PetroDolla's Posts
Nairaland Forum › PetroDolla's Profile › PetroDolla's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 37 pages)
Omo, I have to switch my plans to start a kidnapping company in that sh1thole, and rather open a baby factory. I understand it is more profitable profitable. muhahahahahaha ![]() https://www.nairaland.com/1294441/victim-baby-factory-paid-n2.7m chei ![]() https://www.nairaland.com/980592/police-uncover-baby-factory-rivers omo, the reality of the nigerian situation. so sad! undernourished, undereducated, unemployable ![]() Omo, check out the ALUUS! ![]() http://globalvillenews.com/2012/10/08/nigeria-four-uniport-students-murder-in-cold-blood-video/ |
Nigerian Girls Scattered Abroad As Sex Slaves Posted by: Channels Television Posted date: June 24, 2013 In: Big Story, Lifestyle | comment : 1 Comment and 0 Reactions Funding, weak legislation and poor law enforcement are some of the issues hindering the fight against human trafficking in Nigeria. A new report by the United States Department of State revealed that while the Nigerian government has made efforts in eliminating trafficking in persons, there were a number of standards yet to be complied with. The report says “In 2012, a total number of 60 girls aged 16-25 were rescued from slave masters in Ghana and Ivory Coast. While in 2011, 104 Nigerian girls used as sex slaves were evacuated from Mali where they were paid as little as 500 CFAs, that’s N150 for sex”. In the just released 2013 US Department of State Trafficking in Persons Report, Nigeria remained in tier 2 status because the “government of Nigeria does not fully comply with the minimum standards for the elimination of trafficking”. Channels Television correspondent, Doris Okenwa examines the trend of trafficking of young ladies as sex slaves. |
[quote author=Royal^Pearl^]I still dnt understand what the purpose of this fight is. Ghanaians are happy with themselves and country and Nigerians are happy with themselves and country. That is how it should be. Lets agree to disagree. What does it matter what ghanaians do or don"t do or what Nigerians do or dnt do. This is really silly.[/quote]hahaha are they really happy in that sh1thole. well, anything is possible with these ![]() |
Shaw007: And a Nigerian is part of the Few elite african Nobel lauratesand you think Ghana doesn't have a nobel laurate? you are indeed a piece of crap. useless modafaka. the most respected African, perhaps after Mandela, is from GHANA. whack a con! |
Kingmojo: Provide a link, because Nigerians are serial liars.hahahaha the link exist only in the ugly head of the modafaka! Nigeria is the centre for pirate attacks, kidnap capital of the world, as well as the top nation for terrorist attacks. ![]() |
Kingmojo: All over the world are nigerian prisoners u are nothing but ashawos and 419ersdamn! http://www.channelstv.com/home/2013/06/24/nigerian-girls-scattered-abroad-as-sex-slaves/ ![]() |
Shaw007: Mehn nawaa Ooh!!! . . . And they are here biting the very hand that feed them,hmm . . . What a cruel and backbiting NationHahahahaha 17 nigerian companies allegedly invested some $1.5 billion over donkey years and you think that amounts to 'controlling' the Ghanaian economy? ![]() over $20 billion has been invested in the oil and gas industry in Ghana since 2007, and we expect to have more than $40 billion investment in oil and gas over the next 10 years. Billions of dollars are also being invested in the minining industry, not to talk of the cocoa sector. so you can see $1.5 billion over how many years is indeed very,very insignificant. dummie! Tullow alone is investing $20 billion! ![]() |
[quote author=Banku&Tilapia]In fraud, 419, kidnapping, bombings, .....[/quote]whack a con! more like ANT of Africa a complete disgrace to mankind and the black race ![]() |
solomon111: hahaha.f00l, provide facts to support your argumnent and stop talking like a m0ron. bla bla bla you can only control the Ghanaian economy if you control key sectors. and the Ghanaian economy is built around three or four pillars, mining, oil and gas, cocoa and tourism. which of these do nigerians control? I can tell you for a fact that no nigerian company is involved in our oil and gas, same for mining and cocoa. if you have contrary info, post it and I will be ready to challenge you because I have all the facts, unlike you clueless eediot! |
[s] Shaw007: true . . . But we still control a Large chunk of your economy . . About 70% of your businesses . . . No sir,you'r not dumb!! . . . At all[/s] load of fvcking sh1t. can only come from a MUMU with an IQ of a goat! ![]() let me tell you who owns your generator-economy. shell, chevron, total. the day these companies decide not to pump oil, your dustbin country is DEAD in water! chei that is what I call control muhahahahahahahahahaha whack a con ![]() |
