Stats: 3,331,335 members, 8,449,817 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 11:19 AM

Polimaf's Posts

Nairaland ForumPolimaf's ProfilePolimaf's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 (of 58 pages)

InvestmentRe: Real Estate Investments In Lekki and Nigeria. Daily Update by polimaf(op): 8:14am On Dec 11, 2018
*ESTATE OF THE DAY:*

*WEALTHLAND GREEN ESTATE*

*Fast-Selling | Fast-Developing | Most Affordable Luxury Development |*

Wealthland Green Estate introduces a whole new world of luxury living where Luxury Homes are provided at Extremely  Affordable Prices.

Title: *Certificate of Occupancy (C of O)*

The Available Housing Units:

*3 Bedroom Flat (All rooms ensuite) : N10.95M*

*2 Bedroom Terrace Duplex (All rooms ensuite with an attached BQ) : N13.8M*

*3 Bedroom Terrace Duplex (All rooms ensuite with an attached BQ) : N16.675M*

*4 Bedroom Terrace Duplex (All rooms ensuite with an attached BQ) : N18.975M*

*Estate Facilities :*
Perimeter Fencing and Gate House
24 Hours Security
Paved Road Network
Swimming Pool
Street Lights
Recreational Area
Estate Shopping Mall
Water and Drainage Systems

*Estate Neighbourhood:*
Novare Shopping Mall (Shoprite)
Emperor Estate
Mayfair Gardens 
Sapphire Gardens
Greenspring School
Coscharis Motors
Lakowe Golf Course

*Limited Units Available*

*Call or whatsapp Now: +234 812 644 0637
ComputersRe: Direct Uk Used Laptop by polimaf(m): 10:46pm On Dec 10, 2018
+234 812 644 0637
I'm in Lagos, Ikotun precisely
InvestmentRe: Real Estate Investments In Lekki and Nigeria. Daily Update by polimaf(op): 2:40pm On Dec 10, 2018
*SIBGAN GARDENS*

Owning a home is keystone of wealth… it has been proven time after time that having your own house is a step to being wealthy, little wonder they refer to owners of houses as LANDLORDS.

You can get a piece of the earth in one of the peaceful environment in the heart of Lagos with well planned layout and great infrastructures.

Prices:
300sqm: NGN3,500,000
450sqm: NGN5,265,000
600sqm: NGN7,000,000

Title: Excision

Now is the best time to invest in properties.

I'll help you with your investment , Call me on +234 812 644 0637

InvestmentReal Estate Investments In Lekki and Nigeria. Daily Update by polimaf(op): 2:38pm On Dec 10, 2018
*BERRY COURT, SANGOTEDO*

When you think of Comfortable living, think Berry Courts, Sangotedo.

Berry Court is a place to Experience Comfortable living, it's proximity is within multi billion projects such as:

- Biggest Shoprite
- Emperor Estate
- Lagos Business School
- The Catholic Monastery
- Lagos Home
- Diamond Estate
- Pan Atlantic School
- And many more

Location: Behind the Biggest Shoprite (Novare Mall), Sangotedo

Price
300sqm: NGN3,500,000
450sqm: NGN5,265,000
600sqm: NGN7,000,000

Title: Excision

Take that bold step now and be part of the wise investors.

For more information | Enquiry | Payment Call or WhatsApp:: +234 812 644 0637

or click the link below.

Thank You
PropertiesRe: 3month Hp Laptop For Sell by polimaf(m): 8:58pm On Dec 09, 2018
how much?
InvestmentRe: Please I Need A Link To A Stock Broker by polimaf(m): 11:31pm On Dec 06, 2018
Abrahamrio:
how possible is it for me to get a direct access to buying shares, I really also need to know what type of share that is safe that I can invest into. it will be very nice of you if you can hook me up...but please I need an authentic and serious helper please.
Call this bro. he works on the floor of the NSE...

