Stats: 3,152,150 members, 7,815,023 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 05:10 AM

We Will Avenge Death Of Every Herdsman Killed In South-East By IPOB - Miyetti - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / We Will Avenge Death Of Every Herdsman Killed In South-East By IPOB - Miyetti (55560 Views)

Herdsman Killed In Anambra State / Why Tinubu Is Yet To Visit South East, By Tor / ESN Releases Photo Of Fulani Herdsman Killed In Ebonyi (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: We Will Avenge Death Of Every Herdsman Killed In South-East By IPOB - Miyetti by ken6488(m): 8:11pm On Apr 29, 2021
Nonsense

I finally released the north has no power

Re: We Will Avenge Death Of Every Herdsman Killed In South-East By IPOB - Miyetti by richmond500: 8:11pm On Apr 29, 2021
dairykidd:
Hmm.. open threat from a head slamming noise maker. Them no see this one abi?
They own Nigeria
Re: We Will Avenge Death Of Every Herdsman Killed In South-East By IPOB - Miyetti by Ucheosefoh(m): 8:12pm On Apr 29, 2021
Jaaqbruce:
but IPOB gave same threat over Ikonso death and 2000 human heads! So annoying that Igbos that are known to always leave outside SE are same people attacking others in SE! Igbos buys massive lands in other regions but fret when others buy in Igboland! Never know Igbos are this dumb...so disappointed
Have you ever tried to buy land in Igboland and they refused to sell to you because you are not an Igbo person?

That silly talk has become outdated.

Re: We Will Avenge Death Of Every Herdsman Killed In South-East By IPOB - Miyetti by EmekaBlue(m): 8:12pm On Apr 29, 2021
Arrest the group

Re: We Will Avenge Death Of Every Herdsman Killed In South-East By IPOB - Miyetti by ken6488(m): 8:12pm On Apr 29, 2021
richmond500:
They own Nigeria
exactly that's why we will be leaving them
Re: We Will Avenge Death Of Every Herdsman Killed In South-East By IPOB - Miyetti by flokii: 8:12pm On Apr 29, 2021
goodnessme1:
See Yorubas comments.

fulanis should bring it on. their yoruba brothers can also join them.

You better leave Yoruba out of your mouth..

We told you during the Endsars destruction of Lagos by IPOB, directed by Obianuja a.ka. Dj Swith and cohorts that the evil you wish for Yorubas will befall you ten folds.

The Miyetti Allah will strike.. continue cheering Kanu and UGM on.

Re: We Will Avenge Death Of Every Herdsman Killed In South-East By IPOB - Miyetti by frowland(m): 8:12pm On Apr 29, 2021
bigFOOTcaveMAN:
Noise

Bro this guys don’t make noise oo. The only thing they know is how to fight fire with fire.
Re: We Will Avenge Death Of Every Herdsman Killed In South-East By IPOB - Miyetti by GloShare(m): 8:13pm On Apr 29, 2021
PissfulProtester:
hehehehe..

Fulani will never let it go..Never!

They will definitely revenge even if it will take a hundred years

My brothers from that zone need to be extremely careful

And igbos will let it go?

You dont know whats going on.

This is Igbos play.

14 Likes

Re: We Will Avenge Death Of Every Herdsman Killed In South-East By IPOB - Miyetti by aryzgreat: 8:13pm On Apr 29, 2021
Thunder from Afghanistan fire Miyetti Nonsense!

Do your worst.

Nigeria needs to scatter!

Let's go our ways!

I'm tired of being in the same country with animals

10 Likes 2 Shares

Re: We Will Avenge Death Of Every Herdsman Killed In South-East By IPOB - Miyetti by Yeyenairaland(m): 8:13pm On Apr 29, 2021
These HERDERS actually don't know what we planning grin grin grin

Ndi Ara!

