Stats: 3,156,284 members, 7,829,643 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 10:00 AM

Ladies, A Fine Man Without Muscles Or An Average Looking Man With Muscles? - Romance (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Ladies, A Fine Man Without Muscles Or An Average Looking Man With Muscles? (54656 Views)

I'm A Fine Girl, I'll Get Married To A Fine Man So My Kids Will Be Fine - Lady / A Fine Man Cancelled His Facebook Friend Request He Sent Me / Nigerian Lady Shoots Her Shot At A Fine Man With Special Offer (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Ladies, A Fine Man Without Muscles Or An Average Looking Man With Muscles? by micflo28(m): 3:45pm On Jan 09, 2022
Las las na man with heavy pocket go win
Re: Ladies, A Fine Man Without Muscles Or An Average Looking Man With Muscles? by Jeon(m): 3:45pm On Jan 09, 2022
whippersnapper:
That's what I'm saying. Big butts is for women . I can kill for one . My love for big butts no be here oh. lipsrsealed

some women love big butt same as you do..
not everyone is a fan of Johnny Bravo [angryno thanks ]

Re: Ladies, A Fine Man Without Muscles Or An Average Looking Man With Muscles? by FERNANDEZISBACK: 3:45pm On Jan 09, 2022
Dagger111:

You sha want someone that will kee you with his huge rod. I hope you kpekus is nt yet dilapidated?
You need help son..stop sending vulgar words to women..you boys on here act brainless tho.. undecided undecided

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Ladies, A Fine Man Without Muscles Or An Average Looking Man With Muscles? by CheedyJ(m): 3:47pm On Jan 09, 2022
Na fine woman Aki marry oo
Re: Ladies, A Fine Man Without Muscles Or An Average Looking Man With Muscles? by Dagger111(m): 3:47pm On Jan 09, 2022
FERNANDEZISBACK:

You need help son..stop sending vulgar words to women..you boys on here act brainless tho.. undecided undecided

Sorry simp.
Re: Ladies, A Fine Man Without Muscles Or An Average Looking Man With Muscles? by FERNANDEZISBACK: 3:48pm On Jan 09, 2022
Dagger111:

Sorry simp.
Ok blockhead wannabe redpiller.. grin grin

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Ladies, A Fine Man Without Muscles Or An Average Looking Man With Muscles? by Jeon(m): 3:48pm On Jan 09, 2022
MrNipplesLover:
Women/ladies don't know exactly what they want.

Inside life. grin

meaning the women in ur circle abi?

Re: Ladies, A Fine Man Without Muscles Or An Average Looking Man With Muscles? by aanuoluwami14(f): 3:50pm On Jan 09, 2022
A Fine man without muscles

Re: Ladies, A Fine Man Without Muscles Or An Average Looking Man With Muscles? by Jeon(m): 3:50pm On Jan 09, 2022
Elvinci101:

Tomorrow now you'll come crying on nairaland and open a long thread about how your man can't satisfy you in bed.

sorry to disappoint u dear..
not a fan of SEX tongue
BUT ADVENTURE AND EXPLORING cool

Re: Ladies, A Fine Man Without Muscles Or An Average Looking Man With Muscles? by Nobody: 3:50pm On Jan 09, 2022
Utanisco:

i hate being muscular
because you wont look responsible in anything
like dressing on cool clothes that makes u look cool

stocking clothes with tie no fit muscular people
na only polo where fit dem bkos of thier muscularity
which is bad

even on suit e no de fit dem
just maintain yur body and be healthy and look good on clothing

God bless team fresh tall niggas without muscularity
im 6.5ft tall and very healthy

halleluiah
You're fuuucking tall shocked
Re: Ladies, A Fine Man Without Muscles Or An Average Looking Man With Muscles? by Dfr0: 3:51pm On Jan 09, 2022
As if men are more than women
Re: Ladies, A Fine Man Without Muscles Or An Average Looking Man With Muscles? by Jeon(m): 3:53pm On Jan 09, 2022
FERNANDEZISBACK:
Jeon you hit that boy too hard... grin grin wink

wink wink

Re: Ladies, A Fine Man Without Muscles Or An Average Looking Man With Muscles? by Truvelisback(m): 3:54pm On Jan 09, 2022
Na who Muscle?

Re: Ladies, A Fine Man Without Muscles Or An Average Looking Man With Muscles? by ogmask: 3:56pm On Jan 09, 2022
amnesty7:
They prefer anyone that has money.

Like Ned Nwoko right.
Re: Ladies, A Fine Man Without Muscles Or An Average Looking Man With Muscles? by FERNANDEZISBACK: 3:56pm On Jan 09, 2022
Jeon:

wink wink
Jeon where have you been tho?
Look like yve been busy of recent?

Re: Ladies, A Fine Man Without Muscles Or An Average Looking Man With Muscles? by whippersnapper(m): 3:57pm On Jan 09, 2022
Jeon:

some women love big butt same as you do..
not everyone is a fan of Johnny Bravo [angryno thanks ]
you love big butts
Re: Ladies, A Fine Man Without Muscles Or An Average Looking Man With Muscles? by Jeon(m): 4:00pm On Jan 09, 2022
FERNANDEZISBACK:
Jeon where have you been tho? Look like yve been busy of recent?
yes.. I was busy on travel section.

