Stats: 3,325,239 members, 8,420,925 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 02:14 PM

My Aborted Marriage With Sandra Obi: Man Whose Fiancee Called Off Wedding Reacts - Family (10) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralFamilyMy Aborted Marriage With Sandra Obi: Man Whose Fiancee Called Off Wedding Reacts (61424 Views)

1 2 3 ... 7 8 9 10 11 Reply (Go Down)

Re: My Aborted Marriage With Sandra Obi: Man Whose Fiancee Called Off Wedding Reacts by postmann:
BRATISLAVA:
Didn't really read that. I know it must be foolishness.

You are still abusing and insulting yourself publicly, displaying the extent of your degeneration to all, still crawling after me from thread to thread and post to post.

All because of a post that was not directed at you months ago. On your flimsy, crazy grounds that don't make sense. You are digging yourself into a very tight pit, my dear. Retrace your steps.

Your epistles change nothing; if anything they apply to you. You post a lot of lies that are nothing. You are dull, repetitive and uninspiring—as always. Wake up. Get help.

Go and heal. Or you will continue to hurt yourself. Badly.
You didn't read something you invested over a thousand words in reply to, C'mon! You can do better than that dumb lie. And why, why is that the best of expletives always ended up in claims of not being read by you female snakes? grin grin grin

This cheap dumb lie was what made your endless list of boyfriends leave you. You just couldn't cover your cheating tracks and they soon found out you were a public toilet and a sperm dump. Even in the twilight of your market value, you still haven't changed. Are you destined for the grave dick-less? I can hardly see a man finding a partner in a lying, deceptive and bitter soul in the mould of a woman.

We're not intellectual peers to begin with, neither can your broken frame accommodate my literal proficiency but your pride and stupidity stirred you to go into this contest with me.

The best you could do in hurting me is giving me a few love scratch on my back in response to my severe pounding grin

Let the dice roll on. It's the weekend. (MY) MONSTERS (ARE REAL) by Shinedown blasts in my ears, my blend of Stout and Farm Fresh yoghurt tonic trickle down my lungs while you serve as amusement. cool
Re: My Aborted Marriage With Sandra Obi: Man Whose Fiancee Called Off Wedding Reacts by BRATISLAVA: 12:16pm On Apr 16, 2022
postmann:
You didn't read something you invested over a thousand words in reply to, C'mon! You can do better than that dumb lie. And why, why is that the best of expletives always ended up in claims of not being read by you female snakes? grin grin grin

This cheap dumb lie was what made your endless list of boyfriends leave you. You just couldn't cover your cheating tracks and they soon found out you were a public toilet and a sperm dump. Even in the twilight of your market value, you still haven't changed. Are you destined for the grave dick-less? I can hardly see a man finding a partner in a lying, deceptive and bitter soul in the mould of a woman.

We're not intellectual peers to begin with, neither can your broken frame accommodate my literal proficiency but your pride and stupidity stirred you to go into this contest with me.

The best you could do in hurting me is giving me a few love scratch on my back in response to my severe pounding grin

Let the dice roll on. It's the weekend. MY MONSTERS ARE REAL by Shinedown blasts in my ears, my blend of Stout and Farm Fresh yoghurt tonic trickle down my lungs while you serve as amusement. cool
False bravado, as usual. Stale.

More fantasy and lies. You're digging yourself deeper in your self-made pit and you will realize it too late.

Expecting more hollow epistles and pained emojis from you. Predictably dry. The exact same comebacks of last time—your weekends in which you fantasize yourself a beast. Blah blah.