Dem think say na 1967

Re: We Will Avenge Death Of Every Herdsman Killed In South-East By IPOB - Miyetti by Nobody: 8:14pm On Apr 29, 2021
richmond500:
They own Nigeria
Yea.. seems so really sad
Re: We Will Avenge Death Of Every Herdsman Killed In South-East By IPOB - Miyetti by real777(m): 8:14pm On Apr 29, 2021
Too many children on this forum despite the claims that most of you are graduates.

This is not just threat to the Igbos alone but the whole of Nigeria....if you know your community is having issues recently with the fulani terrorists herdsmen, get ready for ethnic cleansing in that community shortly. The way Nigeria is heading if not checked now Rwanda genocide go be joke. We must all join forces together to wipe these wild animals forever from the South lest our future children will be forever conquered.
https://www.nairaland.com/6528842/war-starts-internet-airport-food#101211834

Re: We Will Avenge Death Of Every Herdsman Killed In South-East By IPOB - Miyetti by Rikkely: 8:16pm On Apr 29, 2021
I can see this Abokis illiterates has a lot of got , now i understand Nigeria problem, Yoruba people is their only hope to fight,
the old war will be like child play, I'm sure they believe they are the only violent tribe in Nigeria,
it will do them like film trick. bring it on

Re: We Will Avenge Death Of Every Herdsman Killed In South-East By IPOB - Miyetti by richmond500: 8:17pm On Apr 29, 2021
kettykin:
igbos should get ready to give fulanis the fatal blow they will never recover from, to deal mercilessly with them when they eventually strike
Igbos will loose, u guys are everywhere, ur properties is everywhere.
Its time u guys drop this braggadocio because even if Fulani no enter SE, they can kill lots of Igbo's...
Well, I am neither Igbo, Yoruba, Hausa nor Fulani, make ona fight, I'll be watching

Re: We Will Avenge Death Of Every Herdsman Killed In South-East By IPOB - Miyetti by Onliie(m): 8:17pm On Apr 29, 2021
Useless people

Re: We Will Avenge Death Of Every Herdsman Killed In South-East By IPOB - Miyetti by scarchiji: 8:18pm On Apr 29, 2021
PissfulProtester:
hehehehe..

When they eventually do, trust the Igbo generations yet unborn to retaliate as it is every sane person knows ESN can comfortably wipe herdsmen off the surface of the earth. Let them thank FG for backing them up else the tales would have been different.

Re: We Will Avenge Death Of Every Herdsman Killed In South-East By IPOB - Miyetti by Grace001: 8:18pm On Apr 29, 2021
The real owner of Nigeria have spoken. There nothing fed government can do about it

Re: We Will Avenge Death Of Every Herdsman Killed In South-East By IPOB - Miyetti by Rikkely: 8:18pm On Apr 29, 2021
they will not do a shit believe it
Re: We Will Avenge Death Of Every Herdsman Killed In South-East By IPOB - Miyetti by engrchykae(m): 8:19pm On Apr 29, 2021
Do these fulanis understand that they are threatening IGBOS?
Threat pumps adrenaline in the heart of an igbo.
Fulanis are not up to a proper challenge to the igbo Nation.
I said it back in 2015,that when the fulanis cross the benue into the igbo Nation,it will be a grave mistake.
You fulanis will never linK up their empire to the ocean as long as igbos are concerned.

15 Likes 1 Share

Re: We Will Avenge Death Of Every Herdsman Killed In South-East By IPOB - Miyetti by Kaiser20: 8:19pm On Apr 29, 2021
All the groups in Nigeria today are forming 007 ,but remember no group have monopoly of violence, all Africans are blessed with it.

Re: We Will Avenge Death Of Every Herdsman Killed In South-East By IPOB - Miyetti by coconat(m): 8:19pm On Apr 29, 2021
u think they r making noise? Fulani pple?
ngadaAwo:
bring it on fools
hope the Hausas will not team up with them if for any reason jungle matures. May God help our coun3

Re: We Will Avenge Death Of Every Herdsman Killed In South-East By IPOB - Miyetti by AntiNigerian: 8:20pm On Apr 29, 2021
Pls do... Remember what happened to your people in Ghana and Central African republic? Worst than what happened in Central African Republic will befall you guys! In Central African republic , any Fulani janjaweeed seen was sent to this ancestors.. worst than that will occur... You guys killed people in Benue and nithig happened.. you killed in Plateau, nothing happened.. you want to come and terrorize the South? Thunder fire una! South will never be conquered! SE&SS , defend yourselves now... War has been declared on us

Re: We Will Avenge Death Of Every Herdsman Killed In South-East By IPOB - Miyetti by Rikkely: 8:20pm On Apr 29, 2021
let's see about it, owner of Norther illiterates Nigeria?

