Stats: 3,156,240 members, 7,829,441 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 06:58 AM

My Amen Was Not In Vain..my Pre Wedding Pics @ Oniru Beach - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / My Amen Was Not In Vain..my Pre Wedding Pics @ Oniru Beach (42225 Views)

Newly-wed Couple Spotted Eating At A Fast Food After Their Wedding (pics/video) / My Pre Wedding Pics / Man Carries His Endowed Lady Of 8 Years In Lovely Pre-wedding Pics (2) (3) (4)

Re: My Amen Was Not In Vain..my Pre Wedding Pics @ Oniru Beach by niyiforeal(m): 10:19am On Apr 14, 2022
Whatsapp: 09035334002

Re: My Amen Was Not In Vain..my Pre Wedding Pics @ Oniru Beach by YorubaIsCursed1: 10:19am On Apr 14, 2022
She's not attractive (she no fine)

Yoruba ladies and the same particular face self angry cry

12 Likes 3 Shares

Re: My Amen Was Not In Vain..my Pre Wedding Pics @ Oniru Beach by Richy4(m): 10:19am On Apr 14, 2022
Congratulations.....
The girl got a very long name... up to 14 letters
smiley
Re: My Amen Was Not In Vain..my Pre Wedding Pics @ Oniru Beach by Olam09(m): 10:21am On Apr 14, 2022
Excober08:
My Amen was not in vain... Share in our joy as we work down the isle on 23 April 2022.

Congratulations.. I've been to this beach before. But it's always ugly during festive period you go wan cry self grin wait oo am i missing something? You con do photoshoot for Lagos.. Ah.. mo phor ooo..
Re: My Amen Was Not In Vain..my Pre Wedding Pics @ Oniru Beach by xperiencelove(m): 10:23am On Apr 14, 2022
Congrats. Sad both dad are no more to be a witness.
Re: My Amen Was Not In Vain..my Pre Wedding Pics @ Oniru Beach by Prettychild(f): 10:24am On Apr 14, 2022
Excober08:
My Amen was not in vain... Share in our joy as we work down the isle on 23 April 2022.
Congrats, may your home be blessed and not have any form of abuse in Jesus Name Amen
Re: My Amen Was Not In Vain..my Pre Wedding Pics @ Oniru Beach by Karemarealty288(m): 10:25am On Apr 14, 2022
MadamVanessa:

You home is blessed beyond measures.

You both will enjoy each other pussy and dick. The pussy will always be wet for him, and the dick will always rise and strong like the rock of Gibraltar for her.

Re: My Amen Was Not In Vain..my Pre Wedding Pics @ Oniru Beach by kingyakos: 10:26am On Apr 14, 2022
Hunger don finish the horse....

Marriage na money and better wire o

Congrats after 3yrs
Re: My Amen Was Not In Vain..my Pre Wedding Pics @ Oniru Beach by Shadysen: 10:26am On Apr 14, 2022
slawormiir:
Damnnn niggar
Congratulations
I thought you don't like marriage ? Damn niggar.
Re: My Amen Was Not In Vain..my Pre Wedding Pics @ Oniru Beach by jclassiq(m): 10:27am On Apr 14, 2022
Beautiful. Marriage is still beautiful despite the bad rap.
Re: My Amen Was Not In Vain..my Pre Wedding Pics @ Oniru Beach by madukaanaya(m): 10:28am On Apr 14, 2022
Your wife is fugly
Re: My Amen Was Not In Vain..my Pre Wedding Pics @ Oniru Beach by Shadysen: 10:28am On Apr 14, 2022
Olam09:

Congratulations.. I've been to this beach before. But it's always ugly during festive period you go wan cry self grin wait oo am i missing something? You con do photoshoot for Lagos.. Ah.. mo phor ooo..
cry as in?
Re: My Amen Was Not In Vain..my Pre Wedding Pics @ Oniru Beach by Tonto007(f): 10:30am On Apr 14, 2022
Please do not beat her whenever she offends you oo
Re: My Amen Was Not In Vain..my Pre Wedding Pics @ Oniru Beach by Osariemen12: 10:30am On Apr 14, 2022
Congratulations.
Re: My Amen Was Not In Vain..my Pre Wedding Pics @ Oniru Beach by kingyakos: 10:30am On Apr 14, 2022
Upon all wetin u don do for her, smile no dey her face

