Stats: 3,166,786 members, 7,866,065 topics. Date: Thursday, 20 June 2024 at 11:00 AM

Pells1's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Pells1's Profile / Pells1's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (of 15 pages)

Education / Re: Should I Report This Secondary School Students Always Making Love After School? by Pells1: 9:32am On Dec 03, 2022
I guess those girls are Sweetplum Sheistoopretty Virginprincess Shalommy Samantha123 Siofra Candidlady
Those Hot girls of now adays undecided
Forming feminist but recieving gbola codedly

Family / Re: No Matter How Sad Their Story Is, Don't Let Anybody Move Into Your House by Pells1: 9:28am On Dec 03, 2022
Sweetvie:
Lmao... Aswear you're crazy grin
Je suis dans une relation et je ne suis pas au courant? Wawu grin
tu ne veux pas de relation avec moi? dis-le maintenant
Romance / Re: I Have Seen Why Nairaland Redpillers Dislike Siofra by Pells1: 9:26am On Dec 03, 2022
Siofra suçk my diçk
Romance / Re: How Do You Feel About Posting Your Pics On NL by Pells1: 3:12am On Dec 03, 2022
Magnoliaa it's 3:12 am right now and I am thinking about you.
Kisses and hugs
I will write a poem for you baby
je vous aime bien
Family / Re: No Matter How Sad Their Story Is, Don't Let Anybody Move Into Your House by Pells1: 3:07am On Dec 03, 2022
Sweetvie:
Lmao... Excusez moi?
Do we got one b4? grin grin
I should simp around you before you know abi
Politics / Re: Jonathan Africa’s Ambassador For Agricultural Technology. by Pells1: 2:28pm On Dec 02, 2022
If I get 50 likes Magnoliaa says she will suck my dìck

19 Likes

Romance / Re: Do Women Fake Enjoying Sex? by Pells1: 2:27pm On Dec 02, 2022
Jeon:

They fake it because you're flat as board.
You are a clown
You will forever remain a single baby mama
Ugly hoe

Romance / Re: Do Women Fake Enjoying Sex? by Pells1: 2:26pm On Dec 02, 2022
Rokiatu45:

We all like that but we are not fighting war.
Olosho learning from your idol Sweetplum and Siofra

Romance / Re: I Notice Yahoo Guys Usually Print Picture Of White by Pells1: 2:24pm On Dec 02, 2022
Sweetplum Jeon
doggedfighter
Blessedmercy8 virginprincess Sheistoopretty Persephone Siofra Candidlady Begoniaa answer Op questions because you thots are always dating yahoo boys

Family / Re: No Matter How Sad Their Story Is, Don't Let Anybody Move Into Your House by Pells1: 2:15pm On Dec 02, 2022
Sweetvie:
Smile...Je vais très bien smiley
tu es ici en train de parler à d'autres gars, notre relation est terminée undecided
Family / Re: No Matter How Sad Their Story Is, Don't Let Anybody Move Into Your House by Pells1: 2:14pm On Dec 02, 2022
labelle123:
. Vas-y
veux tu être mon ami?
Education / Re: How Do I Avoid Gift Card Rippers? by Pells1: 2:05pm On Dec 02, 2022
Okoyedav7:
My guy was ripped last weekend when he wanted to exchange gift cards.

Please guys help me

How can I avoid the same thing happening to me.

Thank you famz
I buy gift card at affordable rate
Family / Re: No Matter How Sad Their Story Is, Don't Let Anybody Move Into Your House by Pells1: 6:20pm On Nov 30, 2022
me permettrez-vous plus de votre maison à l'étranger? Sweetvie

Family / Re: Mother Takes Child To River On Her 5th Birthday, Says Water Gave Her The Kid by Pells1: 6:17pm On Nov 30, 2022
Sweetplum virginprincess Shalommy Siofra Candidlady are children gotten from the water
That's why they are bitter and frustrated undecided undecided
Family / Re: Mother Takes Child To River On Her 5th Birthday, Says Water Gave Her The Kid by Pells1: 6:16pm On Nov 30, 2022
Magnoliaa my baby are you a Mami water
Romance / Re: Why Are Nairaland Girls so Bitter?? by Pells1: 6:09pm On Nov 30, 2022
Prettygirl200:
I almost became bitter when I entered this forum, imagine me that still has a lot of filling lives to live,I realized that what I was becoming wasn't really prettygirl I had to fight it so I just avoided this forum for weeks before I got my mind and senses back. Now back to your question, nairaland men made the ladies here bitter u know why? Bc the idoults that call themselves men or should I say boys always insult and belittle women while they have a mother and sisters at home, this place is very toxic so if u don't get hold of your mind you will become bitter and hate men for nothing. Thank God I was able to overcome it on Time, it didn't eat deep into me m too young for that.
Don't you know feminist started all these? We guy only reacted
Romance / Re: Why Are Nairaland Girls so Bitter?? by Pells1: 6:08pm On Nov 30, 2022
Uchenna10:

You didn't mention candidlady
You know that hoe is a witch haha

Romance / Re: Why Are Nairaland Girls so Bitter?? by Pells1: 6:07pm On Nov 30, 2022
christianjoy:
you are the one bitter Buggy
Did I hit a nerve
Romance / Re: Why Are Nairaland Girls so Bitter?? by Pells1: 6:07pm On Nov 30, 2022
MytyD:

Idiot i knew what I wrote
Dunno what u did but it just proves my point more that ur a fucking degenerate
Please I don't exchange words with illiterates

Calling me waste of sperm but ur birth certificate is literary an apology letter from durex factory to ur parents for failure of their product preventing more idiots entering the human race
You want to kill that hoe called virginprincess
Romance / Re: Help! Nothing Excites Me Anymore! by Pells1: 1:37pm On Nov 29, 2022
Sweetheart Magnoliaa do you have advice for Op
Romance / Re: Help! Nothing Excites Me Anymore! by Pells1: 1:36pm On Nov 29, 2022
Candidlady:
sad
You are a clown
Romance / Re: How Can I Treat A Woman Better .. ? Being Woke No Dey Pay ! by Pells1: 1:33pm On Nov 29, 2022
SPAMBOX7:
Na that yiur sticker dey hungry me cheesy
Lol that sticker is the bomb
Op upload that sticker please
I want to download it
Shortcut2life
Romance / Re: Why Are Nairaland Girls so Bitter?? by Pells1: 1:28pm On Nov 29, 2022
braine:

You are such a child.
Lol you actually wanted her to contact you undecided undecided
don't get bleeped up by Magnoliaa
Leave her for me
I understand her betteer grin grin grin
Romance / Re: Why Are Nairaland Girls so Bitter?? by Pells1: 6:47pm On Nov 28, 2022
virginprincess:
No wonder, you are not the real pells,it a clone account,i know the real idiot can't be this sensible and reasonable but what do you people even gain from this?
Stop the insults
Don't push me to the wall
My main got banned
Stop the insults and embrace peace and love
Romance / Re: Why Are Nairaland Girls so Bitter?? by Pells1: 6:37pm On Nov 28, 2022
virginprincess:
No you are not,you may be older than me physically but in reasoning and maturity you are not,you can be above 25 but you have the brain of a 7yrs old child and you reason like a 3yr old toddle.
Stop the insults already please I don't want to fight with you
Am holding my self cry undecided
Romance / Re: Why Are Nairaland Girls so Bitter?? by Pells1: 6:29pm On Nov 28, 2022
virginprincess:
You and i who started insulting each other first,i can see you are in your right senses today,keep it up boy.
Am older than you
Quit calling me boy
Romance / Re: Why Are Nairaland Girls so Bitter?? by Pells1: 6:28pm On Nov 28, 2022
Solofresh2:
I want to believe that most of this Nairaland babes have probably gone through a lot in the hand of fvck boys which makes them so bitter.
There is only one I respect though.She is a reasonable lady
Who is that
Romance / Re: Why Are Nairaland Girls so Bitter?? by Pells1: 6:11pm On Nov 28, 2022
virginprincess:
Who the hell are you that i should be sweetalking/pampering?,you better avoid me and everything that has to do with me on this forum,if you want a girl from nairaland that will sweetalk and pamper you maybe magnoliaa can do that for you,for me i can't.
Really you continue insulting me for no just reason
I tagged you to give an opinion on this topic and you started raining insults upon me
You are lucky today I am in a good mood
You know me nah
You no hard to look for you 4 Abraka
So be careful how you insult guys online
Tanchu undecided grin
Romance / Re: Why Are Nairaland Girls so Bitter?? by Pells1: 6:05pm On Nov 28, 2022
doggedfighter:

Never your kind of man. Big head !
I would never ask you out
I would rather date a grandma than you
Romance / Re: Why Are Nairaland Girls so Bitter?? by Pells1: 6:04pm On Nov 28, 2022
illicit:

Just one

She is sweet in the middle wink
I don't kiss and tell
Simp undecided
You don't honor bro code
Romance / Re: Why Are Nairaland Girls so Bitter?? by Pells1: 6:03pm On Nov 28, 2022
Rainbow10:

Borehole pussy,
I don Bleep
For people at the back,if they aren't seeing.

It's a PITY
You mean I should not accept her proposal
I don't want to swim inna pussy tho
Romance / Re: Why Are Nairaland Girls so Bitter?? by Pells1: 6:01pm On Nov 28, 2022
virginprincess:
Your madness and stupidity keep increasing day by day,hour by hour,minute by minute,second by second,i think you should look for a way to fix your already condemned and damage life instead of coming to nairaland to create useless topics that won't add any small meaning to your already meaningless life.
You really don't want peace
Instead of you sweetalking/pampering me, you are making things complicated
I won't warn you anymore lipsrsealed undecided shocked

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (of 15 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28