Stats: 3,156,257 members, 7,829,504 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 08:11 AM

Peterveo's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Peterveo's Profile / Peterveo's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 11 pages)

Politics / Re: Uduaghan Confirms Plan To Defect To APC And Dump PDP by peterveo(m): 6:31pm On Aug 23, 2018
Emmanuel Uduaghan is politically irrelevant in Delta state right now and which followers is he even talking about?
The truth is PDP may loose Delta state governorship election come 2019 not because of Buhari but out of cheer annoyance and grieve against the current state government. That said, Chief James Onanefe Ibori remains the best governor of Delta state so far.
Politics / Re: Saraki Releases Press Statement On Why He Decamped To PDP by peterveo(m): 8:14pm On Jul 31, 2018
This is a welcome development grin
Phones / Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by peterveo(m): 1:34pm On Jun 16, 2018
Please help I can't download from playstore with my REDMI note 4X....this fone dy sweet me die. grin
Romance / Re: What Will You Do In Such A Situation? Only Smart Advice Please. by peterveo(m): 8:26am On Apr 16, 2018
Jamieb:
Bro, please take a walk. STOP WATERING A DEAD FLOWER. it is obvious you are not happy and it's surely affecting one way or the other if not emotionally alone. God bless you

**modified**
Don't even have sex with her as that might be a setback in you moving on fully. Just move on, life is too short to spend everyday begging someone to love you the way you want to be loved.

Those three things you mentioned are killers . What is a relationship without trust. What is a relationship when your partner can't forgive or be proud to show you around.
They have killed me already
Romance / Re: What Will You Do In Such A Situation? Only Smart Advice Please. by peterveo(m): 8:21am On Apr 16, 2018
Those three things you mentioned are killers . What is a relationship without trust. What is a relationship when your partner can't forgive or be proud to show you around. [/quote] To be honest my brother this is killing me already.
Romance / Re: What Will You Do In Such A Situation? Only Smart Advice Please. by peterveo(m): 8:18am On Apr 16, 2018
Olalan:
OP you need nobody to tell you she's no longer interested in the relationship, how people still consider unrepentant cheats baffles me
Even when she's beging seriously telling friends to talk to me? She's unrepentant I'm very sure of that.
Romance / What Will You Do In Such A Situation? Only Smart Advice Please. by peterveo(m): 5:29am On Apr 16, 2018
I'm about ending a beautiful relationship of over 36 months (3 years plus) for 3 reasons.

1. Unforgiveness:
I cheated more than a year ago during NYSC, I begged for forgiveness with which she made my life miserable, I turned a new leave after learning from my mistake. She never allowed it go even after claiming she had forgiven because she always brought in that incident at the slightest provocation. A woman who will throw her self in the arms of another man because she wants to pay back for a mistake that has long supposedly been forgiven and forgotten is definitely more dangerous than a viper.

2. Lack of trust and respect:
For the past 33 months I never had any reason to check on her text or scrutinize her phone, of course she checks mine regularly(well, I don't have a problem with that). The only time I checked her phone was disastrous. She even had to put her life on the line by traveling out of state to visit a man with the excuse "he cheated first and I wanted to pay him back and make him feel all I felt. Well, a woman who can go this far not even minding her own life hmmmm...

3. Outright denial:
After attending her graduation she not only showed me through body language during the program that her mind isn't with me, but she didn't upload any of the pictures we took together afterwards, whereas others with colleagues and friends that mattered were upload with sweet captions.
When confronted, her reasons for not uploading our pictures were "I don't flaunt relationships online and I always keep my relationship private". Well done ma. Personally I strongly think it's evident there's an interest she's protecting (definitely not mine) or she's not proud of me.
Please he needs constructive advice on this issue. Can there possibly be a damage control? I'm just wondering.

