Stats: 3,331,390 members, 8,450,096 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 07:24 PM

Polynek's Posts

Nairaland ForumPolynek's ProfilePolynek's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 (of 140 pages)

RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Polynek(m): 6:41am On Jul 02, 2022
Aaron12:
Alaye so I don't want to sound tribalistic but Igbo men are known for doing this nonsense by giving their monthly salaries to their wives, gfs and spouses. At the end of it all end up becoming poorer than church rats, it is like a generational things. Go to every Igbo Nigerian home you will see the difference between the man(husband) and the woman (wife) the wife is always healthy while the man is either older than his present age or mal-nurished or diseased looking
Sir you might be correct but pls I always don't feel comfortable when someone stays at the comfort of His home and generalize an issue, how can you say GO TO EVERY IGBO HOME?
oga sir how many Igbo homes hv you been to b4 concluding?
My immediate elder broda was very muscular b4 getting married, but right now d guy is out of shape, his stomach increased, (pot belly) His cheek added, He is too far now, I always told him to start doing exercise bcox He is out of shape since He got married.
Apart from my broda, my colleague Mr Uche was a very slim guy but 3months after His wedding, everyone started laughing at new d shape of the man, why bcox He over added in every part of His body. Dsame tin applies to Mr Ikenna, Mr Uzoma etc how many will I mention?
Broda man the truth remains that make little money b4 getting married, don't marry out of societal pressure or bcox ur mates are getting married, marry wen u are financially stable and don't marry a liability,
Thank you,
One love,
I come in peace.
RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Polynek(m): 6:24am On Jul 02, 2022
Kingsince95:
Everything you said is true...

I've been a guest on nairaland since 2014.

The truth is most guys her, only post their success stories to make others feel they are gods when it comes to female psychology... Nobody is an island of knowledge.
We all have flaws and loopholes.

'Your mistakes don't make you less of a man'
Always remember that... Thanks.
Thank you sir for understanding, honestly am expecting many to eat me up and call me names as usual grin
RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Polynek(m): 12:10am On Jul 02, 2022
CAPSLOCKED:
DESPITE THAT THE FORUM IS LARGELY ANONYMOUS, MAJORITY OF PEOPLE ON THIS THREAD ONLY SHARE GENERAL KNOWLEDGES AND POST THE THINGS THAT OTHERS POST ON OTHER SOCIAL MEDIA SITES, OR JUST BASICALLY REACT ON ANY LATEST EVENTS.

THERE ARE A FEW PEOPLE THAT HAVE TALKED ABOUT REAL THINGS THAT HAD HAPPENED TO THEM IN THE PAST AND HOW THEY HANDLED THE SITUATION, INCLUDING MYSELF, UBUNJA, HERBS, FATP, LUMI, ODETS, AND JUST A HANDFUL OF GUYS. THE GENERAL RECEPTION WAS USUALLY JUDGEMENTAL AND NOT ENCOURAGING BUT THIS SET STILL DON'T STOP TALKING ABOUT THEMSELVES. AND THIS IS EXACTLY WHAT THIS BIG THREAD NEEDS.

THE THREAD HAS LASTED MORE THAN 2 YEARS. SURELY WE'VE REACHED THE STAGE WHERE PEOPLE TALK ABOUT THEMSELVES, THEIR PAST EXPERIENCES AND PRESENT SITUATIONS TO HELP OTHERS GO THROUGH THINGS OR GET THE HELP DEPENDING ON THE CASE. ALMOST EVERYDAY I HAVE THE URGE TO SHARE IMPORTANT EXPERIENCES HERE (DESPITE THAT 20% MY FOLLOWERS KNOW ME OFFLINE) BUT THEN I REMEMBER THE RATHER EMOTIONAL AND FEMININE RECEPTION I'VE RECEIVED FROM MEN OVER TIME, AND I JUST GO TO SLEEP.

