Where Can I Legally Relocate To In 6 Months Time? - Travel (8) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Travel › Where Can I Legally Relocate To In 6 Months Time? (38732 Views)
1 2 3 ... 5 6 7 8 9 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: Where Can I Legally Relocate To In 6 Months Time? by vickydevoka(m): 6:20am On Jul 21, 2023 |
ahzNigeria:Leave uk na, uk is using us |
| Re: Where Can I Legally Relocate To In 6 Months Time? by Leandah(op): 7:37am On Jul 21, 2023 |
Thanks for your input Ayinke. Canadian EE favours younger and highly educated people which I am not and even at that the wait time in quiet unpredictable, so it won't work for me. Ayinke93: |
| Re: Where Can I Legally Relocate To In 6 Months Time? by Leandah(op): 7:39am On Jul 21, 2023 |
Can you suggest any EU country that allows students come in with dependants? Thanks. CuriousStudent: |
| Re: Where Can I Legally Relocate To In 6 Months Time? by Leandah(op): 7:47am On Jul 21, 2023 |
Thanks. I'll check it out. lanocfoods: |
| Re: Where Can I Legally Relocate To In 6 Months Time? by Leandah(op): 7:51am On Jul 21, 2023 |
Thank you. I would look into them. Exceed15: |
| Re: Where Can I Legally Relocate To In 6 Months Time? by Leandah(op): 8:04am On Jul 21, 2023 |
I know right? ![]() Well, UK made financial sense before GBP became 1000 to a Naira. Now you need to have more than N20m for a 1 year masters plus living expenses. I wouldn't have been bothered if they had reliable pathways to citizenship but they keep moving their goal post and increasing fees. And the worse now is that I can't even go with my son. That is not an option for me. Oluwomonext212: |
| Re: Where Can I Legally Relocate To In 6 Months Time? by Foohuhio: 8:07am On Jul 21, 2023 |
Leandah:please how do I convert mine to foreign currency? |
| Re: Where Can I Legally Relocate To In 6 Months Time? by Leandah(op): 8:16am On Jul 21, 2023 |
Just open a domicilliary account with your bank and fund it with foreign currency of your choice. Foohuhio: |
| Re: Where Can I Legally Relocate To In 6 Months Time? by Oluwomonext212(m): 9:08am On Jul 21, 2023 |
Your reasons are valid ! Canada gives the best when it comes to immigrant naturalization, you get it cheaper and faster than UK. God will make ur wish a success ! Leandah: |
| Re: Where Can I Legally Relocate To In 6 Months Time? by laivwire(m): 9:11am On Jul 21, 2023 |
airsaylongcome:You can apply for jobs actually and if you get, change your visa from tourist to work visa |
| Re: Where Can I Legally Relocate To In 6 Months Time? by laivwire(m): 9:27am On Jul 21, 2023 |
MrDoGood:It's work permit for Schengen you mentioned simply like that? ![]() Poland, Hungary, Lithuania not to talk of the other Baltic and Balkan nations are all flooding Scandinavia dragging menial jobs with Africans. With that amount Of can process fast on an individual basis but these countries are only good as transit now. Things are not so easy in the world now |
| Re: Where Can I Legally Relocate To In 6 Months Time? by laivwire(m): 9:32am On Jul 21, 2023 |
Oluwomonext212:Says who? |
| Re: Where Can I Legally Relocate To In 6 Months Time? by femijay8271(m): 9:57am On Jul 21, 2023 |
Btruth:Are you in Canada? |
| Re: Where Can I Legally Relocate To In 6 Months Time? by femijay8271(m): 10:06am On Jul 21, 2023 |
Papilagreen:Ur head dey dere bro. I'm planning to come over to Canada but to later relocate to USA, what did u think about that? |
| Re: Where Can I Legally Relocate To In 6 Months Time? by laivwire(m): 10:10am On Jul 21, 2023 |
Papilagreen:Granted but have you lived there as a black immigrant? Smh. Hearsay and Online research is far different from experiential learning. |
| Re: Where Can I Legally Relocate To In 6 Months Time? by Papilagreen: 10:17am On Jul 21, 2023 |
So you are not in China and you talking Na online u dey follow okay..That's why u no go know till u go.. laivwire: |
| Re: Where Can I Legally Relocate To In 6 Months Time? by Papilagreen: 10:18am On Jul 21, 2023 |
femijay8271:Nice move for sure |
| Re: Where Can I Legally Relocate To In 6 Months Time? by femijay8271(m): 10:23am On Jul 21, 2023 |
Papilagreen:Alright bro. |
| Re: Where Can I Legally Relocate To In 6 Months Time? by laivwire(m): 10:23am On Jul 21, 2023 |
Papilagreen:Will you happily relocate to China today if you had the chance? You are advising readers to consider China and I'm asking; have you've lived there? You're basing your assertions on people you met in the US and China's macro economy. I've not been to China but I can safely conclude your sources of information are not solid enough to advice people to consider China as a migration destination of choice. No need for banter or hate speech, I'm just adding my input for other readers. |
