Stats: 3,155,892 members, 7,828,157 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 03:38 AM

General UK Visa Enquiries - Part 5 - Travel (243) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / General UK Visa Enquiries - Part 5 (843372 Views)

General USA Student Visa Enquiries-part 16 / General UK Visa Enquiries - Part 4 / General USA Student Visa Enquiries-part 15 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (240) (241) (242) (243) (244) (245) (246) ... (622) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: General UK Visa Enquiries - Part 5 by leef2022: 9:14pm On Sep 19, 2022
ICFinvestor1:
good day all, pls i urgently need help, can i change my uk visiting visa to student visit or work permit visa when i enter uk?
Pls I need help cox I have 6months UK visa and I want to further my school or work once I get to the UK

NO
Re: General UK Visa Enquiries - Part 5 by Mindrenew: 10:01pm On Sep 19, 2022
Hi ,please I need a feedback of those that applied for standard visitor visa from July 17 - 20 if anyone has gotten a response .my biometric date was on July 18 at ikeja TLS .

I have an exam in Uk next week
Re: General UK Visa Enquiries - Part 5 by adveert002: 11:09pm On Sep 19, 2022
Mindrenew:
Hi ,please I need a feedback of those that applied for standard visitor visa from July 17 - 20 if anyone has gotten a response .my biometric date was on July 18 at ikeja TLS .

I think you should visit the office with your biometrics data page, I had my my biometrics within these dates and I got a passport return mail last week
Re: General UK Visa Enquiries - Part 5 by Mindrenew: 11:14pm On Sep 19, 2022
adveert002:

I think you should visit the office with your biometrics data page, I had my my biometrics within these dates and I got a passport return mail last week
Wow what center lagos Ikeja /VI /Abuja?

Also what date exactly was your biometric and when was your application decided,
Re: General UK Visa Enquiries - Part 5 by adveert002: 11:19pm On Sep 19, 2022
Mindrenew:

Wow what center lagos Ikeja /VI /Abuja?

Also what date exactly was your biometric and when was your application decided,

My date was actually 21/07
Decision made on 09/09
Ikeja TLS
Re: General UK Visa Enquiries - Part 5 by Mindrenew: 11:42pm On Sep 19, 2022
adveert002:

My date was actually 21/07
Decision made on 09/09
Ikeja TLS

Hi please us your visa first time application ?
Not sure what's delaying mine
Re: General UK Visa Enquiries - Part 5 by adveert002: 12:00am On Sep 20, 2022
Mindrenew:

Yes it's first time
Re: General UK Visa Enquiries - Part 5 by alert20: 2:09am On Sep 20, 2022
Mindrenew:

Like I qoute earlier, you should get a pickup mail before Friday.

Also I think it depends on date and when your application was decided... Like my sister biometric was on July 14, and her application was decided September 14, last week Wednesday, so we expecting pick up mail this week ✌️✌️
Re: General UK Visa Enquiries - Part 5 by Teejackz11009: 8:34am On Sep 20, 2022
Hello Guys I need your Response Please..Have People Start Receiving Unconditional Offer For January Admission?Because this week will make it 5 weeks that my Application has been submitted to Schools,No Response from any schools..Can anyone give me Highlight of what's going on and why it's taking so long.
Re: General UK Visa Enquiries - Part 5 by WilsonBright935: 10:31am On Sep 20, 2022
lilangel20:
People that I called for were told a decision has been made. Some have alreadygot their passport stamped
Re: General UK Visa Enquiries - Part 5 by Mrsoriginality: 11:18am On Sep 20, 2022
expoguru:
Hi guys, please I need a female who's interested in traveling to the u.k with me...please note that this person should have at least 3m so we pull resources together and go as a family...and we do not have to stay together...please in case you are interested or have someone who's is interested kindly contact me on 0.7.0.66009.3.53.
Thanks.

You better delete this nonsense. Carry your fraudulent act elsewhere.

Re: General UK Visa Enquiries - Part 5 by Ceocards(m): 11:51am On Sep 20, 2022
Please those any one have the Calling number. Please I need to call to know the statues of my passport. Thanks
Re: General UK Visa Enquiries - Part 5 by alert20: 12:17pm On Sep 20, 2022
Mrsoriginality:

God bless you for this jare.... Nah fools like him go contact him... @justwise pls do the needful boss... ✌️✌️

Re: General UK Visa Enquiries - Part 5 by jasonboss24: 12:41pm On Sep 20, 2022
I got into UK (Hul) last 3 weeks, through student visa route, University of Hull, Data Science and Artificial Intelligence. If you need assistance with your SOP, CV and Letter of Recommendations. WhatsApp +2348135304367, he helped with mine. Chat him for yours or save for your family and friends who need help with theirs.
We rise by lifting others
Re: General UK Visa Enquiries - Part 5 by mamawa123: 1:06pm On Sep 20, 2022
Mrsoriginality:

