Stats: 3,153,252 members, 7,818,874 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 07:00 AM

What To Do To Make Money Online? - Business (3005) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / What To Do To Make Money Online? (3556417 Views)

Top 5 Strategies Millionaire Entrepreneur Use To Make Money Online / Can You Really Make Money Online On Autopilot? / Make Quick Money Online And Offline (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (3002) (3003) (3004) (3005) (3006) (3007) (3008) ... (3314) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Demogorgon(m): 12:32pm On Oct 20, 2022
Borntosmoke:
grin grin. We die here.
Can you share your sales letter with me?
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Humblemax: 12:44pm On Oct 20, 2022
For those using UBA dollar Africard, they've stopped withdrawals from that card.

Any cash you have there must be used to pay for something online.

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by HIScraziness(m): 1:21pm On Oct 20, 2022
halogate:
@Lawrence..I believe this end-user is genuinely interested. Do what can to win the sale. Even if its another domainer to help u receive her call.

I believe in using every reasonable method to convince buyer/close deal o... nothing to be shy abt, na money we dey find biko.

Gud luck

U got me wrong. The person who will help you call is trying to get their own share too, that's why they will only insist on calling endusers who ask for call. But if you have your own number and can call by yourself, you will have the freedom of calling any enduser u want, especially those ones that like ghosting. And bros why did u call me by my government name here grin
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by HIScraziness(m): 1:23pm On Oct 20, 2022
Iamxbrando:

Boss, how did you get your own number for calling endusers? Could you please shed more light on how we can go about getting one or recommend anyone that sells it?

A friend here shared their dingtone number with me and we've been using it together since last year and it's very good. You can try dingtone. He bought the number last year for like $8 or so.

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Constantinopo: 1:34pm On Oct 20, 2022
Humblemax:
For those using UBA dollar Africard, they've stopped withdrawals from that card.

This is so terrible and disheartening.

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by ItzElmusty: 2:18pm On Oct 20, 2022
In a World Where 98% of Online Money-Making Opportunities Are Scams:
Complete newbies are legally making as much as N300k a month using their smart phones plus a new & simple money-making technique.

I came across a Program on that promises valuable information about building an online business capable of generating 7 figures every month.
It sounded true but one has to be careful these days.
Out of curiosity.
I decided to get the program and check out the information…especially since there was a Money Back Guarantee if I wasn’t satisfied.

The Product provides awesome support for students meaning that it will guide you every step of the way.

The program is first class which takes you step by step from a complete novice to an expert status where you can start earning as much as 400k+ per month almost on Autopilot, as long as you are willing to do the work and have an open mind.

So today I would like to talk to you about the product based on my own experience.

LEARN Everything in this FREE training course.
Reach me on this WhatsApp number: 07047721321
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Brandconsultany: 3:10pm On Oct 20, 2022
Hello famz,

I did outbounding for one of my domain name and this is the message I got from one of the prospect although I replied accepting the buyers offer and equally changed the price on Dan but haven't heard back.

What's the next step?

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Nobody: 3:13pm On Oct 20, 2022
Brandconsultany:
Hello famz,

I did outbounding for one of my domain name and this is the message I got from one of the prospect although I replied accepting the buyers offer and equally changed the price on Dan but haven't heard back.

What's the next step?

Bro sale don enter for you. Wait for elders in this thread to help you attend to this issue
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by halogate: 3:18pm On Oct 20, 2022
HIScraziness:

U got me wrong. The person who will help you call is trying to get their own share too, that's why they will only insist on calling endusers who ask for call. But if you have your own number and can call by yourself, you will have the freedom of calling any enduser u want, especially those ones that like ghosting. And bros why did u call me by my government name here grin
Lol..Lol.. didn't know you go the the govt approved "Lawrence" oh..grin...was referring to the other Lawrence+nzo looking for how to make/recieve call..
But I don't mind sharing a percentage...as long as the person succeed in closing the deal for me
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by HIScraziness(m): 3:24pm On Oct 20, 2022
halogate:

Lol..Lol.. didn't know you go the the govt approved "Lawrence" oh..grin...was referring to the other Lawrence+nzo looking for how to make/recieve call..

ohh my bad grin
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by HIScraziness(m): 3:25pm On Oct 20, 2022
Brandconsultany:
Hello famz,

What's the next step?

Import lead immediately if you agree to take $350. Scroll up/check previous page to see Learner's post about importing lead
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Nobody: 3:26pm On Oct 20, 2022
Borntosmoke:
Man eyes don see shege. embarassed

How will I go about this??. Hope this man is not whining me. After I did follow up he sent this message

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by halogate: 3:27pm On Oct 20, 2022
HIScraziness:

ohh my bad grin
grin grin..no harm done!.
now we have ur first name for the record grin

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by YoobaNesan: 5:14pm On Oct 20, 2022
Any domain name will sells if it justifies one of these reasons;

B - Brand

D - Defense

S - Sub-brand

M - Marketing

grin don't quote me, I'm not well.
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by ambitiouschap17: 6:08pm On Oct 20, 2022
How are you guys paying for international transactions.
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Slykey(f): 6:13pm On Oct 20, 2022
avalon7:
As banks no gree me withdraw from domiciliary account how person go take get en dollar?

