Stats: 3,159,070 members, 7,838,709 topics. Date: Friday, 24 May 2024 at 08:11 AM

Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! - Food (2917) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Food / Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! (5795755 Views)

6 Foods You Can Cook In A Microwave To Make Your Life Easier- / Naija Cook In New York Area? / How To Prevent Fire Outbreak In Your Kitchen (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2914) (2915) (2916) (2917) (2918) (2919) (2920) ... (3484) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by amorprincesa: 10:20am On Mar 12, 2022
Congratulations dear! your newborn is blessed.

No, thank you! cheesy cheesy cheesy
Halcyon123:

Five,abeg pity me now. Me I haf born finish oh. I no do again,the two wey I get don do me. Last born sef never reach 1mnth sef . But how far,make I pass baton for you

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Acidosis(m): 2:23pm On Mar 12, 2022
amorprincesa:
Egusi soup with beef, periwinkles and panla fish.

Vegetables soup with goat meat, periwinkles, dry fish, assorted meat and panla fish

Omo shocked Well-done madam

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Kobojunkie: 2:32pm On Mar 12, 2022
AdorableSat:
I think it’s imported from China, Lebanon or so. And I don’t know why.
I had no idea it’s so easy to grow. I will definitely try it. If it works ehn, it’ll be my new line of business. Thank you so much for this information
Not even from Ireland, but from China far far away and in this day and age? Abeg help me check am... that can't be. How can Nigeria be importing potatoes from China or even Lebanon... it makes absolutely no sense at all. undecided

Potato farming is big business since potatoes arr a year-round crop with high yield and easy to move from farm to market. Similar can can said of cocoyam too. Hence the reason why importation wey you dey tell me no make sense at all. undecided

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by AdorableSat: 2:45pm On Mar 12, 2022
Kobojunkie:
Not even from Ireland, but from China far far away and in this day and age? Abeg help me check am... that can't be. How can Nigeria be importing potatoes from China or even Lebanon... it makes absolutely no sense at all. undecided

Potato farming is big business since potatoes arr a year-round crop with high yield and easy to move from farm to market. Similar can can said of cocoyam too. Hence the reason why importation wey you dey tell me no make sense at all. undecided

Lolz
It’s true, you won’t believe some of the things we import.
I have never seen Irish potatoes here in Liberia
Well if you know someone else, ask them or google.
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Halcyon123(f): 2:46pm On Mar 12, 2022
amorprincesa:
Congratulations dear! your newborn is blessed.

No, thank you! cheesy cheesy cheesy
Thanks dear,are you sure? Don't be shy oh grin
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by AdorableSat: 2:47pm On Mar 12, 2022
Saturday late lunch
Roasted plantains, peppered meat with salad

33 Likes

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by emperorz(m): 3:16pm On Mar 12, 2022
AdorableSat:
Saturday late lunch
Roasted plantains, peppered meat with salad
i dey hungry cry comma gimme fud nah embarassed

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Elvishuzor(m): 4:34pm On Mar 12, 2022
fufu pounding has been stressing using the manual method and we have designed a machine that can reduce your stress and make you a millionaire in months
have been using this machine for two years and have made money through this awesome fufu machine

about the machine

its easy to operate
its pounds the fufu very smoothly and can be consumed after pounding immidiately
doesnt habour microbes as the machine has a pot that can be cleaned after use
uses fuel as its source of power
less noise and can be used in your kitchen

intrested persons should contact me on
whatsapp...08103107555

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by armyofone(m): 5:55pm On Mar 12, 2022
Kobojunkie:

They said Boko H won't allow them farm.
Hence not much groundnut, potatoes etc bulk large scale farming. No incentives for farming.
The Nigeria we read about is gone or almost gone. Almost everything is imported from China.
I used to read variety of potatoes coming from Jos -
Farming is no longer lucrative for farmers.
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Kobojunkie: 6:01pm On Mar 12, 2022
armyofone:

They said Boko H won't allow them farm.
Hence not much groundnut, potatoes etc bulk large scale farming. No incentives for farming.
The Nigeria we read about is gone or almost gone. Almost everything is imported from China.
I used to read variety of potatoes coming from Jos -
Farming is no longer lucrative for farmers.
What about down in the southern parts of Nigeria where the scourge of BoKo Haram is near absent? undecided
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by amorprincesa: 6:22pm On Mar 12, 2022
Hot, spicy noodles.

37 Likes 1 Share

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by cococandy(f): 6:46pm On Mar 12, 2022
amorprincesa:
Hot, spicy noodles.
looks great

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by pocohantas(f): 6:53pm On Mar 12, 2022
amorprincesa:
Hot, spicy noodles.

Very nice. I haven’t eaten noodles in such a long time. Maybe 2 months or thereabout.

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by waistbead: 7:09pm On Mar 12, 2022
Opoor!

Ndi uchu ntorrr!

Ona soup loading cool grin

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by waistbead: 7:17pm On Mar 12, 2022
Ona doo!

Bia,Nwaanyi obi oma @Cococandy wer is you grin?Nwa chineke kpuru ubochi Sunday cool

Nne ofe oha oyego!I know oha/ora is one of your favorite soup..this is for ya kiss

31 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by pocohantas(f): 7:57pm On Mar 12, 2022
waistbead:
Ona doo!

