Stats: 3,326,960 members, 8,428,823 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 03:22 AM

Peleson's Posts

Nairaland ForumPeleson's ProfilePeleson's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 48 pages)

Properties(pix) Plot Of Land In Portharcourt. Nta Area For 3.6 Milion by peleson(op): 12:29pm On Apr 14, 2016
plot of land in Portharcourt. Nta area for 3.6 million. Call Engr Adonye 08032375149 . Serious inquiries only.

PoliticsRe: Sahara Reporters Uploads Contacts Of Senators by peleson: 11:19am On Apr 13, 2016
This is something good
PropertiesRe: DIY Construction Of My House In PH. by peleson: 4:03pm On Apr 12, 2016
More!

PropertiesRe: DIY Construction Of My House In PH. by peleson: 3:54pm On Apr 12, 2016
Call Engr. Adonye. For ur landscaping 08077579372 . We are professionals and we are in ph this is a decorative concrete stamp.Its a pure cast n aestetics finishing with choices of different colour n patterns.Its durable,easy to maintain,over the years cheaper than interlock.No room for grasses,algae or sinking

EducationRe: Anambra State University Exam Questions For Final Year Students by peleson: 10:39am On Apr 08, 2016
Good question
FashionRe: Which Body Cream Restores Natural Skin Complexion,eliminates Dark Spots by peleson: 10:19am On Apr 08, 2016
Sparkles003:
Just get lots of carrot.blend them and squeeze the juice out.
Buy body white liquid soap.
And lastly virgin olive oil.
The carrot juice is to be used as lotion for your face 2ce a day.
The body wash for bathing twice a day
Then the olive oil for your body twice a day.

Or you could just go get extreme glow lotion.
Extreme glow lotion is expensive. About 12k but I think it still has such harmful after effect the op fears
TravelRe: General Australian student Visa Enquiries Part 2 by peleson: 9:03am On Mar 22, 2016
NNBB2012:
You are lucky in the sense that your degree can be assessed without an experience. You are eligible for PR but then you just need to gather the required points. There is no two ways about that. So, you have strong hope.
wow!pls break it down for me, where and how to get the points! What may be required. Again do I need to add my experience which ofcos is outside my course of study as an entrepreneur to it? Thanks
TravelRe: General Australian student Visa Enquiries Part 2 by peleson: 10:15pm On Mar 21, 2016
Swimgood:
Lol you funny no be small
Prince pls answer me and she'd light to this my post

Good-day good people, I have followed this thread for a long time and I'm proud of all the contributions from the gurus.
My queries are as follows:
I have a degree in Elect/Elect Engr. 2013. Work experience:
Procurement,cost survey,purchasing logistics. All in maritime and oil and gas.
Company is own by me as an entrepreneur. Sometimes I went to offshore to deliver supplies, advice on some technical equipment and also designed Ship logbooks for oil tankers in Nigeria.
I was running these things and in the process, I gained lots of operational experience in oil and gas.
I supplied and calibrated alots of flowmeters in various oil tanker vessels in nigeria waters(outsidebar). Went with choppers and sometimes flying boats! I have all the necessary permits and mandatory to work in the sea/ship. E.g safety/mandatory cert., marine/seafearers int'l passport, Advanced Diploma in Shipping, port administration and management.unilag. I'm a fellow Nigeria Maritime Researchers and Member Nigeria Shippers Council.
I have managed men and women who worked for me whenever I had jobs. However,when the project finished, everybody would leave.
Money are being paid directly to the company's account controlled by me from the oil companies I serviced. However, this trend died down due to oil crash!
I Got a job in a trading company thereafter as a supervisory manager(warehouse supervisor), I did the job for 9months and left because the pay was little. Now I'm about starting a moderate job with a marine company as a business developer..more or less using my experience to help get jobs and maintain relationships with bigger and firms of their interest.
Now my paradox!
Looking at all these explanations, one can tell that I v worked outside my area of study in Elect/Elect degree.
Applying for a PR 189 in Australia is my target.
Pls house and my beautiful people,help me get answers. How can I present my case to be assessed by EA.

I have crazy experienced within couple of years that I have to impact on some who have been in the field for over 10yrs.
Please advice!
TravelRe: General Australian student Visa Enquiries Part 2 by peleson: 10:10pm On Mar 21, 2016
peleson:
Good-day good people, I have followed this thread for a long time and I'm proud of all the contributions from the gurus.
Company is own by me as an entrepreneur. Sometimes I went to offshore to deliver supplies, advice on some technical equipment and also designed Ship logbooks for oil tankers in Nigeria.
I was running these things and in the process, I gained lots of operational experience in oil and gas.
I supplied and calibrated alots of flowmeters in various oil tanker vessels in nigeria waters(outsidebar). Went with choppers and sometimes flying boats! I have all the necessary permits and mandatory to work in the sea/ship. E.g safety/mandatory cert., marine/seafearers int'l passport, Advanced Diploma in Shipping, port administration and management.unilag. I'm a fellow Nigeria Maritime Researchers and Member Nigeria Shippers Council.
I have managed men and women who worked for me whenever I had jobs. However,when the project finished, everybody would leave.
Money are being paid directly to the company's account controlled by me from the oil companies I serviced. However, this trend died down due to oil crash!
I Got a job in a trading company thereafter as a supervisory manager(warehouse supervisor), I did the job for 9months and left because the pay was little. Now I'm about starting a moderate job with a marine company as a business developer..more or less using my experience to help get jobs and maintain relationships with bigger and firms of their interest.
Now my paradox!
Looking at all these explanations, one can tell that I v worked outside my area of study in Elect/Elect degree.
Pls house and my beautiful people,help me get answers. How can I present my case to be assessed by EA.

