Stats: 3,153,120 members, 7,818,361 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 01:36 PM

Men Are Builders - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Men Are Builders (780 Views)

Relationships With Nigerian Men Are Filled With Wahala - UK Lady Narrates / Guys Can You Marry Them? See Photos Of Female Body Builders / Meet Gay Body Builders Who Fell In Love At The Gym(pictures) (2) (3) (4)

Men Are Builders by Nobody: 11:39am On Apr 27, 2022
The fact is men are builders and we built the world and help make the world a better place for everyone.

I just want to show you guys the different world men built and you guys can compare which world you love.

There are different races of men and each built their own world through mission, goals, passion and vision.

For a starter

I will start with European men and what they built.
Re: Men Are Builders by Nobody: 11:42am On Apr 27, 2022
This is the city European men built.

Re: Men Are Builders by Nobody: 11:45am On Apr 27, 2022
The city asian men built (japanese)

Re: Men Are Builders by Nobody: 11:46am On Apr 27, 2022
The city asian men built (chinese)

Re: Men Are Builders by Nobody: 11:48am On Apr 27, 2022
This is the city south american men built (mexico)

Re: Men Are Builders by Nobody: 11:50am On Apr 27, 2022
The city African men built ( lagos)

Re: Men Are Builders by Nobody: 11:53am On Apr 27, 2022
The city african men built ( Nairobi)

Re: Men Are Builders by Nobody: 11:56am On Apr 27, 2022
thebosstrevor1:
The city african men built ( Nairobi)
With the help of the chinese.. grin

After being educated by the Europeans...

Y'all were using grass to cover your dicks... Chewing kolanuts and marrying over a dozen women... grin

Oh... Then you were enslaved... Losers

Re: Men Are Builders by PUSSYHOE(m): 12:32pm On Apr 27, 2022
Datboredberri:
With the helo of the chinese.. grin

Y'all were using grass to cover your dicks... Chewing kolanuts and marrying over a dozen women... grin

Hey guys is the pussy offering gender

Re: Men Are Builders by Nobody: 12:44pm On Apr 27, 2022
PUSSYHOE:

Hey guys is the pussy offering gender

Bro white women and asian women have contributed more to humanity than you lowlife degenerates... grin

That's why black men are only known for their bbcs... Honestly, like white women made you fools their living fu*k toys...

It's not a gender thing... It's more race than anything else... Cause the very white men who brought civilization to you, they also justified enslaving you by classing negro men as sub humans... Must hurt, doesn't it? grin

Arabs still enslaved you btw...

Let me not even talk about the chinese who still build your roads... But think youre less than sh** grin

Re: Men Are Builders by Nobody: 12:45pm On Apr 27, 2022
Why be say na only men?
What about women? undecided
Re: Men Are Builders by PUSSYHOE(m): 12:47pm On Apr 27, 2022
Datboredberri:

Bro white women and asian women have contributed more to humanity than you lowlife degenerates... grin

That's why black men are only known for their bbcs... Honestly, like white women made you fools their living fu*k toys...

It's not a gender thing... It's more race than anything else... Cause the very white men who brought civilization to you, they also justified enslaving you by classing negro men as sub humans... Must hurt, doesn't it? grin

Arabs still enslaved you btw...

Let me not even talk about the chinese who still build your roads... But think youre less than sh** grin

Are you a white woman pussy?
Re: Men Are Builders by Nobody: 12:52pm On Apr 27, 2022
PUSSYHOE:

Are you a white woman pussy?
No, I'm black... But I know what I am to the world... You delusional idiots don't...

You're not even African Amerians... Or British-African... You're sub-saharan Africans...

And you honestly believe you're in the position to brag? undecided

Who built your third world African cities? The engineers? The loans? Your countries are sh** and other races still helped you make it manageable...

Electricity... Clean water... Healthcare... Schools... Etc...

Every basic amenity was discovered and brought to you by white men and WOMEN...

White men put your ancestors in chains to serve their women and you think you're higher up the ladder cause you have a dick? grin

Re: Men Are Builders by PUSSYHOE(m): 1:16pm On Apr 27, 2022
Datboredberri:
No, I'm black... But I know what I am to the world... You delusional idiots don't...

You're not even African Amerians... Or British-African... You're sub-saharan Africans...

And you honestly believe you're in the position to brag? undecided

Who built your third world African cities? The engineers? The loans? Your countries are sh** and other races still helped you make it manageable...

Electricity... Clean water... Healthcare... Schools... Etc...

Every basic amenity was discovered and brought to you by white men and WOMEN...

White men put your ancestors in chains to serve their women and you think you're higher up the ladder cause you have a dick? grin

Yes i do
Re: Men Are Builders by Nobody: 1:21pm On Apr 27, 2022
PUSSYHOE:

Yes i do
Typical black man... Your dick is the only thing that gives you some recognition... Nothing else... Keep relying in the chinese to build your slums... After being enslaved by the Arabs... And the Europeans... It's time for the chinese to fu*k us all... grin

Re: Men Are Builders by 9182736455O1999(m): 4:21pm On Apr 27, 2022
Datboredberri:
Typical black man... Your dick is the only thing that gives you some recognition... Nothing else... Keep relying in the chinese to build your slums... After being enslaved by the Arabs... And the Europeans... It's time for the chinese to fu*k us all... grin
Stop being toxic.
Re: Men Are Builders by helinues: 9:32am On Apr 28, 2022
Women are home builders instead
Re: Men Are Builders by SarutobiEky(m): 6:53am On Apr 29, 2022
Datboredberri:
With the help of the chinese.. grin

Wanna know what's funny in the end? grin cheesy

How Much Do You Think The Hookup Industry In Nigeria Makes Annually? / Please, Dont Zoom In!!! / Heartbroken Man Shares CCTV Footage Of His Partner C.h.e.a.t.i.n.g On Him

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20