Stats: 3,156,483 members, 7,830,429 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 10:02 PM

Kolawole Ajeyemi: I Love My Wife, Toyin Abraham, More Than My Mother (Video) - Celebrities (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Kolawole Ajeyemi: I Love My Wife, Toyin Abraham, More Than My Mother (Video) (22357 Views)

Lizzy Anjorin: Lere Paimo, Mr Latin, Kolawole Ajeyemi,Femi Adebayo Slept With Me / Toyin Abraham Weds Kolawole Ajeyemi, Remarries (Wedding Photo) / 'Stop Blaming D'banj's Wife' - Toyin Lawani Tells Nigerians (2) (3) (4)

Re: Kolawole Ajeyemi: I Love My Wife, Toyin Abraham, More Than My Mother (Video) by slowice(m): 8:07pm On Feb 20, 2022
Dem don use am lipsrsealed

I mean a man must love his wife with all his heart but the love for your mum and your love for your wife are two different kid of love and shouldn't be compared.

All this SIMPle men sef

Re: Kolawole Ajeyemi: I Love My Wife, Toyin Abraham, More Than My Mother (Video) by lereinter(m): 8:09pm On Feb 20, 2022
Spherical77:
he is not sick Mr

That is how God ordained it. Once you are legally married you become one. How on earth do you love your mother more than your beta half?

Which God are you referring to

Abeg quote Bible verses too, if you talking about the living God

Love your neighbour as yourself
Re: Kolawole Ajeyemi: I Love My Wife, Toyin Abraham, More Than My Mother (Video) by VTJN(m): 8:14pm On Feb 20, 2022
advanceDNA:

U have a shallow way of thinking ....
Love and marriage are two different things..
Not every body that married are in love
People marry for companionship
People marry for financial security
People marry mostly for sex for making babies

So saying I should marry my mother because I love her makes no sense...u sound stupid and that’s not an insult.. so I apologize if you feel insulted..

The love I feel for my mother is completely different it’s an untainted love not driven with carnal knowledge.....

The love you feel for your wife is dependent on so many thing, including sexual pleasure, loyalty, etc..... if sexual pleasure and loyalty is gone, u will see how fast the love will fizzle away

All I even asked from you is the scripture where u claim God ordained you to love the woman your sleep with more than the wine who birthed you... and u started speaking abomination..
Mothers love are priceless with no condition or string attached. Who knows, he might have reason for saying all that. Not all mothers are truly mothers. The fact that she gave birth to me doesn't automatically earn her that natural love. Her presence in my life earn her that

Though him saying this in public calls for outcry because we all don't know where he's coming from, his background, upbringing et al. Nonetheless, we shouldn't crucify him completely for such statements

You know there's always a reason for every action

Re: Kolawole Ajeyemi: I Love My Wife, Toyin Abraham, More Than My Mother (Video) by Gbagura: 8:16pm On Feb 20, 2022
Omihanifa:
Nah this kind man yoruba people dey call ALABODO
grin cheesy

Re: Kolawole Ajeyemi: I Love My Wife, Toyin Abraham, More Than My Mother (Video) by Stargurl20(f): 8:25pm On Feb 20, 2022
As much as loving one's spouse is a good thing, u shouldn't come announcing that u love ur wife than ur mum. It's possible. Yes, it's depending on the part ur wife shows u.

But I doubt if I will ever love any man than my mum. She's the best thing that Allah has given me so far. However, if the man is deserving, I will love him with equal fervor.

Re: Kolawole Ajeyemi: I Love My Wife, Toyin Abraham, More Than My Mother (Video) by Burgerlomo: 8:25pm On Feb 20, 2022
Oblongata:
SIMP Lomo!

Simplabi!

Mother’s love is unquantifiable, incomparable!

Your wife can leave you over your small mistake, but a mother is hooked with you until her last breath.

I love my wife… but ain’t a woman alive that can take my mother’s place

Habaaa ogbeni, which one be Simplabi? The man is just a SIMPle dude cool

Re: Kolawole Ajeyemi: I Love My Wife, Toyin Abraham, More Than My Mother (Video) by Dotman2210(m): 8:26pm On Feb 20, 2022
Very unnecessary statement from an emotionally unintelligent person, your mother and your wife both have a special place in your heart

Re: Kolawole Ajeyemi: I Love My Wife, Toyin Abraham, More Than My Mother (Video) by Patriotic9ja(m): 8:34pm On Feb 20, 2022
iCauseTrouble:
Na mumu dey worry this one. shocked
The two are incomparable. They both play different roles in our lives so no need to compare them.