Bia,Nwaanyi obi oma @Coco.candy wer is you grin?Nwa chineke kpuru ubochi Sunday cool

Nne ofe oha oyego!I know oha/ora is one of your favorite soup..this is for ya kiss

Na you cook this one abi you thief am?
Talk true. Make I know if I go come your side.
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by amorprincesa: 8:18pm On Mar 12, 2022
Wow! You really don't like noodles then.
I am a fan.
pocohantas:

Very nice. I haven’t eaten noodles in such a long time. Maybe 2 months or thereabout.
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by amorprincesa: 8:19pm On Mar 12, 2022
Thanks Coco!
cococandy:
looks great
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by waistbead: 8:20pm On Mar 12, 2022
pocohantas:

Na you cook this one abi you thief am?
Talk true. Make I know if I go come your side.

Poco Nwa! Poco ne eti eti!! grin grin

I thief am grin grin
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by pocohantas(f): 8:55pm On Mar 12, 2022
waistbead:

Poco Nwa! Poco ne eti eti!! grin grin

I thief am grin grin

Lie lie. I am coming to your house now.

amorprincesa:
Wow! You really don't like noodles then.
I am a fan.

I used to be. I don’t know what changed. I bought some in January and I am yet to eat even one pack.

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by aboyaji(m): 9:09pm On Mar 12, 2022
Had to change phone to Pixel 3xl like my oga them advised.

Shawarma spot Tonite

Modified: Yet, nairaland don reduce the sharp quality finish cry

25 Likes

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by cococandy(f): 9:49pm On Mar 12, 2022
waistbead:
Ona doo!

Bia,Nwaanyi obi oma @Cococandy wer is you grin?Nwa chineke kpuru ubochi Sunday cool

Nne m Chukwu gozie gi kiss

Thank you.

And this one looks so good cry

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by gstelly: 2:12am On Mar 13, 2022
I do waka well today... Rice and turkey stew + egg

32 Likes

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by GboyegaD(m): 3:49am On Mar 13, 2022
Dinner:

Creamy garlic mash potatoes, gravy, a side of creamy collard greens (reduced in whipping cream, bacon, butter, cheese sauce) and beef from stew.

31 Likes

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by armyofone(m): 4:12am On Mar 13, 2022
Mariangeles and everyone here ,

Please what is the price price of a big tuber of yam in Nigeria ?

What about the price of a big tuber yellow yams ?
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Mariangeles(f): 8:43am On Mar 13, 2022
armyofone:
Mariangeles and everyone here ,

Please what is the price price of a big tuber of yam in Nigeria ?

What about the price of a big tuber yellow yams ?

A big tuber of yam goes for between #1,300- #1,500 now.
I don't know about yellow yam.
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Hamzashaf99(f): 9:29am On Mar 13, 2022
Halcyon123:

Five,abeg pity me now. Me I haf born finish oh. I no do again,the two wey I get don do me. Last born sef never reach 1mnth sef. But how far,make I pass baton for you
No dey too make mouth oh. We await your in the next 3 months for third missionary journey grin

Or you can hide, no problem. Just drop your BA in the next one year. We will forgive you the BS

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Hamzashaf99(f): 9:35am On Mar 13, 2022
aboyaji:
Had to change phone to Pixel 3xl like my oga them advised.

Shawarma spot Tonite

Modified: Yet, nairaland don reduce the sharp quality finish cry
The only one I've ever eaten, I hated it. Don't know if it's the too much mayo in it or something.

Yours looks tasty, like meatpie filling
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by aboyaji(m): 9:46am On Mar 13, 2022
Hamzashaf99:

The only one I've ever eaten, I hated it. Don't know if it's the too much mayo in it or something.

Yours looks tasty, like meatpie filling

Thanks.

I guess you're not a fan of shawarma or the seller didn't prepare it well.

Good shawarma tastes great whether or not the mayonnaise.

The badly prepared ones... embarassed undecided lipsrsealed

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by aboyaji(m): 9:48am On Mar 13, 2022
GboyegaD:
Dinner:

Creamy garlic mash potatoes, gravy, a side of creamy collard greens (reduced in whipping cream, bacon, butter, cheese sauce) and beef from stew.

Sir, I think you won't be moved by occasion food.

What you consume is premium. I've not seen or tasted them before. They are awesome.
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by GboyegaD(m): 9:53am On Mar 13, 2022
aboyaji:

Sir, I think you won't be moved by occasion food.

What you consume is premium. I've not seen or tasted them before. They are awesome.

Thanks for the compliment. I go to functions for social gatherings because most times I can't eat party foods because I can't tolerate pepper and the average party food I have tasted are spicy.
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by aboyaji(m): 11:04am On Mar 13, 2022
GboyegaD:

Thanks for the compliment. I go to functions for social gatherings because most times I can't eat party foods because I can't tolerate pepper and the average party food I have tasted are spicy.

So I'm right. Weldon sir.

Good life is really good. Enjoy it o!

(1) (2) (3) ... (2914) (2915) (2916) (2917) (2918) (2919) (2920) ... (3484) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 4 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36