Romance › Re: Have You Ever Dated Someone You Met On Social Media? by Petyprincess(f): 7:30pm On Aug 29, 2020 |
He is even threatening me  , imagine the audacity  Don't worry this account will also get banned,i wonder how someone will have numerous monikers trolling different people for fun  |
Travel › Re: Out And About In Limerick City, Ireland - Nairalander Shares Experience. Photos by Petyprincess(f): 7:12pm On Aug 29, 2020 |
It is always nice seeing a lady sharing her experience,just because of that i watched nd will subscribe to your channel. |
Food › Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Petyprincess(f): 6:55pm On Aug 29, 2020 |
Under16: Dinner served in my fav plate 
Liverpool match o
Rate photography: 1-10 This is looking nice,keep it up. It seems you are the one cooking all these attractive foods nw. No more ex gf,side chick etc  |
Romance › Re: Have You Ever Dated Someone You Met On Social Media? by Petyprincess(f): 6:51pm On Aug 29, 2020 |
fati2001: are you always stupid or today is a special occasion? your keyboard is really trying. if you have another brain box, it will be lonely, cuz u and sense are enemies! His reported comment have been deleted,i hope the silentgroper gets some ban. I hate bullys alot! |
Romance › Re: Have You Ever Dated Someone You Met On Social Media? by Petyprincess(f): 6:45pm On Aug 29, 2020 |
PrinceofAgoAre: . He asked u nt to take it personal. Yet u keep raging at him. Niggi sounded like he was only playing with ya Fati2001 he is same person as the silentgroper trolling you! This is one of his numerous monikers. |
Romance › Re: Have You Ever Dated Someone You Met On Social Media? by Petyprincess(f): 6:34pm On Aug 29, 2020 |
fati2001: if stupidity was painful.. you did be in agony now you are the human version of period cramps. you are the reason God created the middle finger.
Romance › Re: Have You Ever Dated Someone You Met On Social Media? by Petyprincess(f): 6:32pm On Aug 29, 2020 |
Silentgroper: . Lol. Tipsy me typed those. untipsy me says dnt take it personal tipsy me says, marry me. Let me take take u outta dat slum b4 those paedophilic boys pounces on u. untipsy me says, can u make tuwo shinkafa You not just a beggar but a full-time troll! Geez! |
Romance › Re: What Is That One Part You Will Change In Your Body If God Ask You Now? by Petyprincess(f): 2:19pm On Aug 29, 2020 |
My waist because it's too small, I usually slim fit the waist size of my gown. |
Romance › Re: . by Petyprincess(f): 2:04pm On Aug 29, 2020 |
Move on with your life, avoid both of them they don't deserve you!! |
Food › Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Petyprincess(f): 12:52pm On Aug 29, 2020 |
BlueRayDick: Done!
Fried rice + fried chicken is served You guys on this thread keep on peppering us  Y'all are examples of what a woman can do a man can do better  |
Romance › Re: Girl Rejects Boyfriend's Proposal In Public by Petyprincess(f): 9:11am On Aug 29, 2020 |
Nigerians are funny,see ss they are harassing the lady because she turned down the guy's proposal  ,they even stopped the bus from moving simply because she turned down a guy. It seems Nigerian women are getting wise nw,no matter what presurre from people never accept a proposal of someone you not sure he is financially capable and mentally fit for marriage!! I love the fact the lady stood her ground! She must have seen the signs he isn't a husband material. |
Romance › Re: I Need A Lady To Please Answer This Mystery About Their Body by Petyprincess(f): 10:17pm On Aug 28, 2020 |
Hathor5: Ibuprofen 400 will stop it unless your pain is worse than mine which I don't wish on my enemy because my pain is really unbearable without pain killers. I am always happy when I get my period on a free day to lie down with a pain killer and a hot-water bottle.
