Stats: 3,329,203 members, 8,439,309 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 July 2026 at 10:59 PM

Pius4luv's Posts

Nairaland ForumPius4luv's ProfilePius4luv's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 16 pages)

PoliticsRe: Covid19: RRS Shuts Down Bar In Lagos (Photos) by pius4luv(m): 12:04pm On Apr 18, 2020
I know this bar,it's located along Ojodu berger ,it's Jude bar ,I hope they released him.
PoliticsRe: Obiageli Mazi Promoted To Assistant Headmistress By Governor Zulum In Borno by pius4luv(m): 8:40pm On Feb 08, 2020
Arrewa:
If say we get sense for this country!
This is the kind of future president we need in this country.
CrimeRe: Girl Gives Birth To Twins, Dumps Them Inside Gutter In Rivers (Disturbing Photo) by pius4luv(m): 7:26pm On Jan 20, 2020
It shall never be well with the lady that did this to this innocent babies Amen
PoliticsRe: Guru Maharaj Ji: Tinubu Fit For 2023 Presidency by pius4luv(m): 7:49am On Nov 21, 2019
LabDNA:
Tinubu go soon send bullion van to take helep ya ministry for lagos-ibadan expressway. Make una dey deceive am. grin
They are deceiving him so that they can get the money he stole while in office foolish people
HealthRe: Ene, Emaciated Lady In Ajah Is Rehabilitated (New Photos) by pius4luv(m): 11:10am On Nov 19, 2019
MDBrand:
You are very stupid
He is very foolish for uttering that kind of statement
CelebritiesRe: Nigerian Rapper, SkyB Is Dead (Photos) by pius4luv(m): 3:48pm On Oct 08, 2019
Amen I just search for his music now,I just remember his song back in the days ,wow I pray may his gentle soul rest in perfect peace amen

Charmingrascal:
"My baby you re the one, you re the one that I am calling I am calling baby falling down my baby......"

"Mama pls pray for me, in the morning I will pray for you...."

These are musician before we are infected with the Zlatan and Naira Marley syndrome.

Rest in peace Sky B
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija: Tacha Disqualified From The Big Brother House by pius4luv(m): 8:14pm On Sep 27, 2019
If she isn't disqualified, people won't take that bbn serious again because of her bad attitude.I wish her best of luck
PoliticsRe: Yahaya Abdullahi: It Is An Insult To Say Senators Shouldn’t Spend N5.5bn On Cars by pius4luv(m): 2:15pm On Sep 19, 2019
It's Thunder that will strike this name below

Yahaya Abdullahi

Our economy isn't good,no job for the youth, security is poor,this useless senator is saying rubbish,God go punish u,oloriburuko senator,I don't understand if him go carry the car go heaven,I'm angry because if you found out the constituency this useless man is representing he won't do anything meaningfully there and he will be collecting money mad man
RomanceRe: My Girlfriend Is Asking For Something That's Against My Rules. by pius4luv(m): 11:06pm On Sep 16, 2019
Larryfest:
Guy get her the job if you can abeg and if along the line she misbehaves to you while on the job just move on with your life,you are just scared she might change towards you later but then don't forget about karma she will surely get if she does..
Yes I agree with you.
PoliticsRe: Buhari Constitutes Economic Team: Charles Soludo, Others Get New Appointments by pius4luv(m): 7:50pm On Sep 16, 2019
Afamed:
My brother, totally nothing wrong in critising the government but let your critics be constructive
Yes I agree with you
PoliticsRe: Buhari Constitutes Economic Team: Charles Soludo, Others Get New Appointments by pius4luv(m): 7:44pm On Sep 16, 2019
Rewane Bismarck always criticize this government policy but finally he has been given an appointment thou he is an economist he is very good and intelligent.
CelebritiesRe: I Love How You Look At Me - Bambam Showers Praises On Her Husband Teddy A by pius4luv(m): 9:16am On Sep 12, 2019
This marriage will not last beyond 2yrs.

