Stats: 3,150,596 members, 7,809,166 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 02:19 AM

Why Is Sowore Not Getting The Kind Of Favour And Fame Peter Obi Is Getting? - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Why Is Sowore Not Getting The Kind Of Favour And Fame Peter Obi Is Getting? (40700 Views)

Why Is Sowore Always Attacking Peter Obi? / Senator Shehu Sani Begs Sowore Not To Legalize Marijuana. / Sowore Not Yet Released By DSS - Wife Leads Anti-buhari Protest In UN (2) (3) (4)

Why Is Sowore Not Getting The Kind Of Favour And Fame Peter Obi Is Getting? by Trollronaldo: 10:59pm On Jan 10, 2023
I am voting for Sowore but I wonder why Nigerians are not looking at him with the same vein they look at Peter Obi.

Someone like Sowore is going to clean this country, why can't we give him a chance?

74 Likes 9 Shares

Re: Why Is Sowore Not Getting The Kind Of Favour And Fame Peter Obi Is Getting? by olisaEze(m): 11:00pm On Jan 10, 2023
Nigerians still remember the role he played to help PMB into power in 2015. The half truths & misinformation he peddled against GEJ & PEJ on his online newspaper. Just like Charly Boy, Nigerians still remember that he also got paid for his dirty work! He’s no different from any other cashtivist in this country, his party chairman in 2019 said as much! No one is prepared to lift a finger to help him 'take back' the Nigeria he personally delivered to these wicked old men in the first place, know this and know peace. cool

873 Likes 68 Shares

Re: Why Is Sowore Not Getting The Kind Of Favour And Fame Peter Obi Is Getting? by yarimo(m): 11:01pm On Jan 10, 2023
Op point of correction, OBI is being look at by IPOB terrorists not Nigerians
Trollronaldo:
I am voting for Sowore but I wonder why Nigerians are notooking at him with the same vein they look at Peter Obi.

Someone like Sowore is going to clean this country, why can't we give him a chance?

73 Likes 17 Shares

Re: Why Is Sowore Not Getting The Kind Of Favour And Fame Peter Obi Is Getting? by Trollronaldo: 11:02pm On Jan 10, 2023
yarimo:
if that's how you see it, who am I to stop you?

503 Likes 33 Shares

Re: Why Is Sowore Not Getting The Kind Of Favour And Fame Peter Obi Is Getting? by Urheadmaster(m): 11:05pm On Jan 10, 2023
tongue What do you gain from violence tongue

yarimo:

15 Likes

Re: Why Is Sowore Not Getting The Kind Of Favour And Fame Peter Obi Is Getting? by Oceanjagaban: 11:07pm On Jan 10, 2023
Trollronaldo:
I am voting for Sowore but I wonder why Nigerians are notooking at him with the same vein they look at Peter Obi.

instead of me to vote for sowore make I vote for that guy wey dey lick microphone thinking say na Remi pussy...the both of them aren't qualified.

349 Likes 21 Shares

Re: Why Is Sowore Not Getting The Kind Of Favour And Fame Peter Obi Is Getting? by PointZerom: 11:15pm On Jan 10, 2023
yarimo:

Show us your community lets see what APC did there for the past 7years.

Where are Madridguy Ngeneukwenu Omenka Passingshot Liondeleo Python1 Sarki etc?

Shame no let them coment here again with these monikers.

281 Likes 18 Shares

Re: Why Is Sowore Not Getting The Kind Of Favour And Fame Peter Obi Is Getting? by Nobody: 11:18pm On Jan 10, 2023
Because Nigeria is not a ......... grin grin grin

grin grin grin grin grin JuJu Republic grin grin grin grin grin

46 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Why Is Sowore Not Getting The Kind Of Favour And Fame Peter Obi Is Getting? by yarimo(m): 11:18pm On Jan 10, 2023
Urheadmaster:
tongue What do you gain from violence tongue

Ehm Ehm I am new here please welcome me how do I post comment

7 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Why Is Sowore Not Getting The Kind Of Favour And Fame Peter Obi Is Getting? by dollytino4real(f): 11:22pm On Jan 10, 2023
Sowore is radical and attention seeker!! Make him rest!! Let him tell his supporters to vote Obi, dat is wen he sowore will be relevant in 2023 n beyond

158 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Why Is Sowore Not Getting The Kind Of Favour And Fame Peter Obi Is Getting? by Sannisege: 11:40pm On Jan 10, 2023
because he is not igbo. Its the igbos that are gaslighting everyone to believe Obi is their messiah.