You are wise
Re: Kolawole Ajeyemi: I Love My Wife, Toyin Abraham, More Than My Mother (Video) by DimIsaac10(m): 8:36pm On Feb 20, 2022
You wife can either leave you or divorce you someday but your mother will never Lailai.
Re: Kolawole Ajeyemi: I Love My Wife, Toyin Abraham, More Than My Mother (Video) by Nonexisting: 8:38pm On Feb 20, 2022
He is right and wrong at the same time. Right because it's the right thing to do but wrong for saying it especially publicly. Wise men don't make such statements because it's a very complicated one.

Re: Kolawole Ajeyemi: I Love My Wife, Toyin Abraham, More Than My Mother (Video) by compton11(m): 8:39pm On Feb 20, 2022
Righteousness2:
Of Course ! That is how it should be. That is GOD'S standard for the Home.
Once you are legally married, your wife/husband becomes your number 1 apart from GOD ALMIGHTY.
sharrap nigga

Your mama is always number 1
Re: Kolawole Ajeyemi: I Love My Wife, Toyin Abraham, More Than My Mother (Video) by eyinola: 8:41pm On Feb 20, 2022
Omihanifa:
this cracks me up grin ALABODO ARA GALATHIA
Re: Kolawole Ajeyemi: I Love My Wife, Toyin Abraham, More Than My Mother (Video) by SKINDOGGY: 8:42pm On Feb 20, 2022
Omihanifa:
I don't know wetin be Alaobodo but I'm liking ur comment
Re: Kolawole Ajeyemi: I Love My Wife, Toyin Abraham, More Than My Mother (Video) by limcar: 8:46pm On Feb 20, 2022
Biglittlelois:
Lol nairaland boys will cry painful bitter tears tonight cheesy they hate anything positive when it comes to women/wives, forgetting their mothers have husbands, if their fathers told them he loves his wife(their mother) more than his own mother, they won't have any problem with that.

will you love your husband more than your dad
Re: Kolawole Ajeyemi: I Love My Wife, Toyin Abraham, More Than My Mother (Video) by limcar: 8:48pm On Feb 20, 2022
Nonexisting:
He is right and wrong at the same time. Right because it's the right thing to do but wrong for saying it especially publicly. Wise men don't make such statements because it's a very complicated one.
simp, Omega simp
Re: Kolawole Ajeyemi: I Love My Wife, Toyin Abraham, More Than My Mother (Video) by princenaira(m): 8:55pm On Feb 20, 2022
Righteousness2:
Once you are legally married, your wife/husband becomes your number 1 apart from GOD ALMIGHTY.

Where was it quoted by God??

Infact comparing mother with wife 8s a big evil. Comparison comes when the two are offering same relationship. Can you sleep with your mother? Does she bear children fur you? Etc

The two love category are different and nothing to be compared?

Take note
Re: Kolawole Ajeyemi: I Love My Wife, Toyin Abraham, More Than My Mother (Video) by limcar: 8:55pm On Feb 20, 2022
DaddyRochie1642:

You quoted Tupac with that your last sentence grin
Tupac or biggie?
Re: Kolawole Ajeyemi: I Love My Wife, Toyin Abraham, More Than My Mother (Video) by limcar: 8:56pm On Feb 20, 2022
Oblongata:
Very guilty as charged grin
biggie or Tupac
Re: Kolawole Ajeyemi: I Love My Wife, Toyin Abraham, More Than My Mother (Video) by princenaira(m): 8:56pm On Feb 20, 2022
Omihanifa:

Igbo's call such "IHORIHO OR IBERIBE

Re: Kolawole Ajeyemi: I Love My Wife, Toyin Abraham, More Than My Mother (Video) by limcar: 8:56pm On Feb 20, 2022
Pelumar:
na 2pac lyric you quote I feel u bruh (chop knuckles)
Tupac or biggie?
Re: Kolawole Ajeyemi: I Love My Wife, Toyin Abraham, More Than My Mother (Video) by limcar: 8:58pm On Feb 20, 2022
Pelumar:
Gbayii I think say na only me notice.. One of my dream is to use 2pac lyric write letter for my mom on her 60th birthday if I throw party na 2pac "dear mama" they'll play all through
picture me rolling
Re: Kolawole Ajeyemi: I Love My Wife, Toyin Abraham, More Than My Mother (Video) by limcar: 8:59pm On Feb 20, 2022
Oblongata:
You are a correct guy *return knuckles*
picture me rolling in my 500 benz
Re: Kolawole Ajeyemi: I Love My Wife, Toyin Abraham, More Than My Mother (Video) by allicare: 9:06pm On Feb 20, 2022
Ajewole deserves to be pitied for being so foolish and stupid. The love of mother is incomparable
Re: Kolawole Ajeyemi: I Love My Wife, Toyin Abraham, More Than My Mother (Video) by Elsueno: 9:08pm On Feb 20, 2022
tillaman:
I don’t think he’s a simp for loving his wife more but I find it annoying that he came online to declare that!
I think that’s petty
mother should never be compared to wife, it’s so wrong

Oga, he is a simp jare, I can understand if he even said his kids first but wife grin . Omoh for her na her momsy , then her kids, U be last on that order grin grin

As for me, My mom would always be number one woman in this world, this is non negotiable
Re: Kolawole Ajeyemi: I Love My Wife, Toyin Abraham, More Than My Mother (Video) by Thatssobeyonce(f): 9:10pm On Feb 20, 2022
Righteousness2:

Lies... You can change your spouse buh can u change ur mom You can only love ur kids more, thats it
Re: Kolawole Ajeyemi: I Love My Wife, Toyin Abraham, More Than My Mother (Video) by Thatssobeyonce(f): 9:10pm On Feb 20, 2022
slowice:
Dem don use am lipsrsealed

I mean a man must love his wife with all his heart but the love for your mum and your love for your wife are two different kid of love and shouldn't be compared.

All this SIMPle men sef

That's very disrespectful to his mom fr
Re: Kolawole Ajeyemi: I Love My Wife, Toyin Abraham, More Than My Mother (Video) by Thatssobeyonce(f): 9:14pm On Feb 20, 2022
Biglittlelois:
Lol nairaland boys will cry painful bitter tears tonight cheesy they hate anything positive when it comes to women/wives, forgetting their mothers have husbands, if their fathers told them he loves his wife(their mother) more than his own mother, they won't have any problem with that.

He's wrong to come online and say that, that's very disrespectful...

So you'll be okay if ur own kid comes out and say same? If the wife is sensible, she'll come out and say it's a joke and he doesn't mean it or she feels grateful and blessed buh this aint it
Re: Kolawole Ajeyemi: I Love My Wife, Toyin Abraham, More Than My Mother (Video) by Nobody: 9:14pm On Feb 20, 2022
Horlarwaileh:
See a stupid boy disgracing his mother in socio media.
If you less love your mother base on how your mother cared for you or how you are good to your mother how can you declare that on socio media.
This simp comparing his mother with her wife has forgotten how long mother has been with him and how he will be with him forever and the wife that is staying when two of them are doing well.

This makes me hate you seriously.

WHAT SHOULD I LOVE THAN MY MOTHER OTHER THAN GOD AND PROPHET MUHAMMAD

May Allah bless u, this is the best comment i have seen so far, the guy no get sense, no matter what ur mother did, u can never compare the love u have for ur mother with the love u have for wife, because the love of a mother to her child is priceless, true, mercy.
Re: Kolawole Ajeyemi: I Love My Wife, Toyin Abraham, More Than My Mother (Video) by Thatssobeyonce(f): 9:14pm On Feb 20, 2022
DimIsaac10:
You wife can either leave you or divorce you someday but your mother will never Lailai.

He messed up
Re: Kolawole Ajeyemi: I Love My Wife, Toyin Abraham, More Than My Mother (Video) by Shakur86(m): 9:17pm On Feb 20, 2022
This guy get craze for head. Mtchew

EFCC Grants Bobrisky Bail, Seizes Passport, Yet To Fulfil Bail Conditions / Dbanj And Mr Macaroni Sing And Dance Together On Dbanj’s Visit For His Birthday / Darasimi, Kunle Afolayan Celebrates His Daughter's 12th Birthday - Photos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 63