Stats: 3,153,530 members, 7,819,909 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 06:20 AM

Why Am I Always Sad?? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Why Am I Always Sad?? (1653 Views)

I Always Twin With My Wifey / Why Am I Always Rejected,how Do I Get Out From This / Why Do I Always Meet Poor Girls With So Much Demands? Please Help (2) (3) (4)

Why Am I Always Sad?? by Blupen(m): 6:17pm On Sep 28, 2022
Am a very funny guy i can make you laugh from now till tomorrow but the problem here is that am always sad and depressed
sometimes i see no point in living this life again......Am a drop out, an introvert and am also jobless am 24yrs old
is there still hope for me in this life??

Re: Why Am I Always Sad?? by robinso01(m): 6:19pm On Sep 28, 2022
It's because you're jobless and alone. Being jobless alone is enough to be depressed, not to even talk of being alone. Try to find something to do and have urself surrounded by people.

Re: Why Am I Always Sad?? by Blupen(m): 6:35pm On Sep 28, 2022
robinso01:
It's because you're jobless and alone. Being jobless alone is enough to be depressed, not to even talk of being alone. Try to find something to do and have urself surrounded by people.
People don't like me bro am short
Re: Why Am I Always Sad?? by Chizzyjforce: 6:36pm On Sep 28, 2022
Sure, there's hope for everyone. In as much as life seems not worth it, but since we've found ourselves here, let's make the best out of it before we say good bye.

You're always sad because you don't have money, that's simple.

What you should do.

1. Find keke and ride to start making money.
2. Drive bolt for someone.
3 . Learn a digital skill. Web design, graphics, video editing, content writing, etc.
4. Go into online biz. YouTube Channel, affiliate marketing, CPA, Sell ebooks you got for free, PoD, etc.
5. Offer services on fiverr, upwork, et al... or resell someone else services there.

Don't stay indoor always. Go out and take a walk every evening, maybe catch up with a friend and have some convo.

We all passed through this phase sometime, sooner or later, you go dey alright.

Re: Why Am I Always Sad?? by Blupen(m): 6:47pm On Sep 28, 2022
Chizzyjforce:
Sure, there's hope for everyone. In as much as life seems not worth it, but since we've found ourselves here, let's make the best out of it before we say good bye.

What you should do.

3 . Learn a digital skill. Web design, graphics, video editing, content writing, etc.
4. Go into online biz. YouTube Channel, affiliate marketing, CPA, Sell ebooks you got for free, PoD, etc.
5. Offer services on fiverr, upwork, et al... or resell someone else services there.

Don't stay indoor always. Go out and take a walk every evening, maybe catch up with a friend and have some convo.

Thank you for your word of advice....

Re: Why Am I Always Sad?? by robinso01(m): 6:48pm On Sep 28, 2022
Blupen:
You're not the only one short, nor will you be the last person to be short. Work on ur self esteem

Re: Why Am I Always Sad?? by Lucasinho(m): 6:49pm On Sep 28, 2022
Blupen:

See mentally angry

Aki and Paw, the nollywood actors are they tall?
Yet people love them. Learn how to turn your situations to an advantage bro....

It's well cool

Re: Why Am I Always Sad?? by Blupen(m): 7:10pm On Sep 28, 2022
robinso01:

You're not the only one short, nor will you be the last person to be short. Work on ur self esteem
Am trying bro
it's just that most people nowadays are just rude, wicked and heartless
Re: Why Am I Always Sad?? by Blupen(m): 7:12pm On Sep 28, 2022
Lucasinho:

See mentally angry

Aki and Paw, the nollywood actors are they tall? Yet people love them. Learn how to turn your situations to an advantage bro....

It's well cool
Hmmmmmm
Re: Why Am I Always Sad?? by Hollybratt(m): 7:26pm On Sep 28, 2022
My brother
I perfectly understand you. But you have to make yourself happy even when you are not.
Don't listen to whatever people say, get yourself doing what you love and enjoy.
Live your life to the fullest.
Being alone in the house can lead to negative thought, and negative thought can lead to suicide.
IRMC
Re: Why Am I Always Sad?? by Nwaotu10(m): 8:04pm On Sep 28, 2022
Me, too. I'm now a sadist. NO single joy sad
Re: Why Am I Always Sad?? by robinso01(m): 8:14pm On Sep 28, 2022
Blupen:
Am trying bro
it's just that most people nowadays are just rude, wicked and heartless