Friday:: 0 80 6363 7832
Christianity EtcRe: Shiloh 2018 Dominion: Live Updates by polimaf(m): 5:01pm On Dec 05, 2018
Zakamori:
Such arrogant submission. lol. if your heart was open sir, then the Spirit, who is the teacher will impress even greater truths into your heart than was spoken by man. Besides, the points on the process of manifesting the word is as valid as the greatest "rhema" you're looking for. The word of God came with simplicity and power...don't call that watered please
Thank You for this.
Christianity EtcRe: Shiloh 2018 Dominion: Live Updates by polimaf(m): 4:59pm On Dec 05, 2018
gidjah:
encounter ?? Do know d true meaning of ENCOUNTER WITH GOD ? not human. Encounter o. Bros ,not this earthly materialistic. Encounter we brandish in the world today. You can't have a deep rooted spiritual encounter with God over a shallow message oga, the term Dominion is not just a worldly topic bros, the way and manner Jehovah used it in the beigining is what you should go get an encounter with and then come back so you and I talk on the matter spiritually (not with carnal hearts pls).I understand what I meant when I say the teaching was quite watery and not really edifying sir.Thank you .
I'm not ready for such discussion , You know far more than I know and I don't think I can comprehend all you will say to me.
Christianity EtcRe: Shiloh 2018 Dominion: Live Updates by polimaf(m): 2:08pm On Dec 05, 2018
gidjah:
hmmmm you kinda have a point on the message delivery thing .The message delivered y day sef was not as thick as I expected it to ,the topic is expected to be very rich for conviction and convention, but alas it wasn't my kind of expected message.But the testimonies were mind bugglings and just too awesome to believe. The morning hour prayers too was a bomb,TO GOD BE THE. GLORY SO FAR !
The main thing is encounter with God. whether delivery is superb or not.
Christianity EtcRe: Shiloh 2018 Dominion: Live Updates by polimaf(m): 2:05pm On Dec 05, 2018
Nigerians can never learn to mind their business, you that is an atheist, just leave the people alone.

you that want to give to the poor, give to the poor and leave those that pay their tithe alone.

you that doesn't want to go to church, don't go, don't believe in GOD but leave those that do alone.

is that too much to ask?
why are you pained over another man's problem?
what is your aim in life Gan Gan?
or are you just jealous of the men of God. will you be happy if they are poor and preaching and can't feed their families?

Be honest. since you're not being swindled, why are you angry? why do you keep writing jargon's about Men of God? why do you keep blaming them for the problem of Africa? Africa was never better, why do you think they're the reason for the woes? I checked history and found nothing against the church.

what do you intend to achieve with all this?
atheist and all others against the church, please let's talk.

come with your strong reasons.

As for me, I am taking my dominion At Shiloh 2018...

I have enough dose already from last night and this morning and come 2019, I shall testify all through, in Jesus name. amen.
BusinessRe: Loving Bet Is A Scam, Yet To Pay Withdrawal After 1 Week by polimaf(m): 10:17pm On Dec 03, 2018
What you should do?

1. Contact CBN.

2. If CBN ain't helping, contact IMF, those guys have international connections and can help you swiftly to collect your money.

don't thank, thank God.
InvestmentIntroducing Gracias Court, Sangotedo #7M by polimaf(op): 8:44pm On Dec 03, 2018
*GRACIAS COURTS*

Gracias Courts is an irresistible offer for all smart investors hunting for the fairest deal within prime locations. Its currently selling at an affordable price for those who want to secure their plot(s) for maximum returns or build close to amazing infrastructures and developments such as:

Novare Mall (Shoprite)
Lagos Business School
Emperor Estate
Diamond Estate
Monastery Catholic Church
Fountain Springville Estate

Location: Behind the Biggest Mall (Shoprite) Off Monastery Road Sangotedo Lagos

Title: Approved Excision

Real Price: NGN10,000,000

Promo Price: NGN7,000,000

WHY YOU NEED GRACIAS COURTS DEAL NOW

- Closed proximity to amazing infrastructures thereby increase the demand for property in that location

- Sangotedo is the next place coming up after Ajah. The higher the demand the higher the price goes up for investors

- Its less than 5 minutes drive from the popular Shoprite Sangotedo and the Lekki-Epe Expressway.