We are really strong. I still don't know how I get my work done when I am menstruating but I do. And the fact that we also do the greater bulk of unpaid work speaks for itself. Weaker vessel my a..  I never used drugs because I'm always scared it might have some side effects. The last one happened at work in fact i beg the security to help me sweep the office nd literally laid my head on the table. If i think of advantages being a female i feel lucky but if i start thinking of these pains i will prefer to be a boy lol  |
Romance › Re: I Need A Lady To Please Answer This Mystery About Their Body by Petyprincess(f): 9:57pm On Aug 28, 2020 |
Hathor5: There are special pain killers for menstrual cramps but I take ibuprofen or paracetamol. Ibuprofen and paracetamol is the substance not the brand. The brand doesn't really matter. Just don't take the highest dosage. Will paracetamol stop the pain totally or fairly? Never knew paracetamol stops menstrual pain really  Make i quickly go buy packs of panadol nd paracetamol then. Nigerian men hope you seeing what we ladies go through? None of y'all forming alpha male can withstand menstrual pain for 1 second  |
Romance › Re: I Need A Lady To Please Answer This Mystery About Their Body by Petyprincess(f): 9:38pm On Aug 28, 2020 |
Hathor5: I have never heard of anyone dying from menstrual cramps but I have a friend who used to faint sometimes. This is an extreme exception and most ladies do NOT faint. Personally, I need one or two pain killers on the first day of my period. For some ladies a hot-water-bottle is enough. Some ladies do not feel any pain at all. Please do you mind sharing the name of the pain killers if available in Nigeria? |
Pets › Re: Amazing Facts About Cats by Petyprincess(f): 9:01pm On Aug 28, 2020 |
Hathor5: I am aware of your trolls dear. I have said my own, I can't waste more energy on unfortunate fellows.  He is just one of them, if you a lady nd never got trolls on nairaland you should be thanking your star lol  They are really unfortunate  Please if he comments next just report him i wnt want this beautiful thread to be derailed. I will upload more pictures of the cat when he sends me more,she is such a cutie  |
Pets › Re: Amazing Facts About Cats by Petyprincess(f): 8:50pm On Aug 28, 2020 |
Hathor5: She is my friend, a dear one, so go troll somewhere else. Thank you. Aww see me blushing 
Pets › Re: Amazing Facts About Cats by Petyprincess(f): 8:48pm On Aug 28, 2020 |
PrinceofAgoAre: .lol i cnt help bt laff at u. U just replied a fake writeup.if u knew wer d so called bf lives, you'd realize u jxt wasted ur time. Ask her how she and imaginary poland boo got 2geda to d extent of being around his cat.hahahaha. Bunch of stories u jxt quoted Hathor5 this person here is a full-time troll with numerous monikers nd jobless He has more than 4 monikers he uses to beg and sometimes switch it to troll Simply because mynd4.4 banned him after i reported him because he was using one of his monikers to scam people by begging he has been on my neck  Most people knows he is a notorious beggar that doesn't have a life outside nairaland! Check kofoworola oladapo Emmanuel on facebook you will realized he doesn't worth your time! Imagine trolling me because i busted your scam nd because i turned down a beggar advances  Look at some of his numerous accounts he uses to beg 
Food › Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Petyprincess(f): 8:18am On Aug 28, 2020 |
BlueRayDick: Teach him jor.....shebi he learn book for school and he understand, he go learn cooking for relationship and he go understand  See you can't understand  I just hope in future he will learn, I will abolish sausage,pizza,infact junk food in general  |
Romance › Re: U No Get Sense If U Do This As A Guy by Petyprincess(f): 8:13am On Aug 28, 2020 |
Kdon2: He is a guy posing as female It is obvious  |
Travel › Re: Enquiries On Working Visa In European Countries by Petyprincess(f): 6:30am On Aug 28, 2020 |
Kekereekun123: this wannabe that doesn't even have a passport. Keep post crap online you hear. Nd how did you know he doesn't have a passport? Because he gave different opinion which the op can either accept or ignore. It is a very common thing you say just to keep people shut! All these immigrants sef that thinks they know it all. |
Food › Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Petyprincess(f): 7:19pm On Aug 27, 2020 |
Food › Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Petyprincess(f): 7:17pm On Aug 27, 2020 |
LiquidMerc: lolzzzzz, the guy is too good in what he does... Like seriously,if he was a woman i wouldn't be this surprised. I'm just imagining how lucky his partner will be  As for us that our partners can't cook the lord is our strength  |
Food › Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Petyprincess(f): 7:14pm On Aug 27, 2020 |
Prestonn: You know I won't allow that my Beautiful Princess 
Dont worry Princess, very soon I will go off the Radar  I doubt it except you stop posting,even if you stop posting many people here will always remember you nd your works except for the newbies. |
Food › Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Petyprincess(f): 7:05pm On Aug 27, 2020 |
Food › Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Petyprincess(f): 6:11pm On Aug 27, 2020 |
Food › Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Petyprincess(f): 8:11pm On Aug 26, 2020 |
Teespice: Hi Guys,
What is the difficult aspect of cooking for you?
is it:
Going to the market Prepping the ingredients Cooking Eating. I included this because there are people who cook then lose appetite afterwards. Going to market  I even sometimes make a deal with my mum to please go to the market while i will cook  |
Food › Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Petyprincess(f): 8:02pm On Aug 26, 2020 |