Re: We Will Avenge Death Of Every Herdsman Killed In South-East By IPOB - Miyetti by Coldie(m): 8:21pm On Apr 29, 2021
After the ragae play the blues...

How the little piggies would grunt when they hear what the old boar had suffered

Re: We Will Avenge Death Of Every Herdsman Killed In South-East By IPOB - Miyetti by richmond500: 8:21pm On Apr 29, 2021
Emergingnation:
I don't want to believe that the DSS ain't seeing this open threat coming from Miyetti Allah.

Lest I forget: Buhari is working with Fulani herdsmen to take over Nigeria, Governor Ortom

https://punchng.com/insecurity-ortom-accuses-buhari-of-working-for-fulani-to-take-over-nigeria/
working to Take over Nigeria?.
u better wake up, they already own Nigeria

Re: We Will Avenge Death Of Every Herdsman Killed In South-East By IPOB - Miyetti by Kingrefreshed: 8:21pm On Apr 29, 2021
Jaaqbruce:
but IPOB gave same threat over Ikonso death and 2000 human heads! So annoying that Igbos that are known to always leave outside SE are same people attacking others in SE! Igbos buys massive lands in other regions but fret when others buy in Igboland! Never know Igbos are this dumb...so disappointed

Will you Sharap! It's because of una wickedness and evil mindsets people don't Allow you people to stay near were real human beings settles.

Can you pay house rent for a year and live like other people from other tribes without fusing

Nonsense

Re: We Will Avenge Death Of Every Herdsman Killed In South-East By IPOB - Miyetti by richmond500: 8:22pm On Apr 29, 2021
ken6488:
Nonsense
I finally released the north has no power
wake up, they own Nigeria
Re: We Will Avenge Death Of Every Herdsman Killed In South-East By IPOB - Miyetti by Theboss100(m): 8:22pm On Apr 29, 2021
The terrorists organization have spoken.

It's game over for you terrorist. Nobody is going to be intimidated again even if the terrorist presidency back you up.
Game on.

Re: We Will Avenge Death Of Every Herdsman Killed In South-East By IPOB - Miyetti by LordPsalm(m): 8:23pm On Apr 29, 2021
Jaaqbruce:
Have u tried buying land in Igbo land and got denied?.
Stop showcasing ur foolishness here.

Re: We Will Avenge Death Of Every Herdsman Killed In South-East By IPOB - Miyetti by Cnach: 8:23pm On Apr 29, 2021
PissfulProtester:
hehehehe..

My brother
If the fight na between fulani and Ibos leave am, no fear..ibos no dey go back when them don decide

Re: We Will Avenge Death Of Every Herdsman Killed In South-East By IPOB - Miyetti by Starz825(m): 8:23pm On Apr 29, 2021
just take a look at the picture of the group of herdsmen up there...(they even place some bottled water and drinks before them) then you realize that we the educated ones are in a wrong country....

o Lord ....how did I find myself in this country?...how... people of this Calibre Ain't worth same nationality with me

Re: We Will Avenge Death Of Every Herdsman Killed In South-East By IPOB - Miyetti by Bahun(m): 8:24pm On Apr 29, 2021
I just hope punch will be fined also and the so called spokeman will be arrested for this threatening

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply)

Femi Fani Kayode Visits Sunday Igboho (Photos) / Ministerial List: How Buhari’s Last Minute Change Favoured Ngige / Drama As Guests Usher Peter Obi Into Wedding Reception With Tinubu’s Anthem