Stats: 3,328,898 members, 8,437,860 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 July 2026 at 02:25 PM

Silliest Question You Ever Heard From Someone To You - Nairaland General - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralSilliest Question You Ever Heard From Someone To You (16799 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 Reply (Go Down)

Silliest Question You Ever Heard From Someone To You by Kimiso(op): 6:33am On Mar 30, 2022
Some questions can also make someone feel annoyed or embarrassed in public,have never experienced silly questions before and i pray not to ever experience it undecided undecided so to the bloggers here share your experiences

Re: Silliest Question You Ever Heard From Someone To You by Skyfornia(m): 6:39am On Mar 30, 2022
The most common silly question asked by Nigerians is 'When you go marry?'
Re: Silliest Question You Ever Heard From Someone To You by MadamVanessa(f): 6:40am On Mar 30, 2022

During sex, a guy instead of focusing on what he was doing ,focus to hit the right spot, he will stupidly ask locally" are you liking it" grin wtfhuh
Re: Silliest Question You Ever Heard From Someone To You by qekng40(f): 6:41am On Mar 30, 2022
Na you mess? sad
Re: Silliest Question You Ever Heard From Someone To You by Kimiso(op): 6:43am On Mar 30, 2022
MadamVanessa:

During sex, a guy instead of focusing to do what he was doing , he will ask " are you liking it" grin
Re: Silliest Question You Ever Heard From Someone To You by Nobody:
Re: Silliest Question You Ever Heard From Someone To You by thesicilian: 7:00am On Mar 30, 2022
Why can't tinubu be president
Re: Silliest Question You Ever Heard From Someone To You by Bahamas95(m): 7:46am On Mar 30, 2022
1. When they see you very early in the morning........"You don wake"?
No, I still dey sleep.

2. Sunday morning with a bible in your hand......."You dey go church"?
No, I dey go Sabo market.

3. Pregnant woman who just delivered......"Madam you don born"?
No, I chop overfeeding before.

Etc....... Nigerians are fond of asking annoying questions.
Re: Silliest Question You Ever Heard From Someone To You by Cerebellum: 8:38am On Mar 30, 2022
MadamVanessa:

During sex, a guy instead of focusing on what he was doing ,focus to hit the right spot, he will stupidly ask locally" are you liking it" grin wtfhuh
Lol..you no well, Asweargrin
Re: Silliest Question You Ever Heard From Someone To You by aylive02(m): 8:53am On Mar 30, 2022
Re: Silliest Question You Ever Heard From Someone To You by afonjabreed(m):
MadamVanessa:

Re: Silliest Question You Ever Heard From Someone To You by Emmastan291: 1:37pm On Mar 30, 2022
Are you a virgin?
Re: Silliest Question You Ever Heard From Someone To You by HitSong: 1:37pm On Mar 30, 2022
Is Buharî a senile tribalistic fool ani cow?

As if we don't know...
Re: Silliest Question You Ever Heard From Someone To You by HitSong: 1:37pm On Mar 30, 2022
Commissioner Osibade will take care of the economy

BUHARÎ will take care of security...

After 7 years...

Re: Silliest Question You Ever Heard From Someone To You by seunmohmoh(f): 1:37pm On Mar 30, 2022
Him: Watin be your name?
Me:Oluwaseun
Him :You be yoruba?
Me:Yes.
Him:Na lie, you resemble foreigner. You sure say u be yoruba?

Me :*walks out* Mafejopami.
Re: Silliest Question You Ever Heard From Someone To You by HitSong: 1:38pm On Mar 30, 2022
huh
Re: Silliest Question You Ever Heard From Someone To You by eddie7: 1:38pm On Mar 30, 2022
When NEPA go restore the light? angry cool angry
Re: Silliest Question You Ever Heard From Someone To You by BOOKWORMLUX(m): 1:38pm On Mar 30, 2022
They were asking me questions every day on nairaland as though it were an interview
Re: Silliest Question You Ever Heard From Someone To You by Nobody: 1:38pm On Mar 30, 2022
We were filling out a survey and one of the questions was:

Are your children getting younger or older? grin
Re: Silliest Question You Ever Heard From Someone To You by Pidginwhisper: 1:38pm On Mar 30, 2022
Re: Silliest Question You Ever Heard From Someone To You by ignis: 1:38pm On Mar 30, 2022
why you never marry ?
Re: Silliest Question You Ever Heard From Someone To You by bigdammyj: 1:38pm On Mar 30, 2022
Reading...
Re: Silliest Question You Ever Heard From Someone To You by ellizy(m): 1:38pm On Mar 30, 2022
You don come??
Re: Silliest Question You Ever Heard From Someone To You by BluntCrazeMan: 1:38pm On Mar 30, 2022
“What exactly are we doing?”
(The deed had already been done and dusted,. And she didn't even object a-bit while we were about to start.)
Re: Silliest Question You Ever Heard From Someone To You by kingphilip(m): 1:38pm On Mar 30, 2022
Lemme read
Re: Silliest Question You Ever Heard From Someone To You by Abdulquadrimuha(m): 1:39pm On Mar 30, 2022
This one you just asked now
Re: Silliest Question You Ever Heard From Someone To You by obajoey(m): 1:39pm On Mar 30, 2022
Skyfornia:
The most common silly question asked by Nigerians is 'When you go marry?'
Tired of hearing this mehn
Re: Silliest Question You Ever Heard From Someone To You by Jmarjr(m): 1:39pm On Mar 30, 2022
When dey see u with injury nigerians: you wound? Lol
Re: Silliest Question You Ever Heard From Someone To You by HEBEI: 1:39pm On Mar 30, 2022
sad
1 2 3 4 5 Reply

State One Question You Hate Being Asked.What Is The Biggest Lie You Ever Heard But Discovered Later?What's A Question You Hate When People Ask You?234

2021 Checklist: What Did You Achieve In The Year 2021? (Photo)Man Wins $30 Million Lottery Shortly After Being Dumped By GirlfriendThe 10 Things You Cant Learn In The Classroom