Stats: 3,327,444 members, 8,431,083 topics. Date: Sunday, 21 June 2026 at 06:06 PM

Parachoko's Posts

Nairaland ForumParachoko's ProfileParachoko's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 459 pages)

BusinessRe: S&P Lifts Nigeria's Ratings On Improving Macroeconomic Profile by Parachoko: 8:26am On May 16
ogolemati:
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin every demon loves satan
Who's your candidate in the 2027 Presidential Election?
PoliticsRe: ISIS Second In Command Worldwide Killed In Nigeria - Trump by Parachoko: 7:42am On May 16
I can't believe Nigeria will ever get to this level
PoliticsRe: Why Can’t Tinubu Go To America? by Parachoko: 11:25pm On May 15
Asiwaju dey give you Sleepless Night grin
BusinessRe: S&P Lifts Nigeria's Ratings On Improving Macroeconomic Profile by Parachoko: 11:10pm On May 15
givedemwotowoto:
Is this the best Nigeria can offer? 🤷🏼‍♂️

K
BusinessRe: S&P Lifts Nigeria's Ratings On Improving Macroeconomic Profile by Parachoko: 10:20pm On May 15
abc115:
S&P lifted Nigeria’s credit rating for the first time since 2012, citing higher oil prices and the country’s improved capacity to refine and export crude

https://x.com/business/status/2055385838637223990
On Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu Mandate I Stand Gidigba

BusinessRe: Inflation Rises To 15.69% - NBS by Parachoko: 3:36pm On May 15
Nah Donald Trump dey cause this nonsense
RomanceRe: Which Of These Ladies Will You Rush Quickly To Marry? by Parachoko: 10:58pm On May 14
ebubeson:
As a man, say the truth from your heart, which of these ladies will you rush to marry quickly.

(A) Virgin, Very Beautiful, Average Character, Low Intelligence .

(B) Average Character, Non-virgin, Average Intelligent, Very Beautiful

(C) Good Character, Average Beauty, Virgin, Average Intelligence.

(D) Good Character, Non-Virgin, High Intelligence, Average Beauty.

(E) Average Character, Average Beauty, Virgin, Average Intelligence.

(F) Good Character, Non-Virgin, Average Intellegence, Very Beautiful

File photo:: Google Image
C
PoliticsRe: Deziani: Alleged Bribery Figures Shrink To A Handful Of Shopping Trips- Onoriode by Parachoko: 5:21pm On May 14
The way I'm looking at this case, she will likely walk free
PoliticsRe: World Bank Locks Instagram Comments As Nigerians Protest Against $1.25bn Loan by Parachoko: 5:10pm On May 14
When they eventually borrow the FG, what will Obidients now do about it?
EducationRe: Lagos Rejects JAMB Cut-off Marks, Fixes 185 For State Institutions by Parachoko: 10:53am On May 14
NairaMaster1:
To favour the North. It's so unfortunate
It's not to favour the north

Even a lot of Southern students don't score up to 200

You can make your own research by asking Jambites around you their scores
EducationRe: Lagos Rejects JAMB Cut-off Marks, Fixes 185 For State Institutions by Parachoko: 10:51am On May 14
udemzyudex:
I remember when cut off mark was 200, reducing it to 150 shows how degraded our school system have become.
It was in the days of pencil and papers.

There was a lot of Miracle Centres back then

Students who don't read back then do easily score 270 sef

And back then, a lot of state schools accept 170 and 180
EducationRe: Lagos Rejects JAMB Cut-off Marks, Fixes 185 For State Institutions by Parachoko: 10:50am On May 14
JAMB didn't impose 150 on institutions

But no institution must go below 150

If an Institution like, they can make their cut off mark 250
CultureRe: Tuareg: One Of The Cultures In The World Where Men Wear Veils, Not Women by Parachoko: 10:30am On May 14
The Tuaregs are showing the Junta in Mali pepper
PoliticsRe: Don't Give Nigeria Loan: Nigerians Flood Worldbank Social Media Account by Parachoko: 7:24am On May 14
Kingozymandias:
Go and sit down. because you are paid to spread propaganda doesnt mean everyone should loose their self respect like that too. Fact is president tinubu is a failure who has been borrowing money every 6 six months! To do what exactly? read the room, the citizens are tired of you lot.
If you talk am outside, people go dey look you like say you Slow
PoliticsRe: Atiku Has Become Tinubu’s Most Valuable Political Asset — ACP by Parachoko: 7:23am On May 14
YesDaddyTill203:
No one is working for Tinubu more than Obi.
At least Atiku has a greater chance of winning; Obi, on the other hand, has less than a 5 percent chance of winning.
I'm not buying this narrative. It lacks logic and common sense.
Except Obi becomes his Vice, Atiku can never win the 2027 Presidential Election
PoliticsRe: Don't Give Nigeria Loan: Nigerians Flood Worldbank Social Media Account by Parachoko: 6:58am On May 14
Apcpalava:
let say the truth president tinubu is a failure how can you be borrowing money every 6 six months? To do what exactly?
i beg you in the name of the god you serve, no go dey talk like this outside o
PoliticsRe: Don't Give Nigeria Loan: Nigerians Flood Worldbank Social Media Account by Parachoko: 9:08pm On May 13
DMerciful:
Supporting the extremely incompetent and corrupt Tilumbu at all cost
Who's your Candidate?
PoliticsRe: Atiku Has Become Tinubu’s Most Valuable Political Asset — ACP by Parachoko: 5:58pm On May 13
fergie001:
He has a strategic meeting with Atiku in Yola.
PoliticsRe: There Is No Zoning In The Constitution - Bashir El Rufai To Obidients by Parachoko: 5:57pm On May 13
abc115:
Just here to remind everyone that there is no provision for such a thing called ‘zoning’ amongst federating units. It was a manufactured policy introduced by the PDP’s first constitution.

