Stats: 3,155,509 members, 7,826,935 topics. Date: Monday, 13 May 2024 at 11:38 PM

This happened betwen me and a Single Mother - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / This happened betwen me and a Single Mother (10447 Views)

Man Facetimed With His Girlfriend In Front Of His Mom, Then This Happened / My Experience With A Single Mother I wanted to marry. / Man Pays For Hotel Room For A Lady In Lagos. She Refuses Sex & This Happened (2) (3) (4)

Re: This happened betwen me and a Single Mother by 24brains(m): 3:29pm On Sep 30, 2021
ekene101:
Facts still remains that even if you are dating a working Nigerian girl,she will still want to keep her money and spend yours. Very foolish and stingy/ greedy set of people.
me that will send #2000 worth of airtime to my gf and she will only flash me and never call. my neighbour laboured his ass off, opened shop worth 2million naira for his darling wife with the aim that she will become sopportive to the family.

When he goes to the same shop to eat, he pays in the name of sustaining the business. But the wife still wait for him to bring money for maggi before preparing food. He still pays all the children's school fees.

All the wife does is to buy lattest jeweries, clothes e.t.c if the man sends money to his mother, she questions why?

Re: This happened betwen me and a Single Mother by Whazar(m): 5:42pm On Sep 30, 2021
24brains:
When a man starts thinking beyound "sex" women claim to offer, he starts to question their worth to make the right choice.
words on marble

Re: This happened betwen me and a Single Mother by MufasaLion: 8:14pm On Sep 30, 2021
24brains:
me that will send #2000 worth of airtime to my gf and she will only flash me and never call. my neighbour laboured his ass off, opened shop worth 2million naira for his darling wife with the aim that she will become sopportive to the family.

When he goes to the same shop to eat, he pays in the name of sustaining the business. But the wife still wait for him to bring money for maggi before preparing food. He still pays all the children's school fees.

All the wife does is to buy lattest jeweries, clothes e.t.c if the man sends money to his mother, she questions why?

Where do y'all see these women?
Re: This happened betwen me and a Single Mother by Pumpumking: 11:59am On Oct 04, 2021
SweetCunt97:
So why did you start up a relationship with her when you very well know you aint equal to the task? Single mothers are for mature caring men and not d opposite so find a lady who suits you next time.

please p;lease please can we yansh twice, i beg ? smiley
Re: This happened betwen me and a Single Mother by AutoChick4U(f): 12:35pm On Oct 04, 2021
Its best to be self sufficient. I'll grab an opportunity of self independence rather than pin my sustenance on anyone.
Re: This happened betwen me and a Single Mother by Babara1994(m): 4:39pm On Oct 04, 2021
SweetCunt97:
So girls who dont demand are wife materials? Lolz wetin person no go read for nl
Yes they are. I can't marry any lady who demands
Re: This happened betwen me and a Single Mother by ekene101: 7:04pm On Oct 28, 2021
24brains:

drop both ur address let me send ugm to deliver giftcards for both of u.. universal simps..
Re: This happened betwen me and a Single Mother by 24brains(m): 9:04pm On Oct 28, 2021
ekene101:
drop both ur address let me send ugm to deliver giftcards for both of u.. universal simps..
ugm are not smiling. Thank you. we no want gift cards.
Re: This happened betwen me and a Single Mother by MrCork: 3:10pm On Feb 03, 2022
SweetCunt97:
So why did you start up a relationship with her when you very well know you aint equal to the task? Single mothers are for mature caring men and not d opposite so find a lady who suits you next time.

how much? smiley
Re: This happened betwen me and a Single Mother by Nobody: 3:24pm On Feb 03, 2022
I hate individuals who runs from one pastors to the other.
Re: This happened betwen me and a Single Mother by Nobody: 3:27pm On Feb 03, 2022
thatsleepboy1:

You're from wch state?

What has that got to do with anything. An Average Nigerian with a tribal mindset.
Re: This happened betwen me and a Single Mother by thatsleepboy1: 3:33pm On Feb 03, 2022
Skyview01:

What has that got to do with anything. An Average Nigerian with a tribal mindset.

Mtcheeeeeeeew!!!!!!!
Re: This happened betwen me and a Single Mother by Nobody: 3:34pm On Feb 03, 2022
thatsleepboy1:

Mtcheeeeeeeew!!!!!!!

Bia Nwokem, if you want to help, the tribe shouldn't matter. Its a wrong mindset.
Re: This happened betwen me and a Single Mother by Nobody: 3:50pm On Feb 03, 2022
SweetCunt97:
Can you imagine this reply of yours shows how daft you are.if the op happens to be your younger brother is this what you're going to tell him .? One of the reason why I don't pity girls that are been used by yahoo boys . Afteall a lizard won't enter a wall if there's no opening in it..
Re: This happened betwen me and a Single Mother by thatsleepboy1: 4:13pm On Feb 03, 2022
Skyview01:

Bia Nwokem, if you want to help, the tribe shouldn't matter. Its a wrong mindset.

Bịa oga, ókwú á e tele bikọ, and I was asking her cos we were talking and it wasn't related to the thread.
Re: This happened betwen me and a Single Mother by Nobody: 5:45pm On Feb 03, 2022
thatsleepboy1:

Bịa oga, ókwú á e tele bikọ, and I was asking her cos we were talking and it wasn't related to the thread.

I see. Carry go nothing nnam ukwu. Nothing do you.

What's The Best Sexual Drugs To Take,without Side Effect / Do Women Even Like Sex? / Lagos Runz Girls Having Social Media Brawl !! PHOTOS