Stats: 3,153,445 members, 7,819,646 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 07:52 PM

Sokoto Chief Imam, Dr. Sheikh Mansour Has Called For The Release Of Murderers - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Sokoto Chief Imam, Dr. Sheikh Mansour Has Called For The Release Of Murderers (58905 Views)

No Niger Delta Monarch, Elder Has Called For Ndiomu’s Sack – NDIG / Murderers Like Obasanjo, Babangida, Enenche Are In Peter Obi's Camp - Sowore / ”I Do Not Walk In The Company Of Murderers”, Dele Farotimi Rejects Gov Sanwoolu (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Sokoto Chief Imam, Dr. Sheikh Mansour Has Called For The Release Of Murderers by Seniorwriter(m): 2:16pm On May 14, 2022
press9jatv:
BREAKING (Blasphemy): The Sokoto State Chief Imam, Dr. Sheikh Mansour has called on Nigerian police to quickly release those arrested over the grue-some mur-der of Deborah.

The Imam also called to immediately reopen the Shehu Shagari College of Education where the incident happened.

As Sokoto Residents Plan Mass Protest Over Police Arrest Of Suspected Killers Of Female Student, Claim Suspects Were ‘Defending Islam, Prophet Muhammad.

Political Affairs Int

MADMAN ....

Deep Quote
All terrorists are Muslims!

Voiceofthestree:

Yes I agree with you but not all Muslims are Terrorist

Pinned

@Seniorwriter

Re: Sokoto Chief Imam, Dr. Sheikh Mansour Has Called For The Release Of Murderers by agadez007(m): 2:16pm On May 14, 2022
beerfraud:
Jailbreak occurred in Alaigbo where criminals ware set free and widely applauded by majority ibos so I see no reason why their own should be exemptional
Vagina harvesters over to you
I wonder what concerns igboland with sokoto,you Muslims are evil and you don’t even hide it anymore
Not all Muslims are terrorists but all terrorists are Muslims

13 Likes

Re: Sokoto Chief Imam, Dr. Sheikh Mansour Has Called For The Release Of Murderers by Mossadd: 2:16pm On May 14, 2022
Animals
Re: Sokoto Chief Imam, Dr. Sheikh Mansour Has Called For The Release Of Murderers by gerrardomendes(m): 2:16pm On May 14, 2022
Mumuhamad can't fight for himself

Re: Sokoto Chief Imam, Dr. Sheikh Mansour Has Called For The Release Of Murderers by Naiira(m): 2:16pm On May 14, 2022
A disaster at the mosque…

Re: Sokoto Chief Imam, Dr. Sheikh Mansour Has Called For The Release Of Murderers by generalwo(m): 2:16pm On May 14, 2022
This is Nigeria.... You speak, u die..... A country dominated by religious fools who kill in the name of defending their religion and they get away with it... Nothing good can come out of the northern Nigeria...

Re: Sokoto Chief Imam, Dr. Sheikh Mansour Has Called For The Release Of Murderers by Angelfrost(m): 2:16pm On May 14, 2022
Eriokanmi:
It's his opinion which doesn't hold water if true. He's not the govt

Why was Kanu arrested over his "Personal Opinion"?!!

Why do people who criticize governors get arrested over their "Personal opinions"?!!

Re: Sokoto Chief Imam, Dr. Sheikh Mansour Has Called For The Release Of Murderers by Mozegee: 2:16pm On May 14, 2022
A useless imam, defending a useless religion.why fighting for a God who can fight for himself. Sharing a country with this people is the worst mistake of life
press9jatv:
BREAKING (Blasphemy): The Sokoto State Chief Imam, Dr. Sheikh Mansour has called on Nigerian police to quickly release those arrested over the grue-some mur-der of Deborah.

The Imam also called to immediately reopen the Shehu Shagari College of Education where the incident happened.

As Sokoto Residents Plan Mass Protest Over Police Arrest Of Suspected Killers Of Female Student, Claim Suspects Were ‘Defending Islam, Prophet Muhammad.