solomon111: A shitt hole that accounts for over 70% FDI in ghana.and where did you get that nonsense from? hmmmm you probably heard is being said at the ogogoro joint no doubt. whack a con! how much is nigeria contributing to the multi-billion-dollar oil and gas industry in Ghana.nothing? how much is your sh1thole contributing to the mining sector? nothing. how much are the MUMUgerians contributing to the cocoa industry? nothing? and how many companies are involved in the tourism industry? these are the key sectors of the Ghanaian economy and there is not a single MUMU company involved! ![]() |
Nigeria is the centre for pirate attacks, kidnap capital of the world, as well as the top nation for terrorist attacks. Boko Haram in the north, kidnapping in the southeast, oil bunkering in the south south, armed robberies in the southwest! |
solomon111: WTF?keep deluding yourself, m0ron! your country is a sh1thole and that is an incontrovertible fact, goat! |
[quote author=Banku&Tilapia]U foooool they run from nigeria cuz its a lawless country full of barbaric animals like u n settle in Ghana cuz we live like humans n u fooooools don't.[/quote]tell the modafaking bastard! no wonder they are all clamouring for Ghanaian passports damn fvckin animals ![]() |
[s] solomon111: if a bag of shitt is worth more than Nigerians,then ghana must be useless indeed.[/s] Look at this evil scumbag without brain, a serious waste of space. Hahahaha who left your cage open? You are a living proof that a man can live without a brain! whack a con! |
Shaw007: yes, and I think that's the point, so why act so offensive over one single news??crap. she was only visiting and presumably staying with friends, as some people do. secondly, her friends have not been deported. they are still in the UK and this lady says she has arranged with a lawyer to take up their case! read well ....before I hit that your pathetic head..... is a case involving ONE Ghanaian woman and yet you self righteous demons have used it a basis to attack all Ghanaians. I am waiting for the day an incident involving a single nigerian will be used as a basis to nail all nigerians. then let's hear you modafakas talk about why use one single incident to smear a whole country. damn fvcking self righteous demons! arrant crap! |
PetroDolla: Hahahaha no wonder Soyinka described your sh1thole as the open sore of Africa. |
Shaw007: christ!! . . . How stewpid can you get??eediot I didn't expect you to see the difference-the average nigerian has an IQ of 10! MUMU, the difference is that Ibori is a convicted criminal whereas the Ghanaian woman was never charged and subsequently never convicted! too much for your fragile brain to handle,huh? fuelish mor0n with an IQ of a tilapia ![]() |
Hahahaha no wonder Soyinka described your sh1thole as the open sore of Africa. ![]() people are now kidnapped in that dustbin country for gala and a bottle of coke! Chei, ![]() |
. Hahahaha whack a con! The nigerian’s problem starts from birth. Hahahahaha nurses use torchlight to deliver babies in that sh1thole! No wonder they suffer all forms of deformities and brain dysfunction! https://www.nairaland.com/1282283/nurses-use-mobile-phone-torchlights#15605877 Chei, these modafakas are indeed a disgrace to mother Africa. ![]() |
collynzo2: The thief was even given a rapturorus welcome on her return to that scrapyard called Gayna. Says a lot about them.thief? whack a con! I understand a planning committee has been set up to receive james Ibori to the sh1thole when he's released in 2050,huh? chei, nigerians don suffer. a Ghanaian woman was said to have stolen in the UK and returned to Ghana within days. another MUMUgerian, a former state governor, stole and is doing time in UK jail. that's nice. very nice |
Idowuogbo: Dis dollar guy just shower persin wiv spit.Blame the eediots who started the crap. this is supposed to be a nigerian forum,right? so how is a dubious news item suggesting a Ghanaian actress shoplifted in London nigeria-related? and it is a frint page story! damn, soon some ape-looking creatures will be singing nigerian forum,nigerian forum I didn't start this crap. blame those senseless MODs and your equally deluded |
[s] Shaw007: hahaha!!! . . You so wish!! Even In your black silly dreams it cnt happen . . . Who chased you guys off twitter?? Or have you 4gotten so soon?? . . Pity,Low circuit memory[/s] crass crap! so Ghanaians are no more on twitter,huh? do you realise how dumb that sounds? I am always on twitter,m0ron! try harder, ediot! |
collynzo2: Gaynaian websites always carry news about Nigeria, mostly negative. No Nigerian goes there to comment, but when there is Gaynaian news here they jump in like cockroaches only to receive mass beatings hahaha. They never learn. Ghanaians always dominate you apes on nairaland and everywhere else, kicking you sh1theads in the teeth. just like we did on this thread and other threads https://www.nairaland.com/1362564/10-things-ghanaians-know-nigerians modafaka! scum sucking low life and a friggin eeeediot ![]() |
