Stats: 3,156,690 members, 7,831,137 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 02:17 PM

What To Do To Make Money Online? - Business (2551) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / What To Do To Make Money Online? (3582502 Views)

Top 5 Strategies Millionaire Entrepreneur Use To Make Money Online / Can You Really Make Money Online On Autopilot? / Make Quick Money Online And Offline (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2548) (2549) (2550) (2551) (2552) (2553) (2554) ... (3320) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Hotnectar: 9:30am On Nov 17, 2021
Pk01:
lcn na scam... Stay away from them... Them show me shege

Same here
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Crazeworld(m): 9:47am On Nov 17, 2021
Sadiqcholel I dropped this for you on Sunday but was banned by antispambot.

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by VersatileVee: 9:58am On Nov 17, 2021
Pk01:
lcn na scam... Stay away from them... Them show me shege
what about uk2.net?
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by sadiqcholel: 9:58am On Nov 17, 2021
Crazeworld:

Thanks for your effort sir, but I'm not referring to domaining. I'm talking of CODING and WEB DEVELOPMENT. I'm trying to diversify and have more skills. More sales to us all.
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by VersatileVee: 10:01am On Nov 17, 2021
Crazeworld:
bro have you paid and gotten access from him before...
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by VersatileVee: 10:01am On Nov 17, 2021
Crazeworld:
bro have you paid and gotten access from him before...did it work?
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Rankacid: 11:21am On Nov 17, 2021
Pls is there any other process i have to go to sell my domains. I have three domains registered with Dan for over 3 months now, yet no sales. I have made a huge contacts all i get is recording a high view. Pls i need assistance to change a pattern. I really need to sale to encourage myself.

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by deedee44: 12:39pm On Nov 17, 2021
VersatileVee:

what about uk2.net?
To use their promocode you have to register for 2 years £13 so you pay £0.5 for 1st year and £12 for the second. Rubbish
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by VersatileVee: 1:17pm On Nov 17, 2021
deedee44:

To use their promocode you have to register for 2 years £13 so you pay £0.5 for 1st year and £12 for the second. Rubbish
Okay boss Thanks alot
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by CornOak(m): 1:22pm On Nov 17, 2021
Rankacid:
Pls is there any other process i have to go to sell my domains. I have three domains registered with Dan for over 3 months now, yet no sales. I have made a huge contacts all i get is recording a high view. Pls i need assistance to change a pattern. I really need to sale to encourage myself.

Simple Solution: Buy more quality names and outbound extensively. Goodluck.

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by HIScraziness(m): 1:26pm On Nov 17, 2021
Rankacid:

Lol bought my 8th domain before finally making my first sale. Buy more quality names and outbound. Get contacts from gmap, Facebook, Instagram, yellowpages. Then make sure your emails are not going straight to spam by testing with your other emails. Good luck.

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by erjo: 6:23pm On Nov 17, 2021
I will scrape emails of 4 domain names for 1k without verification.
I will scrape 3 domain names with verification for 1k only.

THIS SCRAPING INCLUDE ALL THE EMAILS ASSOCIATED WITH UR DOMAIN NAME AFTER VERIFICATION.

I scrape leads for both GEOs and non GEOs Domain names..

Let's help you outbound/ send emails for a token...

See my E M A I L on my signature
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Rankacid: 7:36pm On Nov 17, 2021
HIScraziness:

Lol bought my 8th domain before finally making my first sale. Buy more quality names and outbound. Get contacts from gmap, Facebook, Instagram, yellowpages. Then make sure your emails are not going straight to spam by testing with your other emails. Good luck.

Tnx a lot for the clue. I can now still fight on.

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by toby345(m): 11:15pm On Nov 17, 2021
Bayyajidda:

You don't necessarily need a laptop. A phone and passion will do.
abeg you know where dem dey sell the passion i need am like this
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Bayyajidda(m): 12:23am On Nov 18, 2021
toby345:
abeg you know where dem dey sell the passion i need am like this

If you nor get passion for am already, domaining is not for you. No room for passion buying
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by toby345(m): 12:27am On Nov 18, 2021
Bayyajidda:

If you nor get passion for am already, domaining is not for you. No room for passion buying
chai na only God go fit help me like this cry cry
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by alawi5k: 1:21am On Nov 18, 2021
cry
toby345:
This business is not easy cry cry.
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by McTeesticks(m): 2:10am On Nov 18, 2021
toby345:

Dey dere dey whine ohh undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided

After how many $,$$$ sales

BTW I need help with brandables ohhh

I got some meta names I'm thinking of buying
Dunno how well it'll go
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by McTeesticks(m): 2:12am On Nov 18, 2021
@iCauseTrouble please can I chat with you privately boss

I really need some help with brandables

Thanks and God bless in anticipation of a favorable response
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by IdeasPro(m): 7:11am On Nov 18, 2021
alawi5k:
cry This business is not easy cry cry.

Domain investing and/or flipping is very easy and profitable if you're not under pressure for money needs. The best way to approach it is to have Plan B in place while building your domains for sale portfolio. By the time you hit the ground running in domaining, everyday will become financial blessings.

22 Likes 2 Shares

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by KINGHAFI(m): 7:14am On Nov 18, 2021
Hello Domain Investors

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by alawi5k: 7:31am On Nov 18, 2021
Good morning.

Estate//Planning//Brisbane/king

$205

One month plus

Outbound

Dan

#DivineGrace

44 Likes 7 Shares

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by James39: 7:37am On Nov 18, 2021
alawi5k:
Good morning.

$205

One month plus

Dan

#DivineGrace

Congratulations
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Prosperity4All: 8:27am On Nov 18, 2021
moneymind:
Someone kindly recommended the best email cleaning service, the last emails someone here scraped for me is full with junk undeliverable addresses and it spoiling my gmail accounts. Thanks in advance.
I had a similar experience.
Spent considerable time cleaning before using the list to avoid massive bounce rate with associated repercussion.
Domaining is REAL work grin
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 8:41am On Nov 18, 2021
Prosperity4All:

I had a similar experience.
Spent considerable time cleaning before using the list to avoid massive bounce rate with associated repercussion.
Domaining is REAL work grin
What is the repercussions?
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by edogu(m): 8:52am On Nov 18, 2021
alawi5k:
Good morning.

$205

One month plus

Dan

#DivineGrace
Congratulations! Did you use your normal Gmail account in outbounding?
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Englishisamust: 8:53am On Nov 18, 2021
alawi5k:
Good morning.

$205

One month plus

Dan

#DivineGrace

Outbound?
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by alawi5k: 9:03am On Nov 18, 2021
Englishisamust:

Outbound?
Yes. Sorry for the omission Boss.
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by alawi5k: 9:03am On Nov 18, 2021
edogu:

Congratulations! Did you use your normal Gmail account in outbounding?
Yes.
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by paddyDIGITAL(m): 9:48am On Nov 18, 2021
Get your Google voice number (₦2000 only) for domain outbounding services. Free calls and SMS to USA and Canada.
Chat With Paddy For Details:
https://paddydigital.com

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Frankly45: 10:04am On Nov 18, 2021
IdeasPro:

Domain investing and/or flipping is very easy and profitable if you're not under pressure for money needs. The best way to approach it is to have Plan B in place while building your domains for sale portfolio. By the time you hit the ground running in domaining, everyday will become financial blessings.

There's no truer statement than this. More wisdom boss.

(1) (2) (3) ... (2548) (2549) (2550) (2551) (2552) (2553) (2554) ... (3320) (Reply)

Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 / If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here

Viewing this topic: codemaniacs, HIGHESTPOPORI(m), Ceejay501 and 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25