Political Affairs Int

Re: Sokoto Chief Imam, Dr. Sheikh Mansour Has Called For The Release Of Murderers by Mummyfour(f): 2:17pm On May 14, 2022
This is so heartbreaking to say the least.
These people are barbaric indeed.
The blood of that girl would be a mark of damnation on every body that partook of that atrocity and as sell as those that supports them.

Re: Sokoto Chief Imam, Dr. Sheikh Mansour Has Called For The Release Of Murderers by Mightymanna(m): 2:17pm On May 14, 2022
Afamsi:
Someone should educate these terrorists that Nigeria constitution is supreme and does not subscribe to jungle justice
h
Re: Sokoto Chief Imam, Dr. Sheikh Mansour Has Called For The Release Of Murderers by Elock1: 2:17pm On May 14, 2022
Typicool8:
Honestly I'm so angry to the extent that I don't know what to say...buh it is high time this country divides and go their separate ways.
I swear mk we dey manage our Christianity any how 4 this side

Pastor Don talk say he dy drink tea with God.
But we no hear say dem kill anybody

I'm so fed up with this cursed country.

Re: Sokoto Chief Imam, Dr. Sheikh Mansour Has Called For The Release Of Murderers by UNDFTD: 2:17pm On May 14, 2022
Nukilia:
Christians should give peace a chance for God to fight for the innocent girl

Are you for real?
Re: Sokoto Chief Imam, Dr. Sheikh Mansour Has Called For The Release Of Murderers by ufuosman(m): 2:17pm On May 14, 2022
D govt is silent
Re: Sokoto Chief Imam, Dr. Sheikh Mansour Has Called For The Release Of Murderers by bizhop01: 2:18pm On May 14, 2022
Head of terrorists organization sokoto is speaking
Re: Sokoto Chief Imam, Dr. Sheikh Mansour Has Called For The Release Of Murderers by Bamzyriches451: 2:18pm On May 14, 2022
Damn!
O lord why did you join me with this animals in human form cry

Re: Sokoto Chief Imam, Dr. Sheikh Mansour Has Called For The Release Of Murderers by SenecaTheYonger: 2:18pm On May 14, 2022
beylinko02:
I see this turning into violence. If you are a Christian, please stay safe.

Same. I feel something not good is coming.

They way they killed her is too bizzare. Not like she stole something or killed someone. Just a voice note and took her life so mercilessly.

Even the position of her burnt body makes me sad. Like someone who is trying to sheild herself from harm

Re: Sokoto Chief Imam, Dr. Sheikh Mansour Has Called For The Release Of Murderers by dydx2020(m): 2:18pm On May 14, 2022
Ty

Re: Sokoto Chief Imam, Dr. Sheikh Mansour Has Called For The Release Of Murderers by xynerise: 2:18pm On May 14, 2022
Tufiakwa....no wonder Peace is far from that region

Re: Sokoto Chief Imam, Dr. Sheikh Mansour Has Called For The Release Of Murderers by Dannyfan(m): 2:19pm On May 14, 2022
This is sad. Human reasoning has level
Re: Sokoto Chief Imam, Dr. Sheikh Mansour Has Called For The Release Of Murderers by IDIOTmoderators: 2:20pm On May 14, 2022
Nukilia:
Christians should give peace a chance for God to fight for the innocent girl
STFU... Why didn't they allow Allah to punish the girl... Why are they killing for their Allah? If this lady were to be your daughter will you spew this rubbish?

Re: Sokoto Chief Imam, Dr. Sheikh Mansour Has Called For The Release Of Murderers by Wchris(m): 2:20pm On May 14, 2022
That Imam should be killed

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Sokoto Chief Imam, Dr. Sheikh Mansour Has Called For The Release Of Murderers by Angelfrost(m): 2:20pm On May 14, 2022
Afamsi:
Someone should educate these terrorists that Nigeria constitution is supreme and does not subscribe to jungle justice

The Northern part of Nigeria feel and act above the laws in Nigerian constitution.

Matter of fact, they actually believe Nigerian laws are secondary to their Sharia laws.

