Stats: 3,330,969 members, 8,448,016 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 02:27 PM

PAT4HOT's Posts

Nairaland ForumPAT4HOT's ProfilePAT4HOT's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)

AutosRe: Nissan Sunny Wagon by PAT4HOT(op): 7:12pm On Jul 02, 2019
PAT4HOT:
This car is good for business and fuel economical, just buy and drive. Location is Uyo, Akwa Ibom State
Phone No. 08068229212
Mods, why are my pics not showing?

Anyone interested can drop a whatsapp message to me on the number above
AutosNissan Sunny Wagon by PAT4HOT(op): 7:02pm On Jul 02, 2019
This car is good for business and fuel economical, just buy and drive. Location is Uyo, Akwa Ibom State
Phone No. 08068229212
AutosNissan Sunny Wagon, Business Car For Sale by PAT4HOT(op): 2:57pm On May 19, 2019
A business car, Nissan Sunny Wagon 1996 model is for sale. It is a business car, buy and drive.

For more information, call 08068229212
Christianity EtcRe: Patrick Henry Edet Celebrates 1st Wedding Anniversary & 50th Birthday (Photos) by PAT4HOT(m): 12:09pm On Mar 31, 2019
Happy one year anniversary and Golden birthday life anniversary my Papa. May God continue to raise with His grace and favour in the coming years and impactful life on earth.
PoliticsRe: 9837 Dump PDP In Nsit Ubium LGA As Paramount Ruler Of Etinan Joins Next Level by PAT4HOT(m): 6:08pm On Feb 07, 2019
doctokwus:
So this so called Paramount ruler all the 8 years Akpabio was governor and his son chairman of the party,could not get a befitting palace but is still using the "parlor"of his bungalow with it's old ceiling as his palace?
Paramount ruler indeed.
That is why he is aligning with the ONE initiative if his palace will at least be recognized
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Who Has Completed FRSC Job Application For Degree Holders by PAT4HOT(m): 10:51am On May 29, 2018
Please how can I avoid this?

I can't upload my passport cos of it.

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Who Has Completed FRSC Job Application For Degree Holders by PAT4HOT(m): 10:12am On May 29, 2018
Ugmama:
It took me time to upload pic... Like 30minutes
Please what trick did you use cos I have a passport that is less than 100kb abd and more than 50kb but not still submitting.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Who Has Completed FRSC Job Application For Degree Holders by PAT4HOT(m): 9:55am On May 29, 2018
vicben27:
Done and printed
Please how did you upload the passport?

Please help me.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Who Has Completed FRSC Job Application For Degree Holders by PAT4HOT(m): 9:54am On May 29, 2018
Please I cant upload my passport.

If I snap direct, it shows that the picture is larger than the required size, if I snap with my camera, resize it, it can't submit saying it doesn't recognize the map directory.

Please what should I do?
EducationRe: The Love Letter A Secondary School Boy Sent To His Teacher, Chioma (pics) by PAT4HOT(m): 9:00pm On May 13, 2018
Dat was how Emmanuel Macron of France did same to his teacher and today, she is the first lady of France, no matter that she is older than Maron���
CelebritiesRe: DJ Cuppy Poses With Keke Napep (Photo) by PAT4HOT(m): 5:08pm On Apr 11, 2018
TRADELYN:
Chai!

makeup too much. undecided
Car TalkRe: 10 Steps On How To Prepare Your Car For Long Term Storage by PAT4HOT(m): 10:27am On Aug 13, 2017
Nice info, I have been thinking of how I will pack my car when leaving for Service.
PoliticsRe: Lets See If The Whole 36 States Is On Nairaland by PAT4HOT(m): 2:56pm On Jul 22, 2017
Proudly the Uyo boy from the Land of Fulfillment, Akwa Ibom State.
CrimeRe: Hausa Man Killed In Enugu For Stealing Car Battery (Photos) by PAT4HOT(m): 11:19pm On May 21, 2017
well, maybe I would have felt something different for him but since I cant replace my car battery that was stolen exactly one week ago, I say that serves him right.
NYSCRe: Bank Of Industry Unveils Zero-interest Loan For Nysc Members by PAT4HOT(m): 11:44am On May 11, 2017
brunofarad:
If i had this opportunity then as a corpse

God knows where I would have been now

WE still thank God
Cos we still on the right track
Oh dear, thank God you didn't have such opportunity cos u wud have been 6ft below
Nairaland GeneralRe: I Need A Human Right Lawyer In Akwa Ibom State by PAT4HOT(m): 6:00am On May 04, 2017
Call me during official hour and I will direct you as I loss the lawyer's number in my previous phone.

PoliticsRe: Governors In Aso Rock For Crucial Meeting by PAT4HOT(m): 11:01pm On Apr 26, 2017
All these people shouting "where is Buhari"?

Has Buhari ever presided over the NEC meeting before?

I thought that question should have been asked over the FEC meeting as the NEC meeting is solely Osinbanjo's.
CrimeRe: Man Brutalizes His Daughter For Going To A Neighbor's House To Watch T.V (Pics) by PAT4HOT(m): 4:30pm On Apr 20, 2017
Inasmuch as I don't support the father of the kid for beating the daughter that way, IG the kid is molested now, assuming the neighbor is an indecent bachelor or a family with immoral kids, we (nairalanders) will still be the one shouting how the tails and/or fingers of the dude kids or kids are dangling from hole to hole.

In summary, daddies and mummies, provide the needs of ur kids in such a way that nothing motivates them to long for others'.
PoliticsRe: White Paper That Indicted Amaechi Of Embezzling N500bn Rivers Fund - ScanNews by PAT4HOT(m): 6:27am On Apr 16, 2017
Well, Tele Ikuru, Amaechi's deputy is not included in the indictment, your guess is as good as mine.
CultureRe: Ooni Of Ife Arrives Redeemed Camp In His Luxury Rolls Royce. Photos by PAT4HOT(m): 6:03pm On Mar 04, 2017
Is he wearing that thing on his head to a Church?

God have mercy...

Charms in the Church of God.

Reminds me of a movie "Wasted Years".
TravelRe: Dead Body Found In Ibadan At The Same Spot 24 Hours After An Accident (Graphic) by PAT4HOT(m): 4:34pm On Feb 28, 2017
Maybe the corpse is mistaken for a drug who is having a cool nap after drinking more than his body can carry.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)