Goodnight.

https://x.com/BashirElRufai/status/2054385635654344982
Did he tell Atiku there's no Zoning in the Constitution When he was shouting up and down that it was the turn of the North?
PoliticsRe: Don't Give Nigeria Loan: Nigerians Flood Worldbank Social Media Account by Parachoko: 2:56pm On May 13
Nextjs:
Nigerians are all over worldbank x account asking them not to give president Tinubu loan

https://x.com/WorldBankGroup?t=pjlVmk-5-hdRLckmolHPHw&s=09
A Waste of their precious time
PoliticsRe: Atiku Has Become Tinubu’s Most Valuable Political Asset — ACP by Parachoko: 2:53pm On May 13
fergie001 abeg where's your friend AMINDA grin
PoliticsRe: Nollywood Veterans Rally Support For Desmond Elliot’s Re-election Bid, Urge Gbaj by Parachoko: 1:12pm On May 13
I doubt he can win the APC ticket
PoliticsRe: Northern Politicians Afraid Of Tinubu's Second Term Restructuring. by Parachoko: 7:02am On May 13
Kukutente23:
One thing I notice about you is how realistic you are even though you're an APC member
Kundus
Thanks man 🙏🏼
PoliticsRe: N100m DSS Defamation Judgment: SERAP Appeals, Seeks Stay Of Execution by Parachoko: 11:00pm On May 12
The Appeal and Supreme Court might reduce the Money
PoliticsRe: Northern Politicians Afraid Of Tinubu's Second Term Restructuring. by Parachoko: 10:57pm On May 12
helinues:
The disgruntled northerners at both senate and house of rep don't have the numbers
They have the numbers.

During the VAT debacle, Asiwaju proposed that the states generating the VATs should keep 60% of what they generate, the Northern Lawmakers didn't support the proposal and it has to be reduced to about 30% or 20%

And I don't think only Politicians from the North will be against a total restructuring. Even some Politicians from the South will reject it.

A lot of states will Collapse without the Oil money from ABJ
PoliticsRe: Northern Politicians Afraid Of Tinubu's Second Term Restructuring. by Parachoko: 10:52pm On May 12
WizardOfNG:
True but he can use power of negotiation to get progressive Northern leaders on board. Something has to give and Tinubu is one the talented Leaders Nigeria has produced that can make things happen.
Yes, you're right

I'm sure the 10th National Assembly will work with the state house of assemblies to make sure LG autonomy and State Police become Possible
PoliticsRe: Northern Politicians Afraid Of Tinubu's Second Term Restructuring. by Parachoko: 10:28pm On May 12
WizardOfNG:
Interesting video and points. Guys, read the comments to note how majority of Nigerians agree with the content.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AoaRpbItvuY?si=fdhc3J7ArDb_Pgln
Asiwaju can't restructure without the support of Northern Lawmakers
PoliticsRe: Wike Visits APC National Chairman, Nentawe Yilwatda, In Abuja by Parachoko: 10:25pm On May 12
SyrusdeHansome:
I'll be here to mock and laugh at this man when he falls. I'll be here to laugh at him when the same pple hailing him now turn against him. El Rufai and Malami' story should be a case study. The pple who use to hail and support every act of impunity displayed by both men are the same pple destroying them now. Is it not Nigerian politics of anywhere belle face again?
ngeneukwuewuGOAT:
So this fuuul think we are mad or what? Is that not anti party activity? So, in that his party, who is in charge of disciplinary matters? Oh I forgot emperor wike cannot be touched.

He should continue to deceive Rivers people ie those who agreed to be decieved
Why are you guys angry over Politicians playing Politics? grin
PoliticsRe: Seyi Makinde to unveil PDP-APM alliance, declare Presidential ambition May 14 by Parachoko: 10:12pm On May 12
He will only try in Oyo State
PoliticsRe: Nyesom Wike’s Closed-door Meeting With APC Chairman Hangs Siminalayi Fubara’s Fa by Parachoko: 10:04pm On May 12
Rexymania:
which kind politics this wike they practice for rivers?
Wetin e do wey bad?

If nah Obi dey do this kin thing, you go dey hail am
PoliticsRe: Wike Visits APC National Chairman, Nentawe Yilwatda, In Abuja by Parachoko: 10:02pm On May 12
fergie001:
I am advancing impunity for a man who could have fought like a man?
You have the levers of office, I don't expect you to be asking me what he could have done.
Fubara No Sabi play Politics.

He's lucky he was hand-picked and installed as the Governor.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 459 pages)