Re: Ladies, A Fine Man Without Muscles Or An Average Looking Man With Muscles? by FERNANDEZISBACK: 4:01pm On Jan 09, 2022
Jeon:

yes.. I was busy on travel section.
Haha..good to have you back queen.. wink

Re: Ladies, A Fine Man Without Muscles Or An Average Looking Man With Muscles? by McLizbae: 4:01pm On Jan 09, 2022
Us wey be like Buhari for body type still dey get the girls any how we like am sha.
Re: Ladies, A Fine Man Without Muscles Or An Average Looking Man With Muscles? by IMAliyu(m): 4:03pm On Jan 09, 2022
whippersnapper:
Jeez i hate men with butt. It's disgusting and gayish, it's really odd coming from a woman
You'd be surprised by how many women are attracted to men with butts.

Re: Ladies, A Fine Man Without Muscles Or An Average Looking Man With Muscles? by Nobody: 4:07pm On Jan 09, 2022
Utanisco:

i hate being muscular
because you wont look responsible in anything
like dressing on cool clothes that makes u look cool

stocking clothes with tie no fit muscular people
na only polo where fit dem bkos of thier muscularity
which is bad

even on suit e no de fit dem
just maintain yur body and be healthy and look good on clothing

God bless team fresh tall niggas without muscularity
im 6.5ft tall and very healthy

halleluiah

Hope you know what you saying bro?
Are you saying Dwayne Johnson doesn't look good on suit and he looks irresponsible?..

Lols! I'm 6'5 tall and a bit muscular. Got full hair and hot..

Re: Ladies, A Fine Man Without Muscles Or An Average Looking Man With Muscles? by Tonyferrad(m): 4:12pm On Jan 09, 2022
Hanks0000:

Hope you know what you saying bro?
Are you saying Dwayne Johnson doesn't look good on suit and he looks irresponsible?..

Lols! I'm 6'5 tall and a bit muscular. Got full hair and hot..
the guy is just talking, leave am.He should hv simply said he doesn't like muscles and not all those lies he is blowing here.. Muscular men look good in suit too and almost every other cloth.

Re: Ladies, A Fine Man Without Muscles Or An Average Looking Man With Muscles? by Jeon(m): 4:13pm On Jan 09, 2022
whippersnapper:
you love big butts

yeap..
including this tongue

Re: Ladies, A Fine Man Without Muscles Or An Average Looking Man With Muscles? by ShadowCracker(m): 4:16pm On Jan 09, 2022
MufasaLion:
A thread for ladies, hijacked by men.

Your signature is inspired from Lil baby leaked.

You be 4pf cheesy.

Gang gang. cool
Re: Ladies, A Fine Man Without Muscles Or An Average Looking Man With Muscles? by techWriter3: 4:17pm On Jan 09, 2022
I comin legelege but I bring pounds down there tonner. I no legelege everywhere.
Re: Ladies, A Fine Man Without Muscles Or An Average Looking Man With Muscles? by ModelLook(m): 4:17pm On Jan 09, 2022
Women finally commenting under Male Monickers. I See You.

Re: Ladies, A Fine Man Without Muscles Or An Average Looking Man With Muscles? by Nobody: 4:17pm On Jan 09, 2022
ogedozie3204:
Madina Nice concept. The site really makes sense. Nairaland branch in Gh

Pure plagiarism...
It's no different from Nairaland.. pretty poor that the maker couldn't come up with his/her own idea..
Re: Ladies, A Fine Man Without Muscles Or An Average Looking Man With Muscles? by Samiah33(m): 4:18pm On Jan 09, 2022
Mercychen:
A man with muscles Biko.
What do I want to do with a legelege man? Hian!

What defines a mans masculinity are his muscles and every woman wants a masculine man.
It's been ages I heard that word " legelege " whoa!! Chia slim people has suffered
Re: Ladies, A Fine Man Without Muscles Or An Average Looking Man With Muscles? by Nobody: 4:20pm On Jan 09, 2022
Samiah33:

It's been ages I heard that word " legelege " whoa!! Chia slim people has suffered

Lol..
Re: Ladies, A Fine Man Without Muscles Or An Average Looking Man With Muscles? by Dybala11(m): 4:20pm On Jan 09, 2022
Jeon:
average + butt and thick thighs cry like this Johnny boy.
This is the pictorial representation of guys that you want, please drop a picture of guys that want you too so that the equation will be balanced. grin
Re: Ladies, A Fine Man Without Muscles Or An Average Looking Man With Muscles? by BafanaBafana: 4:21pm On Jan 09, 2022
Mercychen:
A man with muscles Biko.
What do I want to do with a legelege man? Hian!

What defines a mans masculinity are his muscles and every woman wants a masculine man.
I just started doing push ups immediately I read your comment

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply)

How To Deal With A Neighbor's Very Active Sexual Life / Couple Marry After 12 Years Of Dating (Photos) / South African Couple Wed As Snowflakes Fall Around Them (PIX)