Education / Re: Wow!!!! People Can Be Creative. Can You Imagine This Write Up! by peterveo(m): 1:33pm On Apr 05, 2018
Nice and commendable

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Barcelona Vs Roma : UCL (4 - 1) On 4th April 2018 by peterveo(m): 7:53pm On Apr 04, 2018
Any link for live streaming
Politics / Re: The Biggest Scam In The History Of Nigeria Just Took Place by peterveo(m): 1:07am On Mar 30, 2018
urvillagepeoplee:
instead of promoting your business,you are commenting rubbish all over the place,do you think I will come spent my money on your pathetic fish after reading your pathetic comments all over the place,you are not a sensible business person and should be sacked if you don't own the BBQ business.
Savagery grin grin grin This is brutality chai! Nigerians get mouth oooo, I like that "pathetic fish" part. E go pain am ehn cheesy
Politics / Re: FG Reacts To Sgt. David Bako E-Mail On Dapchi Abduction, Release by peterveo(m): 4:46pm On Mar 25, 2018
They will always be a reply from FG...Nigeria will always be Nigeria. Let me just live my life in peace undecided
Religion / Re: Happy Palm Sunday by peterveo(m): 9:14am On Mar 25, 2018
It's Palm Sunday...Hosanna in the highest, blessed is he who comes in the name of the Lord! The holy week begins. smiley

TV/Movies / Re: TSTV Is Back! Here Is TSTV Sassy Decoder Price And Sales Date by peterveo(m): 11:54am On Mar 24, 2018
I'm sure going to patronise this company provided the product will be available for us as said. #supportnigeriainitiatives
Viewership for as low as #2:00 per day Who can beat that? See double wahala for DSTV
Politics / Re: Liya Sharibu Not Released Because She Refused To Denounce Christ - Dapchi Parent by peterveo(m): 9:46am On Mar 22, 2018
It's obnoxious that the FG didn't see a big point to proof in ensuring the freedom of the only Christian girl in the midst of Muslims abducted by BH. This is a wake up call for Christians all over the world not just in Nigeria. But why is this government so full of flaws that everyone is just tired of them?
What an odious opprobrium. undecided

Romance / Re: The Day I Discovered I Was Her Personal Pleasure Object (PPO) by peterveo(m): 6:51pm On Mar 08, 2018
Truckpusher:
If you're not hiding anything why can't the person you profess to love go through your messages ? undecided
Ask her ooo. Most of these girls are cheats even married women. If she doesn't have the fear of God forget it.
Sports / Re: Uche Okechukwu Becomes A Professional Hunter (Pictured) by peterveo(m): 9:56pm On Feb 11, 2018
Mehn see defender agility. I remember Uche Okechukwu, Eguavon and the likes...nor be those white fowl we get now undecided smh
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Get A Copy Of This CV by peterveo(m): 1:52am On Feb 09, 2018
premiumpoultryarena@gmail.com thanks alot
jmao:
Do you have a plan going to look for a Job but having issue putting together your CV?

Are you a fresh graduate looking for a first Job? You need a professional CV to get that Job.

Do you possessed an SSCE certificate without experience and you feel so inferior to be in the labour market? There is a secrat behind professional CV to help you out.

What about you've lost your Job and dont know where to start from? Professional CV can arrest the attention of reputed organisation to employ you.

I write professional CV for people and if you are interested, drop your email address to get a copy fast.
Sports / Re: Morocco Vs Nigeria: CHAN 2018 Finals - 4 - 0 (Full-Time) by peterveo(m): 9:50pm On Feb 04, 2018
What an obliteration...smh Buhari why na??