| Re: Where Can I Legally Relocate To In 6 Months Time? by loliapoopy2013(f): 10:41am On Jul 21, 2023 |
kelvindj98:Lol, you are wuked |
| Re: Where Can I Legally Relocate To In 6 Months Time? by bjdon: 10:54am On Jul 21, 2023 |
Benin City Edo State! Best place to Japa to ![]() |
| Re: Where Can I Legally Relocate To In 6 Months Time? by McGeorge1(m): 10:55am On Jul 21, 2023 |
Pls I once asked about the requirements for japaring to Ivory Coast 🇨🇮 but no one responded. Please can anyone help? Thanks. |
| Re: Where Can I Legally Relocate To In 6 Months Time? by yewit37486: 11:07am On Jul 21, 2023 |
Papilagreen:Even if it's $20 you save, it is still money, and saving is not just about the amount but the discipline of putting something aside. You don't owe that guy or anyone else any explanation for your finances. You are also supporting family in Nigeria and paying your bills, you are trying already. Just keep at it. |
| Re: Where Can I Legally Relocate To In 6 Months Time? by Papilagreen: 11:10am On Jul 21, 2023 |
Last I checked I wasn't bantering with you infact u use the word SMH if am correct.. See my advice to u is try travel experience new places and witness the culture in real life urself so you can talk first hand. U dey follow news and why people tell u which is cool.. But have you asked yourself why the people relocating there are suffering? Abi u think say na only china immigrants dey suffer? Come see as dem dey suffer here too.. when dem tell una say no cross border without proper documents na people like u go say them dey too deny or the waiting process too long so make u find quick way.. so you go pay roadrunner money e carry u cross desert and river carry u reach border u mange cross enter with no peppers and u wan come dey live life? Listen those people or factions telling u that china is hard, dem no get papers or legal permit always running n dem dey suffer wella there and dem full here too dem dey always run from authorities cause no paper.. If u get free data try go watch IMMIGRATION NATION.. With that said, I get sure people I know who went to China legally and very okay.. so try get ur facts right next time.. And besides just like America is not for everybody na so china be too so I hope it is a point of clarity to u now. laivwire: |
| Re: Where Can I Legally Relocate To In 6 Months Time? by Papilagreen: 11:12am On Jul 21, 2023 |
yewit37486:Thanks u are full of wisdom.. |
| Re: Where Can I Legally Relocate To In 6 Months Time? by LLSAINT(m): 11:22am On Jul 21, 2023 |
What are you good at doing? That is your profile Nteogwuija: |
| Re: Where Can I Legally Relocate To In 6 Months Time? by Love800(m): 11:50am On Jul 21, 2023 |
Am not a science student. Can i still get the heathcare training? VULCAN: |
| Re: Where Can I Legally Relocate To In 6 Months Time? by MrDoGood(m): 1:52pm On Jul 21, 2023 |
laivwire:Yes. I'm not an agent, neither do I refer. But with the right information, 6 months is okay. With that amount, he won't spend half for student visa to Malta. But I prefer work permit. Finland is a good and easy one too. I prefer a country that I can easily get my long resident permit. Or you can call it permanent resident permit. UK, Canada, USA be killing us with exorbitant school fees like say we go work the money even before graduation. Rubbish |
| Re: Where Can I Legally Relocate To In 6 Months Time? by Classickj(m): 2:28pm On Jul 21, 2023 |
Xammie001:How can one do this |
| Re: Where Can I Legally Relocate To In 6 Months Time? by KingPure(m): 4:04pm On Jul 21, 2023 |
Biola67:You know nothing to less than nothing on what you're saying. If you want to learn, humble and say so. |
| Re: Where Can I Legally Relocate To In 6 Months Time? by phenzy(m): 4:05pm On Jul 21, 2023 |
Classickj:Convert the amount you have into dollar or pounds using the oanda rate |
| Re: Where Can I Legally Relocate To In 6 Months Time? by laivwire(m): 4:37pm On Jul 21, 2023 |
MrDoGood:I understand but a work permit in schegen countries is not easy to get and the odds of getting an official job to keep you legal for an extended period is really slim. I don't know about Malta though |
Which Nice Country Can I Relocate To Legally With ₦8m? • How Can I Legally Obtain A Chinese Visa. • Anambra Int'l Airport To Be Delivered In 15 Months Time Says APGA • 2 • 3 • 4
Airline Official Killed While Fixing Car By Roadside (photo) • The Inspirational Story Of Mohammad Abubakar: From Aircraft Cleaner To Captain • Update On Anambra International Airport And Airport Road (Photos, Video)

Na online u dey follow okay..