Stats: 3,328,783 members, 8,437,360 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 July 2026 at 05:40 PM

Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts - Investment (6631) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralInvestmentNigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts (15955374 Views)

1 2 3 ... 6628 6629 6630 6631 6632 6633 6634 ... 10703 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ositadima1(m): 9:47am On Mar 07, 2022
libartay:
You're Gandalf? His shoe shiner?
Buzz off
"Shuku shaker... , I am not here to cause wahala, hello diva... , you don't need me in your soap opera."

I was just singing this awesome song by Davido called FIA. undecided
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Slimdove: 10:00am On Mar 07, 2022
ositadima1:
"Shuku shaker... , I am not here to cause wahala, hello diva... , you don't need me in your soap opera."

This is Monday Morning.New week,Fresh Page abeg make una take am easy oh.���
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by onegentleguy:
dpacificheraclx:
Impressive highlights. However, something about its asset base makes me feel somehow about the company, the management is on track to sell around N715.45 million in PPE.
We have stopped talking GSK.
I might as well be "Lukman Ismaila" for now. wink cheesy cool
We are friends with Mr Time... as I know he'll do the right thing as soon as the time is right.

To the few who sent mails on this, I have already said a bit much on GSK in times past.
I honestly do not have the time to break down that Q4 report. ...but just know that the Nos are broadly in line with expectations with a few lines slightly ahead of projected estimate (in view of previous guide), and I am happy with what I see.

NOTE: Do not align with GSK because of this. Your decision should only be driven by your instinct following due diligence.

Selah.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ositadima1(m): 10:20am On Mar 07, 2022
Slimdove:
This is Monday Morning.New week,Fresh Page abeg make una take am easy oh.���
"Money follow you, Banana follow you, Paparazzi follow... , if I offend you... , bico sorry oh baby take heart o... "
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by libartay(f): 10:41am On Mar 07, 2022
ositadima1:
If you're not an attention seeking dolt, take this off here and mention me on a dead thread. Donk.ey
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ositadima1(m): 11:11am On Mar 07, 2022
libartay:
If you're not an attention seeking dolt, take this off here and mention me on a dead thread. Donk.ey
"Are you done talking, tell me baby, are you done talking eh... "
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ositadima1(m): 11:24am On Mar 07, 2022
"... I don't want to be a player no more... , cos my guys call me Christiano, Mr Ronaldo, omo Nintendo o... " - Davido's Fall

On a serious note, do GSK and Caverton hold great upside potentials long term at their respective prices?
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nigerialabalaba: 11:45am On Mar 07, 2022
ositadima1:
Caroline save your drama, we don't need your soap opera.
libartay:
You're Gandalf? His shoe shiner?
Buzz off
ositadima1:

libartay:
ositadima1:
"Are you done talking, tell me baby, are you done talking eh... "
Cc Mynd44 Seun Lalasticlala Dominique Mukina2
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ositadima1(m): 11:48am On Mar 07, 2022
Nigerialabalaba:
Cc Mynd44 Seun Lalasticlala Dominique Mukina2
"... tell me why them they use panadol for our headache o... , they want to spoil our market o"
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by yMcy56: 12:02pm On Mar 07, 2022
Ades1:
Yup, tomorrow (Monday) is your last chance
Last qualification Date is Tue 8th March (UCAP).

Calebbold:
Oil price: $130 per barrel.
Hhmmm. It is well. smiley
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by yMcy56: 12:21pm On Mar 07, 2022
What could be going on in Courtville?
More of crossings @60k.......
Maybe result or delisting update.......we wait and see...

**Not any buy or sell advice**
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 12:37pm On Mar 07, 2022
yMcy56:
What could be going on in Courtville?
More of crossings @60k.......
Maybe result or delisting update.......we wait and see...

**Not any buy or sell advice**
it not surprising, the latest Q4 release so far shows FP of the stock double the initial fp posted based on the previous report.

so if the company delay delisting and no general mkt bears i expect the stock continue rising toward the fp
for those that bought @ 21k... hold it tight.. ,, another penny stock is cooking but we have to wait for Q1 release for confirmation

any pullback is a buy cheesy

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by yMcy56:
currentprice:
it not surprising, the latest Q4 release so far shows FP of the stock double the initial fp posted based on the previous report.
..,... another penny stock is cooking but we have to wait for Q1 release for confirmation[/b][/sup][/sub][/right]
Interesting!
Don't take the other one cooking behind me o......once the coast is clear, let's know. grin
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by GANDALF1(m): 1:48pm On Mar 07, 2022
locodemy:
Chairman.stop all these trashes and face your challenges caused by frustrations of life.

The market was there when we came.
It will also be there while we go.
Any one who does not make money in this market is a greedy one.I give my stock picks and wait for market to discover it and it do work.Is it a crime?People who knows who I am as a day/swing trader join me to make their own gain.I think some of our members here benefited from my stock picks and those who are trapped wanted it so.Must I tell you when I am exiting?

I chose to be a very short term holder of any stock and I have gained much except the ones I got trapped due to miscalculations that is converted to long term and sometimes I sell off at loss and move forward.