Just accept urself the way you are
Re: Why Am I Always Sad?? by Sweetvie: 9:05pm On Sep 28, 2022
For a starter, no one can make you happy apart from yourself... A little life challenge and you can't even face and you want to pass through life? As we grow, we face different challenges, so if you can't even face this or get through it... What's the future going to hold?
You look down on yourself... Y won't others do the same... You expect others to like you when you don't even like yourself. You're who and what you are... Whether tall or short
You're you... No one is you or can replace you.
Be proud n be brave
Don't have such low self-esteem. smiley

Re: Why Am I Always Sad?? by Cravemore: 9:11pm On Sep 28, 2022
Blupen:
but people still like shutter Bundle!
Re: Why Am I Always Sad?? by Temmylee01(m): 9:20pm On Sep 28, 2022
Bro you're not alone ooooh, if you hear my own story you go dey shope, life is not just fare to who did not have connections, assuming you know someone in bigger place without results self work go don dey wait for you and nah still the same salary you go take dey fund your part-time till you will get qualification.
So just focus and pick one or two genuine advice here and make use of it.

Re: Why Am I Always Sad?? by okoroemeka(m): 9:25pm On Sep 28, 2022
Blupen:
Am a very funny guy i can make you laugh from now till tomorrow but the problem here is that am always sad and depressed
sometimes i see no point in living this life again......Am a drop out, an introvert and am also jobless am 24yrs old
you have so much time on your hands to even think about depression,get a serious job and you will forget about depression and being a funny guy
Re: Why Am I Always Sad?? by Blupen(m): 9:28pm On Sep 28, 2022
okoroemeka:
you have so much time on your hands to even think about depression,get a serious job and you will forget about depression and being a funny guy
Lols thanks
Re: Why Am I Always Sad?? by Blupen(m): 9:32pm On Sep 28, 2022
robinso01:

Just accept urself the way you are
Thanks mr robins
Re: Why Am I Always Sad?? by Blupen(m): 9:36pm On Sep 28, 2022
Nwaotu10:
Me, too. I'm now a sadist. NO single joy sad
Bro am telling you, it's as if am dead inside
Re: Why Am I Always Sad?? by frozen70(f): 5:19am On Sep 29, 2022
Blupen:

All you mentioned above is enough to make you sad

Come out of your shell

Re: Why Am I Always Sad?? by Blupen(m): 5:56am On Sep 29, 2022
frozen70:

All you mentioned above is enough to make you sad
Come out of your shell
I just wish i can get a job to start with
Re: Why Am I Always Sad?? by kelspinall(m): 9:57am On Sep 29, 2022
change ur mindset bro, pray and go out and find something to do, you have age in surplus..make use of it

Re: Why Am I Always Sad?? by Blupen(m): 11:49am On Sep 29, 2022
kelspinall:
change ur mindset bro, pray and go out and find something to do, you have age in surplus..make use of it
I don't even know where to start from self....
Re: Why Am I Always Sad?? by CalmElder(m): 11:53am On Sep 29, 2022
Blupen:

Just say na girlfriend wey u never get be your problem.
MEN can never hate you because you are not tall.

Re: Why Am I Always Sad?? by Blupen(m): 12:35pm On Sep 29, 2022
CalmElder:

Just say na girlfriend wey u never get be your problem. MEN can never hate you because you are not tall.
hahahahaha bro girls no be my problem i fit get 12 gf in one day nah money i deh find ooh
Re: Why Am I Always Sad?? by frozen70(f): 2:57pm On Sep 29, 2022
Blupen:
I just wish i can get a job to start with

God will direct you
Re: Why Am I Always Sad?? by Oturatetuala(m): 3:49pm On Sep 29, 2022
Look for a job and you will forget ur sadness.

Re: Why Am I Always Sad?? by Blupen(m): 5:30pm On Sep 29, 2022
frozen70:

God will direct you
Amen ooh..... Thank you dear
Re: Why Am I Always Sad?? by Blupen(m): 5:30pm On Sep 29, 2022
frozen70:

God will direct you
Amen ooh..... Thank you dear
Re: Why Am I Always Sad?? by Davizee(m): 5:41pm On Sep 29, 2022
Chizzyjforce:

What you should do.

Don't stay indoor always. Go out and take a walk every evening, maybe catch up with a friend and have some condo . Please can you teach me any of this

We all passed through this phase, sooner or later, you go dey alright.
Re: Why Am I Always Sad?? by Davizee(m): 5:45pm On Sep 29, 2022
Chizzyjforce:

What you should do.

please can you teach me any
Re: Why Am I Always Sad?? by Clint02(m): 5:54pm On Sep 29, 2022
Blupen:
If you can make people laugh,then you are not an introvert.

Who Is Going To Take Care Of The Man? / Please Help, I Am Obsessed With Big Ass / She Came To Visit Me And Made Annoyed What Should I Do Am Confused

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43