Politics › Re: . by Picadelly(m): 10:41am On Jan 19, 2020 |
I really weep for this our country Nigeria..what sort of leaders do we really have? They keep disgracing themselves per sec per sec..it's really shameful..I know for sure the host country will just be looking at them and be laughing at their foolishness. |
Politics › Re: APC Has No House Of Assembly Member In Imo State And Uzodinma Still Won by Picadelly(m): 1:47pm On Jan 15, 2020 |
America wonder... lolz. Really surprising. God Almighty we need u to intervene in this our one and only country..The Evil men and their agents, mercenaries are really hard on us, We need You Almighty God to intervene. |
Politics › Re: Gov Wike Abuse Rivers Monarch In Government House Same Day He Honor Oba Of Benin by Picadelly(m): 1:03pm On Jan 15, 2020 |
holygist: Its like Wike carry the chief for mind tey tey yes..oo, na im make e know d chief wen im b dey send am errand. The finishing menh..was too much to bear |
Politics › Re: Gov Wike Abuse Rivers Monarch In Government House Same Day He Honor Oba Of Benin by Picadelly(m): 10:35pm On Jan 14, 2020 |
The finishing was damn too much... |
Politics › Re: Polite Or Not? See How Gov. Wike Addressed Traditional Rulers In His State (vid) by Picadelly(m): 10:03pm On Jan 14, 2020 |
See finishing...so sorry for that particular chief. |
Romance › Re: Having S*x With Wizkid Has Been My Dream – Uche Okoye by Picadelly(m): 4:15am On Jan 14, 2020 |
What sought of rubbish dream is this...pls mods stop promoting this sets of people.We don't nid this on FP plssss. |
Celebrities › Re: Breaking!! Popular Nigerian Crossdresser Bobrisky Is Dead!! by Picadelly(m): 2:24pm On Jan 13, 2020 |
Bobrisky is not dead. |
Celebrities › Re: See Gallery Of Nigeria 1st Class And 2nd Class Gold Diggers .see Pictures by Picadelly(m): 6:31pm On Jan 12, 2020 |
This OP is too funny...o. You can't kill me.lolz |
Politics › Re: Malcolm Omirhobo Sues FG, CBN, AGF Over Arabic Inscription On Naira, Army Logo by Picadelly(m): 6:24pm On Jan 10, 2020 |
God bless this lawyer.. Nigerians should start asking questions rather than been sentimental. |
Phones › Re: Before You Sell That Phone Or Give It Out: A Must Read!!! by Picadelly(m): 12:02am On Jan 10, 2020 |
Nice info..God bless u. |
Crime › Re: Mob Set A Motorcycle Thief Ablaze Behind Police Station (photos) by Picadelly(m): 8:36pm On Jan 09, 2020 |
Lord have mercy and redeem us from all this.. |
Celebrities › Re: Man Rock Multiple Balenciaga Short Nika And Cardigan, Lady Says He's Mad. VIDEO by Picadelly(m): 2:22pm On Jan 09, 2020 |
Fake Balenciaga |
Celebrities › Re: "You Like To Be Local" - Troll Slams Bbnaija Cindy. See Her Response (screenshot by Picadelly(m): 12:37pm On Jan 09, 2020 |
kestolove95: With her flat foot must u join those that can't create to abuse  U look too gud for dis |
Celebrities › Re: Beyonce & Jay Z’s Daughter Blue Ivy Looks Like A Young Lady In New Photos by Picadelly(m): 11:35am On Jan 09, 2020 |
sKeetz: She is ugly... say the truth you won't die. it's really wrong to say she is ugly, she is not.. |
Celebrities › Re: Beyonce & Jay Z’s Daughter Blue Ivy Looks Like A Young Lady In New Photos by Picadelly(m): 11:23am On Jan 09, 2020 |
This question wey u ask am just dey make me laugh any hw... somethings are just too funny Roon9: Fine pass mama how..? Oga |
Romance › Re: IN PICTURES: World War II - The Holocaust by Picadelly(m): 12:53pm On Jan 08, 2020 |
What a world...we don't need war let peace rain. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: U.S. Designates Iraqi Shi’ite Militia As Foreign Terrorist Organization by Picadelly(m): 8:44pm On Jan 05, 2020 |
Lol sotall: Na wa...
Since morning I no watch film
This iran-US tension sweet pass film |
Foreign Affairs › Re: 3000 U.S. Soldiers Deployed To The Middle East After Soleimani's Death by Picadelly(m): 11:47am On Jan 05, 2020 |
U just cracked my rib..lol KingAzubuike: See how well kitted they are, fit and battle ready. Somewhere in the poverty capital of the world ravaged by Islamic extremist, their soldiers are busy displaying madness publicly, roasting bushmeat and fighting with aba made Chinese type 56 (clone of Kalashnikov rifle) . |