55 Likes 8 Shares

Re: Why Is Sowore Not Getting The Kind Of Favour And Fame Peter Obi Is Getting? by LagosEmir: 11:43pm On Jan 10, 2023
Sannisege:
because he is not igbo. Its the igbos that are gaslighting everyone to believe Obi is their messiah.
you're a fool

246 Likes 23 Shares

Re: Why Is Sowore Not Getting The Kind Of Favour And Fame Peter Obi Is Getting? by mrvitalis(m): 11:55pm On Jan 10, 2023
Trollronaldo:

1) he has zero proven track record Nigerians have trust issues after buhari

2) he is lazy ,how man interviews has he conducted compared to obi ?

3) his ideas are not clear ,not consistent , and seem.like wishful thinking

4) relationship with APC

5) the sentiments it's Igbo turn

163 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Why Is Sowore Not Getting The Kind Of Favour And Fame Peter Obi Is Getting? by limeta(f): 11:57pm On Jan 10, 2023
dollytino4real:
Sowore is radical and attention seeker!! Make him rest!! Let him tell his supporters to vote Obi, dat is wen he sowore will be relevant in 2023 n beyond

True talk

13 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Why Is Sowore Not Getting The Kind Of Favour And Fame Peter Obi Is Getting? by gidgiddy: 12:09am On Jan 11, 2023
Trollronaldo:

If I was someone who believed in Nigeria, I would have voted Sowore. Sowore is someone who has been at the forefront for a better Nigeria for 30 years

For the sake of Nigeria, Sowore has been beaten, tortured, arrested multiple times, illegally detained and charged to court

Can anyone say that Obi, Atiku or Tinubu have gone through these due to their love of Nigeria?

Unfortunately for Sowore, in other to have any chance of being a major Presidential contender in Nigeria, you must have the backing of at least one of the three main ethnic groups in Nigeria

Without this, your Presidential aspiration is a none starter, like Sowore's own

56 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Why Is Sowore Not Getting The Kind Of Favour And Fame Peter Obi Is Getting? by Gaddafiyusf(m): 12:17am On Jan 11, 2023
Because he’s fraud.

31 Likes 1 Share

Re: Why Is Sowore Not Getting The Kind Of Favour And Fame Peter Obi Is Getting? by orion7: 12:20am On Jan 11, 2023
yarimo:
dunce

22 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Why Is Sowore Not Getting The Kind Of Favour And Fame Peter Obi Is Getting? by Zulum500: 12:36am On Jan 11, 2023
LagosEmir:
you're a fool

Ezzactly but won't fall for the traps grin
Re: Why Is Sowore Not Getting The Kind Of Favour And Fame Peter Obi Is Getting? by bentenny(m): 1:26am On Jan 11, 2023
Trollronaldo:

He has no political track record that we can scrutinize!
Macron served as minister under former France president Hollande and Obama served in the senate!
Secondly,his campaign just like that of the Bitumen of farabona aka elchomchom has been spent on insults towards other candidates!
As a candidate who intends to lead a nation,you must spend more time campaigning about what you can offer and your manifesto's viability!
My advise for him is to go through the senate or national assembly route and try to market himself politically!

51 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Why Is Sowore Not Getting The Kind Of Favour And Fame Peter Obi Is Getting? by bentenny(m): 1:31am On Jan 11, 2023
yarimo:
Yet you follow him everywhere as if you are the LP camera man or the main event planner!
Awon monitoring spirit! tongue

46 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Why Is Sowore Not Getting The Kind Of Favour And Fame Peter Obi Is Getting? by optionalY09: 1:32am On Jan 11, 2023
obi is not getting any favor his government would be worst than Biharis. Think Nepotism think Obi

Obi will do well as Biafran president and Sowore will perform fantastic as the first and best African president ever elected.