- Development is on-going and there will definitely be an increase in price after infrastructure has been put in place.

This is the fairest of all deals you can ever get around.

Why not strike when the iron is hot for maximum return on investment.

For more information and inspection booking call/whatsapp +234 812 644 0637
BusinessRe: Pls Can I Received Money To My Nigeria Paypal Account by polimaf(m): 2:46pm On Dec 03, 2018
no, but you can use naija business PayPal to do that.
ComputersRe: Post Your Computer (PC) Troubles Here. by polimaf(m): 9:58pm On Dec 01, 2018
ibinaboonline:
Na people way get money dey worry for after sales service
Lmao. that's true tho. most of us just buy without considering that.
ComputersRe: How Can I Unlock My Screen And Cursor. Please Help. by polimaf(m): 9:05pm On Dec 01, 2018
lopjohnny:
No key is responding, not even the cursor.
can you put off the system?
ComputersRe: How Can I Unlock My Screen And Cursor. Please Help. by polimaf(m): 6:35pm On Dec 01, 2018
A simple system restore should solve this.
ComputersRe: Help With Windows 10 by polimaf(m): 6:31pm On Dec 01, 2018
Mustiboy:
thank god am yet 2 start d installation. ill go get it. thanks
Post your laptop name and model, so you can get info on how to enter boot option.

or better still, go to bios settings on your laptop and look for boot option, use f6 to move dvd Rom to the top, press f10 to save and exit.

ensure your installation disk is inside the dvd Rom.

your system will restart, afterwards allow it to show a prompt: press any key to.....

press any key and wait for the windows logo to load.

is your system x86 or x64?

choose windows 10 enterprise x64 if it's a x64 machine.

let me know if you get stuck somewhere.
ComputersRe: Help With Windows 10 by polimaf(m): 6:26pm On Dec 01, 2018
Greatzeus:
Forget all those comments above and follow these easy simple steps. Some people have no ideas,they probably never use Windows 10 or never installed it themselves.
There are three parts to installation,pre installation, installation and post installation.
Pre installation:
1. You will need a Windows 10 CD
2. You will need Ms tool kit to permanently activate windows ( I have the latest,I will send it to you later).
3. You will lose all your files so get an external HDD and copy the files you need to it.
4. You will lose some drivers,so you must download them beforehand. To do this,use this example,go to Google and type.
" Video driver for Dell e6510"
"Audio driver for Dell e6510"
WiFi driver for Dell e6510"
Replace the Dell e 6510 with the name and model of your laptop. Click on the link that has your laptop manufacturer website eg www. Dell.com/ driver/ download.
5. After download safe them in a HDD or memory card,not on PC cos you will format during installation.
Note: when I installed win 10 on my PC,Dell e6510, I only downloaded video driver because both audio and wifi were installed automatically.
Installation:
1. Insert the win 10 CD into your PC and restart,as it is booting be pressing f12 until you see, preparing boot menu.
2. On boot menu,it list different boot menu, select boot from CD/DVD/external drive .
3. Windows 10 CD will start to by asking you to press any key if you want to continue installation,press any key.
4. From here, follow the prompts. Select fresh/ custom installation. Do not select upgrade.
5. From here just read what's on screen and press next, windows will do its thing and restart.
6. When completed,it will bring you to desktop, with poor display.( This is because video driver is absent)
Post installation:
Install Ms tool kit( I will send you pictures of how to install it's simple)
Install missing drivers.
You are good to go.
did you see how far your foolishness has brought you?

did he tell you he's using dell? they taught you in your own formatting school that all system enters boot option with f12?

ode!!! Having a driver pack will save you the stress of downloading those drivers online.

next time, study to be quiet.
ComputersRe: Help With Windows 10 by polimaf(m): 6:20pm On Dec 01, 2018
Greatzeus:
You just ended up confusing the guy without no reasonable advice.Are you on Windows 10? Did you buy activator ? Like seriously? Just shut up let those who have idea talk.
Who be this one? just cos you manage save your feeding allowances to buy phone, you think you can just type rubbish, just to gain what?

