, 2023 |
HanisahZuwy: What will make someone to give another person this number of missed calls? Na wa! Some people sef. What will make you to give someone this number of missed calls? Thirty something missed calls! This is just for Sunday and this morning oo. I didn't include that of the day before yesterday. Why would someone do that. And the person is still calling even while I was making this post. So, it should be more than 32 now.
What can make you give someone that number of missed calls? What do you think made person to call this number of time just within this period of time ( between Sunday and this morning).
This is what I'm talking about below;
UPDATE! UPDATE!
I finally decided to pick his call after 58 missed calls including some that I declined. We spoke and he was telling me he came to my town on Friday and was calling me but I didn't pick. That he has gone back to his base already. Can i know why you didn't pick the call |
Politics › Re: Guinea Passport: Group Files Fresh Suit To Stop Tinubu’s Swearing-in by Parachoko: 6:38am On May 17, 2023 |
All these people just dey waste their time
The Court will throw out the case |
Politics › Re: Yemi Mobolade Elected Mayor Of Colorado Springs by Parachoko: 6:37am On May 17, 2023 |
Congrat to him |
Politics › Re: Why Can't Enugu Build Its New Neighbourhoods Like This [photos] by Parachoko: 6:33am On May 17, 2023 |
Nigeria is richer than Ukraine, but I don't still understand how Ukrainian Cities are well planned than Nigeria Cities  |