Go and heal. Get help.
Re: My Aborted Marriage With Sandra Obi: Man Whose Fiancee Called Off Wedding Reacts by TechSpecialist(m): 12:17pm On Apr 16, 2022
SugarGirl44:
I love you.
Lesbians too many for this forum
Tufiakwa
Re: My Aborted Marriage With Sandra Obi: Man Whose Fiancee Called Off Wedding Reacts by JaphNice(m): 12:23pm On Apr 16, 2022
LilMissFavvy:
Does this guy look like someone who can open a pharmacy and poultry business for his babe? cheesy Plus plenty other financial commitments? cheesy Liar*

This guy in his frustration* of being dumped*, is out to ruin the girls chances of ever finding a suitor that's why he lays emphasis on the "abortion* accusations". According to him she's a pharmacist. Which health practitioner would expose her womb to 3abortions* within 3years when her bride price was paid, introduction done and fiance available?. Since this man is very rich*, why did they date for 8yrs, and wedding plans dragged since 2020 till 2022. There is no truth or correlation in his side of the story.
stop looking down on people not minding their outlook,being a health practitioner does stop one from engaging on abortion they would rather tell you they are the master in the game. You didn't read where he said the girl had canceled the wedding plan for 3times in the past, so dating for 8years now is a lack of money and u didn't think may be they met when they are much younger and not ready for marriage. My point looking the guy response here he is not innocent and also looking at that lady she is not innocent as well.
Re: My Aborted Marriage With Sandra Obi: Man Whose Fiancee Called Off Wedding Reacts by Newton2024: 12:30pm On Apr 16, 2022
TOPCRUISE:
I don't believe the side of his story. He has fumbled on his writeup
What are you reasons?
Re: My Aborted Marriage With Sandra Obi: Man Whose Fiancee Called Off Wedding Reacts by Mariangeles(f): 12:41pm On Apr 16, 2022
Daniel7543:
Yes. I only care to be right. And I'm not after nairaland cheap likes okay.

The society will always believe you ladies without hesitation, especially when the message is storied around a man treating them bad.

Well, I don't blame your gender, I blame the foolish simps who give you ladies listening hears without questioning.

BTW, who are you warning? Are you stupid? You better respect yourself.

I'm warning you for the last time; DO NOT BE UNFORTUNATE!
You do not go about using words carelessly, when you don't know who is who! Be warned!
Re: My Aborted Marriage With Sandra Obi: Man Whose Fiancee Called Off Wedding Reacts by silent10(m): 12:50pm On Apr 16, 2022
oluseyiforjesus:
A wise king will never hear one side to judge
True. A wise judge also would not judge even after hearing both side, except there's proof or confession. Because anyone can lie.
Re: My Aborted Marriage With Sandra Obi: Man Whose Fiancee Called Off Wedding Reacts by LilMissFavvy(f): 12:50pm On Apr 16, 2022
We know them. He even talked about being in a good relationship with his mother inlaw. cheesy If he has any relationship with his mother inlaw, it simply means the woman is all these elderly women who believe that "marriage is everything", and domestic violence can be endured*. There are so many elderly women with such mindset in Nigeria*.
BRATISLAVA:
He's used their usual touch points to try and score sympathy from the masses of dumb men online. Look at him.

If not money, it's children, if not children it's property, if not property it's "cheating".

Nigerian men are very predictable. Once they say any of the above they expect the woman to receive hate and condemnation from everyone who has heard them lie.
Re: My Aborted Marriage With Sandra Obi: Man Whose Fiancee Called Off Wedding Reacts by Daniel7543: 12:51pm On Apr 16, 2022
Mariangeles:
[s][/s]
I'm warning you for the last time; DO NOT BE UNFORTUNATE!
You do not go about using words carelessly, when you don't know who is who! Be warned!
See this smally. Go and sit down jare!
Re: My Aborted Marriage With Sandra Obi: Man Whose Fiancee Called Off Wedding Reacts by postmann:
BRATISLAVA:

More fantasy and lies. You're digging yourself deeper in your self-made pit and you will realize it too late.

Expecting more hollow epistles and pained emojis from you. Predictably dry. The exact same comebacks of last time—your weekends in which you fantasize yourself a beast. Blah blah.

Go and heal. Get help.
Tell me what's as stale as your claim to not read the scathing rebuttal that rendered your emotional defences comatose.

Or as repetitive as the undies you recycle once in a week.

Tell me what's as dumb and harmless as your effort at clapbacks.

You can't touch me. Your arrows are several hundreds of km short of their target.

