The medical students and aspirants thread - Education (802) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Education › The medical students and aspirants thread (2318279 Views)
1 2 3 ... 799 800 801 802 803 804 805 ... 923 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: The medical students and aspirants thread by Homosapiens20x: 7:43am On Aug 05, 2021 |
AmbFitsaint: |
| Re: The medical students and aspirants thread by Homosapiens20x: 7:44am On Aug 05, 2021 |
afobam:Congrats doctor |
| Re: The medical students and aspirants thread by fifaplayer9: 11:00am On Aug 05, 2021 |
AmbFitsaint:CONGRATULATIONS DOCTOR |
| Re: The medical students and aspirants thread by Commmy: 5:58pm On Aug 05, 2021 |
AmbFitsaint:Congratulations boss |
| Re: The medical students and aspirants thread by Commmy: 5:59pm On Aug 05, 2021 |
afobam:Congratulations Dr. |
| Re: The medical students and aspirants thread by Kingexcellence(m): 9:08pm On Aug 05, 2021 |
afobam:Afobamz baba! I bow o. So my ancestor has been here all along. Congratulations sir. This is Lord Tubo Greater heights in Jesus' name. Amen |
| Re: The medical students and aspirants thread by afobam(m): 11:49pm On Aug 06, 2021 |
Kingexcellence:can you send a whatsapp message to the number on my profile?. Thanks all once again. |
| Re: The medical students and aspirants thread by Oluwaseun1995: 12:50pm On Aug 07, 2021*. Modified: 11:05pm On Aug 07, 2021 |
. |
| Re: The medical students and aspirants thread by Psalmist0101: 3:24pm On Aug 07, 2021 |
AmbFitsaint:Congratulations Doc |
| Re: The medical students and aspirants thread by urobodoski419(m): 5:10pm On Aug 07, 2021 |
Zeeknow3245:Boss , abeg no vex ooo , We know each other ni cos I dey try guess who u be |
| Re: The medical students and aspirants thread by aliandro(m): 10:38pm On Aug 07, 2021 |
Good evening everyone.... More than 800 pages... Congratulations to the new doctors in the house and the new medical students. Dr Lagusta,Dr Lomaxx....What's the way forward after medical school? |
| Re: The medical students and aspirants thread by ISISs(m): 11:16pm On Aug 07, 2021 |
afobam:Congrats, we go celebrate with you by Gods grace. |
| Re: The medical students and aspirants thread by Drguzzykola(m): 2:28am On Aug 08, 2021 |
aliandro:Dr Aliandro.. Cephalic greetings baba. Beside Where is DrGboy ![]() |
| Re: The medical students and aspirants thread by Zeeknow3245(m): 11:32am On Aug 08, 2021 |
| Re: The medical students and aspirants thread by Kingexcellence(m): 12:13pm On Aug 08, 2021 |
Kingexcellence:Alriht sir. I'll do just that sir |
| Re: The medical students and aspirants thread by urobodoski419(m): 12:28pm On Aug 08, 2021 |
Zeeknow3245:Boss, I no know who u be but I hail o |
| Re: The medical students and aspirants thread by Damson22: 9:31pm On Aug 08, 2021 |
afobam:Pls ozone O3 your set I mean oluwadamilare ojo, are you in the same set |
| Re: The medical students and aspirants thread by afobam(m): 10:43am On Aug 09, 2021 |
Damson22:1 year junior |
| Re: The medical students and aspirants thread by Akintundexxy: 12:07pm On Aug 09, 2021 |
Hello future doctors, Help me with this; can someone with a score of 253 get med & surgery in schools like lautech or Eksu? |
| Re: The medical students and aspirants thread by Lagusta(op): 8:18am On Aug 10, 2021 |
aliandro:Just jet out of this country abeg ![]() |
| Re: The medical students and aspirants thread by Clementoons: 10:47am On Aug 10, 2021 |
[quote author=Damson22 :Ppost=104395734][/quote]uncle me too I had no A's but came up with a very good results just wrote my first jamb and score 181, still thinking on what to do, aspiring for medicine, any hope? Pls advice |
| Re: The medical students and aspirants thread by Clementoons: 10:56am On Aug 10, 2021 |
Lordsagna:pls bro, which school is that? |
| Re: The medical students and aspirants thread by Nobody: 3:19pm On Aug 10, 2021 |
Lagusta:When you sef go run? abi you be patriotic citizen of Naija |
| Re: The medical students and aspirants thread by Kingsway1: 9:12am On Aug 11, 2021 |
aboking hmmmm |
| Re: The medical students and aspirants thread by docyomex(m): 9:21am On Aug 12, 2021 |
LABCOATS | REAGENTS | REPAIRS | LAB EQUIPMENTS | SAFETY DEVICES HAVE YOU CONSIDERED STOCKING YOUR SCHOOL LABORATORY? We deliver quality laboratory equipments and apparatus, Borosilicate glasswares, all grades and quantities of reagents and chemicals, Lab coats, disposables and safety kits. Consider upgrading your School's laboratory with Nigerian schools most preferred laboratory supplier, DR.YOMEX LABSTORES! Our delivery service are available Nationwide. We also sell in wholesale Contact us on : dryomexlabstores@gmail.com or call Abayomi: 08092277304
| Re: The medical students and aspirants thread by DrOptimistic: 11:50pm On Aug 12, 2021 |
I am finally a medical student today. I have been admitted to study Medicine and Surgery in Federal University of Technology, Akure. After 4 years of pursuing Medicine. It finally come at the 4th attempt. God is faithful...It has been God all the way. May His Name be highly exalted. #Team_MBBS |
| Re: The medical students and aspirants thread by Zeeknow3245(m): 5:59am On Aug 13, 2021 |
DrOptimistic:You were the guy that posted on Facebook medical Group abi? Congratulations. More Victories ahead |
| Re: The medical students and aspirants thread by DrOptimistic: 6:14am On Aug 13, 2021 |
Zeeknow3245:I am not the person Thank you Amen |
| Re: The medical students and aspirants thread by oyetunjibaba: 8:05am On Aug 13, 2021 |
DrOptimistic:Congratulations!! Welcome to my school! Welcome to my faculty! |
| Re: The medical students and aspirants thread by DrOptimistic: 12:24pm On Aug 13, 2021 |
oyetunjibaba:Wow! Thanks Can we chat on WhatsApp? |
| Re: The medical students and aspirants thread by oyetunjibaba: 12:36pm On Aug 13, 2021*. Modified: 6:41pm On Aug 13, 2021 |
DrOptimistic:. |
| Re: The medical students and aspirants thread by DrOptimistic: 3:31pm On Aug 13, 2021 |
oyetunjibaba:You can delete your number now I will message you on WhatsApp |
✿ Ambrose Alli University Ekpoma (AAU) 2016/2017 Aspirants Thread. • FUTMINNA 2015/2016 ASPIRANTS THREAD • 12 Things I Learnt From The Medical School • 2 • 3 • 4
Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants • UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 • National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students
Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)