Because of you and all you have said, From this moment,I will be in a guest mode for a while if not permanent exit.In
as much as I remain a day/swing trader, my 10-100% is sure at Nigeria stock exchange where I trade stocks.How it works remains a mystery to you forever.

Good bye.

Because of you and all you have said, From this moment,I will be in a guest mode for a while if not permanent exit.In

You even wrote it in bold grin grin grin grin grin

Rather that dispute why knowledge is better than experience, you are threatening to leave grin

Those that left before you, did they announce it? Attention seeker

yen yen yen
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Bukkydudu: 1:48pm On Mar 07, 2022
Good afternoon house,

Please when is GTCO payment date?
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by emmasoft(m): 2:02pm On Mar 07, 2022
Bukkydudu:
Good afternoon house,

Please when is GTCO payment date?
Guaranty Trust Holding Company Plc
Proposed Dividend: ₦2.70
Proposed Bonus: null FOR null
Qualification Date: 3/23/2022
AGM Date: 4/8/2022
Payment Date: 4/8/2022
Closure of Register Date: 3/24/2022
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by johnok(m): 2:24pm On Mar 07, 2022
GANDALF1:

Rather that dispute why knowledge is better than experience, you are threatening to leave grin

yen yen yen
Can you please allow " THE SLEEPING DOG LIE?"
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by yMcy56: 2:57pm On Mar 07, 2022
GTCO
Final Dividend: N2.70
Qualification Date: 23rd March, 2022
https://doclib.ngxgroup.com/Financial_NewsDocs/35241_GUARANTY_TRUST_HOLDING_COMPANY_PLC%20CORPORATE_ACTIONS_A.pdf
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by otokx(m): 3:08pm On Mar 07, 2022
yMcy56:
GTCO
Final Dividend: N2.70
Qualification Date: 23rd March, 2022
https://doclib.ngxgroup.com/Financial_NewsDocs/35241_GUARANTY_TRUST_HOLDING_COMPANY_PLC%20CORPORATE_ACTIONS_A.pdf
What will be the reaction of the market?
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by sonofElElyon: 3:48pm On Mar 07, 2022
GANDALF1:

yen yen yen
You should learn not to overdo things.. you have a personal grudge huh
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Bizibi(m): 3:55pm On Mar 07, 2022
Dividends dey save person in this economy.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ololufemi: 3:56pm On Mar 07, 2022
The price of crude oil touched USD140 today. We live in interesting times. The USD150 mark is not far away unless the escalation is reduced significantly.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Krisuba: 4:41pm On Mar 07, 2022
ololufemi:
The price of crude oil touched USD140 today. We live in interesting times. The USD150 mark is not far away unless the escalation is reduced significantly.
Oil fall govt de cry now it is over risen we are still crying. Bad government!!
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Slimdove: 8:13pm On Mar 07, 2022
another penny stock is cooking but we have to wait for Q1 release for confirmation[/b][/sup][/sub][/right]

grin grin grin grin[/quote]We cannot ride close to 50k without making good money.please remember me in your paradise.@ CP
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by pizapato(m):
currentprice:

Courtville ?
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Phlinx: 10:07am On Mar 08, 2022
Wema Bank is suspended?
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by gbengafaro1986: 10:21am On Mar 08, 2022
you'ld think with all this world chaos , some of these prices would drop huh
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Deadlytruth(m): 11:13am On Mar 08, 2022
gbengafaro1986:
you'ld think with all this world chaos , some of these prices would drop huh
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by yMcy56: 12:38pm On Mar 08, 2022
SEPLAT
Seplat issued a statement that there's nothing like cancellation of Acquisition of Mobil Producing Nig. Unltd by NNPC, agreement still on course.......

Was NNPC not a party to the agreement in the first place? Unserious bunch..
https://doclib.ngxgroup.com/Financial_NewsDocs/35244_SEPLAT_ENERGY_PLC%20CORPORATE_ANNOUNCEMENT_ON_MEDIA_PUBL.pdf
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by debeey87(m): 12:49pm On Mar 08, 2022
Do stocks price on ngx react to earning forecast?. For instance, if the earning forecast for Zenith bank for Q1 2022 is below than Q1 2021 pat
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Slimdove: 12:52pm On Mar 08, 2022
Deadlytruth:
Fgn SAvings Bond

This month’s Government Bond issue is out.

Your Naira savings will earn 9.47% and 10.47% in the 2 and 3 years Federal Government Savings Bond.

Offer closes on Friday 11th March 2022.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mpeace(m): 12:58pm On Mar 08, 2022
Slimdove:
Fgn SAvings Bond

This month’s Government Bond issue is out.

Your Naira savings will earn 9.47% and 10.47% in the 2 and 3 years Federal Government Savings Bond.

Offer closes on Friday 11th March 2022.
Whats the process of applying?
1 2 3 ... 6628 6629 6630 6631 6632 6633 6634 ... 10703 Reply

Nigerian Stocks To Buy - 2025 Best Performing StocksFree Stock Market Pick Alert For All Investors Globally!!!Dangote Resumes As President Of Nigerian Stock Exchange234

Viewing this topic: edwardaigb, 2zona(m), Mpeace(m), ppogba, mallamOmonile1, Ocallen, jideflash(m), mikeapollo, mk3jax and 27 guest(s)