But I'm that consequences of your iniquities; the judgment that was delayed but now has come! Each word of mine is a measurement of your transgressions, and inescapably they've found their way like the air into your lungs.

Nairaland as before for you is OVER! cool
Re: My Aborted Marriage With Sandra Obi: Man Whose Fiancee Called Off Wedding Reacts by Davesaves(m): 1:06pm On Apr 16, 2022
MUST SHE MARRY? I THOUGHT WE ALL AGREED THAT MARRIAGE IS NOT AN ACHIEVEMENT.. grin
sharone21:
Oga, we know u didn't come to give any side of your story but to come spoil market for her so that she will be unmarriageable.

Y can't some people take NO when the other person is tired of their behaviour?

Na was o.

U are still unrepentant and still showing your evil side.

Coming out to denounce the wedding is NOT necessarily to expose your animalistic side but to tell people that she is officially not going to be married to u.
Re: My Aborted Marriage With Sandra Obi: Man Whose Fiancee Called Off Wedding Reacts by OvertheTop(m):
jrusky:
Oga biko keep quiet we are tired of men with no brain disgracing fellow men all the time.

Are you going to come out before I say you beat her? Even the beast called Peter Ochinahi demonic husband still denying touching her after so much evidence against him.

This is not the right time to go on defense in abuse case the death of Ochinachi still boiling people up so keep your explanation till later biko.

Your trap won't work she had dumped you and the is final go and marry your sister and turn her to punching bag.

Nonsense!!!
Guy. Don't Believe every story a Woman Tells U....

Even if your Sister was the one that was Guilty in a Quarrel with her Husband,
When she comes to Report to U, She will Make sure she twist the Story.... to Get You Angered and Involved

E.g....Me and my Husband were Quarrelling..... Suddenly He Started Saying: You.... my Brother Does Have any Work....That You are A beggar and a Bastard..... ( she will never mention what the Real Quarrel was About because she knows she is Guilty)

When She Tells You This, The Job is Done.....You will be on Her side 100%

You might even Go Violent for No Reason...And End up in Jail....Due to this Manipulation.

Always Calm down to Cross Check what Ever Story u Hear from them.
Re: My Aborted Marriage With Sandra Obi: Man Whose Fiancee Called Off Wedding Reacts by OvertheTop(m): 1:30pm On Apr 16, 2022
CryptoClub2018:
I believe this man. Most ladies are VERY wicked and evil. They know the society will believe them because they are women. They provoke you and push you to the wall and when you say pem, they start to play victim. Most of them are snakes and the society isn't fair to men at all. See the way people were condemning the man when the story broke out without listening to the man. See the rubbish false alarm made by that bastard Toyosi girl yesterday and without verification, foolish people started calling the number and raising curses on him until she issued a disclaimer. I wonder how the stupid people that believed that story will look at themselves and see how foolish they are.
The funny thing is that something like that will happen again and the stupid people will rush to believe because it's coming from a lady but if it were a man, they will laugh over it.
Thank God I am not God, I would have wiped out 70% of Nigerian girls
Exactly....They Will Laugh over it if it was a Man...
They will even say he should Persevere.... as a Man...
Re: My Aborted Marriage With Sandra Obi: Man Whose Fiancee Called Off Wedding Reacts by Elporo(m): 1:57pm On Apr 16, 2022
kepstone:
God will help us to find good wives oooo... In this country.
That is why I can never chide a man who goes to his mother's hometown to pick a young unencumbered wife.