Crime / Re: 'Mad' Woman Caught With Human Body Parts In Delta Burnt By Youths (Graphic Pic by peterveo(m): 8:24pm On Jan 29, 2018
Actually drove pass the scene...mehn the crowd was massive, I just asked and some women quickly did the "tatafo" and I went my way curious. Why will my people be so quick to take life? But on the other hand, our security operatives are not helping matters. I'm grossly disappointed with level of uncivilised people we have in this country. I just tire.
Education / Re: A Beautiful Nairalander Signs Out Of Unical Pics by peterveo(m): 7:15am On Nov 08, 2017
thunderfirebubu:
baba Wats ur problem? hw can I be crushing on pesin way I dey Bleep at will? get sense o... Ask her of sly, if she will be honest to u. she sold a wig to my ex dat was wen I met her, dis an additional detail 4 u. one more thing don't quote me anymore if u do I will upload picture evidence, seems u don spend ur schools fees money on top her so u no wan use ear hear say she Bleep oda sumptuous diccks
I will quote you as many times because I know u seek cheap attention...you have no evidence. Read my lips non! Ooh I forgot...I'm not in your league and won't waste my time engaging u. Show ur evidence if u have one...Ikpi
Education / Re: A Beautiful Nairalander Signs Out Of Unical Pics by peterveo(m): 6:43am On Nov 08, 2017
thunderfirebubu:
baba no let me reveal things cus of security purposes. but lemme gv u a few details she in med lab, her name starts wit A nd ends wit E.
So that's all you know? I'm very sure you are one of the many crushing so bad on her and judging from the cover, free the matter my brother. No body holy pass.
Education / Re: A Beautiful Nairalander Signs Out Of Unical Pics by peterveo(m): 3:52am On Nov 08, 2017
Education / Re: A Beautiful Nairalander Signs Out Of Unical Pics by peterveo(m): 3:31am On Nov 08, 2017
thunderfirebubu:
I knw dat geh na.. she dey Bleep pieces
Where did u know her? All this nairaland boys and immorality.
Education / Re: A Beautiful Nairalander Signs Out Of Unical Pics by peterveo(m): 11:06pm On Nov 07, 2017
jamarifox:
wey that guy dey suck all the milk preserveed for a future baby?
na so extremely excited be?
Yes ooo my friend. A lady will not pay attention to all that...when very excited no strings attached wink
Education / Re: A Beautiful Nairalander Signs Out Of Unical Pics by peterveo(m): 10:56pm On Nov 07, 2017
jamarifox:
dem Don fvck this one future throway
You are entitled to your opinion...all I see is an extremely excited lady

Education / Re: A Beautiful Nairalander Signs Out Of Unical Pics by peterveo(m): 10:40pm On Nov 07, 2017
PastorMB:
Nawa... Ooo

She was sigining out her boobs or what?
Maybe you don't understand what it means for a lady to be excited. grin
Education / A Beautiful Nairalander Signs Out Of Unical Pics by peterveo(m): 10:26pm On Nov 07, 2017
It's a thing of joy to see these young graduates celebrate on their final exam day. Congratulations to them. See pictures below.
Phones / Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by peterveo(m): 8:48pm On Oct 11, 2017
SirdimayG:

==>Download ifont from playstore
==>Together with miui theme editor
==>Now download the font you want from ifont
==>Now open your theme editor
==>Select the font as the theme you wanna edit
==>Don't do any further editing just save it
==>Then go to your theme app
==>Import the theme
==>It will name the theme as the font name
==>Apply it
==>That's all
Thanks gracious it worked...

Phones / Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by peterveo(m): 6:48pm On Oct 11, 2017
GrandMufti:

Download miui theme editor from playstore.

Open the app click on browse * storage *ifont. You should see the font file here or check in theme sub-folder. Select the file click on start, next, finish. You'll be asked to save the file. Then go to theme app to see the new theme.

If it's not there, click on import, storage, miui, theme then select the file there.

Apply your new theme and reboot if asked
Thanks let me try it out...
Phones / Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by peterveo(m): 6:00pm On Oct 11, 2017
Please help! How do I stop this error. I'm using a stable ROM

Phones / Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by peterveo(m): 4:17pm On Oct 04, 2017
GrandMufti:

No. It doesn't support it
Which 4G LTE network does it support sir,

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 11 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40