Nigeria doesn't wish there follow human being good things in life,they always look for someone down fall,I pray it will last everlasting and forever, I think bambam look calm and wise,she will endure and sustain the marriage.[color=#006600][/color]
SportsRe: Germany Vs Nigeria: Women World Cup (3 - 0) Full Time by pius4luv(m): 4:48pm On Jun 22, 2019
Our girls are trying I wish them best of luck
BusinessRe: Billionaire Femi Otedola Sells Forte Oil, Exits Fuel Business by pius4luv(m): 4:50pm On Jun 19, 2019
This man is wise, he know that in 20 years time fuel won't be useless anymore that solar power and Electronic car will take over the market.
SportsRe: Senegal Vs Nigeria: FIFA U-20 World Cup (2 - 1) Full Time by pius4luv(m): 7:54pm On Jun 03, 2019
This coach has collected bribe from those player,i notice that the captain didn't respect him look at the way he is talking to him.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Tottenham Hotspur Vs Liverpool: UCL Final (0 - 2) On 1st June 2019 by pius4luv(m): 9:33pm On Jun 01, 2019
Iiverpool isn't playing at all I just pray they win this game because they aren't playing like a team the game is boring
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Ukraine: FIFA U20 World Cup (1 - 1) Full Time by pius4luv(m): 8:01pm On May 30, 2019
This team is the most useless Nigeria team I have ever see no tactic the coach doesn't have experience i don't know how employed am
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Ukraine: FIFA U20 World Cup (1 - 1) Full Time by pius4luv(m): 7:58pm On May 30, 2019
Our team isn't playing at all, no shot on target,i pray we win the game
PoliticsRe: Meet The 12 Presidential Candidates That Endorsed President Buhari Today by pius4luv(m): 6:38pm On Feb 21, 2019
They want to eat from the national cake too,true Nigerian will decide on Saturday, they can't decide for who we should vote for
PropertiesHalf Plot Of Land For Sale In Araromi Apete Ibadan by pius4luv(op): 11:29am On Feb 13, 2019
Interested person should contact me I have the necessary document with me 08110825811,the land is mine!!!
PoliticsRe: Buhari’s Government Hasn’t Spent A Penny On Refineries – Kachikwu by pius4luv(m): 7:13am On Dec 14, 2018
This government isn't serious I can't wait to vote them out next year
SportsRe: Cameroon Vs. Nigeria: 2018 AWCON Semi-Final - 2 - 4 - Penalties (Full Time) by pius4luv(m): 9:53pm On Nov 27, 2018
When is the final ?[color=#006600][/color]
PoliticsRe: Gov Ajimobi Celebrates His Senior Personal Assistant by pius4luv(m): 7:14am On Jul 25, 2018
When are they going to do the governorship primary election of apc in oyo state ?
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Iceland : World Cup (2 - 0) On 22nd June 2018 by pius4luv(m): 4:50pm On Jun 22, 2018
Nigeria coach nah mumu,our players aren't playing to win I swear nah thunder go fire that coach him just come Nigeria come collect our money
PhonesRe: @ by pius4luv(m): 9:55am On Jun 19, 2018
I'm a living witness,I just unlock my iPhone.thank you so much
TV/MoviesRe: Genevieve Nnaji Replaces Funke Akindele In 2018 Avengers Infinity War Movie by pius4luv(m): 9:17am On Jan 15, 2018
It's not Photoshop it has been confirm I just check the page now,I'm happy to her thou
SportsRe: Rollover 10,000 To A Million Naira With Just 2odds by pius4luv(m): 8:14am On Jan 11, 2018
You can add me on WhatsApp 08103691829
CelebritiesRe: Lady On A 21-Day Dry Fasting For Wizkid Because Of Enemies (Photos) by pius4luv(m): 5:46pm On Nov 24, 2017
Fourth baby mama loading >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
AutosRe: Cheap Cotonou Car/suv Delivered To Nigeria By Hassan See Pictures by pius4luv(m): 7:50am On Nov 02, 2016
Please how much is Toyta Camry SE 2004 Big Daddy with full duty paid, delivery Ibadan.
TravelRe: Offer Of Advice For Interest In Studying In Czech by pius4luv(m): 8:03pm On Sep 28, 2015
dcitizen:
If your result is laminated, go to moe with a razor blade becos your original doc will be certufied at the reversed sise

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 16 pages)