Modern women are desperate for husbands but they despise Wifehood.
Re: My Aborted Marriage With Sandra Obi: Man Whose Fiancee Called Off Wedding Reacts by MrBrownJay1(m): 2:12pm On Apr 16, 2022
Munzy14:
Now that was the champion of pettiness grin
The lady came to tarnish his image, now the guy just opened and murdered hers...
I mean who Will take a lade with series of abortions seriously.
Women always want to be smarter in Public lipsrsealed You don't do that with an Intelligent guy..He can write a whole Journal about you with straight face.
Anyway let the battle of Image tarnishing continue . In this case, the two can play better.. grin
what man in his right mind would want to settle with such lady again?!? the dude FINISHED HER DESTINY!!!!
Re: My Aborted Marriage With Sandra Obi: Man Whose Fiancee Called Off Wedding Reacts by Munzy14(m): 3:01pm On Apr 16, 2022
MrBrownJay1:
what man in his right mind would want to settle with such lady again?!? the dude FINISHED HER DESTINY!!!!
As in eeh..He took time to compose this.
Relationship is such a stressful one...But is made easier by two intelligent and agreeing parties who understands eachother, love and cherish eachother and can go all out for eachother..

It is very clear when you meet the right partner.

They don't stress you at all.
Re: My Aborted Marriage With Sandra Obi: Man Whose Fiancee Called Off Wedding Reacts by Hotchike: 3:08pm On Apr 16, 2022
Everyone must tell element of lies in thier story to make the public have sympathy on them.
As for me, I have nothing to say but to wish them what they wish thier selves.
Re: My Aborted Marriage With Sandra Obi: Man Whose Fiancee Called Off Wedding Reacts by santos123(m): 4:13pm On Apr 16, 2022
BRATISLAVA:

Go and heal. Get help.
have been following the both of you. I must say the both of you are intelligent despite the funny insults. Lol
Re: My Aborted Marriage With Sandra Obi: Man Whose Fiancee Called Off Wedding Reacts by 64kent: 4:56pm On Apr 16, 2022
I think none is happy in this relationship ...... leaving is the right choice for both of them .......by the way are you sure that baby is yours ......that woman fit dey play away game oooooo.....it might even be the reason she is calling of the wedding that's if you never hit her
Re: My Aborted Marriage With Sandra Obi: Man Whose Fiancee Called Off Wedding Reacts by seniorgozman(m): 4:59pm On Apr 16, 2022
Corrections:
If people could smuggle cocaine through the officials in the federal airports in Nigeria is it federal Hospitals that is impossible for the doctors to go against the law when they see moneyhuh?
My friend don't be daft, if you are sure of the story, he should come up with the details of the Doctor and nurses that carried out the abortion, I will take it up from there. I know the hospital in particular.
Re: My Aborted Marriage With Sandra Obi: Man Whose Fiancee Called Off Wedding Reacts by Aaay: 5:51pm On Apr 16, 2022
Really
Re: My Aborted Marriage With Sandra Obi: Man Whose Fiancee Called Off Wedding Reacts by IfnobeGod20(m): 5:52pm On Apr 16, 2022
My own is this, any man that raise up his hand even for once to beat a woman, I lost every ounce of respect I have for him, no matter what. What you don't want, you let go, instead of wanting to kill. They are not animals you point and kill.
This may also not add up. He says, Federal Teaching Hospital, Abakaliki did abortion. Teaching hospital doesn't do abortion except on health ground. I hope he will be able to proof this because it's an indictment on the hospital, against federal medical ethics.
Re: My Aborted Marriage With Sandra Obi: Man Whose Fiancee Called Off Wedding Reacts by Supermajor(m): 5:56pm On Apr 16, 2022
postmann:
Tell me what's as stale as your claim to not read the scathing rebuttal that rendered your emotional defences comatose.

Or as repetitive as the undies you recycle once in a week.

Tell me what's as dumb and harmless as your effort at clapbacks.

You can't touch me. Your arrows are several hundreds of km short of their target.

But I'm that consequences of your iniquities; the judgment that was delayed but now has come! Each word of mine is a measurement of your transgressions, and inescapably they've found their way like the air into your lungs.

Nairaland as before for you is OVER! cool
Comrade Take it easy na..