Even Buhari is totally in support of what that mad man above said.

Re: Sokoto Chief Imam, Dr. Sheikh Mansour Has Called For The Release Of Murderers by christistruth01: 2:20pm On May 14, 2022
All Christians should start Praying God has started something big
Re: Sokoto Chief Imam, Dr. Sheikh Mansour Has Called For The Release Of Murderers by Okortor: 2:21pm On May 14, 2022
Useless Imam.

Re: Sokoto Chief Imam, Dr. Sheikh Mansour Has Called For The Release Of Murderers by Angelfrost(m): 2:21pm On May 14, 2022
Typicool8:
Honestly I'm so angry to the extent that I don't know what to say...buh it is high time this country divides and go their separate ways.

The splitting of this contraption is long overdue!

We can't be forcing a relationship or unity where a region feels other regions should bend to their whims and caprices.

Since they don't want to come to terms with the widespread demand for equity, everybody should go back and answer his father's name.

Let's put an end to this British colonial burden!

Re: Sokoto Chief Imam, Dr. Sheikh Mansour Has Called For The Release Of Murderers by ChronicGp(m): 2:22pm On May 14, 2022
Dare to release those mofos & watch wat gonna pop.....
Re: Sokoto Chief Imam, Dr. Sheikh Mansour Has Called For The Release Of Murderers by PARADIZEPRIEST: 2:22pm On May 14, 2022
TOPIC: HOW TO AVOID WILD ANIMALS ATTACK!!!
LESSON1 angry
DON'T ARGUE RELIGIOUS MATTER WITH MUSLIMS IN UNCIVILIZED COUNTRIES.
LESSON2 angry
LESSON3 angry
LESSON4 angry
LESSON5 angry
LESSON6 angry
LESSON7 angry

Re: Sokoto Chief Imam, Dr. Sheikh Mansour Has Called For The Release Of Murderers by UNDFTD: 2:22pm On May 14, 2022
beerfraud:
Jailbreak occurred in Alaigbo where criminals ware set free and widely applauded by majority ibos so I see no reason why their own should be exemptional
Vagina harvesters over to you

What has jailbreak got to do with the murderous behavior of your folks? And by the way how many jail breaks have happened in your neck of the woods?
Re: Sokoto Chief Imam, Dr. Sheikh Mansour Has Called For The Release Of Murderers by Sheriman(m): 2:23pm On May 14, 2022
Terrorism and banditry will not allow them to rest in their far backwards North.
I'm a Southern Muslim. I totally condemned any religion extremism. However, this Northern fanatics people does not present Islam the way the prophet presented it.

Re: Sokoto Chief Imam, Dr. Sheikh Mansour Has Called For The Release Of Murderers by gladdensir(m): 2:24pm On May 14, 2022
The imam and his religion are not an advocate of peace and the proper punishment should be meted out on these crime syndicates who are jihadist, buharist, pantamist, iswapian and bokoterrorist in nature.
Re: Sokoto Chief Imam, Dr. Sheikh Mansour Has Called For The Release Of Murderers by IDIOTmoderators: 2:26pm On May 14, 2022
SenecaTheYonger:

Same. I feel something not good is coming.

They way they killed her is too bizzare. Not like she stole something or killed someone. Just a voice note and took her life so mercilessly.

Even the position of her burnt body makes me sad. Like someone who is trying to sheild herself from harm
Very wicked and barbaric people. They nearly killed me in Kano because of a shoe that I wore. It has a design that looks like Arabic, this people gathered themselves to lynch me. Somebody heard of their plans and quickly ask his son to take me to safety on a bike, they ran after the bike but luckily I got to Sabon-Gari a Christian enclave.

10 Likes 2 Shares

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply)

Breaking: Buhari Orders Customs Boss, AGF, 12 Others To Submit Hand Over Notes / ENDSARS Protesters Threw Money To Under Bridge Dwellers In Abuja- PICS & VIDEO / Christopher Dega, Ortom’s Aide Killed In Jos By Gunmen (Photo)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36