Tough Times: Nigerians Flee To Ghana, Vietnam Our correspondents February 15th, 2009 More Nigerians are fleeing to countries like Ghana and Vietnam to escape the harsh economic realities back home, even as some big businesses are gradually folding up and relocating. LEADERSHIP SUNDAY learnt that Nigerians now seek refuge in far-flung countries hitherto not considered as lands of "green pasture". Countries like Vietnam, Mozambique, Ethiopia and China are fast replacing the traditionally favorites like the United Kingdom, Libya and the USA. Most of the people leaving are pointing to the lack of electricity and insecurity as the cause of their exodus. Those abroad are also vowing that they won’t return home until conditions become better. Godwin Ukwu (not real name) told our correspondents that he has finished all arrangements to relocate next month. Ukwu said his friends are "making it" in Cameroon and have asked him to join them there. He said: "I’m going to Cameroon to sell beer. My friends are there and they are making it big in their various business. In fact, last Christmas, some of them came home and told us that we are suffering here. For instance, transportation is such a huge problem there. In fact their roads are better than the ones in the East. Besides, my business is suffering as there is no light. Customers will come and they can’t drink my beer because it is not chilled. So, I’m losing customers and business is bad." Another respondent told our reporters that if he has his way, he would flee the country. Speaking to LEADERSHIP SUNDAY, the man who gave his name as John said that Nigeria has become "hell" for him. John is a graduate of six years and has remained unemployed. According to him, every attempt to get a government or private job has failed. He said: "if I have the opportunity, I would leave this country. In fact, in looking for people who would tell me how to get to Libya. At least, I will get a job and my life would be safer," he said. Like most unemployed youngsters in the country, John has tried to be self employed. He said: "my uncle gave me some money recently to start something. So I got a corner shop at Kubwa (In Abuja) to start a barbing salon. Right now, the place has been demolished and I’m looking for another place, but even if I get a place, what about light and water? Through the time I had the saloon, it was generator that powered the business and that is very expensive. Even with the generator some weeks, I will have nothing doing because of fuel scarcity. I really want to leave. I love my country but I can’t go on like this," he lamented. LEADERSSHIP SUNDAY check shows that influx of Nigerians into Ghana doubled after the Presidential election that ushered in a new government there. A Nigerian living in Ghana told correspondents that many of his relatives are pestering him to get them accommodation in Ghana. He said: "I’m amazed at how Nigerians are moving into Ghana these days. You know, in the past it was as if we were stupid leaving here for Ghana, but see what is happening. Each day we see Nigerians trooping in their droves." The Ghana resident, who spoke anonymously, gave reasons why Ghana is becoming attractive: "the truth is that the society works. In Ghana, there is orderliness, not the chaos you have here. There is constant light and this is important for living. There is also security and respect for human rights. If you ask me it is the turn of Nigerians to run to Ghana like the Ghanaians did in the 80’s. Many Nigerians are in Ghana today, intermarrying and looking for ways to become citizens. I don’t think they would want to return unless conditions change in Nigeria," he said. A source in Vietnam, told LEADERSHIP SUNDAY that the Vietnamese government is trying to restrict the influx of Nigerians into the country because of the huge number running there. Libya too has not lost its appeal to Nigerians. In spite of the precarious route, Nigerians daily put their lives on the line to cross over. The journey, mostly done by foot, find Nigerians crossing the Sahara, risking arrest and deadly attacks by patrol team to get to Tripoli, the capital of Libya. Says an official of a prominent government agency concerned with human trafficking, who do not want to be mentioned, " most of the travelers are girls going to engage in prostitution. The men are often their pimps. And no matter the campaign our office is making, the truth is that the rush is still on. We can arrest them or even sensitize them, but what is clear to us is that this is an ongoing war. Sex slaves are still been trafficked abroad. Our agency is helping to stave it off. But no one should be deceived, human trafficking is not going to go away in a long time. The harsh conditions here, coupled with the lure of greener pasture is just too much temptation for many of the girls and their manager to bear. The arrest and pains they suffer during the trips is a little sacrifice they make." An emerging trend also is that of businesses folding up. Dunlop, for instance has folded up and may be relocating to Ghana. Part of the reason for the relocation is the unstable power supply in Nigeria. Checks show s that many businesses are already rethinking their continued stay in the country. South Africa and Ethiopia appear more appealing to such big businesses. Already, major stakeholders in tourism and hospitality business are looking downwards to South Africa- a country getting ready to host the world cup in 2010. |
.....[/quote]whack a con! more like ANT of Africa