Na small pikin dy worry her
Re: My Aborted Marriage With Sandra Obi: Man Whose Fiancee Called Off Wedding Reacts by faithfull18(f): 9:56pm On Apr 16, 2022
She already responded to this with proofs.
Re: My Aborted Marriage With Sandra Obi: Man Whose Fiancee Called Off Wedding Reacts by SugarGirl44(f): 10:21pm On Apr 16, 2022
TechSpecialist:
Lesbians too many for this forum
Tufiakwa
Me lesbianhuh Lolzz.....
U don miss road.
If you know how I get weak by mere hearing my man's voice, you won't say this.
Re: My Aborted Marriage With Sandra Obi: Man Whose Fiancee Called Off Wedding Reacts by Andrenalin: 12:07am On Apr 17, 2022
IfnobeGod20:
My own is this, any man that raise up his hand even for once to beat a woman, I lost every ounce of respect I have for him, no matter what. What you don't want, you let go, instead of wanting to kill. They are not animals you point and kill.
This may also not add up. He says, Federal Teaching Hospital, Abakaliki did abortion. Teaching hospital doesn't do abortion except on health ground. I hope he will be able to proof this because it's an indictment on the hospital, against federal medical ethics.
Forget jare! I used to say like this until I jam one of my ex then before I married then I know why some men beat woman. Since then I always want to the root cause.

My story goes like this…

My ex and I was gisting in the room laughing seriously. So I left her to the kitchen to take something, so I saw the gas was on down with nothing on top. So the fire was just burning down all this period say 40mins we have been gisting.

So when I saw this fire from the gas ,I was shocked I screamed baby you put on the gas with nothing and fire is on down. So she said and then is that y I am shouting, that my own is too much y am I shouting. I was surprised. Like is this girl not scared of fire accident.

Before I know she has already started throwing insult to me , so I didn’t answer her. So I wanted to leave the scene. That is leave the house before it escalates. She went to lock the door, she held me by neck very tight. And she hit me. This time I almost reacted( at of reflex, as in my hand went up when I was feeling the pains in my neck seriously) before I remember what I promised myself that I can never hit a woman.

Immediately she saw that I was angry, she then held my neck tight more and hit my chest more and keep saying“beat me na kill me u nor fit beat me beat me na idiot” so I was Jst angry but I was now like so this is how men beat woman.

So when she tired , she left me and started crying like I have beat her all day that I am oppressing her(of wish I didn’t touch her at all). So I went to the room, and I was Jst surprised that this is how men beat woman. So this is how it starts? Na wa ooo… so the shock was with me all through day, so I was like I would have beaten this girl if not that I jst have to accept the pain.

The question is , what if she was so angry she then went to bring a big wood to hit me won’t I defend myself?

Bro or babe pray not to marry a quick to anger person. Jst pray not to, before u may eat ur words you won’t know.

If a woman slap you, knowing that u have said I can’t hit a woman, the next is to pour u acid when u are sleeping. So if u sense any of these from a woman , ends the relationship quick…

So there have been many senerio when my friends and colleagues have beaten their wife then and they gave me the story of how it started , and u will know 2/3rd are caused by women.

Just pray you have a loyal woman. Hardly man hit his younger sister, let alone another’s man daughter , that is to tell you the other man daughter may have even instigated the actions.

Ps: I have been married for 4 years I have never hitted my wife and can’t even imagine hitting a loyal wife like her. She won’t even let such scene happen.
Re: My Aborted Marriage With Sandra Obi: Man Whose Fiancee Called Off Wedding Reacts by BRATISLAVA:
santos123:
have been following the both of you. I must say the both of you are intelligent despite the funny insults. Lol
You will admit that that character is unwell. Evaluate the content of his posts.

I don't even have time to respond to his usual insults about sex organs he has never seen, and other garbage he frequently posts. They aren't even funny, just repetitive and boring.

When he has something new to say I may respond. Right now he's posting trash about himself to himself. Expect his long boring posts full of his insane ramblings. Something about this moniker unsettles him. Beast to himself online, offline the worst of vermin.
Re: My Aborted Marriage With Sandra Obi: Man Whose Fiancee Called Off Wedding Reacts by Sureplug123(m): 9:50am On Apr 17, 2022
OvertheTop:
Guy. Don't Believe every story a Woman Tells U....