If you can transfer to GT or Access bank.. I'll buy it
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Telegram234(m): 7:16pm On Oct 20, 2022
avalon7:
As banks no gree me withdraw from domiciliary account how person go take get en dollar?
have you tried using piggyvest.
they have dollar savings wallet.
you may try to fund the piggyvest with your dollars, and convert to naira flex account. ( @713 rates) i think.
then withdraw to naira.
try that.

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Slykey(f): 7:19pm On Oct 20, 2022
We withdraw and buy Payoneer funds at a very high rate from 720/$ and above. You can also come with your rate, let's have a deal!

Buying bulk and bits..come with the amount available.

100% funds security

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by pandder: 9:34pm On Oct 20, 2022
#Cruise...this ppl na comic relief..lol

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by bestdudes: 9:53pm On Oct 20, 2022
Humblemax:

how does one fund the card and what is the monthly limit?
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Humblemax: 10:04pm On Oct 20, 2022
bestdudes:
how does one fund the card and what is the monthly limit?
You can fund over the counter or through PayPal. No monthly limit for the dollar card that I know of. If there is, then it will be high.
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Dopenigga(m): 10:16pm On Oct 20, 2022
Humblemax:

Omo, what's the best way around this now
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by bestdudes: 10:46pm On Oct 20, 2022
Humblemax:

You can fund over the counter or through PayPal. No monthly limit for the dollar card that I know of. If there is, then it will be high.
oh okay... is there no other way to fund it apart from paypal?
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by avalon7(m): 3:46am On Oct 21, 2022
Telegram234:

have you tried using piggyvest.
they have dollar savings wallet.
you may try to fund the piggyvest with your dollars, and convert to naira flex account. ( @713 rates) i think.
then withdraw to naira.
try that.

Seriously? If that's true I'll try it out
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by avalon7(m): 3:51am On Oct 21, 2022
Slykey:

If you can transfer to GT or Access bank.. I'll buy it

What state do you reside in?
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by erjo: 5:40am On Oct 21, 2022
Just a tip off!

Don't give up on that domain name yet!

You may have tried outbounding to Gmaps leads with steady price reduction, yet no sales.

Why not get Yellow page Leads and try again?

Sales might just be around the corner!

Reach out to me on Whatsapp (07068996260) let's help you get Yellow page Leads using Yellow page scraper for just 500 per domain.

Get a reasonable discount if you have 5 names or more.

Again, reach me on Whatsapp with 07068996260 or through the email on my signature.

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by flotwz(m): 7:27am On Oct 21, 2022
pandder:

Before u open the account,ask if they have Mastercard/visa card..i tried opening sterling but had to halt the plan because they only issue verve for now..make ur effort for no waste.

I'll definitely try to double check that, thanks for the advice.

Someone told me dt other Banks too are also planning to stop international payment. Hence my fear, and the stress of funding grey account (looking for Dollar from exchangers after opening grey account) make d process cumbersome
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by flotwz(m): 7:30am On Oct 21, 2022
Demogorgon:
GTB. $20 limit I think
That's motivating. I'll check with them next week hopefully. thanks
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Slykey(f): 8:04am On Oct 21, 2022
avalon7:

What state do you reside in?

Lagos..my state does not matter, we can transact online using escrow
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by riqmarol(m): 8:37am On Oct 21, 2022
ClixMaster:
My brother just helped me verify with his voters card. If you have anybody with voters card, go to federatedindentity and edit the name to match the name on the ID. Then use it.

Who to help me with PayPal account na my issue now.

Hi boss

I tried this and it stated declined, tampering with documents suspected.

Any other means pls

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by riqmarol(m): 8:38am On Oct 21, 2022
Floyd45:

Sales report based on your reported sale. Yes, I was the lucky one that registered it after you reported yours. Lol

Boulder Real Estate Agency./ com

SP: $250
Venue: Dan
Outbound.

Mobile Fingerprinting Services/com
Sp: $150
Venue: Dan
Outbound
HT: 2 months.

If you need someone to call an end-user for you @Mrpaddy is your plug.

More sales to all of us. E go be.

Congrats

Pls how did you outbound, just gmaps?

I have a similar one for sale too.

(1) (2) (3) ... (3002) (3003) (3004) (3005) (3006) (3007) (3008) ... (3314) (Reply)

Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 / If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 48