Thank you for calling the fraudster out. Please delete @expoguru's post you quoted because people can still read it when reading your response to his post.
Re: General UK Visa Enquiries - Part 5 by Teejackz11009: 2:18pm On Sep 20, 2022
Hello Guys I need your Response Please..Have People Start Receiving Unconditional Offer For January Admission?Because this week will make it 5 weeks that my Application has been submitted to Schools,No Response from any schools..Can anyone give me Highlight of what's going on and why it's taking so long.
Re: General UK Visa Enquiries - Part 5 by bukonlami: 3:54pm On Sep 20, 2022
Please can anyone help on how to get sponsorship for care worker
Re: General UK Visa Enquiries - Part 5 by bukonlami: 3:56pm On Sep 20, 2022
bukonlami:
please anyone who has done it successfully
Re: General UK Visa Enquiries - Part 5 by Aniaino2341: 5:46pm On Sep 20, 2022
Please guys I am about to apply for a UK tourist visa and I would be using my brother as my sponsor cause we bear same name and surname please I would like to know what documents I need him to bring cause I am about to apply myself... please if you have done this and it was successful please put me through thanks.
Re: General UK Visa Enquiries - Part 5 by Aniaino2341: 5:55pm On Sep 20, 2022
I need the website to apply for a UK standard visa and please help with the documents needed from me and from a sponsor if I would use one God bless
Re: General UK Visa Enquiries - Part 5 by leef2022: 6:02pm On Sep 20, 2022
Aniaino2341:
I need the website[/b] to apply for a UK standard visa and please help with the [b]documents[b][/b] needed from me and from a sponsor if I would use one God bless

Website-gov.uk, documents- gov.uk
Re: General UK Visa Enquiries - Part 5 by truffle: 6:38pm On Sep 20, 2022
Mindrenew:

hi there, just wanted to confirm if you have gotten any feedback
Re: General UK Visa Enquiries - Part 5 by Ashirioluwa: 6:42pm On Sep 20, 2022
bukonlami:

https://www.nairaland.com/6748312/uk-skilled-worker-visa-health/223
Re: General UK Visa Enquiries - Part 5 by Mindrenew: 6:44pm On Sep 20, 2022
truffle:
hi there, just wanted to confirm if you have gotten any feedback
still not decided
Re: General UK Visa Enquiries - Part 5 by Ceocards(m): 6:46pm On Sep 20, 2022
After all struggles and bugles. My passport finally came with a refuse letter because of CAC only. When I submitted my CAC info was active. But I have right to reapply immediately. This is to inform the gurus and experience members in the house. You are really doing real job. Kudos to you. I will be reapplying back next months. The reasons was at the attached documents

Re: General UK Visa Enquiries - Part 5 by royalmu: 7:13pm On Sep 20, 2022
Ceocards:
After all struggles and bugles. My passport finally came with a refuse letter because of CAC only. When I submitted my CAC info was active. But I have right to reapply immediately. This is to inform the gurus and experience members in the house. You are really doing real job. Kudos to you. I will be reapplying back next months. The reasons was at the attached documents
Try to make your company status active on cac website before you reapply. Your company status is actually active on cac, please check it.

Re: General UK Visa Enquiries - Part 5 by alert20: 7:22pm On Sep 20, 2022
Ceocards:

Sorry for the refusal.... It happens to my client application as well, when I submitted it was active and after some weeks it became inactive, so I contacted KMO consult here on this thread on Sunday and by Tuesday the company was active again on CAC website.... We decided to make it active to avoid this kind of story....

Lastly when you made the paid call, were you told a decision has been made on your application or you were just told to wait for 15days?? ✌️✌️
Re: General UK Visa Enquiries - Part 5 by Aniaino2341: 7:23pm On Sep 20, 2022
leef2022:

Website-gov.uk, documents- gov.uk

Please help how should a letter of my sponsor look like should he involve his properties secondly after using his documents do I still need to submit my personal documents apart from my passport? Please help.
Re: General UK Visa Enquiries - Part 5 by nasire(m): 7:24pm On Sep 20, 2022
Not yet 20th July biometric at TLS Facility Ikeja

hi there, just wanted to confirm if you have gotten any feedback [/quote]
Re: General UK Visa Enquiries - Part 5 by JPB2: 7:26pm On Sep 20, 2022
Ceocards:

Did you ever get a NSF mail?

Did u by any chance bug them for a decision and ur Passport ?

(1) (2) (3) ... (240) (241) (242) (243) (244) (245) (246) ... (622) (Reply)

UK Skilled Worker Visa / Health And Care Worker Visa / Qualified Teacher Route / Give Birth In USA: Cost And Procedures Part 3 / Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 7

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32