Even if your Sister was the one that was Guilty in a Quarrel with her Husband,
When she comes to Report to U, She will Make sure she twist the Story.... to Get You Angered and Involved

E.g....Me and my Husband were Quarrelling..... Suddenly He Started Saying: You.... my Brother Does Have any Work....That You are A beggar and a Bastard..... ( she will never mention what the Real Quarrel was About because she knows she is Guilty)

When She Tells You This, The Job is Done.....You will be on Her side 100%

You might even Go Violent for No Reason...And End up in Jail....Due to this Manipulation.

Always Calm down to Cross Check what Ever Story u Hear from them.
They are manipulative in nature. A man should never listen to them. Adam was punished for listening to a woman!
Re: My Aborted Marriage With Sandra Obi: Man Whose Fiancee Called Off Wedding Reacts by Sureplug123(m): 10:15am On Apr 17, 2022
postmann:
And this was how I found you -- bald and shameless, brawling and drunk on the streets of bitterness.

I've followed your blood trails from yesterday's massacre. And here I found you nursing your wounds. The Predator always look for his prey and happy is he when he finds a weak one -- a weak one in you, BRATISLAVA, the shameless, perpetually angry beldame.

I have the keys to the vault of your miseries; the undertaker with the spells to unleash the ghost of your horrors past. Here's the dam erected against your proud feminist waves. I'm the consequences of your wayward life, wasted away on the altar of forbidden pleasures.

Now your vulva throws up the regurgitation of your whoredom in the form of your milk-like monthly discharge and your mouth spits hate against the object of your misery -- men. But your thighs were yours to either open or close. The blame was yours, owing to your being a woman of easy virtue.

Your chance of settling down slips. Each new day fastens the bolts to your despair and nairaland becomes the vent of that unimaginable frustration. And here you'd find me bringing it all to a quick end. cool
Living Legend! May your days be long
Re: My Aborted Marriage With Sandra Obi: Man Whose Fiancee Called Off Wedding Reacts by Harddiskng(m): 3:11pm On Apr 17, 2022
dominique:
In case you don't know, abortion is a criminal act in Nigeria and a federal government hospital will never carry out one except in cases where the woman's life is at risk. He clearly didn't think that through before writing it, only God knows what else he's lying about. The woman might not be a saint herself but the man is definitely lying.
Abortion is a criminal act in Nigeria? I didn’t even know that because anybody can freely walk into almost any pharmacy in the same Nigeria and get abortion pills cheesy
Re: My Aborted Marriage With Sandra Obi: Man Whose Fiancee Called Off Wedding Reacts by fatboyslym007: 10:17am On Apr 18, 2022
[quote author=KingOfAllIgbos post=111990746][/quote]Unfortunately, you are still a tribalistic slowpoke... tongue tongue
Re: My Aborted Marriage With Sandra Obi: Man Whose Fiancee Called Off Wedding Reacts by wiseoneking: 11:09pm On Apr 18, 2022
royalfly:
Someone is telling how he was hurt for the girl killing his child, u are trying to downplay the abortion isue. Do you know how that abortion would have afffected him. Remember she did it without his consent.. most times these women are the ones who damage these men and turn them to monsters. Everyman must never hit a woman no matter what i agree. You need jesus to overcome in times like that.. the way you trying too hard to make a point from nothing extraordinary. Are you related to the girl.
Just laughing at your question of been related to her. She did the first abortion without his consent, he did the second and the third and he was still aware of such, and went ahead to fix a wedding with her. If he wasn't rejected by this lady, this issue will not be coming out. He allowed his fiancee three times without his consent to three consecutive abortion? I have zero tolerance to abortion.
1 2 3 ... 7 8 9 10 11 Reply

My Fiancée Called Off Our Wedding With Four Days To GoMan Whose Wife Died Chasing Side Chick Is Not Dead. He Was In ComaWell, She Called Off Our Wedding.234

Taiwo And Kehinde Olateju Twins: Albino And Dark Twins (Photos)Your Experience During Childbirth In NigeriaIs It Wrong Or I Am Over Reacting