Stats: 3,150,569 members, 7,809,073 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 10:27 PM

The Attraction And Troubles Of Dating An Older Woman - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / The Attraction And Troubles Of Dating An Older Woman (69237 Views)

Tips For Dating An African American (akata) Woman / Advantages Of Dating An Older Woman / The Unique Perks Of Dating An Older Woman (2) (3) (4)

Re: The Attraction And Troubles Of Dating An Older Woman by Amotekun777: 1:21pm On Jul 26, 2021
tongue
Re: The Attraction And Troubles Of Dating An Older Woman by Parrie(m): 1:22pm On Jul 26, 2021
All the girls/women i have dated in my life are older than me

Re: The Attraction And Troubles Of Dating An Older Woman by stunnert(m): 1:23pm On Jul 26, 2021
The older the better. These young girls no wan get sense again. See the kain rubbish wey Pocohantas dey yarn, abeg who no like better thinh

Re: The Attraction And Troubles Of Dating An Older Woman by Phoenixflap: 1:23pm On Jul 26, 2021

Re: The Attraction And Troubles Of Dating An Older Woman by chatinent: 1:24pm On Jul 26, 2021
Fake love all for rubbers.

Re: The Attraction And Troubles Of Dating An Older Woman by Ishilove: 1:25pm On Jul 26, 2021
Op, the topic says benefits of dating older women, not benefits of dating your ancestor as your pictures seem to suggest.

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: The Attraction And Troubles Of Dating An Older Woman by pocohantas(f): 1:25pm On Jul 26, 2021
Ishilove:
Op, the topic says benefits of dating older women, not benefits of dating your ancestor as your pictures seem to suggest.

Is ancestor not older? grin

Re: The Attraction And Troubles Of Dating An Older Woman by EXLOVER(m): 1:27pm On Jul 26, 2021
One big disadvantage of dating an older woman they get jealous and feel very insecured when they see a young fresh blood around you.

Re: The Attraction And Troubles Of Dating An Older Woman by rollywise(m): 1:27pm On Jul 26, 2021
Everything you've said is might might might. You not even sure. Kuku mind your business. Anywhere one finds love, grab it

Re: The Attraction And Troubles Of Dating An Older Woman by FreeStuffsNG: 1:28pm On Jul 26, 2021
Which one is older women? It's age shaming them. They are women just like other women and they have their right to love and be loved too.

Re: The Attraction And Troubles Of Dating An Older Woman by McOluOmo: 1:29pm On Jul 26, 2021
Re: The Attraction And Troubles Of Dating An Older Woman by DAMN99: 1:29pm On Jul 26, 2021
Dating older women age 30 to 48 is one good thing that happens to young niggas. Cause omo Less drama and less stalking on your funds.

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: The Attraction And Troubles Of Dating An Older Woman by Ishilove: 1:30pm On Jul 26, 2021
pocohantas:

Is ancestor not older? grin
I concede. No argument grin

Re: The Attraction And Troubles Of Dating An Older Woman by Junnior: 1:31pm On Jul 26, 2021
[
Re: The Attraction And Troubles Of Dating An Older Woman by ablejesus26(m): 1:31pm On Jul 26, 2021
Hmm na wa oo. Me I fitnt can that kind thing oo.
To date a granny � tufiaakwaa.
Re: The Attraction And Troubles Of Dating An Older Woman by maziude: 1:32pm On Jul 26, 2021
Re: The Attraction And Troubles Of Dating An Older Woman by Oneeyesunday: 1:34pm On Jul 26, 2021
I am presently dating one, very pretty and understanding lady.

Re: The Attraction And Troubles Of Dating An Older Woman by DonTattaglia: 1:34pm On Jul 26, 2021
Older women are far sweeter from experience. No stress, no financial burden, they enjoy sex better, their p*ssy is juicier & they give u real fun.

Re: The Attraction And Troubles Of Dating An Older Woman by DonTattaglia: 1:37pm On Jul 26, 2021
DAMN99:
Dating older women age 30 to 48 is one good thing that happens to young niggas. Cause omo Less drama and less stalking on your funds.

30 years is still considered young abeg..I know several ladies in their 30's that are still burden to guys. From 45+ is ideal, they are more matured, sweeter, more caring and homely.

Re: The Attraction And Troubles Of Dating An Older Woman by DonTattaglia: 1:40pm On Jul 26, 2021
Ishilove:

Which ancestors grin..Soon u will be one too sad shocked

Re: The Attraction And Troubles Of Dating An Older Woman by Toks2008(m): 1:40pm On Jul 26, 2021
binarymachine:

Source:
https://flipmemes.com/2021/06/17/the-attraction-and-troubles-of-dating-an-older-woman/

My advise to every man out there.

If you are not ready to get hooked please stay away from older women cos they will give you so much love and attention that will make you look at yourself in the mirror and ask if "no be juju be dat"?

They will treat you so special that you will start seeing the younger ladies as below standard.

And if you ever date and leave them, they will linger in your memory as long as you live.

I'm writing from experience

30 Likes 2 Shares

Re: The Attraction And Troubles Of Dating An Older Woman by uyisteven(m): 1:43pm On Jul 26, 2021
OP, Everything you typed is absolutely true..

Currently have a massive crush for an older lady (We both do tho)..All traits mentioned here are correct.,

The Financial part is the Bomb because, her investment Portfolios alone, can get her anything she fancies in this Life..

binarymachine:

Source:
https://flipmemes.com/2021/06/17/the-attraction-and-troubles-of-dating-an-older-woman/

Re: The Attraction And Troubles Of Dating An Older Woman by richardo20: 1:43pm On Jul 26, 2021
And majorities are the blacks that marry all old whites p**sy, when we have the beautiful black
Re: The Attraction And Troubles Of Dating An Older Woman by Toks2008(m): 1:44pm On Jul 26, 2021
DonTattaglia:

30 years is still considered young abeg..I know several ladies in their 30's that are still burden to guys. From 45+ is ideal, they are more matured, sweeter, more caring and homely.

Any older lady that makes financial demands is a leech.

They hardly demand except you give them.

Re: The Attraction And Troubles Of Dating An Older Woman by Lordsonn: 1:45pm On Jul 26, 2021
My wife is older than me for 5 years. She has first class in disobedience and disrespect. I regret marrying her. She was behaving like an angel until after marriage. I'm the one footing the family bill � 100

28 Likes 2 Shares

Re: The Attraction And Troubles Of Dating An Older Woman by topoftheworld(m): 1:46pm On Jul 26, 2021
Parrie:
All the girls/women i have dated in my life are older than me
U be real Nigga then

Re: The Attraction And Troubles Of Dating An Older Woman by smartasuen(m): 1:46pm On Jul 26, 2021
Well, from my experience they are usually more mature and overwhelmingly caring. Also the one that loves you will respect you but could act funny if they see younger bloods tripping over you.

From some of my guys' experiences, they are usually independent, excessively demanding and won't mind keeping u on a 24 hour surveillance, just to keep the younger chikalas of your reach. But they will spoil you rotten with money.

Re: The Attraction And Troubles Of Dating An Older Woman by Aboguede(m): 1:46pm On Jul 26, 2021
Grab my pop corn reading in peace

I Stopped Replying A Girl I Used To Like Because Of This Text / Excited Lady Poses With Her Masquerade "Boyfriend" As He Carries Her. Photos / Man Caught Having Sex With His Manager’s Wife In Zimbabwe (photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21