When you format your laptop with just an installation Cd, you will end up with just a system that might not play your video well, WiFi may not work, etc...

you need the other softwares too.

I don't even know I replied this mofo..

Omo jatijati, Goan get a life jobless cow.
ComputersRe: Help With Windows 10 by polimaf(m): 4:06pm On Dec 01, 2018
Mustiboy:
no. what will i need them for?
Without those, you can't enjoy your laptop. cos you will need to drive video and WiFi, and USB etc
Science/TechnologyRe: Cost If Billboard And How I Can Use It by polimaf(m): 1:34pm On Dec 01, 2018
you will have to pay the government advert agency their own fee.
ComputersRe: Post Your Computer (PC) Troubles Here. by polimaf(m): 1:22pm On Dec 01, 2018
I have 250gb 2.5" sata SSD drive for sale..
price:: 18k
call or whatsapp +234 812 644 0637
ComputersRe: Help With Windows 10 by polimaf(m): 1:15pm On Dec 01, 2018
Mustiboy:
is dat all? i thought they said windows 10 requires an activation key of some sort?
Is it only windows 10 disk you bought? did you buy driver pack? did you buy windows activator?
WebmastersRe: Profesional & Exprienced Coder Needed To Work On Wordpress Site. by polimaf(m): 1:09pm On Dec 01, 2018
I can help you with it.

what you're talking about can be done with a plugin.
WebmastersRe: I Need A Wordpress Website Designer by polimaf(m): 8:45am On Nov 30, 2018
donsheddy1:
lol, I needed to ask my brother. You pay somebody 20k monthly for designing over 10 website with data and electricity bills attached to it, including insults that will follow if the person couldn't Meetup with their tight timeline. Nigerians and their...
It's pathetic. if it's 20k per job, that won't be bad tho. even though it's still small.
WebmastersRe: I Need A Wordpress Website Designer by polimaf(m): 7:59am On Nov 30, 2018
#20k monthly. for how many jobs? reason most of our developers keep leaving the country.
ComputersRe: Post Your Computer (PC) Troubles Here. by polimaf(m): 8:03pm On Nov 29, 2018
ibinaboonline:
Where to buy better laptop for cheap? Alana market or computer village?
Alaba is cheap, but I won't advice you go there. do Nigerians even consider after sales service when buying anything?
BusinessRe: How Can I Promote My Business (help Needed) by polimaf(m): 11:29pm On Nov 28, 2018
Use social media to create awareness and make sales...

jiji is another good platform which I use for my business and you can leverage that for your kind of business also.

I'm on whatsapp::

+234 812 644 0637
ComputersRe: Post Your Computer (PC) Troubles Here. by polimaf(m): 11:55pm On Nov 27, 2018
pussymoneyweed:
This is exactly what mine too was displaying, it just stock at desktop logo and won't boot to system...
It's either your OS has crashes or hard disk failure.
ComputersRe: Post Your Computer (PC) Troubles Here. by polimaf(m): 11:53pm On Nov 27, 2018
Avraham:
please my dell Laptop powers on but no display on the screen. Like nothing shows on screen but the laptop is on.
Is it Amd or Intel processor based laptop? Try change the ram to see if it will boot...
ComputersRe: Post Your Computer (PC) Troubles Here. by polimaf(m): 11:52pm On Nov 27, 2018
Youngtrice:
I use a notebook that doeesn't have a CD rom.
Take it to a technician to help you format it or get into Safe mode and remove password.
ComputersRe: Post Your Computer (PC) Troubles Here. by polimaf(m): 11:45pm On Nov 27, 2018
gamacityconcept:
I forgot the password of my laptop, windows 7. How do I recover the password without losing any data? For now, I have been managing the second guest username. Please help me.
Get a flash drive. download pcunlocker unto it and boot from flash like you're formatting the system.

you should see the rest as you follow the prompt from the boot

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 (of 58 pages)