Re: My Amen Was Not In Vain..my Pre Wedding Pics @ Oniru Beach by gbolswag(m): 10:35am On Apr 14, 2022
Happy for both of u
Re: My Amen Was Not In Vain..my Pre Wedding Pics @ Oniru Beach by bigpicture001: 10:37am On Apr 14, 2022
God! When I go get mind gt enough courage do this. Thing....
Re: My Amen Was Not In Vain..my Pre Wedding Pics @ Oniru Beach by greatiyk4u(m): 10:37am On Apr 14, 2022
MadamVanessa:

You both will enjoy each other pussy and dick. The pussy will always be wet for him, and the dick will always rise and strong like the rock of Gibraltar for her.

Aka ibom girls no dey disappoint
Re: My Amen Was Not In Vain..my Pre Wedding Pics @ Oniru Beach by kingreign(m): 10:38am On Apr 14, 2022
MadamVanessa:

Na wa o
Re: My Amen Was Not In Vain..my Pre Wedding Pics @ Oniru Beach by bluefilm: 10:39am On Apr 14, 2022
This is bullshit.
Re: My Amen Was Not In Vain..my Pre Wedding Pics @ Oniru Beach by Ingredient88(m): 10:40am On Apr 14, 2022
My brother from another mother, Congratulations ooooo, God will uphold the date....am from igbole too, good to see my people here...ldo/OSI ooo!
Re: My Amen Was Not In Vain..my Pre Wedding Pics @ Oniru Beach by Ifyjos(f): 10:41am On Apr 14, 2022
Congratulations
Re: My Amen Was Not In Vain..my Pre Wedding Pics @ Oniru Beach by Olisehinnocent: 10:44am On Apr 14, 2022
Chai. U will not kill me grin grin grin
MadamVanessa:

Re: My Amen Was Not In Vain..my Pre Wedding Pics @ Oniru Beach by bigpicture001: 10:44am On Apr 14, 2022
God when will I have the mind to take a lady to the alter....

It scares me but I need it.. I want a working lady, but not a lady with too much money.. I don't want Rich ladies
Re: My Amen Was Not In Vain..my Pre Wedding Pics @ Oniru Beach by Nobody: 10:47am On Apr 14, 2022
Which one be emerald green, yellow gold,whitish pink,peach gold etc

Nothing person no go hear and see for Nigeria �
Re: My Amen Was Not In Vain..my Pre Wedding Pics @ Oniru Beach by 001spice: 10:48am On Apr 14, 2022
MadamVanessa:

Must u write this. U spoken lie a fustrated bitch
Re: My Amen Was Not In Vain..my Pre Wedding Pics @ Oniru Beach by Nobody: 10:49am On Apr 14, 2022
Excober08:
My Amen was not in vain... Share in our joy as we walk down the aisle on 23 April 2022.
Re: My Amen Was Not In Vain..my Pre Wedding Pics @ Oniru Beach by adefitim(m): 10:51am On Apr 14, 2022
Congratulations your union is blessed in Jesus name
Re: My Amen Was Not In Vain..my Pre Wedding Pics @ Oniru Beach by Nobody: 10:53am On Apr 14, 2022
Congrats to you guys more dick to your pussy
pls do me giveaway sent via email mtn
Re: My Amen Was Not In Vain..my Pre Wedding Pics @ Oniru Beach by zeeace(m): 10:54am On Apr 14, 2022
What kind of wack shit is this.
Re: My Amen Was Not In Vain..my Pre Wedding Pics @ Oniru Beach by alyarmouk(m): 10:56am On Apr 14, 2022
Thick madam
[quote author=MadamVanessa post=111930238] shocked

You both will enjoy each other pussy and dick.

I Just Discovered My Girl Is Cheating On Me / Man Surprises Girlfriend With Proposal And Marriage Same Day (Photos) / Advice On How To Deal With My Ex-girlfriend Who Is Married

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23