I have crazy experienced within couple of years that I have to impact on some who have been in the field for over 10yrs.
Please advice!
Pls somebody should assist me here and analyse my condition
TravelRe: General Australian student Visa Enquiries Part 2 by peleson: 9:30am On Mar 21, 2016
Now my paradox!

Please advice!
TravelRe: General Australian student Visa Enquiries Part 2 by peleson: 2:03am On Mar 21, 2016
Prince242:
Try check USC.. University of the Sunshine Coast if they offer d program. Tuition affordable (around 11k per semester). Free OSHC. Best of luck..
Prince242! U mean 11,000 NAIRA??
PoliticsRe: COAS Donated Ambulance To NDA In Line To Islamize Nigeria by peleson: 3:21pm On Mar 16, 2016
And what is the meaning of this nonsense?nigeria is a christian /secular state ! Why all these rubbish?
PoliticsRe: Rivers State Government Special Announcement (empowerment Loans) by peleson: 3:12pm On Mar 16, 2016
How and when did they start the scheme and when will the next one start?
PoliticsRe: Aba:ohanku Road,silence Of Gov.ikpeazu,suffering Of Innocent Citizens For 16yrs by peleson(op): 9:53am On Mar 15, 2016
Cc: lalasticlala, seun,
PoliticsAba:ohanku Road,silence Of Gov.ikpeazu,suffering Of Innocent Citizens For 16yrs by peleson(op): 9:42am On Mar 15, 2016
Over 16years, this road remains a major road that leads to more than 400 streets that have not experienced coaltar since the creation of this world. Entrace to this major road also leads to a central big market and Enyimba football stadium aba.but linking this Major are over 400 roads and other major roads that Abia state and Fmr imo state government has abandoned. No motorable roads, no drainage.turninga vibrant section of a city to an avoidable slum. Worthy of note, the former minister of labour stays along / off this road. No emergency where it is needed. 16years of waste and plunder by orji kalu and t.a orji. A task on the palms of gov ikpeazu of Abia state.

EducationRe: JAMB: Share Your Experience by peleson: 3:02pm On Feb 28, 2016
Pls can somebody still buy jamb form?
PoliticsBurial Politics And Issues Of Where To Bury. by peleson(op): 9:01am On Feb 22, 2016
A woman after her marriage told her elder. Brother that she will like to be buried in her place of birth,also told her pastor samething but didn't gather her children to tell them categorically to avoid confusion. She later died and her husband family paid all the money equivalent of what the inlaws demanded as custom rites which ofcos was huge . Few days before the burial, they cameup with the topic of carrying their daughter to go and bury and the pastor said the woman told her so too.
Now a woman who has male and female children, what will become of the 1st son right in his father's community? The rights seems to be taken? Some feels that it makes the children feel illegal when ofcos their mother was duly married. So what will be the consequences of burying the woman either of these 2 places and what is the right thing to do?
Cc; lalastica, cc;myd44; cc suen
HealthRe: Anambra Hospital Performs 5 Open Heart Surgeries (Photo) by peleson: 9:03am On Feb 12, 2016
Berrylite:
Woow...
We are getting there little by little.

Are you diabetic and wish to be free from high blood sugar level, using natural therapy, check my signature or profile
berrylite! U came on here or I rather saw this to late. I lost my mum to the fucking diabetics! She went into cma fr 13days n was n drip b4 giving up
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Total Oil And Gas, Young Graduate Program 2016. by peleson: 8:30pm On Feb 03, 2016
I will iiwi
PoliticsRe: Wike Asks Amaechi To Account For N3Trillion by peleson: 6:02pm On Jan 29, 2016
comos:
which computerized school ?
come to PH and see the dilapidated structure Ameachi left behind
Rubbish and hateful speech! Amaechi is the best governor ever in rivers state
PoliticsRe: Photos Of Rehabilitated Roads In Aba And Other Ongoing Projects by peleson: 5:28pm On Jan 26, 2016
Ponponkon:
Hmmm Ibeme that Dr Ikpeazu just gave electricity is not getting attention? Nwanne kwuo kwa ke ima o. Are you aware that international medical experts are in Abia now to sign MoU with the State? Bros we welcome every positive and constructive criticism.Fire on
Good job! Expert more criticism cos I am not partisan. I want the best for the people. I am a statesman.
Your teaching hospital is below par! Good doctors but unhealthy standards. Needs renovation
PoliticsRe: Photos Of Rehabilitated Roads In Aba And Other Ongoing Projects by peleson: 8:32pm On Jan 25, 2016
Ponponkon:
PH road is FG road. Uratta has been awarded work would commence soon
Does ikpeazu have problems with Emeka wogu? Why has he left out his part of town for road construction?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 48 pages)