Re: Why Is Sowore Not Getting The Kind Of Favour And Fame Peter Obi Is Getting? by Gadafii: 2:25am On Jan 11, 2023
Sowore na nuisance, we haven’t not forgotten the demonic role he played in 2015 to bring the satanic buhari on board, unfortunately for him the fulani people dumped him like used tissue paper after buhari won, na why he’s still in sever pain

55 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Why Is Sowore Not Getting The Kind Of Favour And Fame Peter Obi Is Getting? by Gadafii: 2:27am On Jan 11, 2023
optionalY09:
obi is not getting any favor his government would be worst than Biharis. Think Nepotism think Obi

Obi will do well as Biafran president and Sowore will perform fantastic as the first and best African president ever elected.
what ever you are smoking please stop it

Peter OBi will usher in new Nigeria, u either witness a new and working Nigeria or you drink sniper, sniper will be easier for you because Peter OBi will be president for 8 years

32 Likes 1 Share

Re: Why Is Sowore Not Getting The Kind Of Favour And Fame Peter Obi Is Getting? by ednut1(m): 2:34am On Jan 11, 2023
Because he is a scammer lol. No campaigns or rally yet. Just after election funds.
People who worked with him in 2019 have all left him. Runs a one man show, doesn’t know how to build alliances, abuses people. He said 2019 election was a scam , so why contesting now Glad nigerians are ignoring him
https://punchng.com/activist-accuses-sowore-of-pocketing-endsars-grant/?amp
https://thewillnigeria.com/party-alleges-sowore-stole-1m-donated-by-opposition-chieftain/

15 Likes 1 Share

Re: Why Is Sowore Not Getting The Kind Of Favour And Fame Peter Obi Is Getting? by Whatsupsouthie: 2:54am On Jan 11, 2023
Sowore good looking
Re: Why Is Sowore Not Getting The Kind Of Favour And Fame Peter Obi Is Getting? by Nobody: 3:18am On Jan 11, 2023
yarimo:
At least learn the difference between present and past tense before criticizing someone even Tinubu respects..

You know what? Get a home tutor and maybe tinubu can help you make a down payment for a roasted corn so you can learn. Okay?

16 Likes 1 Share

Re: Why Is Sowore Not Getting The Kind Of Favour And Fame Peter Obi Is Getting? by 2023NaijaVoter: 3:24am On Jan 11, 2023
I'm wondering how the likes of Sowore and Reno have the effrontery to abandon their wives and children but want to be viewed as mature, responsible men, or table shakers as one of dem likes to call himself.

Re: Why Is Sowore Not Getting The Kind Of Favour And Fame Peter Obi Is Getting? by SmartPolician: 3:35am On Jan 11, 2023
Sowore needs to have political track records. You don't entrust presidential powers to a man who has never been governor. That's very risky.

He cannot manage such power in a country where the institutions are too weak to get leaders to account.

You don't know the true character of a man until you give him power and money. Absolute power corrupts absolutely.

So, tell Sowore to start from governorship so that people can assess him based on what he did as a governor. Imagine what would have happened if Rochas Okorocha became Nigeria's president without governing Imo State first.

24 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Why Is Sowore Not Getting The Kind Of Favour And Fame Peter Obi Is Getting? by 3ple9iner: 4:19am On Jan 11, 2023
I see people giving silly excuse like he brought APC to power, he doesn't have track record.

He campaigned for APC in the build up to the 2015 general elections but have you forgotten that OBJ also campaigned for the same APC or have we also forgotten that Obi was part of the devilish PDP as at 6 months ago? Or do we all now have selective amnesia?

He doesn't have track record fine, show me anybody that as ruled that was born with track record.

The truth is we the youth and masses don't know what we want, today we are fighting for youth representation in government tomorrow we are bringing down bold youths who are aspiring to be in governance with he has no track record but we can support people with failure written boldly on their track record.

We actually deserve the leaders we have.

27 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Why Is Sowore Not Getting The Kind Of Favour And Fame Peter Obi Is Getting? by gare(f): 4:40am On Jan 11, 2023
Trollronaldo:

Because he is not sincere.

Re: Why Is Sowore Not Getting The Kind Of Favour And Fame Peter Obi Is Getting? by Osibajo2023: 5:24am On Jan 11, 2023
Trollronaldo:

sowore is far better, because Peter Obi is Pdp

Delay In December Salary: FG Warns Civil Servants To Prepare / Interim National Government: One Propaganda Too Many (barcanista) / The Handler Of EFCC NIGERIA Twitter Handle Gets A Letter Of Recommendation.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 54