SHARING TRP QUOTES WILL NOT BE ENOUGH TO SEND THE MESSAGE OTHERWISE WE'RE ALL WASTING OUR TIME. REAL PEOPLE HAVE TO KNOW HOW OTHER REAL PEOPLE SOLVE REAL PROBLEMS.
Mr Capslock you are making sense by urging guys to drop there experience here.
But guess what, do you know one of the major reasons guys don't do dat?
Many guys here including you are easy to criticize someone, many call there fellow guys here simp and other derogatory names, I was a victim of dat, wen I said something about my GF, only one guy gave me words of encouragement. Others were busy calling me all sorts of names.
This thread is full of knowledge no doubt, I always come here b4 sleeping to read and learn 1 or 2, but something is missing, and what is that? ENCOURAGEMENT
many of us here don't see there selves as students, many blvs that we are all masters of the game, and Dix type of mindset discourages others to share there ugly experience bcox many will bash Him, so to avoid any kind of insult, guys here don't share dea ugly experience bcox we don't encourage rather we are quick to call someone a simp.
The only experience you will see here is the positive one's or the one in progress, nobody can post his mistake here bcox He knows dat He will regret bringing such issue, even as am typing Dix words here, some will still call me names without criticizing constructively.
So Mr Capslock don't expect guys to share d experience here except d positive one's, that is the bitter Truth.
One love
I come in peace
SportsRe: Mbappe: To Say You Will Do Better Than Messi & Ronaldo Is Lack Of Awareness by Polynek(m): 11:27pm On Jul 01, 2022
In the next 3 to 4yrs Mbappe will b a past tense, He knows He can't reach Messi or CR7
Jobs/VacanciesRe: 12 Jobs That Make Your Girlfriend Promiscuous by Polynek(m): 2:14pm On Jul 01, 2022
I still maintain is all about individual difference, a cheat is a cheat no matter her occupation, and a modest girl is a modest girl no matter her occupation.
Dsame tin applies to men
FamilyRe: Is It True That When Women Have More Money They No Longer Regard Their Husband by Polynek(m): 2:11pm On Jul 01, 2022
Individual difference not all women
CrimeRe: INTERPOL Arrests James Aliyu In South Africa by Polynek(m): 8:02am On Jul 01, 2022
His cup don full, jox like hushpuppy
CrimeRe: Woman Pushed Off A Moving Bus By Robbers In Lagos (Graphic Pictures) by Polynek(m): 8:00am On Jul 01, 2022
I keep on saying it, if criminals do U something, you will never open your mouth and say that jungle justice is bad.
Thank GOD that she survives.
FamilyRe: Why Do Poor Parents Have More Children Than Rich Parents? (pictures) by Polynek(m): 11:30pm On Jun 30, 2022
Don't generalize, it is individual difference.
Some rich people also hv many children why some poor people also hv few children i hv seen by myself
CrimeRe: Don't Upload Pictures of Dead Soldiers Online - Army Warns Social Media Users by Polynek(m): 11:26pm On Jun 30, 2022
Okay
Music/RadioRe: Nigeria Musicians Who Have Beefs With Each Other (must see) by Polynek(m): 10:54pm On Jun 30, 2022
OP How come you never mentioned 2face beef with face and black face? Even P-SQUARE
EducationRe: No End In Sight To ASUU, Federal Government Face Off by Polynek(m): 1:49pm On Jun 30, 2022
The wise students will use Dix opportunity to learn a skill while the lazy one's will be at there father's house eating mummy thank you grin
RomanceRe: What Is "Cum" In Your Native Language? by Polynek(m): 11:26pm On Jun 28, 2022
Loverboi2cute:
abiam! abiam!! abiamoo!!. ..abiam na_ike!!!
grin grin grin nke a atom iche grin
FoodRe: What's The Difference Between Coca-cola And Pepsi And Which Do You Prefer? by Polynek(m): 2:56pm On Jun 28, 2022
I like d both but I will take coke if u ask me to choose one
FoodRe: What's The Difference Between Coca-cola And Pepsi And Which Do You Prefer? by Polynek(m): 2:51pm On Jun 28, 2022
pweeryambre:
Coke has, more gas, more sugar, while Pepsi is lighter and goes better with food and snacks. Coke is more satisfying taken with nothing, while Pepsi tastes kind of watery if taken alone.
My own observations.
You hv said it all
PoliticsRe: Court Adjourns Nnamdi Kanu's Trial To November 14 by Polynek(m): 2:43pm On Jun 28, 2022
As expected, He will remain dea till Buhari tenure finish
Dax d game plan, na next president go fit release am
FamilyRe: Shocking: Lagos Couple Faint As Their Three Children Drown In A Pool by Polynek(m): 7:19am On Jun 28, 2022
Chaaaii 3 children died dsame time cry
CareerRe: I Have Messed Up In The Office by Polynek(m): 3:53am On Jun 28, 2022
edoncast:
I don't even know .I will like to call her today and ask her if madam ask her anything
Alright boss, I need to sleep now, hv a nice day
CareerRe: I Have Messed Up In The Office by Polynek(m): 3:36am On Jun 28, 2022
edoncast:
The company allows office dating and the management thinks it will help the staff to be committed to their job since most of us spend 6 days out of seven days sleeping in the office working .We open 7am and close 9pm.

But seriously ,my boss is so unpredictable I swear .May God see me through this trying time cos I am so ashamed of myself .I don't wish the video of my film is with them but she talks as if they have it all from the restaurant to the passage .
Calm down bro, wetin don happen don happen, try to make it up, wat about the girl? Is she not worried too grin
CareerRe: I Have Messed Up In The Office by Polynek(m): 3:27am On Jun 28, 2022
edoncast:
Where will I even start to apologies bro..wetin a wan talk .to apologise is not a.problem but wetin a wan talk

See wetin free knack wan do me for God sake .
I understand ur situation, she is an adult too, she will understand, jox show remorse and promise never to repeat such.
But does the company hv rules regarding to something like that?
CareerRe: I Have Messed Up In The Office by Polynek(m): 3:19am On Jun 28, 2022
edoncast:
I feel so too because even 1am today ,she still called to give me an official jobs to do cos she knows I don't sleep early ..

She might be unpredictable at times but I am sure I am one of her best staff
meet her privately and apologize
Simple
CareerRe: I Have Messed Up In The Office by Polynek(m): 3:13am On Jun 28, 2022
She won't do you anything
SportsRe: LMC Sanctions Kano Pillars, Expels Its Chairman For Assault On Match Official by Polynek(m): 1:48am On Jun 27, 2022
So people dey pay Moni go watch Dix useless league? undecided
Am even surprise to see it in bet9ja :- undecided
Very useless league undecided
SportsRe: Sadio Mane Is Transforming His Village Into A Beautiful Town by Polynek(m): 1:44am On Jun 27, 2022
More money to His account.
I love d strength of mane, but Liverpool never valued Him
SportsRe: Arsenal Finally Signs Gabriel Jesus Till 2027! by Polynek(m): 1:30am On Jun 27, 2022
Nice one
EducationRe: Strike: ASUU Won’t Dictate To Us, Says FG by Polynek(m): 1:22am On Jun 27, 2022
No value 4 education
CrimeRe: Man Commits Suicide In Port Harcourt by Polynek(m): 1:03am On Jun 27, 2022
Wait a painful way to die embarassed
May His soul rest in peace
CrimeRe: FOOD SAFETY ALERT! FG Warns Nigerians Against Fried Foods by Polynek(m): 1:01am On Jun 27, 2022
Hmmmm
CrimeRe: Gunmen Kidnap Catholic Priest In Edo by Polynek(m): 1:00am On Jun 27, 2022
Ooh not again embarassed
RomanceRe: "School Is A Scam"- SS2 Girls Say As They Run From School to Meet Their Boyfrien by Polynek(m): 12:37am On Jun 27, 2022
Na dea time make Dem flex grin
RomanceRe: I No Dey Play Bet9ja Again !!!!!! by Polynek(m): 12:33am On Jun 27, 2022
Chaaaii undecided
Christianity EtcRe: What Did You Learn In Church Today by Polynek(m): 7:00pm On Jun 26, 2022
SeriouslySense:
For sure i believe so, so its important i am always ready, so i may be counted worthy.

The last sign i received, was i heard a word that means tribulation.

I myself, i am a sinner, i need the grace of God, and i need to look to Jesus in faith to perfect the salvation of God for myself.

We need to accept what God has done and have faith in his Son or in the provision on the cross.
Which church do u attend

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 (of 140 pages)